Procore

Paquete de software de gestión de proyectos de construcción

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(2.692)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 2692

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Software fenomenal para manejar proyectos de construcción

Revisado el 18/2/2023

Proporciona a los equipos de gestión de proyectos un procedimiento de construcción con cierta...

Proporciona a los equipos de gestión de proyectos un procedimiento de construcción con cierta independencia. No se necesitan más hojas de Excel, llamadas telefónicas desde la Central ni ningún otro tipo de informe para supervisar el progreso del proyecto. El paquete Procore y la herramienta de análisis nos permiten tenerlo todo controlado en segundo plano.

Puntos a favor

Es maravilloso poder acceder a cualquier información relacionada con un proyecto con sólo tocar una pantalla. Poder saber que siempre estás consultando material actualizado es fantástico tras la transición desde el anticuado estilo de trabajo que dependía demasiado del correo electrónico, el papel y las revisiones obsoletas.

Puntos en contra

En realidad, depende de lo que se introduzca en el sistema. La formación es crucial, y esto presiona mucho a los usuarios para que comprendan a fondo el sistema a fin de aprovechar al máximo todas sus capacidades. Los humanos pueden ser perezosos, por lo que creo que deberían exigirse algunos lugares de control antes de proceder con los elementos.

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gestión de la construcción eficiente y perspicaz con Procore

Revisado el 20/3/2023

Procore es un excelente software para empresas de construcción que buscan mejorar sus operaciones.

Procore es un excelente software para empresas de construcción que buscan mejorar sus operaciones.

Puntos a favor

Procore brinda excelentes perspectivas de proyectos que permiten una mejor toma de decisiones en toda la organización. Sus soluciones de plataforma también generan eficiencias en la gestión de la construcción.

Puntos en contra

Procore puede ser costoso y, sin un uso adecuado, puede no ser rentable. Lo mejor es buscar la ayuda de un consultor certificado de Procore para optimizar el ROI.

Mariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

¡Un verdadero cambio de juego para la construcción!

Revisado el 4/4/2023

Procore es simplemente la mejor opción que existe, en mi opinión.

Procore es simplemente la mejor opción que existe, en mi opinión.

Puntos a favor

¡Debo decir que Procore hace que la administración de proyectos de construcción sea muy sencilla! Me encanta lo fácil que es de usar y la forma en que mantiene conectado a mi equipo. Las funciones de administración y colaboración de documentos son simplemente increíbles.

Puntos en contra

Al principio, me costó un poco acostumbrarme a Procore, por lo que los nuevos usuarios pueden sentir lo mismo. Además, desearía que fuera más barato, ya que puede ser un poco pesado para la billetera, especialmente para las empresas más pequeñas.

Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Procore en obra

Revisado el 13/12/2023

Cumple su fucnión aunque la presentación puede mejorar.

Cumple su fucnión aunque la presentación puede mejorar.

Puntos a favor

Se podía hacer el seguimiento a las tareas y saber quien era el responsable.

Puntos en contra

La interfaz es un poco rustica y el nivel de implementación y cubrimiento porcesos en obra es escaso.

Sabrina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

PROCORE, una herramienta de 10, para la gestión eficiente de tu proyecto.

Revisado el 19/8/2022

Ha sido muy util, en el proyecto que lo utilice, te muestra una manera muy agil de llevar al dia la...

Ha sido muy util, en el proyecto que lo utilice, te muestra una manera muy agil de llevar al dia la gestión de la obra.

Puntos a favor

La posibilidad de estar en constante comunicación entre todas las partes interesadas en el proyecto, dueños, administrativos, y personal de campo.

Puntos en contra

Hay que pasar una curva de aprendizaje al iniciar a utilizarlo, pero luego de entender como funciona el programa es muy facil su manejo.

yuly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

mi constructor

Revisado el 12/11/2022

una mayor organización, permite conocer tu licitación desde el inicio hasta el final, entre otras...

una mayor organización, permite conocer tu licitación desde el inicio hasta el final, entre otras cosas maravillosas.

Puntos a favor

puedo diseñar, crear, gestionar, cotizar todo dentro de la plataforma.

Puntos en contra

no hay nada que no me guste, al contrario de encanta es de gran ayuda para nuestra empresa.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Software muy apropiado para las constructoras

Revisado el 12/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Las soluciones que brinda para las contructoras son efectivas para gestionar muchos procesos internos como la ejecucion del proyecto tanto laboral como financiero.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco costoso y si no sabes usarlo o no aprendes, puede ser que no sea tan rentable para lo que lo quieras.

Luis
Luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Proyectos construccion e inmobiliarios

Revisado el 6/11/2022

Muy recomendada

Muy recomendada

Puntos a favor

Me encantó la posibilidad de coordinar diversos proyectos de construcción e inmobiliarios nosotros.como.una Corporación que tiene servicios asesoria construccion legal contable fiscal y auditorias nos permite diseñar proyectos estrategicos para una variedad de obras de nuestros clientes

Puntos en contra

El.precio siempre es un aspecto q considerar

Elijah R
Elijah R
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Procore allows me to work more efficiently and lets me keep all data and projects in one place.

Revisado el 5/11/2022

My overall experience has been extremely positive. I used to keep all my projects, reminders, and...

My overall experience has been extremely positive. I used to keep all my projects, reminders, and other data across different Microsoft platforms such as word and excel. Now that I use Procore I don't get overwhelmed when I am working on more than one project at once and that has helped me streamline my work efficiency.

Puntos a favor

The best part about Procore is that I can simply compartmentalize when I am working on multiple projects by keeping everything in one place and it's ease of use.

Puntos en contra

There are a few menial things that I've noticed take longer than they should such as changing your personal phone number or email. The price is also slightly high but for the quality you are getting with this software it makes sense.

Frederick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Project management software

Revisado el 16/1/2020

So far the software has been a good way for our company to improve our project management processes...

So far the software has been a good way for our company to improve our project management processes and become more efficient overall.

Puntos a favor

Good initial onboarding and training from the company. This was very helpful so IT did not have to train. Easy to administrate. We were able to train a user to help facilitate some of the admin responsibility. Drawings are easy to edit and file storage is helpful. Project flow is great and has been helpful.

Puntos en contra

It is not easy to integrate with other platforms and requires assistance from the company. They should make that an easier process. Phone app is good but has room for improvement.

jared
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Deceiving features. Wont allow you to test drive. Nothing seems to be natively done in Procore.

Revisado el 26/8/2022

We have solved nothing by using procore. We recently added the Action Plans module in an effort to...

We have solved nothing by using procore. We recently added the Action Plans module in an effort to gain transparency and accountability to task assignments that could be templatized. We were consulted it would solve our painpoint with tasks. We spent $7500 just adding that module to find out it cannot be reported on...so there is no accountability to the assignee. No one knows what actions need to be completed or what actions they are assigned to unless they drill into the project or receive email alerts. After 3 days (before implementation of it) I found that this segment would be useless to us...they would not refund us and kept all $7500...Keep in mind we are already a procore customer and they consulted us to purchase that segment. We feel pretty taken advantage of honestly. and the fact that the software just simply will not do basic functions and actually alleviate manual entry i would not recommend this product to anyone.

Puntos a favor

The user interface looked great from a far and on our demos.

Puntos en contra

Nothing seems to be done natively within procore. Scheduling done outside. getting accounting to integrate is painful and ultimately we didnt do it. Action plans cannot be reported on based on the assignee. Tasks are created individually which creates manual entry and no visibility or accountability. Timesheets and schedule doesnt integrate with the workforce planning module...seriously?

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Procore

The branding is done well. They are local to us, so i felt we would get better customer support. And the sales demo seemed well done. But it ultimately hid the manual tasks that need to be done.
Leizl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Procore Is User Friendly

Revisado el 15/11/2023

Overall, it's an easy program to use. I would highly recommend Procore.

Overall, it's an easy program to use. I would highly recommend Procore.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and user friendly. Pretty much easily learned without going through user difficulty.

Puntos en contra

I don't have anything based on what I do that I dislike about Procore as it has been very helpful with me.

Vickie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Project History

Revisado el 7/1/2020

Tracking all drawing rev's; tracking all change events (whether resulting in an adjustment to...

Tracking all drawing rev's; tracking all change events (whether resulting in an adjustment to budget or schedule or not).

Puntos a favor

Procore provides a complete project history, from start to finish, including all revisions to drawings, parties receiving information, etc. No project data is ever lost or discarded.

Puntos en contra

Do not have the ability to create a duplicate transmittal, would be extremely useful when submitting documentation.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razones para cambiar a Procore

Excellent customer support as well as training and continuing ed modules.
Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very user friendly

Revisado el 12/12/2019

We use Procore daily for all of our jobs. It is very easy to use on all platforms, from mobile to...

We use Procore daily for all of our jobs. It is very easy to use on all platforms, from mobile to desktop, it's all very easy.

Puntos a favor

The greatest feature I think I have found yet is how easy it is to customize and set up how we as a company set up the jobs and features within the job.

Puntos en contra

Initially, the ability to customize certain inspections wasn't an option. That really created issues at first, but since our first implementation, there has been updates and upgrades to the entire platform that have already made a very user friendly product, even better.

Lori
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Procore for Construction

Revisado el 5/5/2022

While I have used it for many years, my client is new to it, so more to come....

While I have used it for many years, my client is new to it, so more to come....

Puntos a favor

I like that all data is in one place and easy to access. We can set up workflows to automate tasks. We can allow our clients limited access to thier project.

Puntos en contra

Software is pricey, although it does deliver. It would be nice to have it accessible to more smaller companies by reducing cost. Sometimes it can be a learning curve for new users depending on what tools they are using, however with the 10+++ support and great tutorials, most pick it up quickly.

Alternativas consideradas

Autodesk Construction Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Procore

Procore exists on one platform. Autodesk is comprised of several aquired companies many not yet on the same platform, so I was concerned that integration and access may be cumbersome.
Amy
Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Would Rather Not Have Been the Guniea Pig

Revisado el 19/9/2023

We were previously integrated using Ryvit (now DataXchange) however, when we moved our projects...

We were previously integrated using Ryvit (now DataXchange) however, when we moved our projects under a different company in Vista and tried to resync/integrate, the process failed. We spent roughly 4 months trying to make our projects whole again. The likelihood of someone else running into the same issue is slim but my point is- make sure you look into all limitations and have contingency plans in place for if the integration is unsuccessful. It is only after having this disrupt our entire company that we learned some of these very critical nuances that can cause integration to fail. They have since added additional tools following the lessons learned with our company, but it was not pleasant being the guniea pig for troubleshooting.

Puntos a favor

We have a new Customer Success Manager who is far more engaged than previously. Fairly comprehensive

Puntos en contra

The integration process was a nightmare given the right individuals were not engaged in the conversation. Users do not know what they don't know- we need our software partners to help us understand limitations. Not FedRamp certifiedNot the best platform for projects with numerous areas

STACY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everyone stays on the same page!

Revisado el 6/11/2023

Puntos a favor

The ease of collaboration between Contractors and Subcontractors.

Puntos en contra

QuickBooks integration not an easy process.

panashe
panashe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 30/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Procore streamlines construction tasks efficiently.

Puntos en contra

Procore can be complex for beginners with no training.

Joe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

ProCore

Revisado el 28/4/2020

Benefit - one solution for our PM activity
Con - Reports and documents are not easily customized.

Benefit - one solution for our PM activity
Con - Reports and documents are not easily customized.

Puntos a favor

With it being cloud based, all of our employees can access full project info wherever they are. This includes office, field, clients.

Puntos en contra

Reports relevant to our company can't be easily customized. Customer services doesn't always understand our business needs.

Alternativas consideradas

CMiC

Razones para elegir Procore

To provide a better project management software to our employees, clients, subcontractors

Software anterior

CMiC

Razones para cambiar a Procore

Best long-term solution to our project management needs.
Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Best available for Document and Project Management

Revisado el 20/5/2022

Overall their customer support team has been great helping us in training and getting up to speed...

Overall their customer support team has been great helping us in training and getting up to speed with implementation and helping with custom solutions tailored to our unique business needs.

Puntos a favor

Procore is arguable the top document and project management solution in the market. Great cross platform functionality and top customer service.

Puntos en contra

A lot to be desired in their bidding/estimating functionality, but they are active in releasing updates and improved functionality so I hope this gets better over time.

Alternativas consideradas

Fieldwire y Buildertrend

Razones para elegir Procore

We still use smartsheet for alot of our tracking functionality, but the budget, document management, and SAGE linking made this an easy trasition.

Software anterior

Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a Procore

Overall ProCore offered a better single source resource for the way we were already structured.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I am a construction project manager for a multi-family construction general contractor.

Revisado el 1/2/2018

It saves time, collects a ton of data into one place, and there are no limits on size.

It saves time, collects a ton of data into one place, and there are no limits on size.

Puntos a favor

I have used the software previously as a subcontractor and now working for a general contractor. Procore keeps all necessary construction documentation in one, easy to access place with no space restrictions. It can be utilized offline for those out of the way projects. Once the system is understood and practiced, it is quite useful. Sometimes my office is 500+ miles away from the jobsite. I can be on the phone with my superintendent, looking at the same documents while on the phone discussing the issue. Submittals and RFI can be turned around in a day (if all team members are paying attention and on board with Procore.) I can have owners included on the system with limited access to photos and reports. Everyone in our office uses Procore; project managers, coordinators, AP, AR, and directors. I remember how we used to do everything with hard copies and ship back and forth between team members. Procore speeds up the process and streamlines everything.
I also had to sit through depositions for a project that went wrong, 6 years after the project was completed. All of the evidence was either printed emails, or hard copies of daily reports, pictures, etc. I feel like I would have been better covered and better represented if I had all of my documents organized within the system and structure of Procore.

Puntos en contra

While Procore is a great system, it is a complicated system and takes some time and training to adopt and master. Like any other program, Procore can only be as good as the data and information uploaded. I find it most difficult to get architects and engineers on board initially. Once on board, most of them question why they were so reluctant, but it is almost always a process. Subcontractors are very similar, although many of our subcontractors still fax over using email.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Project Management System

Revisado el 19/12/2018

I have worked in residential home construction, single & multifamily construction, multifamily...

I have worked in residential home construction, single & multifamily construction, multifamily affordable housing, mixed use, and commercial construction projects. I have worked on projects ranging from less than 1K to over 16M. Procore is outstanding for all but small single-family residential projects...I could make Procore work like a charm for this type of construction, but it would take some creativity.

Puntos a favor

• Daily Logs are easily completed and sent to the appropriate parties. This means they actually get done which means they are more accurate. Adding photos to the logs is very easy as well.
• Procore allows you to put links to photos on your drawing set. This is especially helpful when we send out bid packages...bidders can see more details and existing conditions for our commercial remodeling projects.
• If you need to send out a lot of requests for quotes, Procore makes it easy to keep track of everything through the Reports function. PM's can also drill down to see who has or has not opened the invitation...a real time saver!
• Procore has a submittal builder built in, so after you upload the spec book, you can click on the builder and it generates a list of possible submittals. You can modify the list to suit your need. This can save days on a large project.
• When you upload revised drawing pages, Procore allows you to overlay the pages and highlights the differences with the new set. This is very helpful even if you were aware of the coming changes. It also allows you the chance to note the changes for possible change orders.

Puntos en contra

• I'd like to see the ability to more with the mark-up tool. Features that are available on simple take-off software would be nice. Something as simple as being able to place a color-coded dot would be helpful.
• When adding people to the directory, it would be nice if when you forget to complete one of the required fields and hit SAVE...rather than delete everything because you forgot that one step...it'd be nice to just give you a message asking you to "please enter missing information".
• The way is now, seems rather punitive, but I'm sure they will change it.
• I'd like to see other types of scheduling options become compatible with Procore. I do use MS Project, but not everyone does. Project is rather pricey and would be another software product to learn.

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Program Overall; however, a few features and processes that need fixing

Revisado el 9/12/2016

Procore overall is an excellent program. Their cloud-based platform works really well for compiling...

Procore overall is an excellent program. Their cloud-based platform works really well for compiling large amounts of data among many users. Store and share essentially unlimited job-site photos. Upload the project drawings and enable great team collaboration with their drawing editing tools; such as, linking RFIs to a section of the drawing, or highlighting a specific detail to ask the team about later. In project management software, the inclusion of a functional mobile app is crucial and Procore nails it fairly well. For our construction management use, we are pleased with the auto-reminder feature in-which the person responsible for approving RFIs, Submittals, ect.. will receive daily reminders to complete their over-due tasks. The tool is also highly advanced in setting specific permissions per user - maybe you don't want your subcontractor to view all of the project data - Procore makes this easy.

Puntos a favor

> Unlimited storage for your project photos, documents, drawings, etc...
> Easy to use, free mobile app (Android & iOS)
> Everything is archived and stored in an organized manner, it's like having your entire project in a cloud-based filing cabinet
> The project / company directory tool is really great and well organized, you can also easily download a contact's business card for upload into Microsoft Outlook
> The daily log tool is excellent for the superintendent to record all day-to-day activities on the job-site. A report can be produced looking at all daily logs throughout the project. A great asset to have in the occurrence of a dispute.

Puntos en contra

> The built-in scheduling tool is cumbersome and sub-par. It's better just to run project scheduling out of different software all-together (I.E. Microsoft Project or Primavera). However, Procore does allow for you to upload your MS Project or Primavera files, this is very handy.
> You cannot create sub-folders within the Photos tool. Just one folder per location / subject to store all of the photos in. We would find it useful to have sub folders, such as: Folder 1 = Pre-Construction Photos, Folder 2 = Building A, Folder 3 = Unit 101 ... ect...
> Once an RFI is created and sent, it cannot be edited. there are many instances in which we need to modify RFIs after they've been sent, sometimes the client even requests it from us.
> It'd be great if the Photos tool on the mobile app allowed for users to take pictures using the cell phone's volume buttons

Obada
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Multi-tasking platform that includes everything related to contracting projects

Revisado el 21/1/2022

The Procore system used by our organization is the basis for integration between all departments...

The Procore system used by our organization is the basis for integration between all departments and all projects. Where he worked to make engineers of all disciplines, subcontractors and sellers on the same page thanks to this method of communication, which enabled us to follow up everything related to the projects that we are working on supervising and allowed us to complete them within the specified budget and according to the required quality and safety standards.

Puntos a favor

Procore is an inspiring, multi-tasking platform that includes everything related to contracting projects. Procore enables you to have everything in one place, such as invoices, contracts, material requests, and drawings. Procore is cloud-based and compatible with smartphones, tablets, and computers. You can perform a variety of import operations from a wide range of applications, which prevents repeating the entry operations more than once, and enables companies to follow all their projects through Procore, which reduces the movement of work teams between them. One of the great things about Procore is managing the bidding process, as it makes it easy to keep things in order and in control. I also like the reports that are released by Procore, as they are neat and comprehensive and cover all aspects of the project.

Puntos en contra

After completing the training and knowing the correct use of all the tools in Procore, there will be no complicated or dislike matters, as you will find it very easy to use.

Skyler
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful tool in the palm of your hand

Revisado el 25/2/2019

The most powerful parts of the software are accessible on the mobile apps. Using mobile apps to...

The most powerful parts of the software are accessible on the mobile apps. Using mobile apps to populate Daily Logs as you go and access critical documents or make redlines is a huge time saver for the Field Staff. Where before they would take hand notes and spend time (sometimes hours) at the end or start of each shift, inputting the info collected from the previous shift; now they do that work as they go with little to no disruption to the flow of their day. Gaining back this lost time provides a better work-life balance for Field Staff and more accurate and timely reporting for Project Teams to rely on.

Puntos a favor

Features of other mobile construction management software all rolled into one. Replaces Timberline, BlueBeam, Doc-u-Sign, excel spreadsheets, and file sharing services like box... but if you like the features of some of those programs, it also links to them with modules. So now your document control between cloud based services like Egnyte and ProCore's document folders can be linked so that documents appear and are accessible/editable, from both platforms and double duty of making two systems match is eliminated.

Puntos en contra

I honestly can't find a con with this program... sometimes the level of access you have to make changes that require admin level access are not accessible on the mobile app versions of the software. I wish I could add to drop down lists on the fly without having to go to the web-based version of the software.