FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

Precios de tarifa plana y gestión de acuerdos para contratistas

Sobre FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

Coolfront es un software de gestión de servicios externos basado en la nube y adecuado para contratistas de climatización, fontanería y electricidad. Ayuda a gestionar y completar las órdenes de trabajo. La aplicación móvil de Coolfront está integrada con una base de datos que almacena tarifas predeterminadas para todos los servicios y reparaciones de productos. La base de datos se actualiza regularmente para reflejar los precios más recientes de las diferentes piezas de productos. Los contratistas también pueden actualizar sus cargos de servicio en la aplicación móvil de forma periódica.

La aplicación móvil Coolfront también funciona offline, así que los técnicos pueden agregar detalles de clientes en cualquier momento y desde cualquier lugar. Estos detalles se sincronizan con el servidor de la empresa cuando se recupera el acceso a internet. Los técnicos también tienen la opción de usar el libro de productos Coolfront, que contiene detalles de precios de varias piezas de repuesto. El libro se actualiza cada 90 días y permite a los clientes comparar los precios de productos de distintas empresas.

Coolfront proporciona acuerdos de mantenimiento y facturas a todos los clientes después de la finalización de un trabajo. El software proporciona actualizaciones en tiempo real a los gerentes sobre los trabajos completados por los técnicos en el día. También ayuda con la asignación de trabajos a técnicos de campo y contratistas. Los gerentes de la oficina también pueden obtener información sobre las consultas que buscan los clientes en la base de datos de productos.

Coolfront proporciona una opción de pestaña de "datos históricos" que ofrece a los técnicos visibilidad sobre los trabajos que realizaron en el pasado. La aplicación ofrece funciones de gestión del flujo de trabajo que garantizan una transición fluida de los datos técnicos y financieros entre el campo y la oficina. Coolfront se integra con QuickBooks Online para enviar facturas directamente al equipo de cuentas de la empresa y para realizar el cálculo de gastos e ingresos totales.


Imágenes

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 1
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 2
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 3
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 4
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 5
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 6
Ver 7 más
Vídeo de FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 1
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 2
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 3
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 4
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 5
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 6

¿Tienes dudas sobre FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile? Compara con una alternativa popular

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

4,3 (459)
VS.
El más valorado

Precio inicial

US$ 0,01
US$ 85,00
mes

Opciones de precios

Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita

Funciones

32
105

Integraciones

3
6

Facilidad de uso

4,2 (459)
4,1 (497)

Relación calidad-precio

4,3 (459)
4,3 (497)

Atención al cliente

4,4 (459)
4,5 (497)
Las barras de puntuación verdes muestran el producto ganador en función de la puntuación media y el número de opiniones.

Alternativas

RazorSync

4,3
#1 alternativa a FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
RazorSync es un software de gestión empresarial increíblemente potente y simple para tu teléfono móvil, tableta y...

FieldEdge

4,2
#2 alternativa a FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
FieldEdge es un software de gestión de servicios muy valorado que ayuda a administrar y hacer crecer las empresas de...

Jobber

4,5
#3 alternativa a FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
Jobber es una solución de gestión de servicios externos basada en la nube que permite a las pequeñas y medianas...

Salsa CRM

4,1
#4 alternativa a FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
Salsa CRM es una solución de gestión y participación de donantes diseñada para aumentar la adquisición y retención de...

Opiniones

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(459)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
3,9/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

¿Ya tienes FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile?

¡Ayuda a los compradores de software! Las opiniones sobre los productos son útiles para que el resto de los usuarios podamos tomar las decisiones acertadas.

Mostrando 5 opiniones de 459
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love this free flat rate company

Revisado el 16/8/2018

Puntos a favor

It is free for the contractor! It is professional looking and can be used to sync with qb.

Puntos en contra

Syncing to multiple locations would not sync with qb and would sometimes create a new job. There are work-arounds but this process could be easier.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

perfect solution for field techs (creating work orders, pricing jobs, collecting payments)

Revisado el 30/4/2019

The price database has helped us charge more accurately and profitably. Perfect solution for our...

The price database has helped us charge more accurately and profitably. Perfect solution for our techs to create professional, digital work orders, price jobs/quote jobs, receive customer authorization, and collect payments in the field; however, does not fully automate office (need to utilize separate software solutions for accounting, CRM, scheduling. email, creating service contracts, etc.)

Puntos a favor

it's exactly what we needed for the field techs at service calls. it's the perfect solution for family business/ independent contractors to create professional, digital work orders, receive customer authorization and collect payments in the field. The parts database and ability to customize rates/add custom installs makes pricing jobs and quoting customers seamless. Integrates with quickbooks for invoicing/accounting and coordinates with google calendar (what we use for scheduling)

Also, it's affordable , it was something we could actually afford to try out with no huge comittment and ended up loving it (no subscription fees/pay per workorder). In addition, the price database has helped us charge more accurately and profitably)

Puntos en contra

inability to add custom fields to work order template (i.e. there is no field to specify/enter model/sn# for equipment being serviced on the work order; we have to type it into the customer notes section.)

also, need a separate CRM. although we LOVE coolfront for the field techs, this software does NOT function like a CRM so do NOT think it's a 1-software solution to automate your office/completely go digital. we still keep a file drawer of paper files and use google contacts/google calendar (which is something we aim to go "fully digital" with, but now that we rely on coolfront for the field service software it's been challenging finding a CRM to add-on that allows us to keep using coolfront for the workorders, payments, and parts/pricing database.)

and, small thing, but when emailing a copy of the work order to the customer, it generates an auto email but does not let you type in a custom subject line or message into the actual email message (you have to add any notes into the customer notes section of the work order itself)

Respuesta de Xplor Technologies

Hi John - thanks for the thoughtful feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write it all out. I'm glad you've reaped the benefits of more profit!! Stay Cool!

Kate @ Coolfront

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Coolfront Review

Revisado el 31/8/2018

My overall experience with Coolfront has not been what I expected it to be. I was expecting to be...

My overall experience with Coolfront has not been what I expected it to be. I was expecting to be blown away with ease of access and have more time to spend on other projects. Instead of freeing up the dispatching and invoicing time it has added to our work load.

Puntos a favor

The Coolfront software is easily accessible to technicians in the field and simplifies the billing process.

Puntos en contra

I'm highly disappointed that the Coolfront team is not working on the reporting process. If you are someone that relies on reports you are out of luck. Searching is a manual process because the filtering process doesn't work well. It takes too long and you have to switch between Work Orders and Archived Work Orders, change the dates, and hope for the best. Although the Coolfront software is compatible with Quickbooks there is still manual retrieval involved to move invoices over to Quickbooks. It is time consuming. There is more focus from Coolfront on the paid advertising and takes up most of the screen on my computer monitor. There are only a few inches of the screen devoted to work orders, unless you pull up an actual work order. I don't want advertisements taking up my entire screen. I'm under the impression more time is spent on gaining advertisers than improving the software. The potential is there to be great but it's not anywhere near great.

Respuesta de Xplor Technologies

Thank you for the feedback Jennifer! We appreciate the feedback of knowing where we stand with our users and where we can improve upon. This will be mentioned to our development team, along with our leadership team. Our goal is exactly what you stated, to have a solution that's easy to use and effective in managing your business. We'll do everything we can to ensure that happens!

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Coolfront is way beyond all others in every aspect of their products and services.

Revisado el 13/4/2019

Awesome experiences all around. If feels good to know that I’ll never have to research into any...

Awesome experiences all around. If feels good to know that I’ll never have to research into any other programs because I’m at home with this one:

Puntos a favor

Coolfront has been, without exception, has always been way above the top notch in all aspects of their products (Apps, Add-Ons) and their services (Their in house Cutomer Service and all of their ADD-On’s Custom Service Crews). They have all been, every time I’ve had a need, been only a phone call away. It most literally felt like I was the only one calling them, as if I am the only one that has any questions or needs. They have always gone way beyond my expectations. Keeping in mind that I am a very small company- this very small fish has always been treated to swimming in their very big pond. I am looking forward to getting started with other Add-Ons like their mobile payment solutions program.

Puntos en contra

I’ve got nothing. I have not experienced any thing negative during my 4-5 years experience with Coolfront, To Your Success, and the Maintenance Program

Respuesta de Xplor Technologies

Wow, Mike. What an incredible review. We shared your comments with the entire company!! Thanks for being a stellar customer.

Stay Cool!
Kate @ Coolfront

April
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

We use it daily

Revisado el 6/10/2017

It helped us integrate into a service based software for our techs to use in the field instead of...

It helped us integrate into a service based software for our techs to use in the field instead of using hand written invoices.

Puntos a favor

It isn't complicated to use for my techs. The mobile app is easy. The customer must approve the repairs before work is done.

Puntos en contra

1. Not enough spaces to enter my description and pricing (favorites).
2. Changes customer information randomly (we will change a phone number, then after saving it, it will revert back to what was previously automatically generated - addresses, names, etc.).
3. Expensive
4. Does not enter an invoice into quickbooks if there isn't an amount and when we do a service that is prepaid for then there isn't a dollar amount and it will not put it in my system so I am double inputing.
5. On the mobile app, every single time we use it, it constantly requests us to update, even if we just did the update.

Mostrando 5 opiniones de 459 Todas las opiniones

Preguntas frecuentes sobre FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

He aquí algunas preguntas frecuentes sobre FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile.

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile ofrece los siguientes planes de precios:

  • A partir de: US$ 0,01
  • Modelo de precios: Versión gratuita
  • Prueba gratis: Disponible

Los clientes habituales de FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile son:

Trabajador autónomo, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile admite los siguientes idiomas:

inglés

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile admite los siguientes dispositivos:

Android (móvil), iPhone (móvil), iPad (móvil)

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile se integra con las siguientes aplicaciones:

Dropbox Business, Google Calendar, QuickBooks Online Advanced

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile ofrece las siguientes opciones de asistencia:

E-mail/Help Desk, Preguntas frecuentes/foro, Base de conocimientos, Asistencia telefónica, Chat

Categorías relacionadas

Ver todas las categorías de software encontradas para FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile.