Miro

Pizarra en línea para la colaboración en equipo en tiempo real.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(782)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 782

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

excelente programa

Revisado el 15/9/2022

Me ha facilitado el hecho de mis tareas

Puntos a favor

He usado otros productos en esta línea pero Miro me ha venido a dar las satisfacciones y ayudas necesarias

Puntos en contra

Quizás lo limitante en los idiomas, Espero que pronto puedan tener Español

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para elegir Miro

la facilidad y amplitud del programa que me ofrece Miro

Software anterior

Microsoft Whiteboard

Razones para cambiar a Miro

POr su facilidad y amplitud
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Colaboración remota

Revisado el 14/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Su curva de aprendizaje es casi nula. Pues su experiencia de usuario es intuitiva y a medida que se va aprendiendo el producto su potencial es increíble. Tiene grandes funcionalidades y cada vez se van incorporando nuevas opciones que mejoran el día a día.

Puntos en contra

Realmente no he encontrado aspectos negativos con el uso del producto.

Alternativas consideradas

Mural y Microsoft Whiteboard

Razones para cambiar a Miro

Ya era para mí natural el uso de MIRO
Juan Sebastián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mucho mejor que un tablero real

Revisado el 19/7/2021

Empecé a usar esta herramienta para tener apuntes de clase. A medida que me iba gustando se volvió muy importante para organizar incluso actividades y tareas en grupos de trabajo. Ha sido excelente para que mis maestros puedan dar sus clases.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta mucho que tenga la opción tanto de trabajar en la web como descargar el software si lo prefieres, de cualquier forma ambas son muy útiles. También me gusta lo fácil que es invitar a unirse a un tablero. Agradezco que la versión gratuita permita tener tantas funcionalidades para trabajar.

Puntos en contra

Al usar el scroll se desplaza en vez de aumentar o revertir el zoom. Al tratarse de un tablero en el que los laterales sean importantes es más importante que el scroll cumpla la función de zoom. No soporta que todos hagan muchos cambios en un mismo momento, puede que solo registre uno de todos los cambios.

Deivy Aly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Supermercados
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente! Es lo mejor que he podido tener para distintas actividades en mi trabajo.

Revisado el 29/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Rapidez, agilidad, facilidad de gestión.

Puntos en contra

El licenciamiento es de poca capacidad, el freemiun es solo para 3 proyectos. Podría ser para 5 proyectos al menos.
- Poder trabajar sin conexión y que se guarden los datos.

Nicolás
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Innovación a la colaboración

Revisado el 1/9/2021

Excelente herramienta. Abre un mundo de posibilidades. Aun no he tenido la oportunidad de integrarla con otros softwares, por lo que falta mucho por descubrir.
Fácil de usar y precio razonable versus sus beneficios.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y el trabajo asincrónico que permite seguir avanzando, sin perder el enfoque.

Puntos en contra

La manipulación de tablas, poca variedad de música en el timer.
En cuánto al modo presentación, sería idea tener un menú dónde se puede establecer los frames a utilizar, ya que en la pizarra pueden haber varios que no aporten.

Santiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Felicitaciones

Revisado el 1/9/2021

Soy usuario de esta herramienta desde que era RealTimeBoard. Estoy agradecido con ustedes por haberla generado.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta colaborativa excelente.

Puntos en contra

Lastimosamente la situación económica, no permite usarla en modalidad de pago.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Genial para ver flujos de navegación

Revisado el 5/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es la perspectiva que ofrece sobre los proyectos. Como desarrollador, agradezco que pueda tener todo el flujo de navegación posible para luego llevarlo a código y saber las casuísticas que existen y las posibles pantallas dentro de un mismo proyecto.

Puntos en contra

Quizá lo que menos me guste es cómo se predisponen los flujos enteros. A la hora de querer centrarme en una pantalla, tengo que estar haciendo zoom y a veces el scroll horizontal es un poco molesto porque no hace el zoom directamente donde clickas.

Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Miro

Revisado el 14/9/2022

Una herramient aultil para usar como agenda o para generar contenido visual.

Puntos a favor

Lo facil e intuitivo que es utilizar cada una de sus herramientas, ademas de que es colaborativo.

Puntos en contra

Algunas veces los elementos se ppueden mover de lugar o de escalas.

Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cosas que me gustan de Miro

Revisado el 14/9/2022

Con miro me es mas facil desarrollar mis tareas de la escuela y presentaciones del trabajo

Puntos a favor

En esta app es super facil desarrollar esquemas y mapas de manera clara y sencilla

Puntos en contra

En ocaciones no guarda las plantillas que se crean o cambia las fuentes de las letras

Shelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

With Miro, you can create organization charts quickly and easily

Revisado el 2/8/2022

I have had a great experience with this software. It has been a great tool for me and my organization. We use it to set weekly goals, to turn our ideas into small steps, and for so many other things.

Puntos a favor

With Miro, you can create organizational charts, mind maps, and other planning tasks. It is simple to use, and the user interface is appealing. You'll get amazing pre-made templates with Miro.

Puntos en contra

Miro has greatly increased the effectiveness of my work, especially when I have to use it to schedule my entire day. Miro is my go-to program for creating organizational charts, therefore I use it without thinking.

Hampus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Incredibly smooth digital collaboration tool

Revisado el 15/9/2022

Easy to get going with, easy to use, and a rather fun experience.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and freedom inside the app, "at the board", is great.

Puntos en contra

The only potential issue is when you need more people to join the board, then more licenses are needed and it becomes rather expensive.

Denise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent experience in collaborative work

Revisado el 3/6/2022

For the most part, we've used it as a brainstorming tool since we first started using it. It allows me and my colleagues to reorganize our thoughts in novel ways. Even though we're all working at our desks, it feels like we're using post-it notes on a whiteboard.

Puntos a favor

It was a great experience, and I've used him for both teaching and scheduling since I met him. Intuition and teamwork are at the heart of Miro's design. You may use it on any device without having to download any additional software or plugins. A fast learner who can quickly engage a diverse group of individuals.

Puntos en contra

The only drawback I can think of is that uploading material such as videos might take a while. In addition, the cost per license for a small business is considerable, although the free basic version is fairly comprehensive.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great board system for collaborating

Revisado el 18/9/2022

We've used this product for a number of different things from mood boards and mind mapping to project work. What previously we would have done with a large wall and sticky notes we can do online, across countries and create a permanent record in miro.

Puntos a favor

There are a number of predesigned templates that make this easy to use for those not familiar with this type of product

There are a number of integrations that can be used, including importing web pages etc.

Puntos en contra

It's a very small snark, but when adding text to the sticky notes, it can render strangely.

Alternativas consideradas

Lucidchart

Razones para cambiar a Miro

Company were already using this and wanted to stay with miro
Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent platform to design workflows, brainstorm ideas and create flowcharts!

Revisado el 9/8/2022

Overall I have had an excellent user experience. I highly recommend Miro to all students and workers who need to brainstorm, create process flows and flowcharts.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use, and it has a lot of good features. Importing templates and images is easy. Creating workflows is super easy since the software assists the user.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing that i do not like about it

Ciara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I couldn't work without Miro

Revisado el 31/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Miro is indispensable for our company. We use it to whiteboard, brainstorm, collaborate, and store templates/documents. I love the ease of use and the features miro has. Zoom recently started their whiteboard feature but it has nothing on Miro. I can use miro templates to have quick setups before meetings which is a huge plus. I can also share my screen and use miro while on a call. We get compliments all of the time on our Miro process, we wouldn't be where we are today without miro.

Puntos en contra

I wish we could upload all file types, right now it's limited to a certain set of files.

Aslihan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool for Collaboration

Revisado el 9/9/2022

It has been great so far.

Puntos a favor

It's a multifunctional tool that I use in many aspects of my life, including teaching at the university, visualization for my research projects, brainstorming, conducting online workshops, etc. What I like about it the most is that it is very easy to use and makes online collaboration quite fun.

Puntos en contra

Some tools in Miro (i.e. sticky notes, shapes, etc.) are a bit limiting in terms of design; for example, there are few options in fonts or colors. It's not a huge problem, but it makes me feel limited a little bit.

Kate
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Must-Have Virtual Whiteboarding Software

Revisado el 27/8/2022

It's how we map out all our most important documentation.

Puntos a favor

It makes it so easy for our team to map out everything from strategy docs to wireframes to brainstorms. It's fantastic for collaboration and has so many different ways to visually map out your thoughts.

Puntos en contra

The product itself is pretty wonderful. Nothing I dislike about it.

Emelda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy Collaboration Tool

Revisado el 12/9/2022

Overall a great tool, very accessible on mobile.

Puntos a favor

It was very simple to find my way around the tool. The learning curve is not steep. It is accessible on mobile and you can quickly make some edits on the go

Puntos en contra

The mobile version is not easy to pan and navigate

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love how simple it is to onboard my co-workers

Revisado el 18/5/2022

From brainstorming to final delivery, Miro has been a great resource for me. The user-friendly design makes this program a breeze to operate. Also, Miro includes a ready-to-use template. Try out as many templates as you can find that are appropriate for your project. It was a breeze to work from home using this app. Integrates well with Jira's templates.

Puntos a favor

It's extremely visually appealing! I mostly utilize it to communicate work processes to newly hired employees. It's a terrific approach to show off our tracks and systems without having to go into great depth about how and why they work. Finally, I'll be able to provide an excellent summary that our team may go to for future reference.

Puntos en contra

It's more difficult to keep track of and prevent people from making modifications in the incorrect places while working with large teams. It's a little clumsy, and there are a few things that might need more explanation, but once you get the idea of it, it's not too tough.

Kelly M
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent multipurpose software with functional features

Revisado el 16/5/2022

An array of tools and templates for specialized purposes make it simple to get started, and it's simple to find what you're looking for when you do. A fantastic user experience on every device, regardless of operating system, is ensured by being platform agnostic. It has allowed us to hold more successful seminars without depending on countless physical post-it notes, and to cooperate effectively while having a remote team and customer base.

Puntos a favor

Any product designer, UX designer, UI designer, or member of a remote design team should have a copy of Miro on hand. It's a great tool for design thinking, brainstorming, and whiteboarding. Their great templates will also assist any novice get started and hold fruitful meetings.

Puntos en contra

For freelancers on a tight budget, Miro might be prohibitively expensive. For established agencies, though, this is ideal. Even though a voting tool was recently added to the product, a wider range of interactive elements would help us better engage audiences and create better workshop experiences.

Ricardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our tool of choice for visual collaboration - a must have in education and training

Revisado el 9/5/2022

Miro is awesome. We have been using it to demonstrate different concepts in online workshops to co-workers and also to share knowledge with our K-12 students. The level of interaction and engagement is the cornerstone of a product that enables you and your team to work cohesively and share ideas in a visual manner.

Puntos a favor

Here we are in love with Miro: It is easy to use, has a wide arrange of tools to convey ideas and has plenty of templates for specific purposes. Being platform agnostic warrants a great experience across devices and operating systems. The tools to collaborate make it an indispensable app for teachers and trainers.

We are quite pleased with the fact that the Support team (Miro Academy) is always organizing training events to cover the basics and also advanced tools. The Miroverse community is also very helpful and we all get to share templates and tools with the rest of the users.

Puntos en contra

Not a con, but something that may annoy some people is that the text tool is a bit limited. From the selection of typefaces to the inability to format specific parts of the text, the tool feels lacking.

Another factor to consider (not a con, per see) is that Miro is better used when you have an idea of what is it that you want from it and you organize your content accordingly. The fact that this has an infinite canvas lends to chaos if you do not plan ahead.

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Visual thinking board

Revisado el 17/12/2021

I'm a visual thinker, and I couldn't function without a tool like this. I've tried them all and keep coming back to Miro.

Puntos a favor

It has all the flexibility I need to lay out my ideas, and progressively develop them. Plus, the community templates are amazingly useful and new contributions keep coming.

Puntos en contra

I am sometimes disappointed or unimpressed by the visual aesthetic aspect, but this is a very light annoyance.

Alternativas consideradas

Mural

Razones para elegir Miro

Generally, at some point I get annoyed at some missing feature, or I find myself reproducing a template from the Miro community.

Software anterior

MindMeister, Mindomo y Mural

Razones para cambiar a Miro

I was lucky to get an educational licence as a PhD Candidate, which made the choice trivia.
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An app I've been looking for, modern diagramming done extremely well

Revisado el 16/10/2021

I'm a designer by profession and am used to design tools, and this feels like one, but one that is very easy to grasp and seems to know what it is that you want to do. Definitely the diagramming app that I've been looking for the past 2 decades. Thank you Miro team for making this, the other apps before were just so clunky.

Puntos a favor

It's very intuitive. It responds in a very fluid and responds in ways that it seems to know what you're trying to do.

I've used other diagramming tools for the best part of this century, like Visio, Lucid, Omni, and all of them were just so clunky and restrictive, they have very strict ways of working and are very 'enterprise' orientated, like made for The Office, and so I would use vector apps like Sketch, of Flash (before) in order to make diagrams. But then, I stumbled upon Miro, and it was like dafaq? This is the app I've been looking for, and it worked in ways that

Puntos en contra

Honestly, nothing. A few small things, but they that have been ever so slightly irksome that I fail to recall.

Kenneth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tracing paper and pen in a virtual environment

Revisado el 5/10/2021

With remote working, collaborating on complex design related problems became much more difficult. Screen sharing with snapping images and marking up was a quick fix, however this was slow and a 1-way communication.

MIRO solved all of this and became the virtual equivalent of rolling out tracing paper and having a handful of people developing the design simultaneously.

I think that it would be useful to enhance the sketching experience further. If there could be a virtual tracing paper with variable opacity to contain (group) a series of sketches similar to a frame this would be useful. This is currently possible with multiple objects but it becomes unwieldy. This would also allow the development of a simple layer system.

Partial deletion of a hand drawn line would be really helpful.
(I have in mind some of the user-experience of the Procreate sketching iPad app)

Puntos a favor

I found MIRO intuitive with no training necessary. You can invite collaborators effortlessly with only browser access required. This has been transformational for me during remote working.

Puntos en contra

When boards become large, the download process can be a little slow and it sometimes trips up with downloading the content that is currently in the viewer's screen. This can easily be resolved by archiving and starting a new board.

Perhaps an option of local caching some content could be useful.

Ronald
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Enough about project management, Miro is awesome for teaching !!

Revisado el 3/8/2021

I'm a university teacher. Since the pandemic started, I have been trying different platforms and software every semester. I have a pen tablet (Wacom Intuos L), but pairing it with the right sofware or platform is kinda tricky. I'm very picky and demanding about the quality of the drawings and visual tools I can present to my students in each class; and that's why I'm always looking for better tools. I've used OpenBoard, MS Whiteboard, MS OneNote, Krita, Blender (yes, not kidding!), Google Jamboard, Inkscape and Diagrams IO.

Since I found Miro, everything changed, it's like... this is the tool !!... finally!!... I use it for each one of my classes. Also, I started using it in my other job, as a patent examiner, because it was so easy to visually represent all the information about a technical invention... but primarilly I use Miro as a teaching tool.

I like Miro so much, I'm thinking about making a series of videos in my YouTube channel about how to use Miro for teaching, so the other professors at my university can use it too... and maybe like that we could convince the university to buy us some license... I hope it works.

oh... I also used it to teach math to my niece, she is 13 years old, she really loved it

Puntos a favor

The "upload"-->"saved files" its the most usefull tool ever. I work with Inkscape to produce PNG drawings for my classes, and with Miro I can upload them into my "saved files" and re-use them in other classes... it's like having a library of drawings. Absolutely brilliant.

Puntos en contra

The price. I think you could make a simpler version for teachers that don't have enough money for a tool oriented to project management. The "teacher" version doesn't need Canvas, and all the others fancy integrations, just give us the "saved files" and the basic tools and we will make magic with Miro.