Teamwork.com

Gestión de proyectos para equipos

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(852)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 852

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Herramienta para la gestión de proyectos

Revisado el 28/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Es ideal para gestionar proyectos por equipo si utilizas metodologías de trabajo scrum o agile ya que resulta muy fácil gestionar las tareas y las fechas de entrega.

Puntos en contra

El tiempo de respuesta del equipo de soporte al cliente suele ser alto en comparación con otros programas.

Alternativas consideradas

Notion

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

Buscábamos más personalización

Software anterior

ClickUp, Adobe Workfront y Wrike
Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Platform for Project Management

Revisado el 4/6/2023

Teamwork ha sido útil para nuestra empresa ya que todos los proyectos que se desarrollan los...

Teamwork ha sido útil para nuestra empresa ya que todos los proyectos que se desarrollan los creamos en Teamwork y podemos dar seguimiento y ver estatus de los mismos gracias a la alimentación que hace cada departamento.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de Teamwork es que puedes manejar todos los proyectos de la empresa o el departamento perfectamente en esta plataforma. Es ideal para asignar tareas, dar seguimiento y establecer fechas límites de entregas del proyecto.

Puntos en contra

Una de las cosas menos útiles que tiene Teamwork es que no tienes la flexibilidad que ofrecen otros programas de manejo de proyectos, aparte el servicio al cliente tiene oportunidades de mejora en cuanto al tiempo de respuesta.

Efraín
Efraín
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Es una buen software pensada más para equipos de tecnología

Revisado el 4/11/2022

TeamWork lo usamos para hacer seguimiento a tareas en específico, su uso fue como ticketera, en la...

TeamWork lo usamos para hacer seguimiento a tareas en específico, su uso fue como ticketera, en la que debían solventarse problemas en un tiempo determinado según la prioridad asignada. Está bueno pero lo terminamos cambiando por un software más completo y mejor pensado para equipos no TI.

Puntos a favor

Es sencillo de usar, honestamente en mi área lo usábamos más como una ticketera de tareas.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta que está dirigida principalmente para equipos de tecnología.

Jenniffer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

El mejor programa grupal

Revisado el 28/10/2022

Mi experiencia ah sido fabulosa desde que conocí esta aplicación para mi ah sido una maravilla

Mi experiencia ah sido fabulosa desde que conocí esta aplicación para mi ah sido una maravilla

Puntos a favor

Que se puede realizar tareas grupales sin ningún problema

Puntos en contra

La verdad no tengo quejas sobre eso ya que como lo mencione todo funciona PERFECTO!!

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Una herramienta perfecta para tenerlo todo en un mismo sitio

Revisado el 27/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Uso Teamwork todos los días,va genial para la gestión de tareas. Constantemente hay nuevas actualizaciones para optimizar todo mejor. Un sitio perfecto para tenerlo todo.

Puntos en contra

A veces da algún dolor de cabeza al trabajar desde diferentes dispositivos, especialmente cuando hay información confidencial.

Júlia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Estimula la creatividad y organización

Revisado el 15/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Permite coordinar proyectos y hacer seguimiento de tareas

Puntos en contra

Falta de participación y de implicación de algunos miembros

Darwin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

eficiencia en un clic

Revisado el 5/1/2023

Puntos a favor

las tareas de seguimiento y conectividad en equipos

Puntos en contra

tienen algunos pasos que pudieran mejorar y ser mas fácil su aplicación

Brett
Brett
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Productivity in full effect

Revisado el 21/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Teamwork is great for not only a team of people, but for the individual user as well. I run a small accounting business and I'm my only employee. Teamwork allows me to set up tasks and projects that are both one-off tasks and regularly reoccurring tasks. As I check off the tasks that need to be done today, I can look forward to the rest of the week and get a good reminder of what is coming up. It also allows me to invite clients into the tasks so they can see the status of where I am at in a project we have agreed upon. They can upload documents, make comments. I can use a basic time-tracking tool to make sure I'm not estimating my time spent incorrectly. The extra time I have to spend upfront to get the tasks and templates created is well worth the time when a new client comes along. I don't have to recreate the wheel, or think extra hard at remember what I did last time. I can simply apply a template of tasks for any given project that is needed and we are set and rolling! This is one of the best tools I've discovered for running my practice.

Puntos en contra

For tasks that are set as reoccurring, their display of the tasks isn't the best. I click the task as complete and it immediately populates the next instance of that task right below the one I completed. I have to pay special attention to the tasks for this reason when checking stuff off. I have often checked the next month's task off after clearing the current one. When I uncheck the following month's task as actually not completed, it does not remember the future events that were created, thus making my task list look much larger than it actually is.

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi there,

Thank you for the review of Teamwork Projects.

Kind regards,
Nancy at Teamwork.

Shayla
Shayla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Teamwork improves project and task management

Revisado el 29/5/2022

Our group is more efficient, task-oriented, and collaborative when we work together as a team. It's...

Our group is more efficient, task-oriented, and collaborative when we work together as a team. It's ideal for companies with a large workforce. As a result of its ease of use and adaptability, it's ideal for usage by a wide range of organizations. It's great that we can contact with the vendor via Outlook and the tool keeps track of what we say. On top of that, we've got all of the project files saved on the server.

Puntos a favor

This software's user interface is well-designed and simple to operate. Reports, calendars, and Gantt charts may all be created. This program allows us to work with a variety of file types. All members of the team will be able to more readily communicate with each other thanks to this program.

Puntos en contra

I have seen better user interfaces in other products, but this one falls short. While getting acclimated to the UI takes some time, managing and controlling project activities becomes much simpler once you have.

Sophie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great for tasking, mediocre to terrible at everything else

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Teamwork excels at tasking and basic project management, but don't count on it for any company or...

Teamwork excels at tasking and basic project management, but don't count on it for any company or portfolio insights and/or big picture views.

This is a good tool for small teams that worry about pipeline and traffic control but not for large interconnected teams that require account management, efficiency evaluation or budget oversight.

Puntos a favor

The UI is very intuitive and clear.
Actions around tasks have short paths to complete and work well.
The features for tasking are useful and easy to work with.
The knowledge base covers almost every topic and support is responsive, friendly and helpful.

Puntos en contra

The reporting tools are basically non-existent and any historical evaluation of data almost impossible.
Teamwork does not distinguish or allow to filter for late tasks historically, which means once a task/milestone is completed it becomes impossible to tell if that task was late or on time.
This makes tracking efficiency and employee performance impossible as we do not know if tasks are on time in general and where the bottleneck lie.

Similarly not being able to construct dashboards and manipulate data around time, late tasks, etc. for teams rather than projects hampers decision-making.

Compared to something like Celoxis or even Jira which for example allows to compare any data with custom scripts etc, Teamwork feels incredibly inflexible and dated to have to export excel sheets to manipulate and evaluate data.

Our account managers are not able to find out if they are doing good or not on a specific account as data can not really be filtered and displayed that way either.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com, Adobe Workfront y Asana

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

Tool incompatible with teams.

Software anterior

Celoxis

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

Cost and team buy-in

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi Sophie,

Thanks for your review of Teamwork.

We apologise for the issues you have experienced with our product. Could you email us at [email protected] so we can try resolve these problems?

Kind regards,
Karen at Teamwork

Ritesh
Ritesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Nice Overall

Revisado el 30/11/2023

Puntos a favor

Very nice UI and UX experience. We can work on multiple projects at the same time. Storage is more than enough for the projects. There are many feature in it which can help track a lot of things such as progress, track finance and so on. It is also beginner friendly as well.

Puntos en contra

It would be great if they add the message functionality so that we could communicate with our team members so that we donot have to use third party chat application. The price plan is not satisfyling.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great project Management software!

Revisado el 18/11/2020

Very happy with the overall experience, have been seeing the software get better and better over...

Very happy with the overall experience, have been seeing the software get better and better over last couple years.

Puntos a favor

Tracking tasks on projects are top of the line with this software. Reporting and additional features are constantly improving but much better than Microsoft Projects or Smartsheet.

Puntos en contra

Reporting features and Gantt charts/tasks both showing at the same time can use improving.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Microsoft Project y Smartsheet

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

Teamwork is better, better functionality on project management

Software anterior

Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

Better project mgmt, better task tracking, better time management

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hello,

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback, we really appreciate it!

We are glad to see a 10/10 recommendation - our product team will be thrilled with this.

Thank you for letting us know about the reporting features and Gantt chart issues. Could you send us an email at [email protected] so we can learn more about this and see if there is something we can do to help?

Have a great day,
Karen at Teamwork

Blake
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Overall, the UI/UX wasn’t the best for our teams.

Revisado el 16/6/2023

In all, our experience with Teamwork was a stressful one. We had requests daily from team members...

In all, our experience with Teamwork was a stressful one. We had requests daily from team members asking us to reevaluate the system and consider using a software with a cleaner and simplified interface.

Puntos a favor

I really liked the burn down reporting teamwork offers. This is a feature that is missing from many other PM softwares. I also really like the document management system, as it is very robust and allows for sharing directly with the client, which makes sharing plans and updates much easier that stressfully waiting on a reply to an email or having to convert files due to size.

Puntos en contra

The onboarding/team training wasn’t great at all. Team members were using the program differently, making project updating and monitoring a nightmare. The Gantt chart view wasn’t the most efficient. The task view was too complicated, and having to work with it daily became a huge challenge. The interface was too complicated, making information difficult to maintain for proper project management.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com y ClickUp

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

We were hoping for a product with a more professional and feature-rich interface.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

The majority of the team voted for Teamwork because if it’s robust reporting structure. This was during a time when we were really focused on ensuring the work we were doing was consistent with our customers’ expectations.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Teamwork Helps with Project Management and Keep Us on Track

Revisado el 11/2/2020

Overall the product is great! It integrates with our time software where we invoice our clients...

Overall the product is great! It integrates with our time software where we invoice our clients pretty seamlessly. The setup does take a while but once you have everything setup correctly you can easily manage the time of each of your employees and each project. It is great to keep everything all in one place for each and every project.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that each project has so many ways to add information to each account. There is an overview tab where you can see the overall health of the project from one screen, and tabs where you can add Tasks, Milestones, Messages, Files, Notes, Links and even Comments for each project in the system.

Puntos en contra

It takes a very long time to get everything setup. There is so much to learn about the setup of the product and the free trial is not long enough to set up everything correctly from start to finish.

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi there,

Thank you for your review of Teamwork. Our product team will be delighted to hear the feedback - 5 stars all round!

On-boarding issues? We have this covered! We just released on-boarding templates so now we have a sample project within the trial setup, based on what works best for your business.

If you should ever need assistance, our Super Support team are on hand 24/7 for any and all issues! You can catch them at [email protected] :)

Have a nice day,
Nancy at Teamwork :)

Svend Bertil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An Easy-to-Use Project Management Tool

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Overall, Teamwork is a great project management tool for teams that need an easy-to-use solution....

Overall, Teamwork is a great project management tool for teams that need an easy-to-use solution. It has all the essential features, and the user interface is quite intuitive and straightforward. The free plan is limited, so users may need to upgrade to the paid plans to get the most out of it.

Puntos a favor

Teamwork is an easy-to-use project management tool that allows teams to manage their projects with ease. It has intuitive features that make it simple to assign tasks, track progress and communicate with the rest of the team. The user interface is straightforward and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and find what you need.

Puntos en contra

One of the downsides of Teamwork is that it's not as robust as some of its competitors. It lacks advanced features such as resource management, reporting tools and automated workflows. Additionally, the free plan is limited in terms of features, so users may need to upgrade to the paid plans to get the most out of it.

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Some great features for Time tracking, including dependent tasks and filter views

Revisado el 14/10/2020

Puntos a favor

We love that our team tasks can have dependencies. Task 2 can not be started before task 1 if you choose to set up tasks with them dependent on others. We all get several hundred emails each week. The dependent task feature has reduced our need to email each other by 20%.

Puntos en contra

The set up instructions say how to use features but don't tell the reader why they would be helpful to use. We've been using the software for more than 6 months and we can't find a reason to use a handful of the features they highlight the most. When we've contacted support they were able to tell us how to use the features, but like the instructions they could not tell us what we might use them for.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams, monday.com, Wrike y Asana

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

We wanted to have Gnatt charts and dependent tasks.

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

Monday seemed to have so many options it was too complicated to determine how to set it up. Staff members didn't like the time tracking location in Wrike. The others were lacking features that were important to us.

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for your review of Teamwork - we are delighted to hear you are enjoying our task management feature!

I've taken your comments about the instructions onboard and will pass them onto the team!

Kind regards,
Karen at Teamwork

Jessica
Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Teamwork is very effective in managing projects efficiently

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Teamwork provides all the modules a business needs to manage all tasks on the move, and it lets us...

Teamwork provides all the modules a business needs to manage all tasks on the move, and it lets us work on our projects properly and effectively while we're away from the office. In addition, it provides us with a comprehensive understanding of the abilities and limitations of each person, which is invaluable for assigning tasks.

Puntos a favor

Our company has found Teamwork to be the most useful and convenient web program for managing both projects and teams. The aforementioned software suite is what we utilize to plan and execute all of our projects, no matter how complex or numerous they may be. Our company has implemented a new system for assigning tasks and estimating how long they will take, as well as for approving those tasks, generating reports, scheduling employees, and rescheduling meetings.

Puntos en contra

The project management needs of my company and I have been completely satisfied by the collaborative software we have been using.

Philip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Enough structure to encourage good project management practices

Revisado el 4/6/2019

Our overall experience is very positive. We have used it on website design and development and web...

Our overall experience is very positive. We have used it on website design and development and web application projects. In both cases team members are documenting and managing their work more effectively. There are still features we haven't got around to using, but that is always a challenge when you are adopting a new product. You need to balance the need to document and track with operational demands.

Puntos a favor

On that spectrum of project management products with collaboration tools at one end and products for managing large enterprise projects at the other, this product fits somewhere in the middle. It has more structure than products like Asana or Trello (we have used both of these), but is still very flexible, allowing you to organize your projects and tasks using categories, portfolios and tags. Powerful filtering extracts the specific tasks you need for reporting purposes. Milestones, estimates, risks, comments and other features allow you to keep everything in one place, if you wish to. The API allows us to submit tagged client requests directly into the product, which is very useful.

Puntos en contra

Occasional feature updates can modify the user experience, but that is true of all cloud-based SaaS products. There is really nothing negative I can think of.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, Wrike y Asana

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

The degree of structure combined with the features we needed being included in the base product rather than the "3rd party integrations" purchase model that some of these other products use.

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi there Philip,

Thank you for the feedback on Teamwork Projects. Our team loved hearing that Teamwork Projects has given you more structure in your work but still remaining flexible in use.

We do understand your note on the feature updates. We try to keep disruption to a minimum, but your satisfaction is always our main aim!

Make sure to stay in touch with us on [email protected] if you ever have any issues or would like to submit a feature request, or just want to share the #teamworklove with the team.

Kind regards,
Nancy at Teamwork

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Teamwork is an affordable and robust project management software tool

Revisado el 4/8/2019

Teamwork Projects has a lot going for it. They are constantly adding features and options that...

Teamwork Projects has a lot going for it. They are constantly adding features and options that make it more user friendly, and address a lot of small business needs where many other project management software apps just focus on the project aspect, and neglect the money and expenses. Our only gripe is that they don't have a better invoicing system so we could run even more of our business with one application.

Puntos a favor

I was surprised at how much you get for the price with Teamwork out of the box. It has built in time tracking, an extensive notifications system that let's you choose how often you want to receive updates and what you want to receive them about, and a great thing is bulk edit of tasks.

Puntos en contra

The invoicing system is too basic. You can create an invoice and add expenses, however, there are not a lot of options here. Also, the API doesn't allow for you to go in and do too much which is something that would really appeal to our team of developers.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, ActiveCollab, ClickUp, Hive, Wrike, Ravetree y Shortcut

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

Mavenlink is far too expensive, and has had little features / functionality added in the last few years. It also doesn't support agile development.

Software anterior

Kantata

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi there,

Thank you for your review of Teamwork Projects. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed the features of the software, and that it has helped with your organisation.

Invoicing system issues - we've got you! I've passed this feedback over to our Projects Champion, Julie, who will have a look into this request for you! Can you email us over at [email protected] with more details on the feature request?

Many thanks,
Nancy at Teamwork :)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Project Management Software

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Great software, really user-friendly, able to make custom to our needs

Great software, really user-friendly, able to make custom to our needs

Puntos a favor

It is very flexible to use, we were able to add an OKR system so that it would work for our company.

Puntos en contra

Too many places for comments. We tend to lose comments, not a huge thing because of the emails, but we do lose them in the system, usually these are new employees that haven't or forgot their training

Alternativas consideradas

Slack, Wrike y Asana

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

Excel wasn't powerful enough for us as we added more projects

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

Cost, flexibility at the time, support

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi there,

Thanks for your review of Teamwork Projects! I'm glad that you find the software flexible and user-friendly!

Commenting issues, hmmmm... That's sounds like a job for our support team! Could you forward them over an email at [email protected] to see if they can help you out with this issue?

Hope you're having a great day!
Nancy at Teamwork :)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Functionality, Extremely Versatile

Revisado el 22/7/2020

Excellent, we have been able to collaborate more closely and effectively on projects remotely which...

Excellent, we have been able to collaborate more closely and effectively on projects remotely which has been very helpful these past few months with most of oyr staff woring from home.

Puntos a favor

Teamwork.com has far more features than previous project management software we have tried. The GANTT chart function is superb and we have also been able to maintain easily searchable research archives for several ongoing project. Teamwork also allows us to invite partners from outside our team to view projects which had been an issue with previous softwares we tried.

Puntos en contra

Setting up and inviting new users to collaborate on projects has proved to be a little confusing at times but once they are set up everything works smoothly.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

Teamwork had more functionality than Asana and Asana had poor customer service.

Software anterior

Asana

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

Functionality and price, teamwork.com was by far the best option.

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi there,

Thanks for your review of Teamwork - we are delighted you are enjoying our product''s features and versatility!

If you ever need any assistance with setting up users, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected] so we can help you with this.

Many thanks,
Karen at Teamwork

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review of teamwork

Revisado el 13/10/2020

Overall, it's a great product. Once all the creases are ironed out, it is probably the best on the...

Overall, it's a great product. Once all the creases are ironed out, it is probably the best on the market for the price.

Puntos a favor

There are a couple of great things about this software. The first are the free collaborator & client accounts. Having these allows us to work with companies with many employees, without having to change them more for more users. This feature allows us to collaborate a lot quicker than on email with our clients and achieve greater results. The other is the time tracking. With the ability to estimate and track time, we can easily plan our weeks ahead & see what projects we can fit in and when.

Puntos en contra

There are still a few features that aren't working as well as they should do. The workload piece is quite buggy, and has caused us several issues overloading work in a particular week when there isn't enough time. Having mentioned this, we were told not enough people have brought this to their attention so they won't be fixing this...it also takes a long time sometimes to hear back.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

Teamwork offered a lot more features that were better for us to work more efficiently.

Software anterior

Hive

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

It was more cost effective and seems more fit for a marketing agency's needs.

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi James,

Thanks for such a detailed review of Teamwork, we really appreciate it.

I'm sorry to hear you about the issues you have been experiencing - could you contact us at [email protected] to look into this?

Kind regards,
Karen at Teamwork

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simply the best

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Overall, Teamwork has completely changed the way our agency does project management. Collaboration,...

Overall, Teamwork has completely changed the way our agency does project management. Collaboration, transparency and efficiency are all up and it's all thanks to Teamwork. Their Support staff is excellent and the software is wonderful.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use interface
Many integrations available
Reliable

Puntos en contra

File storage runs out quickly
Many features we simply do not use

Alternativas consideradas

Redbooth y Asana

Razones para elegir Teamwork.com

Antiquated and outdated. Needed something more modern and robust

Software anterior

TaskRay

Razones para cambiar a Teamwork.com

Better price, more features.

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi Tim,

Thanks for your review of Teamwork. We are delighted to hear you are enjoying the integration aspect our product.

I've noted your issues with file storage and will pass this onto the developer team.

Have a great day,
Karen at Teamwork

Irfan
Irfan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the Best Project Management Tool I have recently come across

Revisado el 12/12/2019

I am pretty happy with overall usage especially because of a lot of issues are being solved...

I am pretty happy with overall usage especially because of a lot of issues are being solved simultaneously in our team and especially because we have team across continents.

Puntos a favor

- Teamwork projects is one of the best project management tools available to date because of having so many features and one of my favorite feature is time logging and making time billable and non billable plus invoicing that is just a bonus in a project management tool.
- Feature of assigning one task to multiple users is also a huge plus this way all team members can log their hours to the task and are always updated about progress via notifications
- Notifications in the system are also very simple and I would say complete and easy
- Its communication ability via comments among team is brilliant and for us especially because we work in different time zones posting comments is easy when we want other team members to know something about the task or have a questions
- Creation of notebooks is another great feature of Teamwork Projects because that way all of our team members can always be on the same page
- Activity log is great and very very usable feature too
- Sub-task feature is the one which is very beneficial and is really helpful in breaking bigger tasks in smaller sub tasks

Puntos en contra

- Though the tool is pretty straight forward but I still feel it has huge improvement gap in User Interface
- Logging time is a bit confusing and needs some learning. I think it can be improved as well
- Reporting is good enough but I think can be enhanced and more reports can be added too

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi Irfan,

Thanks for a great review of Teamwork - it's always great to see a 10/10 score!

Our product team loves to get creative with Teamwork's features - so they'll be delighted with this feedback.

I've noted your comments on user interface and reporting and will pass this onto the design team to look into this further.

Don't forget to stay in touch with us at [email protected] if you ever need anything.

Many thanks,
Karen at Teamwork

Erin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Overall good experience on Teamwork

Revisado el 29/3/2017

Teamwork has been incredibly helpful to us. One thing about our company is we work in segments, so...

Teamwork has been incredibly helpful to us. One thing about our company is we work in segments, so we have about 20 "categories" of Projects, yet we can't do anything around those categories. I would like to view things with the Project Category as the filter. Milestones for a specific category of projects, tasks for a specific category of projects, add new or existing users to a specific category of projects. This would make our interaction with Teamwork incredibly more useful. I appreciate all the work that has come out over the summer to update the code base making it easier to add new features. And I have been excited about a lot of the features coming out. I would love to see a more robust JIRA integration (rather than just Zapier) since our company uses JIRA on the product/dev side and Teamwork on the operational/project management side.

Puntos a favor

How customizable it is by project and within a project. The ability to set permissions and privacy on almost anything in a project.

Puntos en contra

Adding users to specific projects at a mass project level is not easy. I would like to be able to both add users and filter items (milestones, task lists, activity, Everything items) by Category of the Project. I would like to report on Category of project. I would also like more ways of exporting the milestones in an easier to read report. We want to use milestones as a way to get our entire company in-the-know of upcoming items. But we have so many overlapping milestones the calendar view doesn't work, and the exported excel list isn't appealing for a quick read.

Respuesta de Teamwork.com

Hi Erin,

Thanks so much for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write it. We're glad to hear that you've had a good experience with Teamwork Projects.

I'll pass on all your feedback to the team here for consideration.

Nicer dashboards and metric, departments and improved reporting are all on our roadmap (https://www.teamwork.com/roadmap).We hope to have them released very soon. I think these will help solve a lot of your issues.

If theres anything else you can think of that we can do to help improve your experience with Teamwork Projects, please get in touch.

Best reagards,
Therese