truDigital

4,4 (371)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de señalización digital.

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(371)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 371

Aleesa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User friendly and useful

Revisado el 2/4/2019

We use this to advertise our activities each day. I like how I can have each new day and set it up...

We use this to advertise our activities each day. I like how I can have each new day and set it up ahead of time. It is also very versatile in advertising special events.

Puntos a favor

It is user friendly. They have multiple templates to keep it interesting. They are always coming up with new things.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the boxes act up and lose connection.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hi Aleesa,

Thanks for writing a review! We're happy to know you're enjoying the templates. If you have any questions, you can reach us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Bob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Hall

Revisado el 10/3/2020

Puntos a favor

Message scheduling through slipstream function

Puntos en contra

I wish we were able to transfer files large than just 100MB. I know 100MB is a lot of information, but is relatively small when you consider video.

Alternativas consideradas

Mvix Digital Signage

Razones para elegir truDigital

Our older system was not as user friendly. It was also quite outdated, and a new service contract to maintain it would have cost as much as we spent on upgrading to TruDigital.
katelyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Fun tool that provides many templates but customization for templates can be limited

Revisado el 3/4/2019

I use this tool to convey information to staff at a software engineering company. It's a fun...

I use this tool to convey information to staff at a software engineering company. It's a fun addition to the company. Overall, truDigital is a great tool for a creative purpose. There are a lot of features to get you started but there is a need for software improvement and design update.

Puntos a favor

There are many templates available so if you don't want to create any of your own, you don't have to. There are extra features available such as weather and traffic. You can choose the length of time that each slide is to appear in the slideshow. It also has a calendar function so you can choose when the slide is to begin appearing and stop appearing. You can preview slides and the slideshow without having to verify their appearance on the presentation monitor. If you want, you can create your own content and import it as images to use. You can create folders to organize slides.

Puntos en contra

In the beginning of using the program, it was not intuitive. I've learned to use it overtime but it was definitely frustrating to figure out at first. The connection is really slow and content loads slowly - unlike any other site I use. Some of the styles on the templates are outdated. You can't customize the size of the text or picture boxes which leaves a lot of unused space. Because of those reasons, I'm not a huge fan of their templates and often make my own in PowerPoint and import them. I don't like that you can't see the font type or color before implementing it.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hi Katelyn,

We greatly appreciate your detailed review! We're glad to hear we've been able to help you convey information to staff members. We're grateful for the feedback; we're always working to improve. If you have any questions or would like any additional training, feel free to message us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898. We want to ensure you have the best digital signage experience possible.

Thank you,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good for multi location

Revisado el 17/4/2024

Experience has been good, the product just works and requires very little maintenance.

Experience has been good, the product just works and requires very little maintenance.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use for multiple displays at multiple locations. very low maintenance

Puntos en contra

Pricing is a little bit high for 22 locations.

Respuesta de truDigital

Chris, we genuinely appreciate you carving out the time to share your feedback. It's incredibly rewarding to hear that your experience with truDigital has been not only positive but also impressively hassle-free. We take great pride in offering a platform that stands out for its low maintenance, allowing you to focus more on what truly matters without worrying about technical complexities. Thank you for highlighting this aspect of our service!

Dawn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 14/2/2024

Very positive customer support and will work hard to help solve issues.

Very positive customer support and will work hard to help solve issues.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use with multiple tv's and can reach many people without the cost of printing.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. The box works great but does have a life.

Respuesta de truDigital

Dawn, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you have enjoyed truDigital and have found it easy to use!

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good for Beginners

Revisado el 22/3/2019

It’s good to display basic info but it doesn’t like having a large message displayed.

It’s good to display basic info but it doesn’t like having a large message displayed.

Puntos a favor

Basic and simple to use. Good for smaller & simpler playlists.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes difficult with working with videos in playlists. Transitions are pixelated and not smooth.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hi Matt,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We want to make sure you're always getting the most out of your digital signage. If you have any questions, feel free to message us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Man

Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Miguel Coca Cola DCA

Revisado el 13/5/2024

Puntos a favor

It's easy and reliable. Easy to understand and navigate.

Puntos en contra

It's very slow loading and lags sometimes.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hi Miguel,
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has made digital signage easy and reliable for Coca-Cola.
If you’ve noticed any occasional lag times, our new Enterprise platform has resolved that issue. Please have someone contact your account manager, Mary ([email protected]), to set up a demo or trial.

Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review for Westmont College Dining Commons

Revisado el 29/3/2019

We are using truDigital for menu & announcement screens throughout our dining program at Westmont...

We are using truDigital for menu & announcement screens throughout our dining program at Westmont College run by Sodexo. Great devices and hardware & great support!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and cost make this software a great value!

Puntos en contra

Integration with programs that don't have additional license fees could improve

Respuesta de truDigital

Hi Nathan,

We greatly appreciate your review, so thanks for taking the time! We're also happy to know you're getting great value from truDigital. We're continually working on adding new integrations, so stay tuned. If you have any questions, feel free to message us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Kristine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing product!

Revisado el 13/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Without hesitation, I highly recommend truDigital Advertising Company to any business looking to enhance their online or inhouse presence and drive results through digital marketing. Their expertise, professionalism, and commitment to delivering exceptional service make them a standout choice in the industry.

Puntos en contra

I can't say anything negative at all. The content, support and ease of use bare none

Respuesta de truDigital

Kristine,
Thank you for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled that you've had such a positive experience with our product and team.

Bryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Satisfied New User

Revisado el 18/4/2024

Overall good experience; still getting acclimated to all the platform resources.

Overall good experience; still getting acclimated to all the platform resources.

Puntos a favor

Ease of content and direct tech support.

Puntos en contra

install requirements; had to get our IT to collaborate with truDigital team to work out the accommodations of the platform with our existing IT infrastructure.

Respuesta de truDigital

Bryan, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with truDigital. As a newcomer to our community, it brings us immense joy to hear that you've had a satisfying experience thus far!

Blair
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Let the experts do the work, you will be so glad you did!!

Revisado el 4/3/2020

Having the capability to load sound bites with video were key for us!! It helped us "up our game"...

Having the capability to load sound bites with video were key for us!! It helped us "up our game" in selling our product with a personalized touch. We used our own branding and testimonies from happy clients on the signage. We were able to boost morale by honoring our people using employee of the month slide with a short write up and photo!!

Puntos a favor

The features on this software make it user friendly! The costumer support and training were the best part of my experience. Our signage was up and running within days of purchasing this software. We were able to customize the digital screens in our lobby and reception area with daily updates with three clicks. You can update and change anything remotely, you don't have to be at work!! The preloaded images to chose from along with the advice from our truDigital guy made this a complete Home Run!!!

Puntos en contra

To be honest, if I had a do over, I would make at least 3 fellow employees sit in on the training set-up call. It is just smart business to have more then one person fully trained on something so vital to your company.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hello Blair,

Thank you for your stellar review! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed so much about truDigital. We offer unlimited training, so if you'd like your fellow employees to get trained on the software, contact us at [email protected] or call 801-852-9898 to set that up. Thanks again for your comments!

All the best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Communication Tool for our Small Office

Revisado el 23/3/2019

We are totally satisfied with truDigital. It has served our small office needs completely. Would...

We are totally satisfied with truDigital. It has served our small office needs completely. Would recommend to anyone.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use, and I like that it's cloud-based - I can update screens from home if I needed to. The hardware adapted well with our existing TV screens. Love how flexible the software is in integrating our own content, like presentation slides or spreadsheets.

The thing that sold me on this product over others was the support. Prior to purchase, I was given an extensive demo and the opportunity to ask alot of questions. Every question I had was thoroughly answered. I cannot say the same for other products that I checked out.

We've been using truDigital for about 2 years, and when we've needed support (which has only been a couple of times), they've been there with quick responses. We initially purchased 2 devices and content subscriptions. We have since added another.

Puntos en contra

I wish there were a few more templates available for integrated content. We use the quotes template, but would love to see a template that shows nature photos from around the world. Or a Calm template that changes on a daily basis.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hello!

Thank you for your stellar review! We appreciate your comments and are thrilled to know truDigital has been able to serve the needs of your office. Regarding templates, we're working to add more integrations as soon as we can. We appreciate your insights and suggestions.

Best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Heather
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

My feedback on truDigital software

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Functionality 7/10 - Overall, it functions well and has lots of nice features. Docking points for...

Functionality 7/10 - Overall, it functions well and has lots of nice features. Docking points for freezing and errors that occur when switching folders or renaming files (this occurs about every third or fourth time that the inner frame refreshes). Also docking points for how long it takes any sort of change to save. Instead of happening instantaneously, each change takes multiple seconds to save. Add that up over multiple changes and it can nearly double the time it should take to update slides.

Customizability 3/10 - Outside of creating custom templates (which I'm guessing not many customers do), the preexisting templates leave a lot to be desired.

Customer Service 10/10 - Customer service has been very helpful, going above and beyond to help make this product work for our needs.

User Roles 3/10 - As a multi-level organization, we need to create user hierarchy (some users having more oversight than others). This software is lacking user roles to do so. The closest thing was one user having access to SlipStream, and creating folders underneath that section to "hide" them from other users.

User-Friendliness 6/10

Puntos a favor

Customer service has been very helpful, going above and beyond to help make this product work for our needs.

Puntos en contra

The inability to create custom templates, or really alter any of the existing templates beyond changing the text. All of the templates would be much more useful if you could hide/show all sections, change all backgrounds, all color blocks, all text styles, etc. to fit your own organizational or personal brand. As a national brand, we have stricter standards than most, but today most people promoting anything at all have a look and feel that they've already predefined for their product or service. Allowing your customers to mimic that look and feel through more customizable templates is an addition that would greatly improve your service.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hello Heather,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide valuable feedback. We're glad to hear our customer service has been helpful for you. We're always looking to improve and insights like yours help us to best know where to focus our attention. If you have any additional questions or suggestions, feel free to message us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898 and we'd be happy to work with you.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Ron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The good and the bad

Revisado el 4/4/2019

We have multiple offices all around the world and the deployment and setup in different countries...

We have multiple offices all around the world and the deployment and setup in different countries is some what a chore. If an update is pushed it takes for ever sometimes. The price factor and size makes this a good option for certain company needs.

Puntos a favor

The cost is low for implementing a digital signage solution. The support and service has been very good.

Puntos en contra

I have to have a person physically reboot or restart a device weekly. I am constantly having to monitor the status of these players on a daily basis as they tend to drop off the network. It takes 15 to 20 minutes to update the players when a new slide is pushed. At least once a day I get a call from someone notifying me that the device rebooted randomly and the device menu is showing sometimes up to 3 or more minutes.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hi Ron,

Thanks for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoy our support and service. We want to ensure you have the best experience possible. If you have any questions, feel free to message us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Abby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

TruDigital Review

Revisado el 2/4/2019

I am so-so on the TruDigital product. Is there something else out there that would better serve our...

I am so-so on the TruDigital product. Is there something else out there that would better serve our needs or be a bit easier to use/quicker-yes but currently we do not have the time to search for such software.

Puntos a favor

I like the online portal as it is easily accessible no matter where I am working for the day. Also the fact that we can place an ad on our TVs within seconds (sometimes minutes).

Puntos en contra

The time it takes to upload new slides, navigate between players as we have 7-8 and most in different cities. Basically-anything we have to do via the website (which is nearly everything) is super slow, delayed, and quite frustrating.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hi Abby,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the remote access and the ability to add content to your screens quickly. If you have questions, would like additional training, or have additional feedback for us, please message us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898. We're always happy to help.

Best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Tim
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Good value, good product, great service

Revisado el 16/2/2016

We recently switched to TruDigital after being slightly burned by a different digital signage...

We recently switched to TruDigital after being slightly burned by a different digital signage company. We manage several auto dealerships, a hotel and a restaurant, so finding a software platform that allows cross promotion between different locations, as well as different business types was important.

After sitting through a live demo with Jake from the TruDigital sales team, I was able to make an educated decision. The demo was one on one, with no pressure, and was scheduled when it was convenient for my schedule.

The required player hardware seems robust enough to handle just about anything I want to load it with, and was reasonably priced.
The software is easy to navigate, and the templates that TruDigital has for use are simple enough to edit. Since everything is based on their website, I can make basic changes to playlists and images from any computer I happen to be near. I have even made a few tweaks from my smartphone.

I am not a graphic artist by any stretch of the imagination, so when I am adding my own images for slide shows from PowerPoint, or a PDF, they can appear a little grainy in resolution on larger presentation screens. However, this only seems to occur when using a full screen slide presentation on a 60" screen. When a slide show is merged with one of TruDigitals 'corkboard' style templates, the images are very clear.

I have had some issues with playing certain video streams from YouTube or MP4. On occasion, the player just simply won't play the video. I have reported this to the TruDigital customer service group, and they pointed me in the right direction of proper video conversion. Speaking of customer service...these guys are great. If you have an issue, they will work with you on getting it fixed. If you have a question, someone will get back to you promptly. If you forget how to change something on your play list, you can watch one of their many tutorials, or submit a help ticket, and they will get back to you quickly.

Overall, I am very pleased to be working with TruDigital. They continue to roll out helpful new features, and slick new templates on a regular basis. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great platform, however has some quirks

Revisado el 29/3/2019

These displays (both internally and externally) have been a great addition to our business. They've...

These displays (both internally and externally) have been a great addition to our business. They've exponentially improved our communications. Given more time for upkeep, the cons would be far less significant, and even as is, they are manageable. TruDigital is one of the better options on the market!!

Puntos a favor

Automated News, countdowns, dashboards and more

Puntos en contra

some of the 3rd party API providers are slow to fix their applications, and unless you are proactively checking to make sure everything is working properly on a daily basis, some apps and widgets could be malfunctioning and there is no notification of such, especially if relying on the dot status of the sync. Customer support is great to work with though!

Respuesta de truDigital

Hello,

Thank you for writing a review for us! It's great to hear we've been able to help you improve your communications. We appreciate the feedback as well. We certainly want to make sure your experience is the best it can be. If you have any questions, feel free to message us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de ferrocarriles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

6 Month truDigital Review

Revisado el 22/3/2019

Puntos a favor

The hardware has been very easy to setup and maintain and has worked on a variety of screen manufacturers. Any requests in to customer service have been handled pretty quickly. We only use limited "live feeds" to display social media etc. but what we do use works well.

Puntos en contra

Software can be cumbersome to manage multiple content on multiple playlists (screens). Some of this is to do with the organization of the file manager and playlists and some is because of the way templates are created. We display a lot of jpg information and all the formatting has to be done before upload. There is no in-system facilities to size or crop for example. Playlist slides can be difficult if you have many similar because the slideshow thumbnails in the playlist are all generic for example.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hello Stephen,

We most certainly appreciate your review. We're glad customer service has been able to handle your questions quickly. Thank you for your feedback; we're always looking to improve.

If you have any questions for us, feel free to reach us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thank you,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Cathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect Solution for Our Needs

Revisado el 3/3/2020

We are perfectly satisfied with our truDigital service.

We are perfectly satisfied with our truDigital service.

Puntos a favor

With a network of 200+ locations we needed a digital signage solution that was easy to use, could quickly update our content and provided a great level of customer service. truDigital has exceeded our expectations in all areas. The software has been easy for all our team members to pick up and begin working with right away. Support is top notch and our account contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is speedy, pleasant and always willing to help. We are very satisfied with truDigital and would recommend them to anyone looking for a digital signage solution.

Puntos en contra

Loading times can be slow sometimes, but that may very well be an issue on our end.

Hailey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 3/3/2020

Puntos a favor

Software has a lot of useful features that make getting notifications to associates quick and easy. We can display production schedules and announcements quickly and beautifully.

Puntos en contra

To many clicks to edit and save. Would like to have 1 button where I can just save instead of having to click twice. Would like to have the pages load a little faster

Respuesta de truDigital

Hello Hailey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you enjoy the various features offered. We also appreciate your feedback regarding saving and loading, as we're also looking to make improvements.

If you have any questions in the future, feel free to reach us at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898 and we'd be happy to help.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Bethany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Part of the team

Revisado el 3/3/2020

excellent. super happy our landlord had us work with the.

excellent. super happy our landlord had us work with the.

Puntos a favor

We have been so happy with the software ease of use and the ability of our account manager to help us quickly and communicate effectively. We feel like he's another member of our company rather than a third party. They deliver exactly as promised so quickly. Great design work too

Puntos en contra

Occasionally my router box times out and i have to get back behind the tv to reset it, but its peobably just a little outdated

Respuesta de truDigital

Hello Bethany!

Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to know you're having an excellent experience with us.

If you ever have questions with your device, feel free to contact our support team at [email protected] or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again!

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ergoseal/sieber tooling solutions review

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Puntos a favor

The best part is the easy set up and the different templates available.

Puntos en contra

It might not be the most advanced software but you get what you pay for.

Alternativas consideradas

OptiSigns

Razones para cambiar a truDigital

Cost to features ratio

Respuesta de truDigital

Michael,

Thank you for the 5-star review! The team at truDigital is glad you have enjoyed the ease of setup and the different templates we offer.

Chuck
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pro and Cons for the Emergency Medical Services

Revisado el 3/3/2020

It's been great so far, just would like to see

It's been great so far, just would like to see

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and easy to deploy! I love that I can remotely manage the systems from hundreds of miles away at remote locations. Would love to meet with someone to help beef it up of what could help our industry out and maybe expand the product for you all.

Puntos en contra

Would like to see more integrations added. For us there is another digital signage company that is rapidly expanding in our field of EMS that we might have to look at switching to just because of the integrations that have built that fits our needs better. I reached out about having a random slide generator built that can house hundreds of slides that just don't repeat the same slide over and over for hours of the important stuff that needs to be displayed but rather grabs a random slide for that time selected.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hello Chuck,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're glad to know you enjoy the ease of use of truDigital.

I'd be happy to work with you to see what we can do specifically for your industry, as we're always striving to expand our capabilities. Feel free to message me at [email protected] and I'd be happy to help.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Shane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Does exactly what we want

Revisado el 25/1/2017

The setup was painless; the day-to-day use is easy. Our receptionist started off insisting she...

The setup was painless; the day-to-day use is easy. Our receptionist started off insisting she wasn't going to be responsible for the lobby TV. Once we showed her how easy it was, though, she took right to it and doesn't ever have a problem. The only issue we've had has been when the power blinks. The little TruDigital unit is velcroed behind the TV, so when the power blinks, someone has to walk over there and hit the power button. Even a small built-in battery to keep the unit up for a minute would save that grief. Since the remote is IR and requires line of sight, you have to walk over to the wall to point the remote behind the TV, but we almost never need to use the remote for anything. So an RF remote might be a good addition, but really not necessary. It's very flexible, has lots of handy built-in content, and works seamlessly with our custom content. It even makes our FaceBook presence look good.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and custom content

Puntos en contra

No internal battery for power blinks.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Strong product for the right setting

Revisado el 13/4/2023

I think in the right setting, truDigital's features are great. If I'm honest, in our setting, we...

I think in the right setting, truDigital's features are great. If I'm honest, in our setting, we could have probably just cast a slideshow (or even hardwired a spare iPad). For advertising at stadiums or something of the sort, I think the features would be fantastic. Some sites have very specific sponsor promises. truDigital's ability to build and update a playlist on the fly would be great for this. I really only plug in the weather and Twitter. LinkedIn would be a more useful feed for us.

Puntos a favor

I liked the customer service. We had issues at the start because we moved locations. Sales/customer service were very helpful about fixing our invoicing and setting up the correct accounts.

Puntos en contra

I felt it was a little overly complicated to learn at first. I had to watch the tutorials. It was not intuitive to go in and pick up. Partly this was my own mindset of expecting to plug in a slide show. Figuring out the playlist was not intuitive to me. I picked it up quickly after the tutorial. I would also like to see a LinkedIn integration. If there is a widget, I couldn't find it easily like Twitter.

Respuesta de truDigital

Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you have liked our customer service and found the tutorials in our knowledge base helpful. If there are templates or integrations that would benefit your experience, James ([email protected]), the head of Customer Relations, is happy to review any needs or requests with you. Thanks!