Opiniones de Nutshell

Nutshell

Herramienta de colaboración de ventas con CRM para pequeñas empresas.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(449)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,0/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

85%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 449

hugo
hugo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Nutshell un buen CRM

Revisado el 24/4/2023

Puntos a favor

Lo que más te ha gustado me Nutshell es que es bueno en cuanto a tener un registro actualizado de potenciales clientes, además Es un software es fácil de usar para pequeñas empresas que disponen de recursos limitados para el desarrollo, implementación y mantenimiento del sistema.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado de este software es que casi para todo hay que pasar a pro y es muy caro

John
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Full Featured Sales CRM

Revisado el 2/7/2020

Our sales staff was apprehensive at first as there were lots of bells & whistles and a little worn...

Our sales staff was apprehensive at first as there were lots of bells & whistles and a little worn out with the previous jumps from one CRM to the other. But within two weeks everyone fell in love with Nutshell and completely on board significantly contributing to an increased close ratio.

Puntos a favor

This CRM walks the less experienced sales rep through the entire sales process even recommending when to follow up even suggesting additional steps should be taken to get to the close. Upon close it automatically updates the customer database and the task management features facilitate the onboarding process. It also has a neat "Click-to-Call" feature that calls and optionally records directly from your prospect list providing an excellent sales training vehicle.

Puntos en contra

We would like to have seen the developers respond more quickly to feature suggestions but as a Sales CRM it is untouchable.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent CRM for our Niche Application - Best of Multiple Reviewed/Used

Revisado el 27/6/2022

Excellent! The customer service has been responsive and the system has been 100% reliable.

Excellent! The customer service has been responsive and the system has been 100% reliable.

Puntos a favor

Barrier to entry was low with minimal upfront cost needed to evaluate the software. Ease of use for a small company with minimal resources to devote to developing, executing, and maintaining the system.

Puntos en contra

So far the only con that we have experienced has been in the reporting functions. This could be a by-product of our unique needs or our lack of resources available to investigate it further. It does seem limited compared to Salesforce.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Nutshell

Cost. Ease of implementation and end user usage.

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud
nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

I don't use a lot of the features, I just simply write notes about customers.

Revisado el 8/5/2017

It stores information about my clients. (Though it's not easy to get or use that information later...

It stores information about my clients. (Though it's not easy to get or use that information later on.)

Puntos a favor

I like that's it's web based, and that it can store information about my clients. That's really about it.

Puntos en contra

I dislike very much that I cannot search using CTRL + F for stuff on a clients page. I'll have a lot to look though and I'll want to search for a specific word, say "lunch" or "meeting." I cannot search for these words. Instead it just pulls up the search bar for people. Very unuseful for a CRM....

I really hate that when I do search, it rarely finds me what I need, and almost never quickly. It's difficult to find phone numbers, if I search someone's name, it'll pull up everyone's not CLOSE to what I'm search for, but somehow not the specific person....

My daily tasks somehow get clogged by what is in the leads... perhaps there's a way around this, but I haven't found it yet. I can't really rely on tasks or to-dos with Nutshell, so I use Trello for that.

I can mostly use Nutshell for just storing stuff about my clients, and even then finding that information months later is not very easy, frustrating and not very helpful.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your frustrations about search. I have added this info to my product list and we will discuss it internally. We appreciate you being a Nutshell customer.

Amanda

Madalynn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An Elegant Yet Powerful CRM

Revisado el 24/10/2019

We are now better organized with our sales process and are more collaborative. This allows us to...

We are now better organized with our sales process and are more collaborative. This allows us to keep our important information in one place that is easy to use and work as a team to get things done!

Puntos a favor

I love the filtering ability with our companies and people lists. It allows us to really drill down and get the exact metrics we want. We are better able to see a lot of information at a glance in a dynamic way.

Puntos en contra

I would love more options when emailing groups of people in the system. Currently, I need to only use templates when emailing groups and I would like to be able to type out the email in one shot instead.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive, Nimble, monday.com, Copper, Spotler CRM y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Nutshell

We realized we did not need a ticketing software but something more like a CRM, in looking over a lot of options this was the best price point and the best fit for what we needed.

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Nutshell

A lot of the other systems seemed overly complicated to use, we had a relatively short onboarding period to get our people trained quickly. The price point for the number of features was the best and most sustainable for our company. And we feel like we can grow with Nutshell.
James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Oh Yes! ......in a nutshell!

Revisado el 27/6/2023

Slick, user friendly even if your not a tech minded person. Your white glove service was so...

Slick, user friendly even if your not a tech minded person. Your white glove service was so welcome. These things helped us make the decision to run woth Nutshell over others.

Puntos a favor

So easy to learn and implement for our business. Support was great as well.

Puntos en contra

Have yet to be disappointed with this package.

Elisabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A good tool for small businesses

Revisado el 10/8/2023

Good overall experience

Good overall experience

Puntos a favor

1- friendly2- relatively fast training compared to other softwares

Puntos en contra

1- some parameters are difficult to customize (e.g. linking the lead to an invoice, linking the lead to a ''priority'' criterion, etc.)2- Nutshell sees the enterprise admin as a user (who needs to pay) while it just adds new users and gives them proper access and data backup. It's not really fair.

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fuerzas del orden público
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Nutshell Review from Silent 6

Revisado el 10/10/2023

Overall I really like everything except for the inability to track tasks by priority. I also think...

Overall I really like everything except for the inability to track tasks by priority. I also think customer support is a bit lacking after hours and it would be nice if you had some extended hours to be able to live chat with someone in support.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive and easy to learnTracking notes, emails etc is important to us

Puntos en contra

Tasks can only be prioritized by date so I have begun using another solution to track our tasks and am looking for an all in one solution. Tracking tasks by date is important, but more important to us is the ability to task by priority: Urgent, High, Medium, Low. I need to quickly see every day what tasks are most important and start working on them and many do not need a date. I have recommended Nutshell to another business we partner with and they are also looking for another solution because this feature is lacking.

K Marie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A great easy to use tool for our business

Revisado el 27/6/2023

Puntos a favor

* Easy to Use* Super Helpful to keep on top of leads * Helps us keep on top and communicate to our 7,000 client base easily

Puntos en contra

Wish it could add Texting to clients for Free!

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great CRM tool

Revisado el 6/9/2023

Simple to use, easy to navigate, effective

Simple to use, easy to navigate, effective

Puntos a favor

Our company lives in Nutshell daily. We do majority of our reporting from this platform and it is very simple to use and onboard new employees. These are the most common tools that we are using it for. Pipeline management, activity reporting, bookings/sales tracking, trip planning/mapping, scheduling follow-ups, and email campaigns. Once we realized all the capabilities it had to offer, it became the staple of our business.

Puntos en contra

I wish that we could incorporate it with some of the other tools that we use. We recently started using a platform called "Sales OS" and it allows you to connect your CRM to it but Nutshell isn't a compatible option.

Cody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Cody Forrester - Playwire - Review

Revisado el 5/9/2023

I don't have many issues with Nutshell. Just the notes listed above about generating leads in the...

I don't have many issues with Nutshell. Just the notes listed above about generating leads in the leads section and the constant duplicate question for contacts not even close. I do enjoy the drip campaign feature and if someone views my email or clicks an attached link

Puntos a favor

I enjoy being able to see if someone has seen my email and also who clicks on links attached. I also enjoy utilizing the drip campaign feature

Puntos en contra

Leads section is extremely cumbersome generating leads. Also almost every contact I input it is constantly asking if that contact is a duplicate even though it is nowhere close

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Nutshell is overall a great CRM that incorporates good features and provides great customer...

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Puntos a favor

I appreciate the constant updates. Nutshell has some ways to come, so it is nice seeing changes be made. Customer service is always on spot and very friendly. Nutshell support page is great for new employees, referring them straight to there for advice. The adaptability & usability of the interface is very user friendly.

Puntos en contra

I have been using this software since October of 2014. So far, I think what needs to be implemented on the "Admin/SetUp side" is making sure Products, Reasons why Leads Close, the Sales Process Competitors, and so much more need to be added from the start with Nutshell and the business buying the service. The reason being is because over the last two years, slowly things have been added/removed/changed. So now we have 2 years worth of jumbled data IMO. Going through a thousand leads that only a handful of them have tags on to find out why something was closed via notes or what product was sold is a little silly. I think the setup process should include this for the end user (being our company). Mind you, I was not the one to set up the account with Nutshell so I am unsure if this is something offered, but It helps a lot when running reports on products, etc.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hey Sebastian!

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I hear you on the changes over the last couple of years. I will talk to our dev team about the requests you mention below on the Company.

We appreciate you being a part of the Nutshell community.

Amanda

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Works well for mobile lead tracking

Revisado el 11/8/2023

The application is very easy to learn for new employees and retrieves data quickly on the desktop...

The application is very easy to learn for new employees and retrieves data quickly on the desktop and mobile version.

Puntos a favor

The desktop reporting functions are very fast and help us to generate ad-hoc insight into our sales. Competing products tend to take several minutes to generate reports.

Puntos en contra

The mobile Sales Analytics generates reports on a 30-day window as opposed to a month-to-date view. This means that we have to use the desktop reporting to get accurate numbers.

Sheldon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple and functional

Revisado el 9/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Tasks per stage is something most CRM’s missed, but Nutshell did well at.

Puntos en contra

Somehow they missed a very important aspects of customized fields that exists, the ability to create a field that searches the people in database.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Pipefy y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Nutshell

Tasks per stage

Software anterior

Pipedrive
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cannot imagine a better or more cost effective product for our needs

Revisado el 8/8/2023

NS is critical to our a) Sales management, b) Project management, c) Marketing. We have not tried...

NS is critical to our a) Sales management, b) Project management, c) Marketing. We have not tried competitive software, but it's hard to imagine a package better suited to our needs.

Puntos a favor

1) Email marketing capabilities added in the past couple of year have been a game changer for us. 2) Ability to track leads as they turn into projects and are completed - NS is the one tool we use for this, daily. 3) Contact import, export, and bulk editing.

Puntos en contra

Copying emails into Nutshell and assuring they are attached to the correct Lead, and only to the correct Lead, is a pain in the neck. Having to insert "Lead-xxxx" into the subject line is the issue. We do not want our clients to see the word "Lead".

Vince
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Over all it has been great to use, have had some issues with freezing when switching from...

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Puntos a favor

Easy to set appointments and track who I have talked with and what we talked about and set follow up calls/appointments. The reports are a good tool for staying on track with my efforts/results. I've only had one experience with customer support but when I did they responded very quickly and had me back working in a very reasonable amount of time.

Puntos en contra

For what I use the software for there really are not any cons. I am an end user so I primarily use it for setting/following up/tracking my daily calls and contacts. I guess on the computer side the only negative I would say is the search engine is very fickle, sometimes you can put in specific words and you get some crazy thing that has nothing to do with the company or person your looking for and then you can misspell what your looking for and get exactly what you want.

I will say that the app for my HTC phone is somewhat lacking. I can set appointments just fine and log calls/emails but the searching for a certain person or company is very very limited

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hi Vince,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. The search function is on our list to investigate and we are definitely working on the mobile app.

Thanks for being a part of the Nutshell community.

Amanda

Bill
Bill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Feature-set Without Complexity

Revisado el 2/11/2018

I run a global consulting practice with hundreds of corporate clients and thousands of individual...

I run a global consulting practice with hundreds of corporate clients and thousands of individual relationships that I manage. Nutshell lets me manage it all. It's my dashboard for everything in my company. It's entry-level rate is worth every penny.

Puntos a favor

I've used Nutshell for three separate businesses that I've run or owned. Each one considered a small to medium-sized business. Nutshell is perfectly suited to us because it's lightweight and easy to learn. It doesn't require an in-house expert on the app (like SalesForce). It's basic feature-set is all I've ever needed, and the support is terrific. Real people at the end of the phone, with fast responses. And, it's made in Michigan! It has a lot of simple customizations that I use; workflow, custom fields, leads, etc.

Puntos en contra

Integrations are somewhat limited, but still, plenty to work with. I'd like an integration to RingCentral's app. Also, it doesn't' handle subsidiary company relationships well. I've had to create a workaround with tags to help connect them.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Like the simplicity. Most improvements recently have added complexity but little benefit for...

Revisado el 7/5/2017

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for a small business with a few people doing sales work. We didn't need all of the bells and whistles of Salesforce at the cost of complexity. As of a few years ago, you had plugged most of the holes that we cared about. Since then, new functionality or major new rewrites have either added complexity or relearning with little apparent benefit. I understand the need to do some of this but I hope you don't become Salesforce.

Puntos en contra

The LinkedIn connection is really important for us. It was a big relief when that came back. Also, the loss of historical record of communication for a Contact when you delete an old email is problematic. We are forced to retain all of these old emails and this can create confusion.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hey Brian,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We have no intention of becoming Salesforce and take your feedback very seriously. Our goal is ease of use for SMB's. We hope you will be able to quickly benefit from our changes and improvements.

Amanda

Clay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Nutshell at a glance

Revisado el 10/8/2023

Overall it is a minimal way to organize clients and priorities. I would prefer that the software...

Overall it is a minimal way to organize clients and priorities. I would prefer that the software handle more of my work such as Quotation, Commercial invoicing, some Accounting, Payment tracking, Request payment reminders for partial payments. I am interested in starting my own office and rebuilding Nutshell system to suit my needs. 281-799-0158 Clay Estrada

Puntos a favor

Customer information storage, Lead priority organization. I like that I can get on any computer when out of the office and the screen looks exactly as at my desk.

Puntos en contra

Slow recall for data, Search feature often does not find client easily. I feel that the system was never set up properly by our team. I am certain that we are nut using the best of the software's capability.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nutshell has been a necessity for our business.

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Organization across sales, support, and billing.

Organization across sales, support, and billing.

Puntos a favor

The Dashboard is amazing for keeping up to date on the happenings in Sales. I also really appreciate the Wallboard(summary of sales that month) as we google cast it to your TV in our kitchen. The sales process functionality ensures all leads go through a standard sales process. Really good stuff. We're really glad to have supported Nutshell all these years.

Puntos en contra

SaaS support. I'm still not able to find CRM software that is geared towards SaaS companies. Seeing as Nutshell is a SaaS company I'm surprised they haven't added support for this yet. Once a lead is marked as one, you can't have steps in the sales process (mail a welcome package, follow-up after 2 weeks, 1 month, ask for an online review ;P) You have to manually create these tasks. Instead we've had to utilize Zapier to add a task to Asana for this. I wish we could do it all in Nutshell.

Shayne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good, but could use improvement

Revisado el 11/1/2021

I'd say my experience overall is good. I like how simple it is to create things. They all link...

I'd say my experience overall is good. I like how simple it is to create things. They all link together smoothly. My experience with other CRM programs is that they over complicate things with too many layers. Nutshell just keeps it simple and give me what I need. It could use a few more ways of spitting out information, but as far as keeping all my information in one spot it's quite good at it. I would suggest the product for a company that needs a CRM for information tracking. I think when it comes to an organization that needs a deeper data dig, Nutshell will not be the solution for them.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and task tracking is simple. It helps me understand at a glance what I need to accomplish in a day. Entering data is quick, and this part of the program is quite intuitive. Customer support is really good. You're speaking with a human instead of a robot.

Puntos en contra

Reporting is quite lacking. Trying to understand data trends in some cases requires the creation of multiple reports instead of compiling it into one. It often times asks about duplicates. I'm not sure how it recognizes them, but they're often not similar at all.

Understanding interactions between an account is quite tiresome. It tracks all of the data into one place and requires some digging to determine what is relevant to the lead, contact, or company. It's all in the same place instead of into multiple swim lanes. It some times feels like you're asking it for information regarding one thing and it dumps every single interaction that may or may not include that lead/account/contact.

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I set everything up, make any adjustments, and train our end users

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Easy to track our contacts and sales leads. Great tool for management.

Easy to track our contacts and sales leads. Great tool for management.

Puntos a favor

I really like the ease of use. It's very simplistic but a lot can be done with it. The program is pretty user friendly. Each user is able to customize their own views. Also, the customer service has been great. Not only are they quick to respond, but it's nice to know they take their users' suggestions and implement them if they are an improvement to the product.

Puntos en contra

Probably my one complaint would be that if you choose 'phone number' as one of your columns to display, it chooses the first number under that profile which could be a fax number or mobile number and then the display simply shows up as 'phone number'. It would be nice to be able to choose to show the different kinds of phone numbers.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your comments. We do take our customers' feedback very seriously - as we are here to help you all!

To address the phone number issue you mentioned; you are able to appoint which phone number is displayed in the list view. If there are multiple numbers associated with the contact, simply star the one you wish to be the default. If you have trouble with this, please contact our support team who will be happy to help you!

Best,

Asya

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

On par with the rest

Revisado el 8/5/2017

CRM...

CRM...

Puntos a favor

Interface is fairly clean. Price is reasonable. Kind staff. Good Midwestern folk are a nice break from Silicon Valley types. Attempt to be progressive is appreciated.

Puntos en contra

Missing obvious reports like a weighted pipeline. Customization with reports is limited.
Integration with Google and Mailchimp in particular feels lighter than what would be ideal. Built-in mail campaigns lack quality formatting options and attachments. Support is very slow to respond. I've watched the service get worse over time.

Respuesta de Nutshell

Hi Stephen,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. We are working on the items you mention below. I am responsible for integrations and will tackle getting more Mailchimp functionality embedded into Nutshell. Attachments are on the way and we will continue to work on making Nutshell more robust. Thank you for being part of the Nutshell community.

Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Advantages of Using Nutshell CRM

Revisado el 11/9/2023

It has been a game changer. To be able to pull up past communications, my customers are always...

It has been a game changer. To be able to pull up past communications, my customers are always impressed with my personal touch and memory!!!!

Puntos a favor

Nutshell allows you to centralize and organize your customer and prospect data, making it easy to access important information about your contacts, such as their communication history, interactions, and preferences.

Puntos en contra

Data input - the at one time you were able to automatically input Realtor addresses after initial input of their office address.

Laurel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Helpful Software

Revisado el 11/1/2021

Puntos a favor

It is incredibly helpful to have so many features within one program. Nutshell is helpful to almost everyone on our team! With a quick search, the team can find contact information and see where the conversation left off. I love that there is a PandaDoc extension to help send documents in an organized & prompt manner! Reports are easy to generate and there are so many resources to help answer your questions. The provided training videos are clear & give good direction. Customer service representatives are knowledgable, kind, and personable.

Puntos en contra

Duplicates are easy to create, however the software makes up for this by creating an alert and suggesting that the information may already be in the system.