Opiniones de SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Software de gestión de capital humano (HCM) basado en la nube

Calificación general

4,0 /5
(272)
Relación calidad-precio
3,7/5
Funciones
4,0/5
Facilidad de uso
3,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

77%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 272

Juan Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Funcionalidad - Especialización

Revisado el 9/7/2023

De los procesos que se administran y que se estan generando, permite un optimo control y aplicacion...

De los procesos que se administran y que se estan generando, permite un optimo control y aplicacion de nuestras politicas internas.

Puntos a favor

Dentro de la organización se han implementando diversas herramientas de la suite de SAP, lo que ha permitido que la integración con sus diferentes software sea mas optimo y permite un control de procesos facil de integrar.

Puntos en contra

Al ser de la Suite mas conocida a nivel gran empresa, representa un costo alto y que tambien implica consultores de alta especializacion, lo que puede representar un reto al no tener un gran numero de empresas dedicadas a este software.

Tiana
Tiana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

There's always something in here you didn't know it was capable of

Revisado el 13/3/2019

SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page...

SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page type and req number. It is such a great tool for recruiting and data tracking as long as you are willing to dedicate the time to learn the system.

Puntos a favor

The amount of reports and data that this software holds is amazing. You are able to track an employees progress from the second they apply to the time that they leave and everything in between. I am able to pull very specific reports, or ask that they be created. The data is there somewhere, it's just a matter of figuring out how to harness it.

Puntos en contra

You need to spend some serious time training in the underbelly of this program to make sure that you are getting your monies worth. As far as HRIS systems go, this one integrates well with other internal programs, so spend the time learning.

Fernando
Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Too complicated...

Revisado el 16/8/2018

My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP...

My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP Learning, by success factors. If the format was just like the OpenSAP, then it would be perfect!

Puntos a favor

It has an extensive collection of books and training materials. You can prepare yourself for a certification exam by using the materials which are available to your company. You can find the right material and study focused on your objective. Some materials must be bought by you Enterprise or it will not be available to its employees, but even without the specific trainings, it stills useful.

Puntos en contra

Its so hard to use it. Nothing is easy to find, you spend too much time just to know where you are and to find what you are looking for. It would me much better if it is just like the OpenSAP. That other platform is better organized and structured, but SAP Success Factors still got its value, I think it just could be better.

Omar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

SAP SF

Revisado el 5/3/2020

My overall experience with SAP SuccessFactors has been neutral.

My overall experience with SAP SuccessFactors has been neutral.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about this product is that it is a typical applicant tracking system. It gathers your candidates and as a recruiter, you can sort through the hay stack as a traditional recruiter.

Puntos en contra

What I least like about the software is that there is no Artificial Intelligence in our software that could make it easier for the recruiters to do their tasks, such as sourcing.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Need improvement on user experience

Revisado el 8/8/2019

It's a very capable and customizable platform for any kind of business needs but user interface and...

It's a very capable and customizable platform for any kind of business needs but user interface and performance needs to be improved.

Puntos a favor

SAP is a well-known management system which is recognized by most of companies and can be adapted for your needs without knowledge of hard programming. You can drag and drop someting to create your own system.

Puntos en contra

User interface is not friendly and it works slowly. If you use on a browser, go back future can struggle. Developers should focus to increase GUI and performance.

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Take control of your payroll in an unbeatable order!

Revisado el 15/6/2019

Puntos a favor

You can keep detailed control of all your work payroll. Contracts, payroll, fiscal retractions as well as the progress of each employee within the company. Being able to have an exact report of all the employee's performance in the company, from training courses carried out to labor incidents.

So far I have not seen a better tool to keep the work payroll in such a neat and efficient way.

Puntos en contra

It is not as easy or simple to use as it seems. You have to do specialized courses to learn how to use it but without a doubt it's worth it! It is an excellent software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

User Experience on SAP HXM Suite

Revisado el 19/2/2023

Puntos a favor

The HXM suite covers all the features of payroll, HR, recruiting , training, onboarding within a company , Since it covers all the features which is necessary for a company to function , buying the suite makes sense.

Puntos en contra

The user experience is not that great , to it comparison Workday is very smooth.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good Core HRIS - but nothing more than that

Revisado el 19/4/2021

Poor to non existent customer service, with poor additional modules not worth using (much better to...

Poor to non existent customer service, with poor additional modules not worth using (much better to use best of breed tech and integrate it into SF via API or SFTP), but a decent Core HRIS for larger organisations.

Puntos a favor

For a Core HRIS, it's a solid system. A little complicated in use, but nevertheless, core HRIS data is well structured and reportable.

Puntos en contra

Additional modules are basic to poor in quality. Recruitment module is a 5/10 - does the very basic stuff, but that's it. Very reactive recruitment focus, relying on job board posts to fill jobs. Non existent functionality - in terms of them actually being useful - re talent pools, searching the database, integrating with other tech etc. I couldn't also recommend the Performance module - too complicated and not liked amongst users. Talent module not worth it at all. Etc etc.

Sulakshana
Sulakshana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Perfect HCM Suite for a large business

Revisado el 21/6/2018

Puntos a favor

1. User friendly
2. Self Explanatory
3. Easy to log into mobile app by just scanning bar code.
4. Vast and indepth
5. Highly customizable.
6. As an administrator, it is easy to work on.

Puntos en contra

As an administrator I find that it has taken time to integrate with SAP On premise software.
As a New user tutorial should be there. If I am not used to the cloud technologies, and not very tech savvy, it becomes difficult to adopt. Some gamified tutorials would be the best.

Meir
Meir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great for keeping track of employees

Revisado el 24/2/2021

Puntos a favor

Keeps a nice tidy database of all current and past employees. There are many sections to list employee information, of course it requires administrators to keep it updated.

Puntos en contra

The software UI is simple, and a little clunky. It take a bit to load everything. Clicking the wrong thing will waste around 30 seconds to get back to where you wanted to be.

Jeremiah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

SuccessFactors has Room for Improvement

Revisado el 12/4/2019

Overall SuccessFactors is adequate in reviewing my job requirements, extra learning opportunities,...

Overall SuccessFactors is adequate in reviewing my job requirements, extra learning opportunities, or profile specific information. It's a bit difficult to navigate and once you've been to the place you need to go it's best to bookmark it as it may be cumbersome to get back to that spot.

Puntos a favor

SuccessFactors is easy to log into (uses AD Creds) and the front page is inviting with an overview of main pages I typically need to visit.

Puntos en contra

Navigating throughout the various places I need to go can get complicated and with all the redirects it can take a bit of time for a page to load. We have learning/courses integrated within SuccessFactors and often times progress is lost or SuccessFactors doesn't register when I close out of a window.

Mohammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Human Capital Management

Revisado el 14/12/2016

The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data,...

The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data, and leverages a centralized database that enables employees and management to access up-to-date, consistent information that supports HR- and business-related decisions.
Global employee management allows to supports processes involved in international employee relocation, including planning and preparation of global assignments to personnel administration and payroll for global employees managements.
Perfect Payroll and legal reporting which allows for large multi-regional countries payroll handling and support for legal regulations compliance with regulatory and reporting requirements.
Manager Self-Service (MSS) which provides managers with the information and application access for employee development, compensation planning (and approval), and budgeting.
Employee Self-Service (ESS) which provides employees (even if deployed globally) with the information, access, and tools to autonomously manage their own important life and work events.
Shared-Service Framework which is a multifunctional framework that allows for the same architecture to be deployed in support of HR, finance, IT, service center operations, and other business functions.

Puntos a favor

Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis; recruiting process evaluation; learning program effectiveness measures; succession program assessment; cost-benefit analyses of employee compensation programs.

Puntos en contra

Training and SOX deployment is bit difficult

Kornelia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great modern tool for HR Administration

Revisado el 25/5/2019

We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more....

We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more. It"s fun!

Puntos a favor

The Software is very easy to use. You can customize it to your intern HR prozesses. It make HR administration so much more fun - its modern, uncomplicated and user friedly.

Puntos en contra

The design of the perfomance form could be better.

Alternativas consideradas

Workday HCM

Razones para cambiar a SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Suits better for our processes in Germany
Honey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

End to end Human Resources solution

Revisado el 22/12/2019

Puntos a favor

Light weight, easy user interface, good reporting and insights , all modules - recruitment, onboarding, PMS, LMS are integrated and provide much more than ATS service.

Puntos en contra

Successfactors login creates problems sometimes because of downtime or IP related issues.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

Revisado el 29/7/2019

Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Puntos a favor

We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Puntos en contra

The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Alternativas consideradas

UKG Pro
Norman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Many features but hard to use

Revisado el 16/8/2020

Puntos a favor

- Employees familiar with SAP in other use-cases will have an easier time adapting to this version of the software.
- Reporting functionality if powerful and capable to dealing with large amounts of data and pulling what data looked like on a particular time-frame.

Puntos en contra

- Administrator interface is not intuitive and has a steep learning curve in order to use it. Requires a significant amount of time to train new administrators.
- Learner portal is not well laid out and can be confusing for new employees.

Pranav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Success factors builds healthy environment to work

Revisado el 25/2/2023

Excellent software to implement & use in any type of industry as it manages multiple things in...

Excellent software to implement & use in any type of industry as it manages multiple things in single software.

Puntos a favor

It's ease of use and mobile accessibility are the most important factors about this software, which I liked the most. It's provides one click access to payrolls,income tax , attendance, training related information.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it takes very much time to respond to sudden commands , which makes process bit slower.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy way to review performance in big teams

Revisado el 16/11/2021

Puntos a favor

It´s great for perfomance review, allows to track objectives and the progress of each of them, at the end of the year your team members reviews themselves and you review them too, so you can easily and objectively have a full year review to share with them

Puntos en contra

The look and feel is kind of old and you have a lot of full page loads when modern software can update part of the content you´re looking

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Considering everything, my pick for an HRIS

Revisado el 1/12/2018

The sales cycle delivered what they promised; the implementation team was very supportive. S the...

The sales cycle delivered what they promised; the implementation team was very supportive. S the post go-live support model is the best I have experienced.

Puntos a favor

The security and features of the end to end product were very robust. The IT team was happy with it and so was HR. A win!

Puntos en contra

There is some awkwardness in the user experience which results in extra clicks to navigate around. It’s clear the modules were stand-alone and have been patched together.

Gary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Tool, if it's used!

Revisado el 9/1/2023

Puntos a favor

This tool allows you to track and manage several aspects of your team along with having a single point of contact for all your HR needs. What I like most about this software is being able to track and manage my employees training requirements for the quarter and for the year. I also like to use the JD tool to create an impactful posting for my next open positions.

Puntos en contra

One thing I found that I like least was that not all managers use this software so some data may be missing or invalid. Because this relies on input from several managers for an overall picture of the employee, if other team members in management do not use this tool, it can be difficult to have the whole picture.

Ahmed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Best out of the box Talent Management System

Revisado el 6/6/2017

They are one of the best in HR cloud solutions.

They are one of the best in HR cloud solutions.

Puntos a favor

All HR aspects have been thought of if you are into the out-of-the-box solution then SuccessFactors is the best. very scaleable and well-integrated system. With Employee Central you can replace old HR systems with smile

Puntos en contra

If your company enforce its own standards then you need to think a lot before going to cloud. As for SuccessFactors, we faced a lot of limitations whenever we try to customize things. It is not as flexiable as promoted. Licenses costs a lot, make sure to check other competitors before moving to SuccessFactors

Geetika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review for SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Puntos a favor

One stop best software for HR that provides amazing employee experiences and manages multiple segments to workforce. It has most advance workforce management features.

Puntos en contra

I believe that functionality wise it needs an improvement, there should be a timely software updates and The data visualization is less.

Yasmim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP SuccessFactors HCM Suite in my life

Revisado el 27/7/2021

Every week I issue notes with a repair nature and it is a very easy task to be performed by SAP....

Every week I issue notes with a repair nature and it is a very easy task to be performed by SAP. For 2 days a week I need to make inquiries of bank details from suppliers and change addresses and emails and it is also an easy activity whose platform facilitates reading and changing data.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about this site is the speed of loading each function and page opened, in addition to supporting several open at the same time. But more important is the amount of functions available for use, such as inventory control, supplier search, payment collection, among others.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it's kind of hard to find a search function I need and I end up having to question my colleagues even though I've had access to the site for years.

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

SAP? Nope?

Revisado el 16/1/2019

The base its there, but unless you are running SAP everywhere it does not scale well.

The base its there, but unless you are running SAP everywhere it does not scale well.

Puntos a favor

SAP is amazing in one thing, they have an incredible amount of software, I mean they build their entire enterprise on that! Success Factors is one of them, it is a HR management/training software. Many companies use it.

Puntos en contra

However they are not very good at maintaining it. Success factors is prone to missing information, subpar support, and just straight up madness. I've had to handle tickets consecutively of missing information and just over all. It looks like a software out of 2003. It is simply garbage. It will not sync well with systems. My god its horrible. Please stay away

Naiman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP HXM suite business review

Revisado el 23/12/2022

With regards to business development and analytical approach it's one the best platform to come to...

With regards to business development and analytical approach it's one the best platform to come to a conclusion.

Puntos a favor

Data dump can be easily drawn even if it's more then an year ago

Puntos en contra

The interface can be made much more user friendly. As it might be bit difficult to understand for a new user