Cloudflare

Rendimiento y seguridad para cualquier sitio web

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(442)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 442

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi opcion ideal para brindar seguridad a mis sitios web

Revisado el 16/12/2022

Mi experiencia en Cloudflare es de lo mejor que he probado para administrar mis dominios y brindar...

Mi experiencia en Cloudflare es de lo mejor que he probado para administrar mis dominios y brindar seguridad ante ataques.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de Cloudflare es la forma en que puedo proteger de ataques mis sitios web. El servidor DNS actualiza los cambios casi de inmediato.

Puntos en contra

Lo que no me gusta es que cuando agregas un dominio tarda un poco en tomar el control del dominio. Pero una vez esta dentro de Cloudflare va muy bien todo.

Ruben Dario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cloudflare pruebalo un mes y lo amaras para siempre y ademas es grati$

Revisado el 5/11/2022

Muy grata eran mis primeros dias en este rubro y comprendi cosas que nunca habia implementado por...

Muy grata eran mis primeros dias en este rubro y comprendi cosas que nunca habia implementado por mi mismo

Puntos a favor

Gratuito potente, funcional y facil de administrar

Puntos en contra

No hay soporte técnico por teléfono en español

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Protección para tu sitio web

Revisado el 30/1/2024

Puntos a favor

Es un ente certificador de confianza para acceso de sitios web.

Puntos en contra

Su plaatforma presenta cierta dificultad en la gestión y manejo.

Germán Nicolás Gavio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EL MEJOR ANTIDDOS del Mercado

Revisado el 25/2/2024

Puntos a favor

Solia recibir ataques DDos hasta que descubrí CloudFlare
Fue un antes y un después en mi empresa.

No mas amenazas, más Cloudflare|

Puntos en contra

Puede ser lo costoso que es? sobre todo empresas pequeñas como la mía radicada en Argentina, en donde, los dollars son un dolor al bolsillo,

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfecto para aumentar la seguridad y el rendimiento de tu sitio web

Revisado el 12/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que más nos gusta de CloudFlare Es que nos permite acelerar la navegación de nuestra web de forma muy fácil y sencilla. Entregando el contenido de nuestra web a nuestros clientes de manera rápida.Lo utilizamos en la gran mayoría de las webs de nuestro grupo es plenamente recomendable

Puntos en contra

No hay nada que nos disguste de este Cloudflare Llevamos años trabajando con ellos y estamos encantados

German
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Una opcion para mejorar la velocidad de tus sitios web

Revisado el 3/2/2024

Mi esperiencia es bastante buena, mis sitios web funcionan a mayor velocidad mejorando mucho su...

Mi esperiencia es bastante buena, mis sitios web funcionan a mayor velocidad mejorando mucho su rendimiento. y el nivel de seguridad que cloudflare le brinda a mis sitios web es bastante buena.

Puntos a favor

Ademas de que proteger mis sitios web, lo que mas me gusta de cloudflare es que me permite tener un analisis de mis sitios web ayudandome a determinar que tipo de usuarios acceden a los mismos y cuales son los temas de mayor interes en mis paginas.

Puntos en contra

la desventaja que tiene cloudflare es que a pesar de tener buen seguridad, no tiene funciones que te permitan eliminar software espia o intrusiones en la red

Nestor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

La mejor forma de proteger tu sitio web de los hackers

Revisado el 14/12/2022

La experiencia ha sido muy positiva. Tengo cientos de sitios configurados en Cloudflare y jamás he...

La experiencia ha sido muy positiva. Tengo cientos de sitios configurados en Cloudflare y jamás he tenido problemas con un ataque o inyección de Malware. Cabe aclarar que Cloudflare no lo puede hacer todo, es muy importante que el sitio web tenga una correcta configuración y que cuente también con la protección necesaria.

Puntos a favor

En su versión gratuita Cloudflare cuenta con as herramientas y configuraciones necesarias para cuidar tu sitio web. Con una sencilla configuración dentro del dominio y la plataforma, el sitio web estará seguro.

Puntos en contra

La única contra sería para personas que no estén familiarizadas con este tipo de herramientas o con la configuración de las DNS de un dominio ya que se requiere esta configuración. Sin embargo, el mismo soporte del hosting puede ayudar con la configuración del dominio o en Internet hay cientos de tutoriales que ayudan para este fin.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena Opción

Revisado el 21/11/2022

Gestión de conexiones entre servidor y usuario buen firewall y cortafuegos de fácil uso diario

Gestión de conexiones entre servidor y usuario buen firewall y cortafuegos de fácil uso diario

Puntos a favor

Un producto de fácil uso y gestión muy intuitivo con múltiples funcionalidades que hacen el trabajo y análisis mucho mas fácil.

Puntos en contra

La gestión de los dns y algo lento según la saturación de servidores

Flor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente si lo usas como CDN

Revisado el 24/12/2022

Usé cloudflare en mi dominio web personal como CDN en mi hosting y todo fue perfecto durante 5 años...

Usé cloudflare en mi dominio web personal como CDN en mi hosting y todo fue perfecto durante 5 años pero actualmente lo tengo vinculado a Google sites sin tener que usar mi hosting. También desde la misma plataforma me hice un dominio corporativo que redirige a mi correo personal de Gmail. A este punto he prescindido de mi hosting y solo uso Cloudflare para mi dominio web personal y hasta tengo certificado SSL gratis incorporado.

Puntos a favor

Excelente si lo usas como CDN tanto si tienes hosting como si no. Para mí, es fundamental como capa de protección y ahorrarme dinero.

Puntos en contra

La cantidad de funciones que tiene puede agobiar un poco, pero en todo momento está explicado qué hace cada cosa.

Ingrid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nivel de seguridad adicional para tus sitios muy recomendado

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Puntos a favor

El nivel de seguridad adicional que le brinda a los sitios web, la facilidad en su configuración

Puntos en contra

El modelo de pago por suscripción mensual, no se si ya tengan la opción de pago por 1 año

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente CDN y seguridad web.

Revisado el 1/2/2024

Muy buena, en general lo uso para clientes que piden soluciones extras para su sitio web.

Muy buena, en general lo uso para clientes que piden soluciones extras para su sitio web.

Puntos a favor

Su paquete gratuito te permite mejorar el rendimiento de tu sitio web y su seguridad general, además tener estadísticas del tráfico web y otros elementos.

Puntos en contra

Algunas IP/paises pueden estar bloqueadas por defecto por Cloudflare, lo cual puede ser a veces un problema.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para gestionar webs

Revisado el 8/2/2023

Mejoras en velocidad, automatizacion de certificados ssl

Mejoras en velocidad, automatizacion de certificados ssl

Puntos a favor

Certificado SSL integrado con renovacion automatica y la optimizacion de carga y velocidad de las webs

Puntos en contra

Se puede hacer un poco difícil de usar para el usuario promedio que no conoce de optimizaciones y configuraciones

Michelangelo
Michelangelo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best CDN ever

Revisado el 15/8/2022

The best CDN ever, really. I have nothing else to say.

The best CDN ever, really. I have nothing else to say.

Puntos a favor

I can only say positive things about Cloudflare: it is fast, very easy to set up, never gives problems, it helps you even when the site temporarily goes out of service, you do not need assistance because you already know that you will not have big problems. All this is free (unless you need some specific options that you will pay dearly)

Puntos en contra

I would have only two details to say:
When you add the site in Cloudflare, he goes to scan all the possible subdomains and, if he receives the famous answer 200 (so that the page, and consequently the subdomain, exists) he will automatically add it. What does it mean? Some hosting always give a positive answer, even if the subdomain doesn't exist. In this case CF will create hundreds of non-existent DNS records to be deleted one by one (because it does not provide for bulk deletion)
Second thing is that unfortunately it does not plan to have dedicated IPs, even in the high paying plans.

Alternativas consideradas

Amazon CloudFront
Megan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great free CDN

Revisado el 4/4/2021

I started using Cloudflare after learning how CDNs could improve site speed. My site speed wasn't...

I started using Cloudflare after learning how CDNs could improve site speed. My site speed wasn't great and I had tried literally everything else so I figured it was time to try a CDN. I did a lot of research and Cloudflare seemed to be the best and most secure network. Although it didn't improve my site speed, I still had an overall good experience with it. If I ever went back to using a CDN for reasons other than site speed, I would choose Cloudflare again.

Puntos a favor

The free plan is great for small to medium-sized websites. It has all you need at no cost! Customer service is excellent. I reached out to them several times because I had questions about the setup process and they always got back to me very fast.

Puntos en contra

It is not the most user-friendly software. It's complicated to set up and takes some time to learn your way around it. It also did not improve my site speed by much. I installed Cloudflare mainly to improve my site speed but the improvement was very small.

Angelica
Angelica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

It used to be a lot better

Revisado el 30/10/2019

It served me well for a very long period, but it never mitigated any of my DDoS attacks. It did...

It served me well for a very long period, but it never mitigated any of my DDoS attacks. It did helped me when managing DNS was a pain in the ass.
BUt eventually I found out that it was slowing my website. Since I moved away from it and got separate services to do what CF used to (DNS, protection, analytics), I got way better services and faster sites.

Puntos a favor

It sure makes managing your sites's DNS and main configurations handy by centralizing them. It offers nice redirection features and a whole bunch of features like apps and protection, cdn, etc.

Puntos en contra

But the service has been packing so many features that though it looks like advantage when it's not.

Wil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must have for modern websites

Revisado el 4/10/2021

Great firewall and security suite for websites even on the free plan

Great firewall and security suite for websites even on the free plan

Puntos a favor

Offers many forms of protection and features that can be added to an existing website without modifying code

Puntos en contra

The UI takes a bit of getting used to to find everything

Clifton Snyder
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An absolute reliable and capable tool!

Revisado el 27/6/2023

Overall, Cloudflare has proven to be an exceptional ally in managing and securing our networks. Its...

Overall, Cloudflare has proven to be an exceptional ally in managing and securing our networks. Its robust features, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance make it a go-to tool for network administrators like me. I'm grateful for the peace of mind and enhanced control it brings to our digital infrastructure, allowing us to focus on what truly matters—driving our business forward.

Puntos a favor

Cloudflare apart is its robust security measures. With a wide range of security features, including DDoS protection, web application firewall, and SSL encryption, it acts as a formidable shield, warding off potential threats and keeping our systems safe from malicious attacks. The peace of mind that comes with knowing our network is fortified by such a reliable and capable tool is truly invaluable.

Puntos en contra

In all honesty, based on my experience, I haven't been able to find any drawbacks or cons when it comes to Cloudflare's services. It has consistently exceeded my expectations and delivered outstanding performance

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best Product for CDN and Security

Revisado el 4/10/2023

We are using cloudflare for DNS management, WAF and caching.The product is very easy to useIt is...

We are using cloudflare for DNS management, WAF and caching.The product is very easy to useIt is extensively customizableDocumentation is available API is easy to useIntegration is very easyWorkers are available Strong user communityProduct functionality and performanceStrong services expertiseDNS managementCan modify request and response headers

Puntos a favor

The product is very easy to useIt is extensively customizableDocumentation is available API is easy to useIntegration is very easyWorkers are available Strong user communityProduct functionality and performanceStrong services expertiseDNS managementCan modify request and response headers

Puntos en contra

Sometimes there are false positivesTo use the workers one needs to know about javascript

Onur
Onur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cloudflare Review

Revisado el 4/8/2023

My overall experience with Cloudflare is good. It's a great tool, helps us a lot with our website....

My overall experience with Cloudflare is good. It's a great tool, helps us a lot with our website. Also it has security capabilities as well.

Puntos a favor

We are serving our visual content (images, videos) from Cloudflare endpoints. After integrating Cloudflare with our website as Content Delivery Network, our website's load speed increased dramatically.

Puntos en contra

Customer support of Cloudflare can be better. Since it's a very vital service in IT ecosystem, I believe they should have immediate support that we can reach from the webpage.

Carlos Jose
Carlos Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cloudflare

Revisado el 30/11/2023

Puntos a favor

I use it for my website and is free, I have a secure website SSL

Puntos en contra

I only have one email address and I have a lot of spam and a lot of bad emails coming from my same email address, not good

Ida Bagus Ketut
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cloudflare Warp as VPN protection when browsing the internet

Revisado el 29/6/2023

Im very happy with Cloudflare specially for the WARP DNS, i can search the internet faster and...

Im very happy with Cloudflare specially for the WARP DNS, i can search the internet faster and secure at the same time

Puntos a favor

Im using the VPN everyday for browsing the internet, it makes my internet browsing run faster and secure at the same time

Puntos en contra

Sometime the WARP DNS/VPN making some of my game lagging and some of site that can't be visited when the VPN is on

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fast Delivery

Revisado el 30/11/2023

Puntos a favor

The CDN delivers as promised. I use the enterprise option as an add on for my small business site. Performance is fast.

Puntos en contra

Happy customer. Nothing to complain yet.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cloudflare is the best DNS proxy there is.

Revisado el 19/9/2022

I love Cloudflare and every issue I have found has been amendable in one way or another, for this...

I love Cloudflare and every issue I have found has been amendable in one way or another, for this reason my overall experience has been amazing!

Puntos a favor

Cloudflare offers such a large range of tools, it is so useful for all websites. Load balancing to SSL, they really do have all I have ever needed. The ability to manage the DNS for all of my domains from one place has always been extremely useful. Their proxy functions to enable always HTTPS and SSL security certificates allows me to ensure that my website never displays as anything other than a secure padlock in the address bar. The ability to use workers to run serverless functions is another powerful tool available to all users which I simply cannot get enough of, it's so powerful! Email forwarding options allow me to have my email address on a branded domain while avoiding the costs of resource heavy email inboxes. Cloudflare's newly released registrar is empowering to me and so many other businesses, being able to register domains at cost price allows me to save money every time I register a domain and better protect my branding.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately Cloudflare does have it's negatives, but everything does. It's disappointing that there is not a way to reverse the email forwarding back by sending a response through the forwarder to use the branded address, although I am aware there are workarounds for this. The error pages for server errors and suspicious activity also often aren't the best looking but they are functional nonetheless.

Pedro
Pedro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

great resource for website security

Revisado el 23/8/2021

I actually use the tool on my websites, and since I set it up on my domains, I haven't had any...

I actually use the tool on my websites, and since I set it up on my domains, I haven't had any problems with proxies or firewalls or anything like that.

Mus sites are working perfectly and all with SSL up to date and secure.

And until today I haven't had to pay for a plan, however...
it's something I'm thinking about doing out of reciprocity and to increase my resources.

The fast acting ability of cloudflare is very good. Quality of this tool in providing great usability features for me has made me feel secure in relation to my sites.

Puntos a favor

I've seen fast tools in my life, but cloudflare is to be congratulated, after I changed the old DNS of my sites to Cloudflare, I didn't have any more problems with my sites crashing, they were always down.

I receive constant messages to improve my sites, in case of attacks I can activate an extra java script security against hackers and other network invaders.

And the sites were much faster to access.

I don't pay anything to use the tool and I still have exclusive resources to analyze my domains.

Like for example analyzing the size of the traffic I am developing.

Puntos en contra

I have no cons to mention here, just an addendum, about support, if you need help, you will only have questions already asked by other people and answered by cloudflare.

However, if you really need to talk to an expert, it is no longer possible with a free plan.

At least I never did. But that's no reason to attack the company and tool, it's more than useful to be able to use it for free.

So, for the rest I have nothing to complain about the tool. It's amazing.

Manish Singh
Manish Singh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Enhancing Website Security, Performance, and Reliability: A Positive Experience with Cloudflare

Revisado el 19/2/2023

Cloudflare is well-regarded as a comprehensive solution for enhancing website security, performance,...

Cloudflare is well-regarded as a comprehensive solution for enhancing website security, performance, and reliability. Also, it's free SSL for beginner's websites.

Puntos a favor

Cloudflare offers a comprehensive suite of security services, including DDoS protection, web application firewall, bot management, SSL/TLS encryption, etc. These features help to protect websites and applications from a range of threats, including hacking attempts, malware, and phishing scams.Cloudflare's global network of data centres and content delivery network (CDN) can improve website and application performance by reducing latency and delivering content faster. Cloudflare's load balancing and caching features can also help to distribute traffic across multiple servers, improving overall performance and availability.Cloudflare's user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for businesses to set up and manage their security, performance, and reliability services.

Puntos en contra

While Cloudflare offers a free tier with basic features, more advanced features and services are expensive. I am concerned about the amount of data Cloudflare collects about my websites, particularly if they handle sensitive or confidential information.