Domo

4,3 (312)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Conectar a las personas con los datos que necesitan para impulsar el negocio.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(312)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

86%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 312

Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tus hojas de datos en la nube con Domo son más eficiente

Revisado el 22/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Si herramienta BI y visualización de bases de datos son muy eficaces.

Puntos en contra

Navegar entre conjuntos de datos se torna algo confuso en ciertos momentos.

Toni
Toni
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Domo - a great data workhorse

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Domo is the people who work there! I've always had the best interactions when contacting them for help, or working with them in training or onboarding. The dashboards are really nice once you've got them setup, and it's easy to log in and view the data in the program. Mobile works pretty great too. I also really like the workbench that allows you to setup recurring uploads.

Puntos en contra

I took a weeklong training at Domo a couple years ago, and I still struggle to keep up with calculations inside the cards. I think their language could be easier to use. Also I would like to see easier and smoother filtering and searching within the dashboards.

Theresa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Most user friendly visualization software on the market

Revisado el 1/5/2020

Domo has provided us the ability to integrate data from multiple systems and business units...

Domo has provided us the ability to integrate data from multiple systems and business units allowing us make more informed decisions. Our client rep is very responsive and always available to help. The Dojo community forum, user groups and annual Domopalooza are all great resources that allow customers to network and share ideas.

Puntos a favor

This software is extremely flexible and user friendly. Our users can access data from their phones or anywhere with an internet connection. Users can easily navigate charts and tables. Visualizations are easy to create with drag and drop function. Data from multiple data sources can be easily combined. Built in connectors allow for easy connections to major data sources.

Puntos en contra

The standard contract is reasonable but many features and apps are an expensive add-on. Any customization or support not related to performance of standard features is not included with contract.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para cambiar a Domo

Domo provided the most user friendly interface and design flexibility. The mobile application and web based access makes Domo more accessible to employees in the field.
Amir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Application

Revisado el 20/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Easy to filter data and select plateforms

Puntos en contra

UI is great and easy to use; filtering and customizing

Colin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Like driving an automatic when you need a manual

Revisado el 4/6/2021

We are using it as the business intelligence hub for all of our data

We are using it as the business intelligence hub for all of our data

Puntos a favor

Clean, fast to make very simple dashboards where the data get's pulled in from a straight forward table

Puntos en contra

Very rigid with data structures. Difficult to tweak charts beyond the off the shelf offerings. Random outputs from Beast Modes. ETL is next to impossible to QC in a time effective manner.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razones para elegir Domo

Grow was too lightweight

Software anterior

Grow
Claudia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Domo Is a Reliable Business Intelligence Solution

Revisado el 21/4/2024

Puntos a favor

This business intelligence solution has exceptional capabilities.
I like how efficient Domo has been.

Puntos en contra

Domo has been a flawless business intelligence solution.
Domo is amazing to use.

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

DOMO = decent, not the best

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Domo is a decent product. I prefer Power BI if given the choice, but Domo is 2nd for me.

Domo is a decent product. I prefer Power BI if given the choice, but Domo is 2nd for me.

Puntos a favor

Fairly easy to use. Able to handle a lot of data and data sources. Updates much quicker than Tableau.

Puntos en contra

Not as easy to drill down through the data like Power BI. The visualizations are not as good as other software products either.

André
André
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Overpromising Undelivering

Revisado el 30/11/2022

Sweet and sour. It looked great on paper, but it's turning out to be more challenging to work with...

Sweet and sour. It looked great on paper, but it's turning out to be more challenging to work with than expected.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility of ingesting, manipulating and outputting data in one place. The connector system paired with the native data warehouse, ETL and visualisation capabilities allow for a quick data to market on data projects

Puntos en contra

Support is poor across the board. It seems like we can't trust most of Domo's capabilities to support enterprise-grade functionality. There's multiple gaps on connectors, weird inexplicable performance degradation periods and gaps around managing data quality pipelines.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Domo makes it easier

Revisado el 19/6/2024

Exceptional tool where I could find up to date information

Exceptional tool where I could find up to date information

Puntos a favor

Synchronized data makes it easier to analyze between the modules

Puntos en contra

It took a while to master it but when you master it becomes super fun

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Data Visualization

Revisado el 19/6/2024

The pros outweigh the cons. best data visualization tool overall

The pros outweigh the cons. best data visualization tool overall

Puntos a favor

Best Data Visualization tool and cross functional collaboration

Puntos en contra

Difficulty in Data Extraction from Domo

rochelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Importación y exportación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Domo Reporting

Revisado el 19/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Real-time data information assists with meeting SLAs and staying compliant!

Puntos en contra

Having a more thorough explanation of errors would be helpful.

Muhammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Domo's a fantastic tool for creating data-driven business processes

Revisado el 28/10/2023

We used Domo as a major step in our digital transformation. Thanks to its fantastic omni-channel...

We used Domo as a major step in our digital transformation. Thanks to its fantastic omni-channel capabilities, we've been able to use it for everything from pinpointing issues in production to measuring the effect of our ads. It's very versatile and has tons of additional features like mobile apps that make our jobs easier. I think implementing Domo has definitely been a great success for us.

Puntos a favor

1. It has very impressive performance and uptime. We rarely run into any issues or bugs when using it, and the real-time features work smoothly2. The interface looks great and is very suitable for users with little background in data tools. That was very important for us as several departments are using it at the moment and everyone was able to get the hang of it despite some not being 100% proficient with tools like it.

Puntos en contra

It's not as well known as some of the other data management tools out there, so there isn't much of a community behind it. It would be good to have the ability to exchange ideas with other users.

Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Domo Makes Managing Easy

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Good company with a good product. They are one of the earliest leaders in the BI space. If you are...

Good company with a good product. They are one of the earliest leaders in the BI space. If you are having a hard time managing your company, then this could be an answer.

Puntos a favor

By far the best feature is the ability to take lots of crazy, boring data and making it tell a visual story. A picture tells a thousand words.

Puntos en contra

We ran into some problems with a few of the data sources we tried to connect to. The Domo help team was great, but it wasn't easy.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razones para cambiar a Domo

Tableau was extremely expensive, and we didn't want to get tied down to yet another Salesforce recurring payment.
Brendan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Domo Review

Revisado el 22/12/2023

Puntos a favor

DOMO is a phenomenal software for data querying. It is super clean and easy to navigate.

Puntos en contra

Requires someone with SQL knowledge to manage but is very powerful.

Deepak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Domo review

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and sharing with others. Dashboard was easy to create and share with stakeholders

Puntos en contra

search dataset based on the query would make life easier, improvement new Redshift Upsert connector too

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razones para cambiar a Domo

Because we are using Redshift which makes easier to sync with Domo
Bryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Robust and Easy to Use

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Puntos a favor

I really like Domo's Magic ETL feature. I feel like they have really made it very accessible and easy to understand. I also like that Domo's focus is not just displaying information, but making it actionable and using data in order to make business decisions

Puntos en contra

As with any software that is trying to make no code applications, there is more functionally if you just write your own SQL, but that makes it much less accessible to the masses. There are a few functions that are fairly easy to write in SQL, but take couple different steps in order to achieve in Domo. It is more of a minor annoyance than a real problem

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para cambiar a Domo

We felt like Domo gave us the best ability to scale the product with our own growth, and as mentioned before we liked the fact that Domo's focus is on driving actionable business decisions versus just creating a bunch of dashboards.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Makes data analysis simple for all!

Revisado el 30/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Before being introduced to DOMO, most of our data analysis had to be carried out in Microsoft Excel, which isn't ideal when dealing with large and ever-changing datasets. We were using multiple systems and it was often difficult to get a good overall picture for reports. DOMO allows us to connect to all of our various systems, including our CRM, our email marketing software, website analytics and the various demand gen channels we use for advertising campaigns, allowing us to report and analyse the performance of our marketing activity end-to-end, from the first contact with the customer to the end result of the sales process. We have also been able to utilise DOMO to help us with reporting in other areas, such as customer survey results and monitoring the usage of our CRM, and create useful data visualisations that can be shared with the business users.The software is user-friendly and it's easy to start using straight away, although the more complicated functionality can of course take some getting used to, but overall, it has a nice UI and is pleasant to work with.

Puntos en contra

We do sometimes have difficulty with our CRM datasets due to problems with the data connector, and we recently discovered that our existing datasets will need to be recreated using a different version of the connector now, which isn't ideal. Sometimes the error messages aren't very helpful when a dataset update fails, and you then need to seek help from support to identify what is actually going on, which can cause delays in getting the problem resolved.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It solves your data analysis problems with a robust solution

Revisado el 5/10/2023

We needed a BI tool to manage large amounts of company data, learn more about our business daily,...

We needed a BI tool to manage large amounts of company data, learn more about our business daily, and generate actionable reports and insights for management. Domo has been an invaluable tool for our company, allowing us to easily combine information from many sources for analysis and improved decision-making. One of the many advantages of getting lots of data is that you can queue it up, and it will continue to process in the background while doing something else.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to pull information from various sources, create and save custom dashboards, and then distribute them to my team and any other departments that will lend a hand. Its most robust feature is the application's ability to configure many types of protection, such as data-level security and folder-level security. The design is aesthetically pleasing, and the user interface is simple.

Puntos en contra

The user interface is often intimidating until the user gets comfortable with the program, and customer support can offer quicker solutions to people with problems.

Alicia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Improve Decision Making With Data Analytics

Revisado el 31/3/2023

This software has helped me to understand analytics I never knew before about my business. I am...

This software has helped me to understand analytics I never knew before about my business. I am able to integrate the website analytics, invoicing, order processing, and the CRM database so that I can analyze everything within my business.

Puntos a favor

It has amazing visualization and graphics and is very user friendly! I appreciated how easy it is to import data and build data connectors. Manage all the data in one system!

Puntos en contra

This software is pricey and I do not recommend it for new or small businesses unless you are profitable. This will help you scale your business if you can afford the cost. There is a learning curve but it is manageable.

Alternativas consideradas

Looker y Tableau
Brock
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Domo gives me accurate data

Revisado el 30/9/2020

Overall, Domo had played a significant role in helping us report accurate metrics and trends. Our...

Overall, Domo had played a significant role in helping us report accurate metrics and trends. Our main CRM makes us take multiple steps to find certain metrics. Whereas domo can give us the reports we need with the accurate data in an insightful and helpful way.

Puntos a favor

The main reason why we implemented domo was to get more detailed (and inherently accurate) data. It’s giving us insights that’s helping to provide correct coaching for reps, that we couldnt get normally with our standard CRM. If I could pick one thing though that we love domo for, it’s the ability and ease of use to track trends over time. Being able to see changes in things that go month over month (and even year after year) helps us make informed decisions that are in the best interest of our company and sales teams.

Puntos en contra

As with a lot of analytics software, the strengths can also be a weakness. Sometimes, there’s so many different ways to access/create the same data or reports, that it can become overwhelming. That being said, most of the people that would use or purchase this software are likely looking for those in-depth types of analytics. So I wouldn’t classify this as a con, but if there is one thing that frustrates me, that’s it.

Ivan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great visualizations and Data representation. Needs work on Data accuracy and reliability

Revisado el 8/5/2020

I really enjoy using DOMO and we have clients that love it. We also get frustrated when Data is...

I really enjoy using DOMO and we have clients that love it. We also get frustrated when Data is correct for a time then tends to stop updating properly or something goes awry.

Puntos a favor

It seems like the functionality and data representation is limitless. The visualizations are great and clients love to see their data this way.

Puntos en contra

I'd love for the integration connectors to be more fleshed out. We are trying to use the Pinterest connector and don't seem to be able to get the data we need from our Pinterest shopping campaigns. Sometimes when we use the Google Analytics connector data is off/incorrect so we'd love for the connectors to be more consistent. When DOMO works it's great but I do feel like things go wrong quite often and we often have to correct the data in DOMO and can't rely on it. It may be the way we are connecting the information but that's got to be solved somehow.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Goodbye Excel, Hello Domo!

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Domo makes it easy to create clear and interesting visualizations that empower users with accurate data to make effective business decisions. I also like that it easy to change chart types mid-stream if I should decide that I want to take a different approach. Lastly, Domo's functions/calculations capabilities make it easy to map data or display standard global metrics with disparate data.

Puntos en contra

It would be nice if Domo provided more options for color coding summary data (text and/or numbers). I also appreciate more gauge options both in terms of functionality and colors.

Amit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best tool for data visualization and ETL.

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Best thing about Domo is data preperation and data visualization on the single plateform and makes very efficient to work and very easy to connect data to visualization just import data and prepare and go on you don't need to worry about refresh data domo will take care those things we just need to focus on the productivity instead of setting up things.

Puntos en contra

In the data preperation there is a option view this is good option but if we want to edit already created view then it doesn't let you change that easily specially when we use group by in view.

Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Great with a dash of salt

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Overall experience is good. Just need more training options for specific subjects. Update the...

Overall experience is good. Just need more training options for specific subjects. Update the developer site.

Puntos a favor

Very powerful and very flexible software. Lots of options to get data into Domo and to manipulate it.

Puntos en contra

Training/Learning. I have to search all over the web to learn how to do things. When I work with Domo developers I'm told the training material is out-of-date and I should be doing something another way. (I appreciate the honesty of the developers, just not the out of date training material). Need some kind of tier training system. Not every user needs all the nitty-gritty details, but others like myself who have to work daily in domo need better understanding of the details.

Brady
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

High Value | Great Product

Revisado el 1/5/2020

Puntos a favor

Domo make it very easy to work with and blend data

Puntos en contra

We are a small business so we cant get the "enterprise feature" without paying a reasonable price per user

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para cambiar a Domo

The overall value made it a no brainer