vcita

4,5 (256)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Sé el dueño de tu tiempo. Domina tu negocio.

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(256)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 256

Almudena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sigue tus ventas de manera profesional

Revisado el 22/3/2023

vCita tiene mucho que ofrecer a las pequeñas empresas y proveedores de servicios. Ideal para...

vCita tiene mucho que ofrecer a las pequeñas empresas y proveedores de servicios. Ideal para reservas, comunicación y gestión de clientes. Funciona excepcionalmente bien en industrias donde la comunicación por correo electrónico no es la norma.

Puntos a favor

Las citas se organizan de una manera muy sencilla. Posibilidad de personalizar la página de programación para que se vea más profesional y para diferenciar los servicios disponibles. El concepto de un portal de clientes me atrae. Los clientes pueden utilizar el portal para realizar pagos, reservar citas y enviar documentos.

Puntos en contra

La funcionalidad de sincronización y reunión periódica necesita trabajo. Si no funciona todo el tiempo, entonces no podemos confiar en él. También me disgusta lo difícil que es descargar varios archivos una vez cuando un cliente te envía varias imágenes o páginas.

Valentina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Velocidad y orden.

Revisado el 21/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que mantiene todo organizado de una forma facil y rapida.

Puntos en contra

Me gustaria que se implementara como aplicativo para dispositivos moviles.

Respuesta de vcita

Thank you for your review Valentina.

Santiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Haz una cita con vcita

Revisado el 28/9/2023

Muy satisfecho,cumple lo que promete y ayuda a agilizar los procesos demasiado

Muy satisfecho,cumple lo que promete y ayuda a agilizar los procesos demasiado

Puntos a favor

Tiene una interfaz excelente,demasiado facil de usar y de aprender usar,excelente para las empresas que requieran implementar dicho software de manera rapida y sencilla,es muy intuitivo,y automatiza mucho los procesos

Puntos en contra

El soporte al cliente podría ser mejor para lo que ofrecen.

JULIO
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

estoy contento

Revisado el 12/3/2021

exelente

exelente

Puntos a favor

amigable sencillo, practico y muy útil para el control y gestion de cliente
s

Puntos en contra

a las licencias de multiusuarios y permisos

Chris
Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Lead Funnel Starts with Vcita

Revisado el 20/11/2017

Contacts. Leads. Connections. Conversations. What more can a consultant ask for? I run a small...

Contacts. Leads. Connections. Conversations. What more can a consultant ask for? I run a small business, and Vcita is my call center, appointment manager and more.

Puntos a favor

This tool has been my number one go-to resource for lead generation. In my business, contact is king. Giving clients and potential clients an easy way to access my calendar, and set up a time to talk, is a central part of my business model. It links in easily with my website, you can see it in action at westfallonline[dot]com

Puntos en contra

I wish that there was a link from email on iPhone to the actual software (app). An email link pops open the browser, and asks me to login. For some reason, my browser doesn't remember that Vcita and I have been dating for quite some time, and it asks me to login. Which causes me to open the app. Not sure if this is an iPhone issue, or an operator error, but I don't like the extra steps to confirm an appointment.

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 13/12/2022

I needed a way for a small team to organize group classes, private appointments and lessons,...

I needed a way for a small team to organize group classes, private appointments and lessons, communications with clients, and invoicing all in one tool. This does almost 95% of what I need, in one location.

Puntos a favor

It contains all of our client information, calendar, scheduling, document sharing, invoicing and payments all in one convenient tool.

Puntos en contra

When there are issues, they are usually epic and the support team isn't quick about fixing them (if they get fixed at all). The Marketing tool is very basic and isn't 'pretty' enough for my monthly marketing Newsletter.

Shelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

December 2022

Revisado el 19/12/2022

At first I absolutely loved it. The separate calendar has made it especially difficult and...

At first I absolutely loved it. The separate calendar has made it especially difficult and currently the sink is not working, so I am not able to see you on calendar in any place. This is created major problems for my business.

Puntos a favor

I like how you can customize different meetings with a lot of detail. The user experience overall is pretty good.

Puntos en contra

The sync snd recurring Meeting functionality needs work. If it doesn’t work all the time then we can’t rely on it. I really don’t like the fact that we have to have a separate for vcita feed rather than feeding into our Google calendar like it used to. It has added a lot of complexity to our end.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly, Google Workspace y HubSpot Sales Hub

Razones para cambiar a vcita

The ability to customize each meeting in great detail, and provide many options.

Respuesta de vcita

Thanks for your feedback Shelly! Glad to hear you like our meeting customization settings! Sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our Google Sync feature. With the Sync, you should be able to use both calendars easily. Have you reached out to the team regarding these concerns? We'd love to help you get your calendars in sync & recurring bookings sorted!

Linden
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ties all together

Revisado el 16/10/2019

Overall the tool has been a great help for us to streamline our processes.

Overall the tool has been a great help for us to streamline our processes.

Puntos a favor

We like the way it ties our contact form, CRM and invoices together.

Puntos en contra

Invoices can only be paid by one person. They can't forward to someone for payment.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a vcita

It was able to tie together multiple things at once.
Xavier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ZSC

Revisado el 17/3/2021

Huge asset to business, but could use improvement being mobile friendly

Huge asset to business, but could use improvement being mobile friendly

Puntos a favor

Keeps everything organized easily and less work.

Puntos en contra

The non mobile friendly use on websites and app.

Abel
Abel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Avis vcita

Revisado el 26/10/2023

it is a very good software because of its user interface which is also easy to use and even for a...

it is a very good software because of its user interface which is also easy to use and even for a beginner and also its online payment management functionalities. but on the other hand what I did not like in this software is that some features require upgrades to premium plans

Puntos a favor

I like this software because of its user interface which is easy to use even for a beginner and also its online payment management features

Puntos en contra

What I didn't like about this software is that certain features require upgrades to premium plans

Kimse LaMeel
Kimse LaMeel
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Love it and I love that it keeps getting better

Revisado el 31/10/2017

Puntos a favor

I like having all my clients in one place. I love that new features are being added all the time. I love that I can integrate it with my website

Puntos en contra

I would like more payment processing options
I would like to schedule my campaigns
I would like to add videos and more than one image to my email campaigns
I would like a better followup system so I can note what the followup is about how many times I have called and moniter my contact so they can be removed if not intreseted

Adriana
Adriana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A great option when have a huge team

Revisado el 3/11/2022

Puntos a favor

In my business we offer mental health services and have several professionals, was easy customize the service to everyone and the sync option is the best in the market

Puntos en contra

is so much expensive, unfortunately i can't afford that any longer.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Alan
Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Running a professional business

Revisado el 11/10/2019

Support very good except they are not interested when I ask them about integration with our CRM

Support very good except they are not interested when I ask them about integration with our CRM

Puntos a favor

Puts me in control of my diary
Gives clients choice
Provides us with a professional image

Puntos en contra

It does not integrate with our main CRM system - Intelliflo's Intelligent Office.

Databases have to be synchronised manually which wastes time and is frustrating.

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hands down, the best CRM service available!

Revisado el 23/10/2017

Ease of use, intuitive, and consistently faultless over time. Customers always comment on how good...

Ease of use, intuitive, and consistently faultless over time. Customers always comment on how good the system is from their perspective.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use, intuitive and performs consistently over time. I searched a long time for a CRM system that I could use for my small coaching and consulting practice.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, it would be helpful to have tutorials to assist in infrequently used procedures or attributes of the program.

Linda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Excellent Software - lousy service

Revisado el 17/12/2020

If you never have to deal with their customer service and they never go down, I love the program...

If you never have to deal with their customer service and they never go down, I love the program and would recommend it from that perspective. Its a clean design and offers me all I need at a good price point. I've been a customer for 5 years and I really want to keep using them but I just can't afford to be down as often as I am. Customer service makes a business and Vcita is just so lacking in customer service, it is so disappointing. I don't want to spend hours on end finding a replacement program but after being down 3 times in less than 2 years I am getting tired of fighting with their people to take ownership and fix their issues. My plug in from them runs on Wordpress. When you can't fix the Vcita plugin for Wordpress in 6 weeks I think you've got some bigger problems.

Puntos a favor

Vcita drives all of my business. I get all of my prospects and sample coaching sessions through Vcita. It is the life blood of my business. The pop up widget on my website is the driving force, the scheduler is easy to use and I like the CRM for tracking appointments, correspondence and client information. The price is very reasonable at around $140 USD a year.

Puntos en contra

THEIR LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! As I said they are the life blood of my business but this is the 3rd time in less than 2 years my pop up is not working and neither is the scheduler. For over 6 weeks now! No Vcita no business for me. They have no live support, I've hated this from day 1. Email only. And they often take days on end to reply. I am so tired of "our developers are working on it but no ETA." Then why are you charging me!

Denys
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A all in one service for SME

Revisado el 16/10/2019

You need to manage a calendar with your clients (training, coaching, interviews), leaving them the...

You need to manage a calendar with your clients (training, coaching, interviews), leaving them the initiative of meetings, product choice? This encourages their commitment. VCita offers you the possibility of a very fine follow-up of the customer relationship: email exchanges, appointments, orders, payments... by making moreover the link with your website. For me it is a very good solution. Fast implementation. This avoids many internal developments that are often inefficient or very costly. The extra efficiency with VCita at an affordable cost.

Puntos a favor

* Fast
* No coding
* Cover all aspetcs of customer relationship
* Easy to customize (webdesign)

Puntos en contra

* No sorry !
* No worries or things to improve at the moment

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso

WAS CHARGED TO TRY THE SOFTWARE

Revisado el 30/11/2017

Puntos en contra

In order to test the product's capabilities that were needed for my business, I had to sign up for a monthly membership and upgrade my membership 3 separate times.
Once I saw how mediocre the software is, I ruled it out, emailed customer service to cancel my trial, and continued shopping for a better software.
A few days later, I again reached out to customer service about canceling my trail, and again for a 3rd time. Finally, I reached out for the 4th time and got ahold of someone who told me that the membership and upgrade fees weren't refundable.
Also, when I started adding clients, during my trial, all of my clients received some bizarre message from VCita to join their client porthole. It is such an aggressive feature to automatically turn on. I wish I had never even messed with VCita.

Respuesta de vcita

Hi Alex,

We're sorry that your experience using vCita wasn't positive. You're perfectly right in saying that we could have responded to you sooner and we apologize that we couldn't reach out to you just when you needed us most.

However, some claims that you make here are inaccurate. We have two subscription plans - yearly and monthly - and we clearly state on our pricing page and checkout process that our monthly plan doesn't come with a free trial period. However, following the call we've had with you on Thursday, we had fully refunded your account. We tried to get in touch with you several times but unfortunately, you weren't available to take our calls. We did leave you a VM, updating you on the refund.

Finally, the message you refer to as "bizarre and aggressive" is a welcoming message that invites your clients to your clients portal, where they can book appointments, pay online, share documents, ask a question or view past interactions and transactions that they've had with your business. Sending this welcome message to clients is completely optional - you may choose not send it out.

Again, we're sorry that vCita and our team didn't leave up to your expectations. We try our very best to deliver great service and experience to our users and I personally regret every failed communication with a client. Inevitably, not every communication is successful. We will, however, use your feedback to
learn and improve our services to ensure that we are continually aligned with our clients' needs.

Wishing you all the best,
Carl Scheit
US Customer Success Team Manager
vCita

Desiree
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Impressed

Revisado el 22/12/2022

I love it, I would like to do some further customization and I fee it is missing a few things but...

I love it, I would like to do some further customization and I fee it is missing a few things but as we all grow including Vcita I am over all impressed & I have used many of these programs before in my 25yrs.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of this software, the set up was also streamlined

Puntos en contra

The Invoicing, I have been on this for almost 2 years and am still not using this feature , partially my fault for not getting the training yet.

Alternativas consideradas

Act! y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a vcita

Cost & simplicity , Cloud based

Respuesta de vcita

Thank you for your kind words Desiree! If you'd like the team to help you get your invoices up and running with vcita - please feel free to reach out to the team.

Lynne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Don't get this. A real waste of time and money.

Revisado el 28/5/2020

In one word: Horrible.

In one word: Horrible.

Puntos a favor

I am a professional dog trainer who has designed websites for the last 20 years. None of the features on this platform work on my simple wordpress website. I got this with the dream of having clients, payments and scheduling flow smoothly.

Puntos en contra

Not one feature on this platform worked for scheduling clients, group classes, enrolling students, taking payments or event setting the calendar. Once an event is on the calendar, you cannot remove it. Group events all default to invitation only ( a somewhat weird and useless default) so, you have to get people to sign up before you invite them to join a class, rather than just having them enrol on their own. Unwieldy, but it might be workable.. However, clients are not allowed to enrol on the lovely vCita intake form. The form doesn't send. Lastly, the support is negligible. I have reached out three times, and instead of immediately helping with these issues, I have had to wait 2 weeks to get an appointment with a customer support rep. who bailed on the first appointment and didn't even bother to let me know she was cancelling. . In the meantime my livelihood hangs in the balance, with all classes having to be cancelled and customers disappointed. I certainly feel ripped off. Don't bother with this one.

Gregory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great system and supoort

Revisado el 22/12/2022

Great. Ease of use is nice. Some functionality could be improved but overall it’s a great system...

Great. Ease of use is nice. Some functionality could be improved but overall it’s a great system and support is very responsive! I also really like my account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT]! Always available and friendly!

Puntos a favor

Support and staff is great! The system is userfriendly.

Puntos en contra

Some feature adjustments and functionality could be improved

Respuesta de vcita

Thanks for your feedback Gregory!

Amber
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good Place to Start for Small Business

Revisado el 25/3/2022

Overall, Vcita helped us get our small business off the ground with the scheduling and billing...

Overall, Vcita helped us get our small business off the ground with the scheduling and billing features. It was a good place to start for our business.

Puntos a favor

Calendar synch was helpful, scheduling and billing were easy to manage.

Puntos en contra

Confusing layout, CRM features were not very robust, customer support was spotty.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Payments y Acuity Scheduling
DeRea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cost effective, user friendly

Revisado el 23/10/2017

Scheduling appointments and staying well organized.

Scheduling appointments and staying well organized.

Puntos a favor

I am able to keep up with my schedule and all appointments, and keep everything well organize. In my line of business I need to keep up with appointments, time line for sending out ads, promotions. As a travel agent we must keep up with who is traveling and their time frame of traveling. This software helps in this area.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't capture my clients interest enough to want to use it in scheduling their appointments. I would like them to click and schedule their own appointments at their earliest convenience.

Bradford
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Makes my small business look and feel bigger than it is to my clients and potential clients

Revisado el 8/4/2019

I really like the calendar management which allows me to send appointment invitations that once...

I really like the calendar management which allows me to send appointment invitations that once accepted automatically puts it in my calendar.
I also like the client portal which is separate from my regular email and I get a text notification if someone communicates through the portal. It also sends text reminders automatically.
Like I mentioned earlier, if there was a pipeline management feature it would be unbeatable. I am currently looking for pipeline management that will intergrate throughZapier.

Puntos a favor

I really like the calendar management features

Puntos en contra

Wish it had pipe line management feature

Diana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wonderful product

Revisado el 14/12/2022

We absolutely love Vcita and really could not recommend it more. The staff is incredibly responsive,...

We absolutely love Vcita and really could not recommend it more. The staff is incredibly responsive, the software is easy to use, and we love all the new features they are constantly adding.

Puntos a favor

The integration of this software was so simple and very easy to use. This software is simple for our clients and our staff to use. We strive to use it as much as possible and really love the overall use!

Puntos en contra

I wish there were a few other types of forms we could ask client questions with, like a google form, but the only form information they would have to fill out every single time they scheduled an appointment.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Online Booking for Websites

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Online booking, scheduling and some payment processing

Online booking, scheduling and some payment processing

Puntos a favor

Easy Integration with my website (customizable colors and stuff) Easy to link portal to anything that I need with url

Puntos en contra

A little tough to navigate at 1st. I dislike having to click so many times to get invoice marked as payed. I wish it was more streamlined