Nutshell

Herramienta de colaboración de ventas con CRM para pequeñas empresas.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(426)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
3,9/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

85%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 426

hugo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Nutshell un buen CRM

Revisado el 24/4/2023

Puntos a favor

Lo que más te ha gustado me Nutshell es que es bueno en cuanto a tener un registro actualizado de potenciales clientes, además Es un software es fácil de usar para pequeñas empresas que disponen de recursos limitados para el desarrollo, implementación y mantenimiento del sistema.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado de este software es que casi para todo hay que pasar a pro y es muy caro

Greg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nutshell VS Act

Revisado el 8/1/2021

Puntos a favor

I was an ACT user for 10+ years and when they went to an cloud solution the product because so slow and crappy I had to make a switch. Testes and used many programs and landed on Nutshell. Great product & great support!

Puntos en contra

The process of a lead and a person a little confusing at 1st.

Aman Preet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pros and cons of Nutshell

Revisado el 17/2/2023

Overall experience has been fine and easy going with Nutshell as it provides everything that we...

Overall experience has been fine and easy going with Nutshell as it provides everything that we required from requirements stand point also mainly about sales pipeline management functionality.

Puntos a favor

The most useful feature of Nutshell is the sales pipeline management where it managed every complex and monotonous stage of sales that in turn also provide analytics and reporting functionality for research purpose and presentation for the stakeholders.

Puntos en contra

When it comes to documents storage then there are lot of improvement required as the platform involved in holding the document is fishy and complex to deal with.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper

Razones para elegir Nutshell

Doesn't matched with the current requirements and current budgets that could have passed from the audit team

Software anterior

Freshsales y Zendesk Sell

Razones para cambiar a Nutshell

Doesn't matched with the current requirements and current budgets that could have passed from the audit team
Anilkumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and easy

Revisado el 7/9/2023

For some one new to CRM, Nutshell can be a good place to start.

For some one new to CRM, Nutshell can be a good place to start.

Puntos a favor

CRM pipeline management, Contact management and lead form are my favourites. I used their lead forms in my website to easily collect the contact details. Email sequencing is my most used feature.

Puntos en contra

I dont use their email marketing tool much.

Alternativas consideradas

Close y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Nutshell

For features and their dashboard.

Razones para cambiar a Nutshell

Price
Prescott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

leads don't allow you to easily sell services, only products. After sale service is hindered.

Revisado el 8/5/2017

We get a cost effective CRM that frees up cash flow for use elsewhere in our business.

We get a cost effective CRM that frees up cash flow for use elsewhere in our business.

Puntos a favor

Nutshell offers a unique ability to tag people in activities and run reports on calling activities for my sales reps.

Puntos en contra

Every lead typically has a company or contact. But if you don't save the activity in the lead, and instead under the company or individual contact, you can't see it when your client calls in regarding the sale they want service for, so your customer service is hindered and your sales people look like they don't know the history of the account. It's embarrassing to use this software because Nutshell says they are only helping to land the sale, not support it, but this mindset about how they build their software results in a horrible disconnect with regards to how we are forced to serve our customers, and thus we are using a CRM that doesn't support the full life cycle of a sale. We keep hoping Nutshell will fix this and improve because their customer service is great, and their people mean well, but after several years of patiently waiting, we are concerned that we may never see this problem fixed. The mobile app also has so many glitches with the UX that it can't even compare the experience to how you can use leads in a web browser. Further, when we have a customer call in to ask about their account, the recent leads puts the oldest first in the list, which means we have to scroll through several hundred orders just to open the last order we did for that client. If you are trying to sell to a major corporate account with multiple facilities / departments, forget it with Nutshell; linking subcompanies / vendors / partners / other locations is a nightmare in Nutshell.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Oh Yes! ......in a nutshell!

Revisado el 27/6/2023

Slick, user friendly even if your not a tech minded person. Your white glove service was so...

Slick, user friendly even if your not a tech minded person. Your white glove service was so welcome. These things helped us make the decision to run woth Nutshell over others.

Puntos a favor

So easy to learn and implement for our business. Support was great as well.

Puntos en contra

Have yet to be disappointed with this package.

Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Advantages of Using Nutshell CRM

Revisado el 11/9/2023

It has been a game changer. To be able to pull up past communications, my customers are always...

It has been a game changer. To be able to pull up past communications, my customers are always impressed with my personal touch and memory!!!!

Puntos a favor

Nutshell allows you to centralize and organize your customer and prospect data, making it easy to access important information about your contacts, such as their communication history, interactions, and preferences.

Puntos en contra

Data input - the at one time you were able to automatically input Realtor addresses after initial input of their office address.

Konrad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best and user-friendly CRM

Revisado el 8/9/2023

Nutshell has improved my overall sales. When my sells are bigger, boss is happy and at the end I'm...

Nutshell has improved my overall sales. When my sells are bigger, boss is happy and at the end I'm happy too ( especially with my sallary ;) )

Puntos a favor

When I had to use nutshell for the first time I was really scared. I was wondering how I will manage all of new features and merge with my database.Then at the end of the first day it feels like i've been using nutshell for years. I wolud recomend it to the all of sellers in managing their sales.

Puntos en contra

There is one thing missing in nutshell. After all my experience sometimes I'm looking for specific quote in note to search specific lead. In nutshell there is no such option.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nutshell is the Easiest to Use, Most Affordable and Robust CRM & Marketing Complete Package!

Revisado el 5/9/2023

The 3 things that I use Nutshell for the most: Email Marketing Broadcasts for fancy marketing and a...

The 3 things that I use Nutshell for the most: Email Marketing Broadcasts for fancy marketing and a large number of emails, Email Templates with Open & Read Verification to send about 50 emails at a time, and those few emails per day that I need to make sure I know if they were read so that I don't wonder. It makes it so much easier to follow up knowing that they have received the information.

Puntos a favor

Nutshell has many if not more of the same features than a lot of competitive products for less than half the cost and it is like a family or a department within the company that I work for feel when working with anyone on the Nutshell team. The CRM, Email Marketing, and Email Open and Read Verification are AWESOME!!!

Puntos en contra

Some of the features were either not available or were not as robust when I started using Nutshell in 2021.

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Streamlined Success

Revisado el 8/8/2023

We all love the fact that we can add notes and tasks for each other when something needs to be...

We all love the fact that we can add notes and tasks for each other when something needs to be done. I can go in and see my boss's tasks and make sure there is nothing he needs from me. I can see my staff tasks and see if they are on target or need more or less.

Puntos a favor

Integrating Nutshell into our business was pretty easy. My favorite option in nutshell is how customizable it is. My second favorite is the support team. Always there to help and offer suggestions.

Puntos en contra

I need a duplicate button. When creating a calendar event /task for a specific lead or contact, there should be a way of entering a default address. Or duplicating an event or lead would really cut down on data entry.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Email Automation Saves Us Time and Money

Revisado el 7/9/2023

Puntos a favor

The ability to set up automated email flows has been crucial for us to run a very lean and inexpensive sales org.

Puntos en contra

We can't add more than one email address to automated email flows which is a little annoying when we have leads with more than one contact

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent CRM for our Niche Application - Best of Multiple Reviewed/Used

Revisado el 27/6/2022

Excellent! The customer service has been responsive and the system has been 100% reliable.

Excellent! The customer service has been responsive and the system has been 100% reliable.

Puntos a favor

Barrier to entry was low with minimal upfront cost needed to evaluate the software. Ease of use for a small company with minimal resources to devote to developing, executing, and maintaining the system.

Puntos en contra

So far the only con that we have experienced has been in the reporting functions. This could be a by-product of our unique needs or our lack of resources available to investigate it further. It does seem limited compared to Salesforce.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Nutshell

Cost. Ease of implementation and end user usage.

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Everything your business needs in a Nutshell!

Revisado el 24/5/2021

Nutshell has proved to be a great tool for managing our customers along with our sales efforts. ...

Nutshell has proved to be a great tool for managing our customers along with our sales efforts. Having one centralized tool for each team has made transitions, upsells, and growth very simple and organic within our organization. Our Account Executives have been able to stay apprised to all that is happening with their accounts and thus enabling them to ensure their needs are being met and that opportunities for new products are being presented. This product keeps you accountable to your most valuable resource, your customers.

Puntos a favor

My favorite thing about this software was its mobile interface through the iOS app. Having your CRM in the palm of your hand proved to be incredibly powerful for me. My role is inside sales and account management thus this tool was mostly used while traveling and in route to meet with clients. It was a huge leg up in my ability to prepare, research and plan on the go. Absolutely love it. All of my most important data in a very easy to access format.

Puntos en contra

The application was great to catalog your inbound contacts through integrations with Gmail. One thing I did not like was that I encountered quite a bit of duplication. It resulted in some manual management of my data to ensure my accounts remained clean and that duplication did not occur and or was reconciled. The system was great to pick up all of this data and to store it but it does need to be something that you keep tabs on and are accountable to manage on a regular cadence.

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good for most; Doesn't seem to handle recurring/subscription revenue well

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Better tracking of our forecast and contacts.

Better tracking of our forecast and contacts.

Puntos a favor

UI is getting much better in general, and the software has always been quite reliable (rarely down or broken).

Puntos en contra

1. Can't duplicate leads (we have customers that renew annually - I have to create new leads with all of the information each time)
2. Can't type an actual date in (must pick it) - every time I create a new lead for an annual subscription in the future, I have to click 12 times to get to the right month. Doing this for 20-30 leads makes my hand want to fall off
3. Hard to add future subscription leads - if we sell a monthly subscription for our product, we have to manually create 12 leads each year. Very time-consuming.
4. Editing contacts should be possible in-line. You can add emails/phone, but changing title and other items require you to leave the lead and go to the full contact form.
5. I preferred the older 'create lead' form which was the full page. The new one is less productive because you have to fill it out, then go the full page version and finish all of the items that were missing in the pop-up version.
6. Pro version cost. We don't need anything from Pro except the funnel report for only one user. To get that it would require all users going pro and increasing our cost by 4x which isn't possible.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Thanks for the feedback Robert. We've had a few customers, like you, ask about the possibility of splitting users between the Standard and Pro versions. It's something we are seriously looking into and will be asking more of our customers if this is important to them.

Frank

Tiffany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pleased with Nutshell

Revisado el 22/1/2021

The support team is knowledgeable, responsive, cares about your issues and has proactive training...

The support team is knowledgeable, responsive, cares about your issues and has proactive training available for users.

Puntos a favor

visually organized and logical data entry screen. Functionality is there to build as robust or simple as the company needs/wants.

Puntos en contra

It is very easy to self-build an inefficient architecture. Data uploads can be catastrophic if not done correctly. I think more training on set up, warnings issued at set up and common pitfalls at set up would avoid harmful bulk uploads making irreversible upload mistakes.

Trevor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best CRM I have ever used!

Revisado el 26/6/2017

It allows me to easily keep track of everything. What sales I am working on. What customers I need...

It allows me to easily keep track of everything. What sales I am working on. What customers I need to contact. And everything is conveniently located to work with ease.

In the two months of implimentation already seen a growth in sales and productivity. Including our first ever RFQ from our website.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, backed up by powerful tools. Tracks your calls and even can be set to remind you to contact customers that you haven't talked to in a while. Favorite part is the Keep in touch. It plans my day and my call backs flawlessly.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see a visual overlay of all my customers on a map. That way when I am planning a trip I don't miss any customers that are off the main roads. Will give me a visual to help plan. Or some way to plan a road trip and Nutshell will show me all the customers I should contact on the way and plan route. Which can be transferred over to gps software like enroute.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hey Trevor!

Thanks for the positive feedback. The best part is the growth in sales and productivity you've seen since your implementation. Congratulations!

Amanda

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Look forward daily toward using nutshell, since I've been able to make it work for me...

Revisado el 8/5/2017

many successful placements!

many successful placements!

Puntos a favor

First and foremost, nutshell has a #1 Customer Service Team! This, in my opinion, is the sole driving force toward effective sales on the part of its users, regardless of the platform/system being used. Then I would add a few other benefits; 1. lead page shows important info all at one glance, 2. availability to search everything (albeit, excluding info logged in the activities section by each individual user), 3. fast input of info when saving info, and many other specific features you've built into the nutshell system.

Puntos en contra

why not build an automatic clock, showing the time the caller is calling into lead location, maybe next to a number lead. additionally, you would raise the value of your product substantially if you were to build a functionality that allowed a search of the words in the activities (message) section of your lead page. this would allow users an ability to quickly zero in on valuable leads based on previous messages noted. just think when users leave or when their leads are reassigned to different users, how valuable a tool that would be to follow up on hot leads that need to be brought to a close.

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great service... very helpful and nice staff

Revisado el 7/5/2017

Seeing activities of sales people and success of campaigns

Seeing activities of sales people and success of campaigns

Puntos a favor

Lead tracking and value of leads. Notification of wins. The reporting oand tracking of activities. I like to set activities up as different campaign. It is great for tracking the success of different sales campaign.

Puntos en contra

The App!!! Can't move a lead along the stages using Android. And you need to schedule an activity instead of logging an activity. The idea of logging is an activity is log what you just did. It is great on the desk top version. But on the App, the user finishes a cold call ..hops into their car and needs to schedule the activity the log it! I have complained about this for years. Nutshell team does not seem to understand how on road sales reps work. Very frustrating!

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hey Jason!

Thanks for taking the time to provide some feedback. We are making enhancements to the app and hope to release these in the near term which should reduce your frustration.

Thank for being part of the Nutshell community.

Amanda

K Marie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A great easy to use tool for our business

Revisado el 27/6/2023

Puntos a favor

* Easy to Use* Super Helpful to keep on top of leads * Helps us keep on top and communicate to our 7,000 client base easily

Puntos en contra

Wish it could add Texting to clients for Free!

Shayne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good, but could use improvement

Revisado el 11/1/2021

I'd say my experience overall is good. I like how simple it is to create things. They all link...

I'd say my experience overall is good. I like how simple it is to create things. They all link together smoothly. My experience with other CRM programs is that they over complicate things with too many layers. Nutshell just keeps it simple and give me what I need. It could use a few more ways of spitting out information, but as far as keeping all my information in one spot it's quite good at it. I would suggest the product for a company that needs a CRM for information tracking. I think when it comes to an organization that needs a deeper data dig, Nutshell will not be the solution for them.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and task tracking is simple. It helps me understand at a glance what I need to accomplish in a day. Entering data is quick, and this part of the program is quite intuitive. Customer support is really good. You're speaking with a human instead of a robot.

Puntos en contra

Reporting is quite lacking. Trying to understand data trends in some cases requires the creation of multiple reports instead of compiling it into one. It often times asks about duplicates. I'm not sure how it recognizes them, but they're often not similar at all.

Understanding interactions between an account is quite tiresome. It tracks all of the data into one place and requires some digging to determine what is relevant to the lead, contact, or company. It's all in the same place instead of into multiple swim lanes. It some times feels like you're asking it for information regarding one thing and it dumps every single interaction that may or may not include that lead/account/contact.

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I set everything up, make any adjustments, and train our end users

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Easy to track our contacts and sales leads. Great tool for management.

Easy to track our contacts and sales leads. Great tool for management.

Puntos a favor

I really like the ease of use. It's very simplistic but a lot can be done with it. The program is pretty user friendly. Each user is able to customize their own views. Also, the customer service has been great. Not only are they quick to respond, but it's nice to know they take their users' suggestions and implement them if they are an improvement to the product.

Puntos en contra

Probably my one complaint would be that if you choose 'phone number' as one of your columns to display, it chooses the first number under that profile which could be a fax number or mobile number and then the display simply shows up as 'phone number'. It would be nice to be able to choose to show the different kinds of phone numbers.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your comments. We do take our customers' feedback very seriously - as we are here to help you all!

To address the phone number issue you mentioned; you are able to appoint which phone number is displayed in the list view. If there are multiple numbers associated with the contact, simply star the one you wish to be the default. If you have trouble with this, please contact our support team who will be happy to help you!

Best,

Asya

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

On par with the rest

Revisado el 8/5/2017

CRM...

CRM...

Puntos a favor

Interface is fairly clean. Price is reasonable. Kind staff. Good Midwestern folk are a nice break from Silicon Valley types. Attempt to be progressive is appreciated.

Puntos en contra

Missing obvious reports like a weighted pipeline. Customization with reports is limited.
Integration with Google and Mailchimp in particular feels lighter than what would be ideal. Built-in mail campaigns lack quality formatting options and attachments. Support is very slow to respond. I've watched the service get worse over time.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hi Stephen,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. We are working on the items you mention below. I am responsible for integrations and will tackle getting more Mailchimp functionality embedded into Nutshell. Attachments are on the way and we will continue to work on making Nutshell more robust. Thank you for being part of the Nutshell community.

Alice
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We have used Nutshell to keep track of our contacts & leads since around 2013

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Puntos a favor

- Straightforward interface; easy to train new people
- The ability to import emails via "[email protected]" to keep track of conversations and relationships across many offices
- Easy to bulk upload or update contacts or companies with tags
- Thoughtful reports
- Generally responsive customer support team
- The 'merge duplicates' feature is very helpful

Puntos en contra

- We have leads open in 2+ currencies and for a while now, the reports have not been converting the amounts into one estimated total in a single currency correctly -- therefore, instead of using the (nice!) built in reports, I am still having to export all the data and do the conversion myself and create the reports again in Excel. If this bug were fixed we would definitely use the reporting feature more often!

Eloise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Most of the features work well. A few lacks are quite frustrating to my work.

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Good tracking of process and progress on individual contacts or leads.

Good tracking of process and progress on individual contacts or leads.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of navigation, and the timeline for each lead page. The template portion is a real time-saver and help.

Puntos en contra

The leads list is very frustrating. If I want to follow up on my leads, I want to know how many emails only I have sent. I don't need to know the total emails that includes what others have sent. Now I have to open the lead page to see what and how many emails I have sent to that lead. It is especially time-consuming, as it prevents me from doing a group/mass email, not knowing what kind of email has previously been sent out by me. Also, when I click on "send an email" it would be helpful if all the email addresses for that one lead were automatically included. Also, make all the email addresses visible on the sidebar without having to hover over the blue people card.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hi Eloise,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. A customer service representative will contact you directly to assist with you leads and lists that you describe below. I am certain we can figure out a workable solution for you. Thank you for being a part of the Nutshell community.

Bobby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Nutshell helps me get more work done is less time. I wish the mobile apps were more functional...

Revisado el 9/5/2017

Nutshell helps me get more done in less time, plain and simple. Our business is centered around...

Nutshell helps me get more done in less time, plain and simple. Our business is centered around new sales and taking care of those clients we already have. Nutshell helps simplify our communication while also assisting us in making that communication more timely.

Puntos a favor

The ability to automate tasks is pretty spectacular. I also very much appreciate the ability to make a call directly from the mobile app, log it, and make a note about what was discussed.

Puntos en contra

Besides the ability to make phone calls and log them directly from the mobile app, I am very unhappy with it. I spend about half my time on the app and half my time on the website, and the ability to log tasks generated in my leads really needs to be in the mobile app for Nutshell to make a significant difference for me. I would also like the ability to tag people in task notes in addition to the current ability to tag people in general notes.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hi Bobby,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are doing a large development effort on the mobile app and hope that it meets your needs in the next couple of months. Happy to hear Nutshell makes you get more done in less time, that's our goal!

Amanda