Five9

4,2 (464)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de centro de atención telefónica y contacto en la nube

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(464)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

83%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 464

Gabriela
Gabriela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Un software completo para gestionar eficientemente las llamadas a clientes

Revisado el 9/7/2023

Como agente de servicio al cliente, utilizar Five9 ha mejorado significativamente mi eficiencia y...

Como agente de servicio al cliente, utilizar Five9 ha mejorado significativamente mi eficiencia y calidad de trabajo. La capacidad de grabar y revisar llamadas me ha permitido perfeccionar mis habilidades de comunicación y brindar un servicio más personalizado a los clientes.

Puntos a favor

Five9 ofrece una gestión integral de centros de atención telefónica, brindando herramientas avanzadas de grabación, supervisión y seguimiento de llamadas, lo que mejora la calidad del servicio al cliente y facilita la toma de decisiones basada en datos.

Puntos en contra

La configuración y personalización del software requieren tiempo y conocimientos técnicos

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ayuda mucho

Revisado el 17/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Su herramienta para campañas entrantes y salientes esta muy bien establecida, es una herramienta intuitiva.

Puntos en contra

no tengo queja alguna de esta herramienta.

Briam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Características y funcionabilidad.

Revisado el 7/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Ofrece una gran cantidad de características y funciones que otros no contienen, su soporte es rápido y eficiente a comparación de otros aplicativos de este tipo.

Puntos en contra

Deberían mejorar su conocimiento ya que el primer nivel de it no soluciona la mayoría de las fallas

Luis Felipe
Luis Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

five 9 excelente herramienta y facil de usar

Revisado el 23/2/2023

Puntos a favor

sirve para tener un seguimiento en el tiempo del trabajo y hacer llamadas salientes

Puntos en contra

aveces se caia la llamada y note fallas, supongo que es algo por mejorar

Angelina
Angelina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Useful

Revisado el 13/12/2019

Five9 works excellent for incoming calls, voicemail, call records, ability to leave notes on...

Five9 works excellent for incoming calls, voicemail, call records, ability to leave notes on calls, set callbacks, and search session history. Caller ID is a plus as well. When incoming calls come in the callers info I'd populated and set location configured with other software to link up with.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about five9 is its reliability. I don't have to worry about its software glitching or failing on me. I love how easy it is and it allows you to set call backs.

Puntos en contra

I can't think about any con's with using this software. I have zero complaints. I reccomend using this software to anyone.

Respuesta de Five9

Hi Angelina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with others on this peer review site. We are happy to hear you have had such a great experience with us at Five9. Thank you again for your time.

Best regards,
Cindy

Donny
Donny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Five9 is a great Cloud Contact Center!

Revisado el 31/3/2023

We normally have an amazing time with Five9 but when their systems go down they are really bad at...

We normally have an amazing time with Five9 but when their systems go down they are really bad at communication and support during that time and that is extremely frustrating.

Puntos a favor

Five9 is a very powerful and reliable cloud contact center that helps us achieve all of our business objectives for our customers.

Puntos en contra

Price and some parts of the system are still Java based. It has created issues regarding sending and receiving data because Five9 is stuck in the past with their API, which needs to change.

Erick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

A lot of technical issues and log off problems that seem to never end, tech team has us...

Revisado el 10/7/2018

Please stop blaming us for the problems of five9 it is unprofessional and does not show that you...

Please stop blaming us for the problems of five9 it is unprofessional and does not show that you value your customers satisfaction and is a little disheartening to be called a liar and to call our employees liars.

Puntos a favor

Speeds up outbound dialing exponentially and when we first got it it worked seamlessly. Ease of use and has a good amount of reporting tools and features that make doing statistics a breeze.

Puntos en contra

We have been having session expires and forced logouts non stop everyday and it has added a lot of stress to me as a business owner, the tech team at five 9 have made us do so much work doing screen captures and saving all kinds of logs and recording sessions that i feel like im doing their job for them, We have even been accused of "lying" and "making up these problems" which makes no sense as it has hampered the success of my business. if they could just fix these technical issues we would have no complaints but its has been a nightmare doing so.

Respuesta de Five9

Hi Erick, this is definitely not the experience we want our customers to have. I tried to forward your feedback to your account manager, but I am unable to find you in our customer database. Can you please email me directly at [email protected] so I can help you resolve your issue?

Adriana
Adriana
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Five9 is the best software solution for out telephone needs.

Revisado el 7/5/2018

Great reports and statistic metrics. Our customers can get a hold of us all the time and they very...

Great reports and statistic metrics. Our customers can get a hold of us all the time and they very seldom have to leave us a voice mail. Our sales and patient retention has increased!

Puntos a favor

We run a small call center for our clinics, all of our patient calls are routed to our call center. Five9 is our call center software and we love it. Five9 is so easy to use, our team learned the system in under an hour. The reports available in the system have helped us track our progress. The statistic reports have been instrumental in our goal planing process.

Puntos en contra

When we need customer service we often have to leave voice mails and wait for a call back. I would really help if we could get a live person right away when needed.

Respuesta de Five9

Hello Adriana,
It's fantastic to hear that Five9 has helped you increase your sales and patient retention. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Let us know if we can ever be of service.

Jeyson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome

Revisado el 14/8/2023

I’m my opinion the program is great easy to navigate and quickly learn its functions.

I’m my opinion the program is great easy to navigate and quickly learn its functions.

Puntos a favor

The accessibility and the fact it’s a hands on easy navigational program .

Puntos en contra

The fact it doesn’t have a phone line dial addition it’s a bit hard as we must use another app to be able to call and receive calls

Kimberly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recaudación de fondos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 24/8/2021

I really enjoyed the simplicity of use. I think once the bugs are worked out it will be a fantastic...

I really enjoyed the simplicity of use. I think once the bugs are worked out it will be a fantastic software.

Puntos a favor

The concept that you get the calls automatically and it keeps track of every call and time on the calls.

Puntos en contra

even if I was receiving calls regularly the page would keep timing out and expiring. I had to keep logging out and unplugging my softphone and plugging it back in before logging back into five9 in order to keep receiving more calls.

Jesse
Jesse
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Decent but need improvement

Revisado el 13/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Nice integration with salesforce. Being able to leave notes right after a call is helpful. I like the call disposition functionality.

Puntos en contra

It's clunky. The phone lines just flat out wouldn't work sometimes.

Respuesta de Five9

Hello Jesse, It's great to hear our direct integration with Salesforce is helping your team be more efficient. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager with any questions you may have.

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solid VoIP with some quirks

Revisado el 4/2/2021

Overall, Five9 is a good VoIP option with solid voicemail/transfer features. Some bugs and issues...

Overall, Five9 is a good VoIP option with solid voicemail/transfer features. Some bugs and issues seem to be present consistently, but they aren't an unsolvable issue.

Puntos a favor

Five9 has a good system of organizing calls, including missed calls, voicemail, reminders, etc. I am able to track my calls and average handling time right on the main screen which helps with meeting my goals.

Puntos en contra

There have been a lot of log-in issues for me (typically an error saying the plugin needed to be installed or an endless loading symbol). There have also been random occurrences of my mic/audio cutting out, requiring a browser cache/cookies clear and restart to fix.

Aaron
Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good but not great

Revisado el 20/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Better than most phone software we have used in the past. Integrates well with salesforce.

Puntos en contra

Reporting feature could be easier to use, the learning curve is a bit steep. Acts kinda like Salesforce reporting but not as flexible.

Shawn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A great dialer for call center environments

Revisado el 15/11/2023

Puntos a favor

Tracking calls in queue, recording and live listening to active calls.

Puntos en contra

Does not track number of agents on calls very well, only shows active names, not a total # of agents.

Doug
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Five9 is the best Cloud based VOIP system we have found

Revisado el 6/12/2017

We have tried about 6 different companies for our call center and Customer Service Agents and Five9...

We have tried about 6 different companies for our call center and Customer Service Agents and Five9 by far is the best solution. There are cheaper systems out there but you definitely get what you pay for. In my experience the lower cost solutions will cost you more money to implement and manage than just using Five9 to start.

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of things we like about Five9. The service and customer support is very good. They are timely and everyone we have worked with is very knowledgeable. The system itself is very user-friendly. Since you are so involved in setting the system up you quickly become familiar with how to work with it and how things actually work.

Puntos en contra

Initially I had concerns about the pricing with Five9's product compared to several other companies. I actually hired 3 different companies and ended the relationships with 2 before even getting them implemented. The customer service and setup of their systems was a nightmare. One took over 2 months to even get setup and after that several things we were promised didn't work. The 3rd company we used for about 6 months and had issue after issue and promise after promise not met. I came back to Five9 as it is worth the investment for my company.

Respuesta de Five9

Hi Dough, thank you very much for posting this excellent review. We strive to be a true partner to our customers, and our customer support team is one of the things that sets us apart from other vendors. Please let us know if we can ever be of service.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Unbiased Review

Revisado el 23/8/2018

They provide business solutions on a reasonable price. Their customer service is amazing. I haven't...

They provide business solutions on a reasonable price. Their customer service is amazing. I haven't had any issues with how their tech or customer support team handle any issues we bring up. They are very personable. I just hope they launch web app for supervisor view that's included in the premium.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and accessible as long as internet is available. Supervisor views are customizable to fit preference and requirements. Agent applet/softphone app is very user-friendly. It is not intimidating because it looks simple yet professional.

Puntos en contra

Reporting is a pain. It does not show the numbers that will make sense in a BPO setting. Java based application for Supervisor is also excruciating especially if Java version in the PC is not compatible. Good thing agent applet has web-based option now.

Respuesta de Five9

Hi, thank you for sharing your review. We pride ourselves with our excellent customer service team and it's great to hear your experience has been amazing. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager should you have any questions about our reporting or any other features. We're here to help.

Corbin
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

4 year customer. Five9 is simple yet robust, meeting most of our needs.

Revisado el 27/8/2017

Puntos a favor

Robust reporting, simple agent interface, no expensive software or equipment required, very supportive and available customer service. Quickly Scaleable. Great for small, medium, and large call centers.

Puntos en contra

Agent script requires HTML to write and is only one page. If call flow can be complicated, this is a problem. Dynamic scripting is a need for us as we grow, so this is becoming a problem. If a feature does not exist, if you put in a feature request. It is highly unlikely that they will develop the future you need though. We have experienced 3-5 service outages over there almost 4 years we have used them. This has lost us money. If they had a good interface for texting, emailing, and chatting with customers, that would be nice as well.

Respuesta de Five9

Hello Corbin, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We're glad to hear Five9 is working well for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager with any questions or feedback about the features we offer. We're here to help.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Take Your Call Center to the Next Level

Revisado el 1/5/2018

Five9 was a huge investment into our call center.

Five9 was a huge investment into our call center.

Puntos a favor

The reporting features impress me daily. There is a wealth of information coming through your call center each day. If you're not capturing it properly or tracking it, you losing revenue and productivity. Five9 helps you grow your business by not just collecting the data, but understanding it. You'll be able to identify time waste and increase the quality of caller experience

Puntos en contra

If you're not going to do anything with the data, don't collect it. The reporting features are awesome, so if you're not into that, this may not be right for you. It's also more expensive that other entry-level systems. I wish Five9 would offer phone #s and extensions.

Respuesta de Five9

Thank you for posting this great review, Michael. We’re excited to hear that our reports are helping you increase your review and productivity. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of service.

Oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reporting made easy!

Revisado el 26/4/2018

Puntos a favor

I love the reporting capabilities in Five9. After working with Cisco for the past 3 months, I've realized how much easier and customizable the reporting tools are in Five9.

Puntos en contra

The functionality could be a little bit better. Being able to toggle between calls when you put a client on hold is a MUST and I'm shocked it's taken this long for Five9 to address this issue. And as much as I love the reporting capabilities, sometimes interpreting the data is not the easiest and customer service does not provide you with any help. An example would be running two separate reports on the same data, but acquiring different results. Data often does not match when it should.

Respuesta de Five9

Hi Oscar, thanks for sharing your review about our reporting features. It’s great to hear the report are working well for you. Please feel free to reach out to your account manager should you ever have any questions about the reports or any other features.

Thea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FIVE 9 as an Innovative and Efficient tool for Outsourcing

Revisado el 8/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Voicecall plays a vital role in our job since this is where our operations revolve and how we resolve our customer's concern. I could definitely say that Five 9 is an effective softphone where calls are effectively monitored and delivered to us. There are also seldom reports of tool problem when it comes to this platform, it's performance is deliberate and helpful in making sure our workflow is smooth.

Puntos en contra

One enhancement that can certainly be helpful to users and management is if the tabs used are smaller and if the call history can be overviewed through hovering through the icons. Without having to leave your current call. This way you may check on other variables from five 9 even though the softphone is minimized.

Helen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Five9 Wizard

Revisado el 12/12/2022

We were able to realize that we had an issue with ACW and Hold time throughout our department that...

We were able to realize that we had an issue with ACW and Hold time throughout our department that was having a negative impact on our customer experience. With that insight, we were able to be strategic with our coaching which had a positive impact on customer experience and ultimately customer loyalty.

Puntos a favor

I love the reporting capabilities that five9 provides. There's so much data. From handle time, ACW, Hold time, Idle time, whether or not an agent disconnects first, etc. The reporting gives you a deeper insight which allows you to coach metrics that will increase the productivity on your team.

Puntos en contra

Connection issues cause frequent system issues. Dropped calls and missing call recordings are common issues.

Tracy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Five9 meets our Call Center needs

Revisado el 25/9/2017

Custom service is helpful and goes above & beyond to help get my questions answered.

Custom service is helpful and goes above & beyond to help get my questions answered.

Puntos a favor

We have multiple options for selection and Five9 makes it easy to triage the calls & record the incoming calls in a professional and timely fashion. We are able to access a recording minutes after it is recorded. We can also run monthly metric reports.

Puntos en contra

Outbound calls are not recorded. System does not integrate with our current intake database (salesforce).

Respuesta de Five9

Hi Tracy,
Thanks for posting your review. We pride ourselves with our excellent 24/7 customer support and are happy to hear our call recording and reporting features are working well for you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to your account manager if you ever have questions about any other features or integrations we offer.

Selena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very Effective Cloud Phone Software

Revisado el 4/2/2021

Overall I found this a fantastic software. It really does the job you need it to in both an...

Overall I found this a fantastic software. It really does the job you need it to in both an effective and fairly simple way. It has lots of features depending on what you need from it and I think it’s a great addition to anyone needing direct customer communication.

Puntos a favor

Five9 did exactly what it was meant to. It gave me a cloud telephone system that allowed me to make and receive necessary calls, in a fairly straightforward format. For the most part it had great, clear sound, and a steady connection so long as I had a wired connection. I think it’s a solid program that can be configured exactly as you might want or need it which makes it very valuable.

Puntos en contra

Installing it was a multi step process. And I could see how this could go wrong for some doing this at home with no I.T, if they’re not particularly tech savvy. But it’s not overly complex, just something to note. I also believe it worked best on Chrome, but that could have just been my computer.

Damon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Five9 Review

Revisado el 7/5/2019

It's been great! So much so that when we merged with another company, we convinced them to change...

It's been great! So much so that when we merged with another company, we convinced them to change from their service to Five9.

Puntos a favor

I like that it is cloud based, which allows me to be mobile with my call center. We live in Florida and have had to evacuate the office for a hurricane, but my teams were able to login from the safety of their evacuated places and continue to offer support.

Puntos en contra

I feel like the reports are sometimes confusing.

Respuesta de Five9

Hello Damon, Thank you very much for your review and for sharing how Five9 has helped you and your team, especially during the hurricane season. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever be of service.

Scarleth
Scarleth
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great communication tool and easy to use

Revisado el 10/5/2018

Puntos a favor

I work at a call center and using Five9 has been a great experience as per we don't have to dial, it helps us saving time and generating more calls. It has an excellent reporting features that meet company's requirements.

Puntos en contra

The Five9 is very complex so people who are not used to work with this kind of program will have to be trained...but once you get familiar with it won't complain at all; it's worth it!

Respuesta de Five9

Hello Scarleth, thanks for taking the time to write this excellent review. We are excited to hear that our dialer is helping your call center be more efficient. Please let us know if we can ever be of service.