Opiniones de Acuity Scheduling

Acuity Scheduling

Software de programación de citas en línea

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(5.576)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 5576

Santiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acuity Scheduling

Revisado el 9/10/2023

Es muy bueno y es de gran ayuda para la gestión de la empresa. Lo recomiendo bastante.

Es muy bueno y es de gran ayuda para la gestión de la empresa. Lo recomiendo bastante.

Puntos a favor

Es un software perfecto como lo diseñaron en cuanto a su uso, es extremadamente intuitivo y fácil de manejar lo que hace una opción ideal para la gestión de citas y horarios, la verdad si que lo recomiendo es muy bueno.

Puntos en contra

A pesar de que es un excelente software creo que si se ajustara un poco mas el precio seria mejor y mas exequible para cualquier empresa.

Clarivel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Una agenda que me hace la vida mas facil

Revisado el 7/4/2021

Me ha gustado bastante, pienso quedarme utilizandolo.

Me ha gustado bastante, pienso quedarme utilizandolo.

Puntos a favor

Me encanto la opcion para agendar sesiones grupales. Me facilita el entregar la informacion a varias personas sin necesidad de estar haciendo yo el trabajo. Me ha ahorrado bastante tiempo y me ayuda a concretar citas sin siquiera yo hacer nada.

Puntos en contra

El precio lo considero algo alto comparado con otros software pero igual siento que no es igual a otros softwares. Ofrece mas funcionalidades.

Nacho
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

muy util para tener muchos calendarios

Revisado el 7/12/2022

Puntos a favor

muy util para tener muchos calendarios, y eso nos permite reducir costos

Puntos en contra

es poco intuitivo y eso hace que muchas citas se queden en el camino

Rafael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facilidad de uso y muchas opciones

Revisado el 18/5/2020

Muy buena, es muy fácil e intuitiva

Muy buena, es muy fácil e intuitiva

Puntos a favor

Lo fácil e intuitivo que es utilizarlo y la cantidad de opciones que te permite gestionar

Puntos en contra

Que no haya una versión traducida al castellano

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom y Stripe

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Por que reunía todas las opciones que quería de un modo fácil
Natalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Facil de utilizar cuando ya te asimilas

Revisado el 24/11/2020

Ha sido buena, un poco costoso cuando estas empezando y dificil de llevar.Sin embargo cumple con...

Ha sido buena, un poco costoso cuando estas empezando y dificil de llevar.Sin embargo cumple con todas las expectativas

Puntos a favor

Es una propuesta excelente para coaching y servicios de asesoria ya sea medicos, psicologicos u otros, ya que da la posibilidad de ordenar y planificar muy bien.

Puntos en contra

Falta vincular pagos con herramientas de pago en latinoamerca, como lo es transbank y mercadopago, además de presentar algun plan mas economico para partir y algo más intuitiva en su plataforma.

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Porque tiene email mkt, tiene notas, ordena los productos y es muy facil de agendar para la persona.
Elias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi app favorita

Revisado el 24/7/2020

Era difícil para mi llevar una agenda, no tenia tampoco un sistema online que pudiera optimizar el...

Era difícil para mi llevar una agenda, no tenia tampoco un sistema online que pudiera optimizar el poco sistema de reservacion que tenia, ahora es mas facil para mi y mis clientes

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusta el la facilidad en que los usuarios puedes reservar las citas y el sistema de notificación de correos.

Puntos en contra

el diseño para mi es un poco complicado tener la plataforma sin colores ni identificaciones en mi idioma que es el español

Karen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bellas artes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente aplicación 👌🏻

Revisado el 23/5/2021

Puedo organizar mejor el tiempo ya que la aplicación explica todo al cliente

Puedo organizar mejor el tiempo ya que la aplicación explica todo al cliente

Puntos a favor

Deja agendar, confirma la cita y se puede subir imágenes

Puntos en contra

No, la aplicación es muy completa en lo que ofrece

Juanjo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fácil de usar y de integrar

Revisado el 23/10/2020

muy buena

muy buena

Puntos a favor

En 5 minutos tienes en tu página web la integración hecha

Puntos en contra

Algunas limitaciones en la versión gratuita, pero por lo general muy contento

Vanessa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Servicio muy funcional

Revisado el 8/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un programa de fácil uso y entendimiento

Puntos en contra

No he logrado integrarlo bien aún con otras de mis aplicaciones de uso diario

Stavros
Stavros
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acuity Scheduling Is A Super Trifecta In The Appointment Scheduling Application Platform

Revisado el 12/11/2020

My overall experience was outstanding. I cannot say anything negative about this platform as it...

My overall experience was outstanding. I cannot say anything negative about this platform as it really delivered all the bells and whistles that you want in an appointment scheduling application.

Puntos a favor

The top features for me were the ability to have a client make a "reservation, appointment, booking" that is dated more than 1 year from the current day. Many competitors have a restriction on future bookings which only allow you to make a booking within the next 365 days. In my industry, dealing with Weddings, future ability to make a reservation 2 or even 3 years from the current day is crucial.

The number 2 feature that I believe is underrated and is very important in many industries is the fact that appointment add-on's such as a time extension or a same-day rehearsal, Acuity was one of the only that took that specific booking and reflected that overall appointment time into my future availability. Not all applications factor in "add-on's" into the future appointment availability which can cause problems in servicing other clients who now have an opportunity to schedule the service even though you the provider might not be available. Another great feature is that Guests who pay for the service in full have the ability to give you a tip. (which is a rare feature among. these appointment application solutions.)

Puntos en contra

The only cons are that even their top tier level plans which go for approximately $45/ month still do not come with phone support. While setting up your account is quite streamlined and simple. I still have a personal opinion on those applications that cost a specific amount per month should provide phone support. I would like to note that their email support was on point and did respond better than some other competitors I have used in the past.

Alternativas consideradas

vcita

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

The platform was not as user-friendly as you would want. The cost of simply book.me was even greater.

Software anterior

vcita

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

I chose Acuity because of the simple, user-friendly platform that the application is built on. It provided significant features that the competitors simply lacked. Acuity allows you to customize its platform without the application overtaking your website as Vcita does. Acuity gave someone like my business at Weddings a much more meaningful experience rather than some of the competitors. In my industry, my clients are not really going to be future clients so the features that some of the platforms advertise excessively simply do not affect me. With that said, if anyone is on the line of whether Acuity would fit their needs- do not think twice. Acuity is a thoroughbred in this appointment scheduling application platform.
Jack
Jack
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantastic scheduling software with great customer assistance

Revisado el 19/3/2020

I switched from Ovatu to Acuity just over a year ago. Both are fantastic bits of software but...

I switched from Ovatu to Acuity just over a year ago. Both are fantastic bits of software but Acuity fits my business model better. The support I have received has been fantastic, also the walkthrough articles are clear and easy to follow if you want to set up integration with other software.
The pricing for Acuity is great and I have been able to add users without a massive hike in price paid.

Puntos a favor

-Ease of use
-Great support if needed
-Reminder emails and texts not charged extra
-Fantastic price compared to other scheduling software

Puntos en contra

Only a couple of minor points;
-A better method of tracking where the customer is in a block of sessions.
-Slightly easier to navigate customer profile page

Alternativas consideradas

ClubWorx, Mindbody y Cliniko

Software anterior

Ovatu

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Originally found through Capterra, then tried the free trial and preferred the set up and layout
Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Acuity Review

Revisado el 13/10/2022

Loved it, but Acuity is not with the times and the technology wasn't modern enough to continue to...

Loved it, but Acuity is not with the times and the technology wasn't modern enough to continue to trust it and use it for our business.

Puntos a favor

I like how the admin has great control over the backend and has full use and capability. I also like the ability to brand everything.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't natively integrate with third-party calendars. We had to switch to Calendly solely because of this reason.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

At the time, I wasn't in charge of the switch from Calendly so I'm unsure. I just know that at that time Acuity fit our company better than Calendly, but now we've switched back to Calendly.

Software anterior

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Unsure because I wasn't a decision-maker at the time. I believe it was because the admin features on the backend were far more developed than Calendly and admins had the complete control necessary.
Lydiah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super-duper scheduling tool

Revisado el 20/10/2023

Acuity scheduling is a real life hack that every student need. It helps schedule for every class,...

Acuity scheduling is a real life hack that every student need. It helps schedule for every class, CATs, Presentations, Groupmeetings and even exam in link with your Google calendar . It has helped me attend to each of the above which actually led to me being crowned as the holistic scholar of the year 2022 because Iam able to balance school work, co-curricular activities and life with the help of Acuity scheduling. And if it worked for me then it can work for you if you try it.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Acuity scheduling is that first of all it meets all my scheduling need as a student. It was also quite pocket friendly to acquire it. And getting it up and running is a simple task because there is alot of information available online and YouTube that will help you configure it in minutes. It's marvelous UI is makes it easy to use and works extremely well in scheduling each and every engagements and then automate follow up. It also allows me to add any appointment or rather task faster to my Google calendar. Another feature I have found a bonus to me is automation of payments done and paid. On overall it is an excellent tool that helped me account for my time and ensure I spend it productively

Puntos en contra

At this point of my usage Iam unable to point fingers on any negative thing about it .

Jason
Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best scheduling software for teams

Revisado el 23/7/2021

Puntos a favor

We used this software as a team with one calendar to keep things organized over our whole organization.

We had a small sales team that allowed for each lead that came in to schedule the next sales associate in line for a meeting.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve was more difficult than other scheduling apps we used, but not that much. It didn't take much to get used to and once we did it worked like a breeze .

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly y Google Calendar

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

We needed an option where the booking form would take turns scheduling in the next sales associate. Nothing else did this for the price point as well.

Software anterior

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

It had all the features for a multi-person team we needed that didn't cost a fortune.
Melissa
Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent reliability and adaptability in scheduling

Revisado el 14/8/2023

It was useful for setting up my clients' group classes and individual coaching sessions. The...

It was useful for setting up my clients' group classes and individual coaching sessions. The platform's simplicity and integration with Stripe made it ideal. In addition, it included a space for a pre-payment terms and conditions clause.

Puntos a favor

Making courses or hour-long coaching sessions to sell to clients was a breeze. The problem of missing appointments is addressed with Acuity. It's useful for projecting an image of competence and efficiency to clients. If I needed to set up another customer appointment, I would most certainly utilize it again.

Puntos en contra

Acuity is a premium product that comes at a hefty price. Only if it could help me make money would I consider paying the price. A business with long-term profit potential might also benefit from this investment.

Tammi
Tammi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Functionality revamped - blows the others out of the water

Revisado el 28/8/2019

I had previously been using Calendly when someone recommended Acuity for one of my clients. It...

I had previously been using Calendly when someone recommended Acuity for one of my clients. It allowed me to set up customized scheduling pages not just for 1 client but several of his managers as well. Then I created an In Take form for each appointment type that would sync with each manager's calendar so they would have all the information they needed during the call. I also customized the emails (including Confirmation, Cancellation, Reschedule and Reminder). Add a text reminder 1 hour prior to the scheduled appointment and it is just a great tool! I would also run weekly reports in Acuity to send to managers. I am sure I only used a fraction of the services offered in Acuity even though I paid for the very reasonably priced service, but it fulfilled the needs.

Puntos a favor

I love that I can set up a very detailed landing page and with a paid subscription have both email and text reminders automatically go out to clients (and have the option to have a reminder be sent to the owner of the calendar as well). Completely sync's with your calendar.

Puntos en contra

There is a little learning curve with this BUT it is absolutely worth it because of all the "bells and whistle's"

Lauren
Lauren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acuity In Sight

Revisado el 16/4/2020

Acuity Scheduling will have to get used to having me as a client, for I will continue my use with...

Acuity Scheduling will have to get used to having me as a client, for I will continue my use with it for the next few years. It truly understands my workflow as a fast-paced professional.

Puntos a favor

If I could place a description of Acuity Scheduling, it would be difficult to find a starting point. The booking software has so much to offer, in terms of calendar management and appointment attributes. First and foremost, Acuity has a very slick approach to how your business can present its calendar to your staff and the communities that come across your company. It's very professional, but also innovative. And I'm proud of its structure.

Puntos en contra

Not much to really devalue about Acuity. I've learned very quickly how to navigate through the software because of its straightforward approach and impressive guidance.

Alternativas consideradas

OnceHub

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

I'll admit, the appearance of the software caught my attention. But it was the full integration and functions that earned my loyalty. The alternatives were safe and useful, in their own distinct way. But Acuity Scheduling won by a landslide.
Meg
Meg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acuity Scheduling has Changed Our Sales Process for the Better

Revisado el 16/3/2022

My overall experience with Acuity Scheduling is a great one! It helps us to qualify potential sales...

My overall experience with Acuity Scheduling is a great one! It helps us to qualify potential sales leads, gets potential clients to go ahead and take action, and saves us significant time by avoiding the tedious back and forth of trying to schedule calls and meetings!

Puntos a favor

I love how many uses there are for Acuity Scheduling! We use it to qualify and schedule sales calls with potential clients as well as to schedule phone and Zoom calls with ongoing clients. It has been an invaluable resource and greatly increased our number of qualified leads!

Puntos en contra

There's not much to dislike about Acuity Scheduling. It can be a bit tedious to set up initially with a small learning curve, but once you are set up, the benefits and cost are more than worth it!

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

I chose Acuity Scheduling over other software for its great cost and ease of use. I also loved how customizable Acuity was compared to other software.
Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly recommenx

Revisado el 12/10/2023

I use acuity to run my full time photography business, it is fundamental to my day to day work.

I use acuity to run my full time photography business, it is fundamental to my day to day work.

Puntos a favor

Acuity is easy to use and implement, it is flexible and allows you to run multiple calanders seamlessly and is a set and forget program with amazing integration with calenders and ability to book gift vouchers and reoccuring events.

Puntos en contra

The overall look of the scheduli g is a bit bland with no changes to look.

Julie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Over the Top Customer Service

Revisado el 7/8/2019

I literary replaced a $1000./month virtual assistant with this software without missing a beat. I...

I literary replaced a $1000./month virtual assistant with this software without missing a beat. I now self-manage scheduling & billing with Acuity in about an hour a month.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use; excellent service and support. Whenever I have had questions, I get amazingly fast response and always an added idea, work-around or added feature to help make my experience even better. Staff seems to really, really like working for Acuity and with each other. Impressive!

Puntos en contra

That I can't separate my active clients from my inactive clients. C'mon Acuity, this seems like an easy sorting feature to add! ;)

Khadejah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I'm glad that I switched to Acuity

Revisado el 8/11/2019

My overall experience has been great so far. No major complaints.

My overall experience has been great so far. No major complaints.

Puntos a favor

I love the features it offers. I love the fact that I'm given a page where I'm able to customize and add important information for my clients to see before booking. I love that it allows me to add coupon codes for my clients to use and let's me have different deposit types for different services. I also love that it has intake forms and offers Instagram and MailChimp integration, and allows me to customize the automatic e-mail confirmation. Its easy to use and makes things run much smoother for myself and clients. I was a die-hard Setmore user, but with all the features I needed and wasn't getting from them, Acuity had them all + more. I'm glad I switched.

Puntos en contra

The ONLY 2 issues I have so far is the fact that my clients can't book multiple services at once, I'd need to create add-ons, which makes things a bit harder for me, and the lack of customer support over the phone or live chat.

Alternativas consideradas

Book Like A Boss

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

Acuity offered more useful features

Software anterior

Setmore

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Book Like A Boss' pricing was confusing and they didn't have a book button with Instagram. I never actually got to try it out because I didn't think I would actually go ahead with purchasing their product due to those missing features.
Isis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acuity simplified my life in a BIG way!

Revisado el 11/2/2020

I have solved setting up appointments, group class sign ups, managing wait lists, performance sign...

I have solved setting up appointments, group class sign ups, managing wait lists, performance sign ups, volunteer sign ups, accurate meeting confirmation emails, collecting data from my customers when they sign up and so much more!

Puntos a favor

Once we started using this platform for booking appointments and classes for our music conference, I quickly realized that I could use it for the other music school I worked at as well as for myself for my podcast bookings. The more I use it, the more I realize how much time it has truly saved me from going back and forth emailing people, sending erroneous information out and my favourite part is that the people signing up for things have control of their bookings to change and modify without my help. It's taken so much administrative time off my plate. Honestly, it's been a huge win for a small business owner with a small team. The 1-1 meeting scheduler is by far the best and easiest I've seen.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I wish Acuity had, is a group class attendance list that isn't just a file download that I can share with others like my class assistants and interns in real time without sharing a login with them. This feature would make my life even better. But the way it is now, is still functional and totally useful for small businesses. The other feature I wish there was is Payment plans for large program packages.

Alternativas consideradas

WellnessLiving

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

Acuity was easier to set up, nicer to look at and just all around a better deal!

Software anterior

Schedulicity

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Wellnessliving does not allow you to collect user information on intake forms which is really silly for a program that robust otherwise. We do use both in one of my businesses because they have different strengths like payment plans.
Mylah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My’Lah’s Acuity Review

Revisado el 16/3/2020

I haven’t had a bad overall experience with Acuity Scheduling. The app is very handy, it is...

I haven’t had a bad overall experience with Acuity Scheduling. The app is very handy, it is efficient, it is customizable and made by me for me, and it is very confident for my clients.

Puntos a favor

Acuity Scheduling is a great app! It is very convenient and has everything I need to make booking less complicated for my clients and easy for me to keep up with clients, dates, and prices. My favorite part of the app is that it gives me the space to customize my booking information. I can pick my choice of font, background colors, font colors, I can bullet point, and have all types of fun to make my booking app feel like my own and stand out from others. I love that the app sends confirmation emails with EVERYTHING my clients need to know which saves me time from having to send out messages and emails and constantly changing things.

Puntos en contra

What I don’t like about the app is that clients are only allowed to book (via Instagram or the link) using a paid plan. I feel that clients should be able to book through all social media platforms using the Acuity link whether the business owner has a paid plan or not, and that some app functions should be limited and only accessed by those who pay for it.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Appointments

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

Square Appointments was a little difficult for me, it didn’t give me the option to accept deposits from my clients, it only allowed them to pay full price or to hold their card. I also didn’t like that I couldn’t customize my booking information and I had a limited amount of space to type. Though I did like that the Square Appointments software was 100% free, and you did not have to pay for your clients to book online/on social media.

Software anterior

Square Appointments

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

It gave me more freedom and a better space to be me. It offered more services and a better booking space.
Nea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One Stop Scheduling Tool

Revisado el 14/1/2021

Acuity continues to expand and refine the scheduilng features and options it offers it's users . I...

Acuity continues to expand and refine the scheduilng features and options it offers it's users . I use this platform for one on one meetings, group sessions, classes and multi-day events. I love that they offer numerous integrations making it super easy to get going. The help articles are truly helpful. Any glitches I have had have really just been a learning curve - the more I learn, the easier it has been to get the results I want. Totally a great tool for coaches and trainers.

Puntos a favor

Acuity is a great tool for scheduling individual sessions, as well as classes and packages for coaching or events. It is easy to use as an administrator, but what makes it great, is that it is easy and very familiar to users - people "Get It" pretty quick!

Puntos en contra

The way to set up coaching packages is good for the owner, but totally not user friendly. The client gets a code to be able to redeem their coaching classes. I would love for this to be easier and less burdensome on the clients. Also I would love a way for the administrator to be able to set up a client account/portal for the client...rather than having to push back to have them set up. Any steps that require client action - is a negative experience....

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent product that will easily pay for itself if used regularly.

Revisado el 30/4/2021

Acuity has made the process of scheduling so much easier and modern, especially for current clients...

Acuity has made the process of scheduling so much easier and modern, especially for current clients and people I already have a great relationship with.

Puntos a favor

Having a scheduling software in general is such a game-changer for someone in sales who sets their own appointments. It's so easy for me to have a chat with someone, and if there is interest, I just send them my link to schedule an appointment and they do. It's also super easy to send out emails to prospective clients or existing clients about revisit appointments and include your personalized schedule link. If done right, you will soon see appointments pop up on your calendar "out of nowhere." I just recently had a client schedule a follow-up where we did some business that basically paid for my annual cost of Acuity. It pays for itself so quickly! The system is so well organized, and there are too many customization features to mention. I recommend grabbing a free trial to test it out for yourself. The client-side scheduling page can be made to be super professional and welcoming.

Puntos en contra

I don't believe there is a way to see a detailed monthly or weekly calendar view in the mobile app. It only shows daily schedules. It would be nice to have monthly and weekly calendar views so you can easily see which days have (or don't have) appointments set yet. (this is easily accessible on a PC)

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

I liked how much more professional Acuity's interface was from the client-scheduling side.

Software anterior

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

I liked how much more professional Acuity's interface was from the client-scheduling side. Also, it was the more recommended product amongst my peers in the industry.