OutSystems

4,6 (378)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Crea rápidamente aplicaciones de nivel empresarial.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(378)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 378

Katalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente programa

Revisado el 29/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Me ha encantado ya que facilita la programación y me sirvió de mucho para realizar trabajos de la universidad.

Puntos en contra

tenemos que tener en cuenta los requisitos mínimos porque si no cumple con esto el programa se ralentiza.

Brayan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

OutSystems Aprende mientras trabaja.

Revisado el 17/12/2022

Fue un aplicativo muy útil en el momento que se me presentaron trabajos de la universidad.

Fue un aplicativo muy útil en el momento que se me presentaron trabajos de la universidad.

Puntos a favor

me permite integrar mi propio código fuente sin tantas trabas.

Puntos en contra

dependiendo el equipo y los requerimientos nos genera bugs.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Satisfactoria la prueba realizada

Revisado el 30/5/2023

Satisfactoria la prueba realizada, siendo capaz en muy poco tiempo en desarrollar una pequeña...

Satisfactoria la prueba realizada, siendo capaz en muy poco tiempo en desarrollar una pequeña aplicación de prueba totalmente funcional.

Puntos a favor

Curva de aprendizaje baja. Rapidez en el desarrollo de casi cualquier tarea.

Puntos en contra

Debería de tener una traducción al español, por lo menos la documentación.

Vitor Emanuel
Vitor Emanuel
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

10 year software development with Outsystems

Revisado el 5/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Outsystems enables software development to be way more faster compared with common development using C#.NET or other languages.
Integrations with external systems with SOAP and REST are easy to be implemented off the shell, but a developer can always implement specific libraries for other integrations.
It's easy to make simple queries but it's also possible to create specific database scripts (T-SQL, etc) and run them from the platform, if necessary.
It's also easy to implement a good framework architecture with Outsystems, since modules can be easily reused by different End User screens.

Puntos en contra

As it is very simple to develop applications with Outsystems, it can also be the source of some performance problems if the developer does not have much experience. But that's not a specific and unique problem of this technology.

John
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One of the most efficient Mobile device application development environments

Revisado el 25/10/2018

Outsystems was chosen as a platform to rewrite a legacy product developed over 30 years and bring...

Outsystems was chosen as a platform to rewrite a legacy product developed over 30 years and bring it into the cloud. It has been a really good choice for an organisation that had no web or cloud experience and has helped avoid many of the basic mistakes that could otherwise have been made. Whist there are some limitations on flexibility and price the benefits and speed to market far out way these.

Puntos a favor

The Outsystems development environment it very easy to use for anyone with previous development experience as well as being a great place for those with little or no development experience to come up to speed quickly.
• Allows fast prototyping whilst keeping good consistency and a polished appearance
• Provides a good balance between continual deployment and traditional dev-qa-prod staging
• Enforces inter module dependency integrity
• Enabled good UI-Business-Data separation whilst still allowing for RAD
• Good merging and conflict detection when multiple devs are working within the same module
• Projects and applications are rock solid and stable once released
• Easy to bring non Outsystems developers up to speed
• Realy good certification and training material

Puntos en contra

• Priced at the high end and not cost effective for small scale development
• Shows some signs of instability in the publishing process with very large and complex projects
• On the PaaS version you are heavily restricted on access to the infrastructure and cannot get access to simple functions such as SQL replication or database maintenance options.
• Lack of skilled developers with pre existing Outsystems knowledge.

Bhagvan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Outsystems review

Revisado el 31/3/2019

Out systems is good needs improvement on user interface and navigation.

Out systems is good needs improvement on user interface and navigation.

Puntos a favor

Outsystems software is great and has good features in mobile app design & development, services design and development.

Puntos en contra

Outsystems needs improvement in developer experience and design UI front.

Brian
Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de azar y casinos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Powerful tool for moving from ideas to prototypes to MVPs

Revisado el 27/9/2018

Overall I have enjoyed the time I've spent developing in Outsystems very much. It takes a lot of...

Overall I have enjoyed the time I've spent developing in Outsystems very much. It takes a lot of the tedious mind-numbing work out of the process and lets you focus on creating awesome solutions.

Puntos a favor

I really like how easy it is to get a prototype up and running in days or even hours/minutes. To be able to put something in your clients hands that they can see and interact with so quickly is very impactful. From there, making changes/improvements in an iterative fashion is very comfortable.

Puntos en contra

In multi-tenant applications I've found that scaling can be an issue in regard to views generated for each tenant and those being updated with each release. In a traditional sense the read uncommitted setting on SQL server is something to adjust to and not exactly something I felt comfortable with (but I understand why the platform does it).

Garth
Garth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple To The Point Review

Revisado el 9/11/2018

Overall I highly recommend it for business projects and people who need to develop fast. But for...

Overall I highly recommend it for business projects and people who need to develop fast. But for those who like writing the code themselves like me. You will probably end up using the platform and coding stuff on the side like me. So I really like what they have built and highly recommend investing some time into learning a bit about the platform. :D

Puntos a favor

Speed of development is insane. Outsystems really cuts dev time to a minimum. The speed that you can build things from the Functionality that is built into the system is really good. I use the platform at work for web dev. But it offers app dev as well and for android and ios in one build. No need to build different builds or versions for different platforms. One build covers android and ios. Overall there functionality is fantastic.

Puntos en contra

It get's kind of complex as you get more in depth as to what it is you are capable of doing with the platform. But like everything you can be average or great and if you wanna be great you gonna have to put in the time to learn.
The biggest personal downfall of the system is that it takes away a lot of the actual coding. For me this is more of a preference as I personally love to sit and crunch code myself. And you can build with code in there program but there's really no point unless you doing something extremely custom because they have already built in the functionality. The system overall is great, really simple and drag and drop.

Nick
Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Outsystems rocks!

Revisado el 16/3/2016

I got introduced a little bit more than 2 years ago to the Outsystems Platform. Since that day I...

I got introduced a little bit more than 2 years ago to the Outsystems Platform. Since that day I fall in love with the drag and drop system. It's so easy to just create a small app in just a couple of minutes. Where using the platform to build applications for around 25+ users to use. With some application used by over 150+ users there getting pretty big!

Puntos a favor

It's nice to see that OS is improving each day. The training videos and webinars are a real benefit for the new developers. The easy drag and drop technique is so nice to work with. I don't hate coding but this is just some much better. For around 1.5 year I started with the OS Cloud service that is free available for everyone. OS did a real good job to open a free possibility to let you play around with their software.

Puntos en contra

I think the main market for OS are the big companies with 250+ employees. By opening a cloud environment they let you use the application for free. Only if you have a company with for example 1 till 50 employees there is no solution for you. The license is that expansive that it's not possible to pay for small companies and the cloud environment is not for production use. I think this could be improved to also fill the gap in between free and real expensive.

Respuesta de OutSystems

Thanks for the kind words Nick. It means a lot to us when our users say they are in love with the product we've crafted with so much care.

Christian
Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Implement business value with the speed of light in a beautiful way

Revisado el 9/10/2018

I love it. .. I was sceptical at first but it has proven me wrong. It is a way to talk about...

I love it. .. I was sceptical at first but it has proven me wrong. It is a way to talk about business value instead of code and deploy this fast to your customers

Puntos a favor

Visual modelling of data / Integrity checks (nothing is deployed when it breaks something else) / SilkUI (standard UI components so yuo doný have to make them all) / Ease of deployment between environments / Ease of integration with the rest of the world (REST, SOAP, database connections, extension with C#)

Puntos en contra

When using the correct architecture (4-layer) and you have a lot of espaces/modules ... you have to refresh a lot modules (rebuild manually) ... this can take some time ... So when you want to test your code you sometimes first have to wait for a rebuild

José
José
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It a fantastic development tool, easy to learn and easy integration with other programming...

Revisado el 19/10/2017

Puntos a favor

The holistic view of an agile project of IT. Easy implementation of Rest and Soap WebServices .
Easy integration with Database, safer and faster production climbs through Lifetime. Migration of new versions without complications in stack C#. Front-End user friendly and updated. Back-end It's all about business knowledge, easy to understand , develop and debug. It requires a smaller IT team meeting the requirements of the Scrum methodology. It has a fairly large community Outsytems components repository and excellent Webinars to learn and consolidate knowledge.

Puntos en contra

Stack java with more complicated migrations. It is not an ETL tool for now, but it is possible to implemented.

Justin
Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Love to develop with OutSystems

Revisado el 16/3/2016

I started using OutSystems in September of 2009. At the time, the learning curve was really high......

I started using OutSystems in September of 2009. At the time, the learning curve was really high... few video tutorials, the community only had a couple of active members who were working for OutSystems, the Forge had a very limited number of components, etc. I gave it a shot on a personal project, and I was hooked. It just WORKED. Since then I've been involved in some of the biggest OutSystems customers (in terms of usage) and biggest projects (in terms of scope & size) out there, and I am still delighted with the product. It does exactly what I need it to do. It makes the easy stuff trivial and the hard stuff easier. It is not a perfect product (really, what is?) but it is the best way to write Web apps that I have tried.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and easy to learn. The visual logic layout simplifies development and troubleshooting, and allows the business team to participate at a lower level than traditional coding models. The entire team at OutSystems (and especially the support staff) are just really good, smart people who work hard to help their customers and users.

Puntos en contra

Some use cases are still hard to implement. The library of UI widgets still needs to grow. A native reporting solution is really needed. Automated test options are weak.

Respuesta de OutSystems

Justin, thank you for taking the time to review OutSystems. It's great to have users like you in our community, using the product for so many years and helping it evolve and grow with new ideas and feedback. Keep it coming!

Prashant
Prashant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

build fast, fail fast, learn fast

Revisado el 29/10/2019

Puntos a favor

low code is the key to future mobile development, the speed and agility is the key to any business success in the future. the simplicity to build apps and deploy them as native on iOS and Android has been a game changer for us.

In a period of two years we are in more than 20 markets and 100000 users.

Puntos en contra

capability around ci/cd and architecture overview

Ritchie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A really slick RAD tools with some particular strengths

Revisado el 17/11/2016

I've actually had occasion to make RAD-style tools in the far-flung past. This is the sort of...

I've actually had occasion to make RAD-style tools in the far-flung past. This is the sort of platform I would have made if I could.

Some of the initial steps are a little harder than you would expect, but once you are used to where everything lives, it's easy to find it again.

Coding is done via flowcharts, and these are pretty easy to use, not to mention fairly easy to use straight up as diagrams to show other people what's going on.

OutSystems is pretty good for only showing you matching options, e.g. if you need a date, it will show you everything local with a date and important functions, like the current date. If you adopt certain naming conventions, OutSystems will fill in the type for you: IsSuccess will become Boolean on account of the "Is" part. JobEntryId will become a Job Entry Identifier.

Database design is extremely easy, just add, adjust and publish in a tree or diagram and migrations are automatic, though when you remove things, it won't remove them from the database automatically.

Using the databases is even easier. Drag and drop the columns, join whatever is not automatically joined, add sorting and filters and OutSystems will try to choose a sample of your data. This sample can be changed by changing the test value, e.g. let's see UserId = worker1.

There's a "business processes" that looks strongly inspired by BPMN 2.0, though it is not identical. These can be used for long-term states or even just simple asynchronous programming.

The web interface side of things is pretty slick, though it can be quite ornery about exact placement. I would recommend using the widget tree view instead when this happens to avoid frustration. There is some pretty good support for Responsive Web Design, especially if you choose a theme designed to show on many devices.

If you are missing some functionality, one option that is available is to make extensions. I've made a few of these. The programming side is a bit esoteric , and there are some odd holes (can use a list of records but not a list) but it's pretty good once you get the hang of it.

A few complaints or improvement opportunities: it would be nice if it was a bit more object-oriented. Built-in tools for data migration, especially between Development, Testing and Production, would be most welcome. I also found myself desperately wishing for a try...finally construct. Java versions of components are a bit neglected.

It's been very, very productive all said.

Puntos a favor

The hard things made easy - the BPMN capability, the tree editing and republishing of data entities, the Responsive Web design. Also, the fairly intelligent guessing about properties, the rather speedy resolution/propagation of name changes, deletions, etc. The monitoring software is pretty good.

Puntos en contra

If you're developing an extension, it's a four-step manual publishing process to update. No try..finally. The licensing model per certain kind of object encourages bad coding to try to save costs. The visual editor for interfaces goes crazy far too often, making the widget tree the only consistent way to edit them. The lack of built-in data migration is my biggest sticking point right now.

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reduce Time To Market

Revisado el 3/10/2019

We are totaly involve, and we are migrating a lot of the organizations solutions into the plataform,...

We are totaly involve, and we are migrating a lot of the organizations solutions into the plataform, our POS solution, delivery hand held solution, our transportation manager application (Oracle TM), and we also create a custom CRM levaing behind the SAP CRM solution.

Puntos a favor

The plataform enables us as a company to colaborate and implement agile solutions, innovations all across the organization, IT is not longer the bottleneck to promote that innovation, we are now a strong arm that the company relay on to create new technology, solve company issues and bring agile solutions to our customers (internal and external)

Puntos en contra

We are using de Paas solution and that by definition "retrict" the core in depht administration of the infrastructre, but we are working with Outsystems in order to have more control or visibility of the complete infraestructure, we need that 'cause we have core company solution on the plataform and need to monitor in depth the transactionability and guarantee as much as we can the availabilty

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Salesforce Sales Cloud y SugarCRM
Jinal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I am happy to have this perfect system!

Revisado el 9/1/2021

It does not require a large learning curve. Developing applications quickly and easily is very...

It does not require a large learning curve. Developing applications quickly and easily is very enjoyable with OutSystems.

Puntos a favor

The OutSystems platform is a state-of-the-art product developed to accelerate development for our core applications as well as provide flow flexibility, allowing developers to implement and develop as business and technology trends evolve. In addition, it does not need a large learning curve and is very simple to use. I like that they provide quick solutions to the business needs of users without technical knowledge. He helps us with the various projects we have in the Company, which is the most important part of my job. It perfectly supports project flow and helps us create flawless projects. With the arrival of Outsystems, the sales team can make demos faster and reach more customers. A very lucrative product.Another favorite feature of the product is that I love the whole ecosystem created by Outsystems ... so having a design system in the UX part, easy drag and drop components, easy development flows and a perfect system to interpret and follow them. .

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I can criticize for not having a bad experience.I am very satisfied with this product.

İbrahim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Low code with OutSystems

Revisado el 23/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Outsystems offers a low code, rapid application development and distribution platform. It integrates with all your existing systems and offers management and analysis screens within itself. Complex workflows can be designed using visual development tools. Another feature is that we can use the application we developed in both mobile and web environments. Complex workflows can be designed using visual development tools. Another feature is that we can use the application we developed in both mobile and web environments.

Puntos en contra

Requires training to use the system. Another disadvantage is that to develop applications, you need to install a program in your local (Service Studio). We develop the application using this program and deploy it to the cloud environment. It is easy to do these operations, the documentation is guiding enough, but making the application with the web interface is nicer and easier, as in quickbase and caspio.

Nuno
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

OutSystems, on the way to the future

Revisado el 26/12/2019

With outsystems, we solve all internal application-level problems, which are all developed...

With outsystems, we solve all internal application-level problems, which are all developed internally on outsystems, and also provide the customer with a variety of custom solutions through outsystems.

Puntos a favor

For those who have some logical reasoning skills it is affordable to learn how easy it is to implement while ensuring safety guidelines. An application can be obtained in a short time.

Puntos en contra

The level of training and information for people with some knowledge is weak. They are either very confusing documents, or it is all very vague.

Orlan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The Low-Code System

Revisado el 30/10/2019

Very good, I've never seen a developers tool which allowed a new user to start developing so...

Very good, I've never seen a developers tool which allowed a new user to start developing so quickly and beneficially to active and new projects.

Puntos a favor

The excellent learning curve and smooth experience with which you can quickly learn the basics and start developing almost immediately. The clean interface and avid promotion of the use of a 4 layer architecture makes it very easy to read and understand what your peers have done.

Puntos en contra

The separation of web and mobile apps, I would prefer to see them more as a whole which should be coming with the new Reactive Web. Though keep in mind that you can link the two as is.

Victor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User friendly web applications

Revisado el 29/10/2019

Good tool to quickly create web based applications. Defects and changes can be done quickly.

The...

Good tool to quickly create web based applications. Defects and changes can be done quickly.

The user interface is great and give a lot of opportunities. It is a great tool to examine for further developments

Puntos a favor

Able to create user friendly web applications, being able to minimize the user interaction to achieve a specific goal. An action in our legacy system using 14 clicks we could reduce to 3 clicks.

Also the easy upload of documents, pictures is real advantage.

By introducing a web application we were abbe to reduce the time to complete processes with more as 50%

In our mobile app we had difficulties to synchronize with our database. It took only few day to completely change the architecture.

Puntos en contra

The accessibility of the database itself. In numbered cases we need to intervene due to defects. Need to do real effort to access the data.

Outsystems is a great development tool; but the design of the requirements and the data model still need good thinking and is a basis for the discuss.

Remco
Remco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Long term low-code OutSystems user review

Revisado el 9/10/2018

I've been working with Outsystems for the last 12 years and I've built a lot of different systems...

I've been working with Outsystems for the last 12 years and I've built a lot of different systems while working for different employers. From automating business processes to rebuilding complete core systems. I've also built several mobile applications for different user groups.

The overal experience on all projects is that the platform is very stable and improves continuous with every update. Nowadays they split the Studio from the Platform and this results in even faster delivery of new functionality.

I've never had any regret from the switch I made 12 years ago.

Puntos a favor

Speed of Development
Ease of technical implementations
Open Community around Outsystems

Puntos en contra

Since I'm an expert Outsystems users, I don't like the initial responses of the support desk. It takes time to get to the right person at the support desk.

Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Next Level Software Development

Revisado el 6/10/2016

As an experienced programmer I had some trouble to make my life easier. Trained to use code I can...

As an experienced programmer I had some trouble to make my life easier. Trained to use code I can create anything. But as I got used to OutSystems, I cannot think of an easier way to create solutions for business problems. It reduced the time spent on a lot of things, leaving time in projects for the new next thing to implement:) Beside that, the model driven development ensures code quality and control.
Combined with the excellent usage of LifeTime, going from development, testing, acceptance and production is a breeze. And when it does give some problems, a roll back is just as easy.

Puntos a favor

- Speed
- Quality
- Flexibility
- Business Processing Tools

Puntos en contra

- Rethink software development
- Loosing control of the underlying technical things
- SQL is managed by the system, so tuning and in depth control is harder

Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Disruption

Revisado el 29/10/2019

Puntos a favor

The ability to change the way we work in a quick way

Puntos en contra

the price; the ability to keep the team;

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tailored and guided low-code app & web development

Revisado el 9/10/2018

Exceptional, We were successful in our strategy. Thanks to low code environment where we could...

Exceptional, We were successful in our strategy. Thanks to low code environment where we could focus more on user needs and less on architecture and coding discipline.

Puntos a favor

One of the best low-code app development tool out there in the market. One Click deployment & roll back.
Offline data storage, built in templates and seamless integration with iOS & Google play store.

Mature and well designed tool that builds good looking apps & web platform. Significantly reduces the time to market and new features can be rolled out in a few days.

Puntos en contra

Enterprise plans aren't cheap only desktop IDE for Windows

Detlev
Detlev
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outsystems delivers

Revisado el 29/10/2019

If your company is of sufficient size and you're not using outsystems yet, then start now. Not...

If your company is of sufficient size and you're not using outsystems yet, then start now. Not tomorrow. Outsystems will always be an asset.

Puntos a favor

Outsytems is flexible enough to give speed and agility, but robust enough to keep your business going for the next decade(s). With Outsystems delivering top products becomes as easy as building an Ikea closet, without being stuck with that extra part that you don't know the function of ;)

Puntos en contra

Outsystems is a growing platform. That means it keeps evolving and keeps demanding more from the user as well, to keep up with latest developments