Viewpoint Team

Software de construcción

Calificación general

4,0 /5
(37)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funciones
3,9/5
Facilidad de uso
3,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

78%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 37

Joanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 1/4/2021

Great experience

Puntos a favor

This product is helpful with tasks and other issues

Puntos en contra

More user interaction with this product

Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Decent ERP System for the Construction Industry

Revisado el 17/1/2017

Viewpoint is our ERP system for better or worse. The functionality is there for just about everything needed in the construction industry; however, it's not always the most user-friendly. When Viewpoint introduces updates and there are bugs, it can take months for Viewpoint to fix them in a new release. If it's something you need to be fixed now, be prepared to pay Viewpoint to fix the problem.

Puntos a favor

Covers almost all aspects needed in the construction industry
Highly customizable
Easy to create custom reports
Database isn't locked down

Puntos en contra

Viewpoint will find every way possible to charge you for support
They have a bad habit of pushing out updates without thoroughly testing them

Shujjah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Viewpoint Team Actually Brings your Team Togather

Revisado el 8/9/2022

As a Project in charge or Engineer or project team member, if you need to have all the activities manageable in one place specific but not limited to project document sharing, daily reports, analysis, estimation, contract filing etc. then this a perfect software for you

Puntos a favor

This superb construction management software keeps our team accessible to all the documents related to the specific project. Each team member knows what he has to do next, thanks to Viewpoint team.
most accurate and updated estimation process to as a project manager or even a team member you can easily be aware of the workflow and assignments.
the best part is that it's availability on web as well as android so you can manage you project anywhere anytime.

Puntos en contra

It is not for beginners, the user needs proper training, once you became use to of this software than no cons left whatsoever

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

We cannot get needed support from Viewpoint to get this software integrated into our Vista...

Revisado el 20/1/2021

Not good so far, but feel like if Vista had Professional Support that we could talk to we could be using it.
we use Procore now but would like to discontinue it.

Puntos a favor

Nothing, we cannot roll this out due to lack of support from Vista in setting this up. Maybe this review will get someone's attention so we can begin to use this software.

Puntos en contra

Everything. we are unable to use it. We cannot get support

Alternativas consideradas

Domotz PRO

Razones para elegir Viewpoint Team

So we could integrate with our existing Vista Accounting system

Software anterior

Procore

Razones para cambiar a Viewpoint Team

so that we could integrate with our accounting software.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Our Contractors loved it as much as the General Manager

Revisado el 4/2/2022

My overall experience has been excellent right from the very start. I can't say enough good things about it

Puntos a favor

When it comes to Construction and Project Management, I haven't found another software that could do more and offer more features than this one.

Puntos en contra

In the beginning, It had so many features I was getting confused with some of the icons until I truly sat down and learned how to use it.

Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Viewpoint Software

Revisado el 2/7/2019

Puntos a favor

accounting and document management reports

Puntos en contra

too much functionality/too many reports (software needs to be modified to cater to company's needs) "double-clicking" and scrolling not user friendly

Will
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Has Potential

Revisado el 13/7/2019

Good support, great implementation, excellent integration into Vista.

Puntos a favor

The product has come a long way since the original version that just produced submittals. The integration for creating projects in TEAM directly from Vista has so far been seemless. Getting dashboard job cost information from Vista has also been a well received feature. Being able to tag markups on drawings and create Issues on the fly is also a great tool.

Puntos en contra

TEAM has the potential to be great. There are other very similar products on the market that much stronger feature set. No reason TEAM couldn't easily step up to their level, especially now that Trimble is the owner. It was a very hard decision for us, do we go with Procore and get all the features we need now, but at a higher price and buggy integration, or do we go with TEAM, which has an excellent integration and is cost effective and hope that one day they complete the package. We chose to wait it out with TEAM.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Product!

Revisado el 19/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Submittal and RFI modules make it very easy to upload and track the information.

Puntos en contra

I do not have the ability to select multiple people from contacts to send out a mass email. I also do not have the ability to notify individuals on a project when an urgent document (such as an addendum) is uploaded or changed.

Dante
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

good learning experience

Revisado el 10/11/2020

Good need a nerd to help with it I'm computer savvy myself but hold up..

Puntos a favor

Fast software no bugs it seems. Ready to from the box easy setup . Booted all old info from hard drive USB stick.esy.

Puntos en contra

Little cosly not for the beginner it seems hard trouble reading instructions following the screen. Help

Deborah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vidrio, cerámica y hormigón
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Viewpoint works great

Revisado el 25/10/2021

You guys rock and I hope to continue using your app and see it grow.

Puntos a favor

This is one of the most important apps I have ever used not only does it not take long but the money goes to your account with in just a few days

Puntos en contra

I have yet to find anything wrong with this app. It's got so many cool things about it I don't think I can say anything bad.

Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Collaborative Software Works Great for RFIs and Submittals

Revisado el 21/6/2019

Puntos a favor

We've been using Team for over a year now for RFIs, submittals and daily reports. As a project manager/project engineer for the general contractor, I think Team is a huge improvement from using Vista in the past. We have several subcontractors that are uploading submittals and inputting RFIs directly into Team, but I've found that most subs will still use email to transmit these documents. Even if the subcontractor does not use Team for uploading, I like the Team email reminders that are sent out to subcontractors for submittals coming due or late. Design team's use of Team has been more involved. I will upload a submittal or input a RFI and notification is immediately sent out to the design team for review. The design team will then upload the reviewed submittal or the RFI response and notification is sent back to me. I have found that notification from Team may not be sent immediately to me but usually by the end of the day.

Puntos en contra

Submittal and RFI markups cannot be made directly in Team. The submittal or RFI must be downloaded to Bluebeam, edited/marked up with review comments or responses, and then uploaded to Team again. It would be helpful to have editing features in Team so there isn't an extra step.

Clarke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Viewpoint For Projects review

Revisado el 23/6/2019

Good and I look forward to future mobile modules

Puntos a favor

I love the mobile app and look forward to your additional modules.

Puntos en contra

As a past PM, VP is not very easy to navigate

Erin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Paid Surveys

Revisado el 17/3/2021

I have always had a overall experience with the Viewpoint software.

Puntos a favor

I enjoy using the Viewpoint software i have been using it for quite a few months. I love the fact that they really want the customers honest opinion in exchange for legit payment. They off a wide variety of surveys daily.

Puntos en contra

I don't have absolutely one bad thing or flaw to say about the Viewpoint software. I have never had a bad experience with the software.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using Viewpoint Team

Revisado el 21/6/2019

Puntos a favor

the ease of input and attachment along with itemized sections for input

Puntos en contra

Need to have a specific Safety Section and photo section for progress documentation

Jeffrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great project management software

Revisado el 22/8/2019

For building construction needs

Puntos a favor

If you're looking for something to help manage your construction needs, look no further. This software helps you track budgets quickly and easily. It also digitalizes your field so that you have a better understanding of the layout you are working with.

Puntos en contra

Didn't use it long enough to find any cons.

Jennefer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Not quite there yet

Revisado el 31/5/2018

Not great for project management documentation/site supervision. Its difficult to use and train those who are not familiar with computers to use. If you don't know the right tricks it just doesn't work.

Puntos a favor

Viewpoint for Projects has good layout and organizing functions. A lot of options available for security of various files and documentation processes.

Puntos en contra

It is very cumbersome, difficult to up load and view files. No thumbnail options for viewing pictures make it difficult to preview photos before selecting them to add comments to etc. The internet link is always slow, creating issues with their desktop app and opening and saving files. Also not compatible with AutoCAD or current design software. Not practical for construction documentation management.

Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Good only if you have another software that can help with time track/reporting for field...

Revisado el 15/9/2017

Puntos a favor

easy of printing checks, enrolling employees and pushing it into payroll or Hr module easily.Ease of use and integration between modules and with other applications. We use several other products that we import from and export to.

Puntos en contra

current reports leave out a lot of necessary data, crystal reports not customized.Lack of strong financial statement writer. Currently using FRx . . . we know that we need to move, but haven't found anything that is as flexible. We cannot get good cost analyst report on equipment use.

Rashid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Wasn't fast enough for me

Revisado el 11/7/2017

Puntos a favor

I feel like this product was straightforward. It wasn't too difficult to follow the path of where and what you should be doing.

Puntos en contra

The product I was using was on a VPN so it was beyond slow. I didn't get all the functionality out of it I should have.

Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Basic

Revisado el 17/9/2019

Puntos a favor

I really like the capability and functionality of the available reports

Puntos en contra

For some of the spreadsheets, certain cells are frozen which makes entering data harder when those unwanted frozen cell can't be moved

Roberta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Viewpoint

Revisado el 23/4/2022

My experience with using viewpoint team has been great it's definitely a time saver and very easy to use .

Puntos a favor

I found that using viewpoint team has made my everyday business tools much easier to maintain

Puntos en contra

I have only been using viewpoint team for a short period of time now so there isn't any negative I have came across yet.

Lindsay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Accounting Is EASIER

Revisado el 24/10/2018

Puntos a favor

It's very efficient to use. It streamlines the business process.

Puntos en contra

It's difficult to learn. It's not like Quickbooks, where you're sort of guided through steps.
If you don't know exactly what outcome you're looking for, it's very easy to get confused.

FALAK
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Viewpoint Team Project Management

Revisado el 27/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Great features, supports collaboration, ideal for construction industries. I would definitely use it in my projects.

Puntos en contra

Lots of option available in the competitive software market. Without brand marketing, I am not sure if this product would stand out.

Cassie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 23/12/2021

Ive had a good experience with this service but I think that they should implement other payment platforms services and shorten the time it takes to receive a payment

Puntos a favor

I like that you are able to earn by completing simple tasks! Some tasks include recording multiple simple phrases, analyzing information, etc!

Puntos en contra

Some cons to this product are that when you want to cashout, they only give you one option which is direct to your paypal. Another thing is that it takes up to 10 days for you to receive the payment & could take even longer.

Jamie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

DO NOT BUY THIS SOFTWARE!!

Revisado el 27/2/2020

Puntos a favor

This software is pricey at best but the training to use it is where they get you... Its hard to learn and training is outrageous!

Puntos en contra

Very complicated to use! Training is very expensive!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good software

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Puntos a favor

I like that you can see your projects in real time

Puntos en contra

Nothing that I've noticed so far with this software