LiveAgent

Una buena atención al cliente comienza con un mejor software de soporte técnico.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(1.578)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1578

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Una solución integral de servicio de asistencia con algunas deficiencias

Revisado el 24/4/2023

A pesar de las deficiencias, mi experiencia general con LiveAgent ha sido positiva. Considero que...

A pesar de las deficiencias, mi experiencia general con LiveAgent ha sido positiva. Considero que la plataforma es una solución poderosa y robusta que ha mejorado significativamente la eficiencia y los tiempos de respuesta de mi equipo.

Puntos a favor

Considero que la función de soporte multicanal es increíblemente eficiente, lo que me permite administrar fácilmente los correos electrónicos, los chats en vivo y las interacciones en las redes sociales en un solo lugar.

Puntos en contra

He notado que la curva de aprendizaje de LiveAgent puede ser bastante empinada para algunos usuarios, especialmente para aquellos con habilidades técnicas limitadas.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello Raquel! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on LiveAgent. It's great to hear that our multi-channel support feature has been a game-changer for you and your team!

We understand that the learning curve might be a bit steep for some users. To make things easier, we are continuously working on improving our documentation, tutorials, and providing excellent customer support to assist users throughout their journey. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help!

Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we're thrilled to have you as part of the LiveAgent family!

- LiveAgent Team

Eduardo Jesús
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Reseña PT

Revisado el 13/7/2023

Con LiveAgent nos ha facilitado la gestión de los tickets de soporte, los reportes nos ayudan a...

Con LiveAgent nos ha facilitado la gestión de los tickets de soporte, los reportes nos ayudan a evaluar a nuestro personal de soporte en la atención y resolución de tickets.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para la gestión de tickets y poder realizar la asignación de los mismos al personal de soporte.

Puntos en contra

El crear algunas de las reglas para la gestión de los tickets, al principio me costó un poco entender el funcionamiento de las mismas.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk, Gorgias, HubSpot Service Hub y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a LiveAgent

Después de hacer la evaluación por 14 días fue la mejor mesa de ayuda que se ajustaba a nuestras necesidades.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello there! It's great to hear how useful you've found our ticket management system. Appreciate your straight 9 on recommendation - it's always a bonus point for us. And as for your sphere of work, Tech projects do need quality support. Guess we're a pretty good match! ;)

- LiveAgent Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

LiveAgent : Una plataforma sólida para el servicio al cliente.

Revisado el 26/4/2023

Es una plataforma solida de servicio al cliente con características útiles y herramientas de...

Es una plataforma solida de servicio al cliente con características útiles y herramientas de automatización para ayudar a empresas a gestionar sus interacciones con los clientes. Aunque su costo puede ser alto y su uso puede ser complejo, no deja de ser una buena opción para empresas que desean mejorar su servicio al cliente.

Puntos a favor

Incluye varios canales como el chat en vivo, correo electrónico, llamadas, mensajes de texto y redes sociales. Además muestra una interfaz personalizable permitiendo adaptar la aplicación a las necesidades de los usuarios.

Puntos en contra

Su costo es alto para empresas pequeñas y medianas, incluso el personalizar la plataforma puede ser compleja y su soporte se encuentra para un número limitado de idiomas.

Alternativas consideradas

Drift

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hey there! Thank you for the detailed review. It's fantastic to hear such nice words about LiveAgent. In regards to pricing, we have recently rolled out annual plans with pricing tiers for businesses of all sizes - making it more friendly for small and medium-sized companies! Plus, we're working on adding more language support to cater to our diverse customers. Stay tuned for even more enhancements to come!

- LiveAgent Team

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

De gran ayuda

Revisado el 18/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta supremamente intuitiva, ayuda muchisimo a agilizar el trabajo.

Puntos en contra

No tengo ninguna queja sobre este programa funciona a la perfeccion.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hi Sebastian,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad that LiveAgent has been the right choice for you and that you have been satisfied with the benefits it brings to your customer care. Remember, we are here for you 24/7 in case of any questions or issues!
-LiveAgent team

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LiveAgent es lo que buscaba

Revisado el 18/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Me gusto que facilita ta tarea de procesar correos electronicos esyo ayuda demaciado a agilizar el trabajo.

Puntos en contra

Creo que en sus verciones moviles podrian implementar varias herramientas que hacen falta.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hi Angie,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the benefits it brings to your everyday work life. Our team works hard to constantly improve the system, including its mobile apps so stay tuned for great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team

Briam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

De vital ayuda.

Revisado el 7/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que sea un conjunto completo de funciones las cuales facilitan funciones como chat en vivo, es muy útil poder encontrar la ubicación del usuario para enviarle la invitación a chat.

Puntos en contra

Es algo molesto que sea necesario iniciar sesión con tanta frecuencia para evitar que de inactive el usuario.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hi Briam,

Thanks for naming us "of vital help." We put a lot of effort into providing the most useful tools, and it seems you found it.

- LiveAgent Team

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es perfecto

Revisado el 18/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Su chat en tiempo real es una herramienta bastante util para nuestros agentes.

Puntos en contra

Es posible que presente fallas en el momento de buscar correos electronicos muy antiguos.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hi Juan Andres,
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and that the chat functionality has been beneficial to you and your team. Remember, our team is here for you 24/7 in case of any questions or issues!
-LiveAgent team

Orlando
Orlando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Agente en Vivo

Revisado el 19/11/2022

En general ha sido buena, esperemos que en próximas actualizaciones siga mejorando este producto.

En general ha sido buena, esperemos que en próximas actualizaciones siga mejorando este producto.

Puntos a favor

Una de mis funciones favoritas es el informe de ubicación (que muestra en qué parte del mundo se encuentra el usuario), así como la capacidad de enviar una invitación de chat al usuario mientras navega por su sitio web

Puntos en contra

Creo que el único inconveniente que he encontrado es el requisito de iniciar sesión en su cuenta con frecuencia para mantener la cuenta activa. No me gusta tener que configurar un recordatorio para iniciar sesión por temor a que mi cuenta se desactive.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hi Orlando,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see that you have been satisfied with the benefits LiveAgent brings to chatting with your clients. Our team works hard every day to further improve the system so stay tuned for more awesome updates coming your way!

Geovanny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LiveAgent la app que nos ayuda a mejor en la calidad con los clientes

Revisado el 21/12/2022

Aumentado mis clientes, a mejorado la comunicación de los clientes con la empresa es una excelente...

Aumentado mis clientes, a mejorado la comunicación de los clientes con la empresa es una excelente herramienta

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que me a facilitado en la empresa para la calidad para mis clientes

Puntos en contra

Falta un poco más de herramientas, pero es muy buena el software me ayudado mucho es indispensable en mi trabajo

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello Geovanny! Thank you for your review! t's always great to see our tools make a positive impact for our customers. If you have any additional feedback or suggestions for how we can improve, we'd love to hear it. Thanks again for your review. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Mensajeria instantanea

Revisado el 1/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Tiene muchos puntos favoritos lo genial es el soporte de 24, tiene muchas herramientas que hace facilitarte el trabajo y mejora la calidad de la empresas, el historial , los chat en vivo, el monitorio de las llamadas, es efectivo y tiene una interfaz agradable.

Puntos en contra

No tiene muchos contras, solo que un poco de capacitación para realizar el software, apesar de que se utilizo gratis, hay ciertas herramientas que son pagada, pero como todo si quiere mejor calidad , hay que pagar.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello There! :) Thank you for your kind words about LiveAgent! We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the 24-hour support and LiveAgent's tools to make your work easier. We strive to make sure that our product not only offers great features, but also a pleasant interface for our users. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a great experience :)

- LiveAgent Team

Rolando Enrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente programa

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es acceso fácil y rápido entendimiento solución a lo que se necesita

Puntos en contra

Todo bien, al principio sí algo difícil para entender pero ya después todo fácil

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rolando! We're happy to hear that you've found our platform easy to understand and use after a short time. We're constantly striving to make our products and services as user-friendly as possible, so we really appreciate your feedback.

- LiveAgent Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LiveAgent como CRM multicanal

Revisado el 22/3/2023

Bastante conforme con el proyecto

Bastante conforme con el proyecto

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de implementación e integración multicanal

Puntos en contra

Podría mejorar el sistema de etiquetas y tipificación de las conversaciones

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello there! :) Thank you very much for your feedback.

- LiveAgent Team

Luis armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Chats para negocios pyme

Revisado el 7/11/2022

Satisfactorio en lo general sobre todo ñara brindar información rapida y.una comunicaciónmas...

Satisfactorio en lo general sobre todo ñara brindar información rapida y.una comunicaciónmas personalizada

Puntos a favor

Una funcionalidad sencilla practica divertida de hablar via chats con clientes t contactos

Puntos en contra

Cuando se cae la conexión y el.proceso de implementacion para negocio

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello Luis! Thank you for your review of LiveAgent. We're glad you appreciate the chat functionality and find it practical for talking with clients and contacts. We're sorry to hear that you experienced dropped connections and difficulties with implementation. In case that happens, please reach out to our 24/7 customer service via chats or email to resolve this issue.

- LiveAgent Team

Erendira
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente app para mantener mi dia a dia en orden

Revisado el 14/2/2023

Gracias a LiveAgent estoy dando solución a muchas áreas de mi negocio como principal la atención al...

Gracias a LiveAgent estoy dando solución a muchas áreas de mi negocio como principal la atención al cliente de manera oportuna y hábil, gracias a su función de grabar llamadas así mido la calidad de cada llamada.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado mucho ya que tiene un sistema de atención al cliente las 24 horas y eso me ayuda a mantenerme como activa en mi negocio y no perder llamadas aun cuando quizá no puedo responder la herramienta en automático funciona y da calidad a las llamadas. Recomiendo ampliamente LiveAgent.

Puntos en contra

Se me dificulta un poco la función de crear tickets.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hi Erendira! :) Thank you for your awesome review! We're glad to hear that LiveAgent is helping your business to handle inbound calls.
Let us know if you uneed any help with creating tickets. Our customer success team will be happy to help.

- LiveAgent Team

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Software de servicio al cliente con muchas funciones

Revisado el 19/1/2024

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para servir la información al cliente con total libertad

Puntos en contra

No encuentro ninguna por ahora, pero seguiré usándolo para averiguarlo

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello Maria! Thank you for your positive feedback on LiveAgent. If anything comes up as you continue to use it, don't hesitate to reach out for assistance or suggestions. We're here to help ensure your experience remains positive.

- LiveAgent Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Evaluación LiveAgent

Revisado el 28/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es excelente para resolver cualquier inquietud

Puntos en contra

Por el momento ha cumplido con mis requerimientos

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are finding our help desk software to be so helpful.

- LiveAgent Team

Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buen software

Revisado el 1/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy intuitivo y fácil de usar

Puntos en contra

Nada todo es muy sencillo y rápido apostaría por seguir usandolo

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello Antonio! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our software intuitive and easy to use. If you ever have any questions or need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7.

- LiveAgent Team

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buenos agentes

Revisado el 7/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas ne ha gustado es que ellos me ayudan a recuperar mi clave

Puntos en contra

Hay publicidad deberia haber menos publicidad

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello Christian. Thank you for your review. We want to assure you that our app does not contain any advertisements.

- LiveAgent Team

Miguel
Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Atención al cliente

Revisado el 28/1/2023

Puntos a favor

LiveAgent es una herramienta de atención al cliente excepcional que ofrece una amplia gama de funciones para ayudar a las empresas a mejorar su servicio al cliente.

Puntos en contra

En ocasiones deja que desear algunas funcionalidades

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello Miguel. Thank you for your feedback. Happy to see that you enjoy the wide range of features that LiveAgent offers. If there are any particular ones that you are missing, please let us know at [email protected]

- LiveAgent Team

Scott
Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

You'll be happy with LiveAgent, so make the transition right now!

Revisado el 26/7/2023

LiveAgent's capacity to provide real-time customer assistance interaction and the ability to handle...

LiveAgent's capacity to provide real-time customer assistance interaction and the ability to handle difficulties in real time is something I much appreciate. I particularly enjoy how simple it is to connect with popular social networking sites in order to centralize all conversations with clients.

Puntos a favor

LiveAgent has one of the greatest customer care teams out there, making it a top-tier customer service solution. Everything is straightforward and can be learned quickly. The process of putting it into action required zero wasted time. I appreciate the safeguards that keep our clients' information safe. In addition, I like the built-in live chat tools that guarantee first-rate, real-time customer service and make it simple to connect with and understand our clientele. All things considered, it's an excellent customer care product that any business serious about providing top-notch support to its clientele should definitely invest in.

Puntos en contra

The help desk is there to quickly and simply fix any minor issues that may arise. As far as I can see, I don't have any problems at all.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hi Scott,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are pleased that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the benefits it brings to your everyday work-life, as well as the support provided by our team. Keep up the amazing work!
-LiveAgent team

Kelly
Kelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The easiest to use customer service software

Revisado el 28/7/2023

It helps me organize the movies so that I can give my users a good experience. With this wonderful...

It helps me organize the movies so that I can give my users a good experience. With this wonderful method, I am able to eliminate the need for assistance and significantly reduce the amount of time I spend responding to support tickets.

Puntos a favor

Having pre-written answers available has been a huge time-saver. The option to make my own fields for recording certain bits of client data is also quite useful. My help desk has a record of every time I asked for help. It has helped me get back to support tickets much sooner.

Puntos en contra

The UI is not always clear to me. It took some time for me to adjust to it. There are no other major problems. It took me a while to get everything set up, so there is a small learning curve.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hey Kelly,

Thanks for sharing your experience with LiveAgent, particularly noting the pre-written answers' efficiency. Time-saving features are our thing! :)

It's great to hear that LiveAgent is helping you in the computer software industry and fitting well into your infrastructure. We're happy to be part of your team's journey in giving your users a solid experience.

Remember, we're always here to help you organize those customer queries, like a well-curated movie collection. Thanks for your time and review!

- LiveAgent Team

Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Big Player, But Why?

Revisado el 17/6/2021

Overall, it's been mostly negative. They have the feature set present to do something truly...

Overall, it's been mostly negative. They have the feature set present to do something truly wonderful with the platform, but the design and execution of the product itself make LiveAgent one of the worst platforms I've worked with.
As I mentioned above, I don't think there has been a major update of the platform in years and it's long overdue for one, so I'm not sure what they're doing, nor could I, in good faith, recommend LiveAgent to anyone else when there are so many other options to choose from.

Puntos a favor

I have to give credit where credit is due, LiveAgent offers a ton of features for a tool in this space. I have used other solutions and have been underwhelmed by their offerings and find myself still attracted to LiveAgent's feature set - so why the bad rating?

Puntos en contra

Because it feels as though LiveAgent has been abandoned. I can't recall the last major update. It feels as though they are perfectly comfortable with where they are and aren't looking to really change or shake things up.
The UI is...okay, but the UX is atrocious. Out of all the other helpdesk solutions I have used, LiveAgent is by far the most frustrating to set up and navigate.
On top of that, the widgets and offerings of the platform are extremely outdated. The end result is something I would expect to see on the AOL site with my dial-up modem. I mean, even if you're not going to make massive overhauls to the platform (which they most definitely need to), at least keep it looking relevant for today's market - the reason I've had to drop it and settle elsewhere is for this very reason. When you deploy widgets on your site, they become an extension of your brand - and I hold myself to a higher standard; there is no way I would be caught dead with an AIM style interface on my modern site.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hello Matthew, thank you for your honest feedback. I am really sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our software. Our team is working hard every day to keep improving LiveAgent. We have a large team of developers focusing on different aspects of our software, but I understand that, in some cases, it might not be fast enough. You can find our changelog here https://dev.ladesk.com/ to see when and what has been released in each version of LiveAgent. As to the widgets, I am very sorry that you were not able to find a widget to your own liking. In case you would decide to give LiveAgent another try, you are always able to create your own widgets by uploading an HTML code. Our own widgets can be customized using CSS codes. Please know that our support team is here for you 24/7 and we would be happy to get in touch with you to discuss your needs and doubts in detail.

Garrett
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good system

Revisado el 12/12/2023

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, does exactly what we need it to do.

Puntos en contra

Setting up a knowledge base is complex and importing data into the system needed a developer

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Thank you for the positive feedback, Garrett! We're thrilled to hear LiveAgent is meeting your needs. If you need any assistance with setting up the knowledge base or importing data, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for guidance.

- LiveAgent Team

Sara
Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ticket and agent administration can be organized in a number of useful ways

Revisado el 27/7/2023

The support desk, online chat, and tickets are all managed through it. We have had a fantastic...

The support desk, online chat, and tickets are all managed through it. We have had a fantastic experience thus far because of the streamlined workflow made possible by having everything we need in one convenient location.

Puntos a favor

In general, I enjoy its functionality, design, and usability. I appreciate that it's simple to use and has a great built-in chat capability; overall, it's great help desk software. It's a great piece of software. I appreciate it a lot.

Puntos en contra

We have only identified mistakes a handful of times up to this point. However, none of them have been very problematic for us. Compared to the Desktop Tool, the Mobile App is more complicated and has more expensive individual features.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hi Sara,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the benefits it brings to your customer care. Our team works hard every day to further improve the system, including reworking its associated mobile apps, so stay tuned for great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team

Linda
Linda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A well-organized and straightforward ticketing system

Revisado el 27/7/2023

The email template feature has been very helpful, as it has allowed us to present our brand in a...

The email template feature has been very helpful, as it has allowed us to present our brand in a new light to our customers, communicate with them in a way that is both clear and thorough, and ensure that the information we provide can be easily absorbed by them.

Puntos a favor

LiveAgent provides excellent customer service options, the foundation of which is instant messaging that allows for seamless data exchange in real time. Our team's internal communication has also increased, allowing us to better track and analyze our work, as well as appropriately organize our work and make all of our daily duties much more collaborative.

Puntos en contra

To be completely transparent, we have experienced issues with our internet connection, which has hindered the flexibility of our work system because, without a stable internet connection, our real-time messaging system would be rendered useless.

Respuesta de QualityUnit

Hey Linda, Appreciating your feedback and your highlighting of the real-time messaging feature. It's great to know it's helped your team collaborative efforts and improved client relationships.

Agree, the dependency on a stable internet connection is fundamental for top performance and we hope your connection issues no longer disrupts the service.

Lovely to learn that our emailing templates are making a notable impact as well.

Thanks again for sharing!

- LiveAgent Team