Yonyx

4,7 (236)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Guías interactivas basadas en árboles de decisiones para atención al cliente.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(236)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 236

Eythan
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect Troubleshooting Tool

Revisado el 19/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Yonyx makes it so I rarely have to think when troubleshooting customer issues. Take any common issue you have to fix with your customers, lay out all the steps to investigate / fix the issue in order, and then just follow them like a "choose your own adventure" book. I use it every single day, even with troubleshooting that I've done hundreds of times, because Yonyx will remind me to check the things that I can forget. Yonyx has never been down in the year that I've used it, never given me login issues, it's never disappointed me.

Puntos en contra

I literally can't think of a bad thing to say, in my use of this product I have never run into anything that I could improve or that I would change.

Blessanth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Reimbursement Specialist

Revisado el 19/10/2023

I am Extremely happy with Yonyx, it helps me in so many ways, I really loves to work with Yonyx day...

I am Extremely happy with Yonyx, it helps me in so many ways, I really loves to work with Yonyx day by day, It teaches me so many new things, So I am extremely Happy.

Puntos a favor

It helps us identify the exact reason for denials, and the date which we stored earlier, will helps in decision making

Puntos en contra

It needs be tie-up with any clearing houses, So that the denials will be Automatically loaded in Yonyx and we can final decision easily, and needs to add some add features like Voice search.

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Scripting for Call Center

Revisado el 18/10/2023

Puntos a favor

easy to modify and visually appealing. My favorite feature is the name and industry autofill to the customer

Puntos en contra

it needs to be more fool proof. I tend to get lost in the scripting. Also wish it was integrated with our dialing system/crm

Alyssa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pros and Cons

Revisado el 18/10/2023

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use for us CSR's. You can set it up all in one screen with the new update instead of clicking into different tabs.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes there will bugs in the system from updates, it get resolved in a fast manner to allow us ( CSR ) to keep pushing forward.

Sachin
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very useful Tool

Revisado el 20/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Yonyx is the one of the best tool for enterprise admin to setup self-help portal.
Using this end users can resolve their queries by own and its reduces load from IT HelpDesk.

Puntos en contra

There is should features which send alearts for less or non used Yonices, which helps us to update Yonyx with latest information.

Kari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yonyx changed the game

Revisado el 19/9/2018

Puntos a favor

My company uses Yonyx for quick navigation through a script that has many moving parts. It made our conversations with clients much more fluid and efficient. It is easy to use and made our whole company more successful. It is also easy to change- the administrator can edit at any time quickly which is great for a growing and changing company.

Puntos en contra

It can take some time for the initial set up, but once it is up and going it is super fast and easy to navigate .

Daniyal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for providing consistent omni-channel customer experience

Revisado el 30/1/2018

Puntos a favor

- consistent message across different channels
- ensures agent wise process adherence
- ensures first contact resolution
- great for a knowledge base

Puntos en contra

- improvements can be made on the development portal to drag and drop nodes to make it agile to develop

laseante
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We use yonyx to preform a consumer experience using a consumer script that is provided by...

Revisado el 22/9/2018

Puntos a favor

The system is very smooth and allows for all coordinators be fast and accurate, It also allows for data to be collect is a main stream flow which is easy and simple to transcribe, The great point about yonyx is that it is a very interactive system for our employees.

Puntos en contra

I would have to say that i haven't seen any cons with this program, It is very user friendly to everyone .

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Incredible support from the Yonyx team, combined with easy-to-use interface and reporting

Revisado el 30/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Far and away the best part is the support I've received from a customer rep. They always make themselves available to answer any and all of my questions and share their vast wealth of knowledge. They offer best strategies and can help you tailor your experience to your business needs.

Beyond that, the tool itself is very comprehensive, it is generally very responsive and reliable.

We use it for the creation and management of internal troubleshooting guides, but the use cases are many, it's just up to your imagination!

Brooklyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Yonix has made scripting a breeze

Revisado el 19/9/2018

Puntos a favor

No longer must you read scripts from a page or flip through looking for specific phrases. It fits on the side of the page and allows for quick and easy navigation.

Puntos en contra

Yonix occasionally has a few bugs, but after being reported, with just a quick click of a button, they are fixed within the business day.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Yonyx for Technical Support

Revisado el 1/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Product is easy to use with enough depth to allow for customization.

Puntos en contra

Would like to see an updated task list. The task list cannot be easily exported with all the comments. It also cannot be sorted based on date or guide. Would also like to see more filtering abilities for the images. For example filtering images by the guide they are used in.

Alternativas consideradas

Zingtree
Mubarak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Well creative application

Revisado el 8/3/2023

We can solve the number complaints in the field and in the technical team. saving the money and...

We can solve the number complaints in the field and in the technical team. saving the money and lots of time implement the video upload option in the yonyx.

Puntos a favor

We can just share the whole technical knowledge with everyone in a very neat presentation with the help of yonyx. its ease to learn and useful to teach the difficult complex things in a simple . it saves our time a lot. even the technical people can learn the things quickly.

Puntos en contra

The one and only bad and i feel to be improve is video upload in the yonyx. initial uploading of the documents is difficult.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wonderful for my troubleshooting needs!

Revisado el 20/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, clear and concise layouts. We use primarily for troubleshooting guides (internally) for our products, and it is an invaluable resource for our reps. The layout is clean and easy to read, and makes it easy to find what the rep needs quickly and easily. The multi-level layout is perfect for helping our newer reps walk through certain situations that are new to them, without our customers hearing any lack of confidence in the answers they're receiving.

Puntos en contra

So far, we have not found any reason to complain! Very much enjoy it. I do not participate in the creation of our pages, so I cannot speak to that, but as a user, I've found it perfect for our needs.

Eugene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Yonyx is a great platform that has really good support

Revisado el 1/11/2022

Mostly good.

Mostly good.

Puntos a favor

I love their support's accessibility to answer questions. They are super knowledgeable, and are incredibly responsive.

Puntos en contra

I I don't like our inability to connect the survey results to the individual "calls" that are created in our CRM.

Vinoth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Start with Yonyx

Revisado el 9/3/2023

Excellent experience

Excellent experience

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and it is used friendly, best customer service , Worth for every penny

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it lag little bit due to heavy traffic but it comes to normal in sometime

Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yonyx review

Revisado el 14/9/2022

I feel that overall this product is a really good for what we do.

I feel that overall this product is a really good for what we do.

Puntos a favor

What I like about the software is that the scripting stays the same for most of the calls that we receive.

Puntos en contra

There few con's that I have. I think the one thing that comes to mind is that on certain leads the script is not always there. But is is easy to find using the menu button.

Marina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yonyx

Revisado el 13/4/2023

It is a very useful tool

It is a very useful tool

Puntos a favor

The guidance that it gives and how prompt it is

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular i think it's great

Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Yonyx Review

Revisado el 18/10/2023

Happy with Yonyx, I like most of the features and the only thing is that it is sometimes slow.

Happy with Yonyx, I like most of the features and the only thing is that it is sometimes slow.

Puntos a favor

Yonyx is very user friendly and the data it provides is extremely useful as well.

Puntos en contra

Speed in which it loads, can be very slow at times

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Yonyx!

Revisado el 19/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Yonyx is a great app that I use every day. It helps me have a fluent conversation and has changed the way I speak with leads at my workplace. integration is vital and Yonyx is completely compatible.

Puntos en contra

User interface is the only thing that comes to mind. Design is important for a user like me. When it comes to functionality, this is a very productive tool that helps me reach my goals when I'm with a client on the line.

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Scripting Software.

Revisado el 1/11/2022

Puntos a favor

These are my personal opinions and do not reflect the views of my employer. I think it is a great software for easy flow though scripts.

Puntos en contra

Pretty good all around on my end. No real Cons.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Dailey user at Opcity Realty

Revisado el 19/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Less clutter on my desk since we ditched paper scripts. Also much more intuitive that it takes you to the place in the script that comes next. Much easier to navigate, absolutely love it!

Puntos en contra

Honestly Yonyx has improved the day to day work flow very much and the only recommendation I can think of is integrating Yonyx with the website we use for our company. Besides that, it's awesome to use!

vanessa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yonyx is the way to go!

Revisado el 21/4/2022

Since yonyx has been around its very useful and helps all the time.

Since yonyx has been around its very useful and helps all the time.

Puntos a favor

I love how you can populate a script, if the scripting is gone.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, i enjoy it. I wouldn't change a thing!

Rohan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Scripting tool

Revisado el 2/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and allows for great call control

Puntos en contra

Some scripts tend to be a bit wordy and impacts keeping the consumer on the phone.

Anisha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My review about yonyx

Revisado el 31/1/2023

i am using yonyx from 6 to 7 months and from starting of my job as a customer care executive yonyx...

i am using yonyx from 6 to 7 months and from starting of my job as a customer care executive yonyx help me very much to know more about my job details

Puntos a favor

yonyx guide us and give us resolution without any interruption that i like most about this software

Puntos en contra

its provide as all information step by step

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I like Yonyx

Revisado el 4/6/2020

Easy to use and makes my job easy.

Easy to use and makes my job easy.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to navigate Yonyx. It helps me assist consumers on a daily basis with ease.

Puntos en contra

I have had no problems with the software. Therefore, I do not have any changes to make

Respuesta de Yonyx

Dear Lisa

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We appreciate hearing from you.