Zoho People

Sistema de información de recursos humanos

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(204)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 204

Bernar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho People, muy buena herramienta para RRHH

Revisado el 20/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Sirve para llevar un control de horarios con los trabajadores, así como poder teletrabajar ya que están en todo momento cumpliendo con los check al meter las horas laborales.Permite gestionar de una forma eficiente las vacaciones para coordinar al equipo.También puedes llevar las nóminas a través de esta herramienta.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta que permite muchas posibilidades, y para sacarle el máximo partido lo más recomendable es buscar a un partner premium de Zoho, son empresas especializadas que te ayudan con la consultoría , implementación y formación.

Kiran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to Use HRMS tool

Revisado el 15/10/2022

Puntos a favor

1. Mobile application availability.
2. Simple and easy to use.
3. Gain complete transparency over the workforce in the organization.

Puntos en contra

1. Speed of the Mobile app needs an improvement.
2. UI could get better.
3. Customer support could improve their turnaround time.

Kristy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho- People -Review

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Overall experience with Zoho is tremendous. Zoho People, which we can firmly refer to as "The HR on your fingers," is the best online application. Outstanding features like Time & Attendance, Employee databases, Leave management, Rewards, etc. make it the best in class. One feature that will make Zoho People stand out is its usability. Everything is quite clear. It is quite comfortable to use, even for a new employee. It also offers good app integration and can adapt to new platforms. It offers an iOS and Android mobile app which enables it's users to use it anytime anywhere.

Puntos a favor

It is a useful tool for managing employees and businesses. It is beneficial to consolidate all of the data and make it accessible to various team members. Having everyone on the same page is incredibly helpful. PMS is fantastic because it replaced our Excel sheets with something useful. There are log-in and log-out notification emails as well as time tracking. makes life a lot simpler for us. It offers time-tracking capabilities like regular attendance, leave, and even Zoho cases that allow us to contact the proper authority in real-time. This might assist in keeping an accurate record of the absentees.

Puntos en contra

This product will be even better after some technical issues are resolved, which I'm still waiting on. As an illustration, their most recent user interface (UI) has a scrolling page issue that makes it impossible for me to perform a vertical scroll without enlarging the browser. In addition, sometimes when I check out, it still indicates that I'm logged in, and other times it hangs and displays a somewhat flaky message saying the site cannot be contacted.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

As usual with ZoHo - A good idea that's not working out

Revisado el 8/9/2018

(I ran out of room in the "What did i like least) section.. so I'll continue here)

The many many times I contacted support they were very slow to respond, unhelpful, and more than a little condescending...

Many times I wound up skipping customer support and contacting the sales representative who was trying to get me to use the software (he was financially motivated to help me)

Overall - Zoho People is an unrefined, difficult to use and poorly supported piece of software. I wish it weren't so! But.. alas...

Puntos a favor

There's a lot of conceptual things to like about zoho people - as with most Zoho products out there (And believe me.. I have tried just about all of them) There are a lot of great ideas..

Zoho promises the ability to track time, integrate with Zoho projects, track and measure performance, create employee profiles and in short manage every aspect of your employees.

As i'll describe below - these things don't actually pan out the way they should.

Since I have to pick one thing I like most about this software (That isn't theoretical) I would say it's ability to (almost) easily integrate with other zoho platforms - notably the various messaging systems

Puntos en contra

Zoho People is like every other Zoho software I have ever used - Too good to be true.

What makes most of the zoho software so attractive seems to stem from two things...

1. The price is always fantastic

2. The marketing team is clearly miles ahead of the development team (in other words, it looks better than it is)

With specific regard to Zoho people.. to start with, you definitely feel like you need to be a developer to set it up.

They have pretty extensive support documentation but it's often out of date - and at least a half dozen times I went to the documentation and found it was missing the specific problem/issue or feature I was trying to figure out.

Zoho people uses a lot of labels for things that aren't adequately explained which oftens leaves the user thinking that they are doing one thing.. only to find out they aren't.

An easy example is that you can have employees, or users - and sometimes employees are users, but not always.. I wish I could tell you more about it but honestly I have no idea what it means.

If you manage to get any pieces of this software set up, you will find that the functionality is more limited than planned. It doesn't integrate well with things like projects and it always seems to be lacking that ONE feature you really needed.. (for me, it was project task time tracking)

Ana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The universal human resources management tool can be used for any purpose.

Revisado el 30/8/2022

Before using Zoho People for vacation scheduling, our HR department struggled to schedule time off. Since starting to use the tool in the early part of the year, it's been easy to schedule time off. Additionally, the approval process used to take a long time; now it's faster and easier. The system makes it easy to see how many vacation days each team member has left. It also shows which team members are out because of sickness and which have already taken vacation days.

Puntos a favor

Huge features list; no other supplier has as many features for the price. Supplies small and large equipment alike, but can be applied to even larger equipment. No weeks of preparation or long workshops are necessary; you can start using this product immediately. Compared to other suppliers, this is a bargain and has no equal.

Puntos en contra

The vast amount of features in the product makes understanding it very difficult. Additionally, many features of the product are controlled by incorporation, which makes it harder to use. Using this tool eliminates the need for HR to manage vacation requests. The system automates not only the recruitment process, but also new employee onboarding.

Sahil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must have tool for IT companies.

Revisado el 5/10/2022

Puntos a favor

1. Leave Tracker.
2. Performance Management.
3. Attendance.
4. Customization according to company.

Puntos en contra

As of now I never faced any issues using Zoho People but sometimes when you try to log in it will show you've logged in but after some time it will show you're not. It may be internet issues or other issues but in general, it's good.

Nabeel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good HR, time management and leave tracking tool

Revisado el 13/6/2022

It is good, interface is user friendly, you can easily see if anyone is on leave or working today

Puntos a favor

You are easily able to view your leave balance, easily tract the time during the day, easily apply for leaves

Puntos en contra

Performance management is a little bit hectic. there are a lot of steps to follow and few ratings can be automated which ae done manually

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome experience

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Comparing to previous poor HR applications I've been using (or completely no system), it's hard to describe how much time it saves for both employees and HR team, and how whole experience is brought to higher level.

Puntos a favor

Saving A LOT of time for both employees and HR team. Ease of tracking leaves, applying for them and getting approval from the supervisor, tracking work time and, last but not least, payroll documents in one place.

Puntos en contra

The only thing that comes to my mind, is a tiny detail: if You are making regularization for a month (in timetracking), You have to input hours for each day separately. But well, fair enough.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good tool for HR

Revisado el 9/1/2019

Overall it is a solid piece of software when viewed as a component of the whole Zoho suite. But as a stand alone product it does not deliver all the functionally you hope for.

Puntos a favor

The ability to add new modules and options and create customized sections really makes it easy to organize the entire program to best suit your needs.

Puntos en contra

Some of the customized sections and lists have limited mobility and usage when you try and analyze or work with the data you've entered. Some more options that allow further analysis of data (as in other zoho programs) would be nice.

Emerson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho People is a great tool for human resources management.

Revisado el 8/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Zoho People works well as a human resource management system that helps to manage employee data and track all activities such as leave, attendance, performance reviews, hours, salary and incentives. This tool greatly simplifies human resources and labour management.

Puntos en contra

A very effective tool. The only problem is that communication with the support team is frustrating, as they are slow to respond when questions arise.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great HRMS for the Money

Revisado el 26/6/2019

great - has been an excellent step into the HRMS world from our spreadsheets and manual processes. Good support, great price, deep feature set.

Puntos a favor

Very reasonable pricing, with a great depth of features. You can customize everything, build out approvals, workflows, automation and even custom script entire new modules. If you use other products in the Zoho Suite, it has incredible integrations as well. It was a huge step up (but small commitment in terms of cost) from our spreadsheets and manual processes.

Puntos en contra

Complicated to set up - but that is expected given the level of customization, flexibility and functionality involved. HR is a complex thing - setting up HR Software to conform with your policies is too. But this software provides great value. Also, shifts feature was a bit lacking for how we operate, but that was not a critical feature need for us.

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Software anterior

BambooHR

Razones para cambiar a Zoho People

Better perceived value for the price.
Luis Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best app for your employees

Revisado el 18/6/2019

Non intrusive, robust and easy to use hr tool.

Puntos a favor

This app is great for companies that don't have a clock in/out system, a file repository per each employee for HR documents and a company calendar with events or things that will be done in the company per employee. It's a valuable resource since it also provides geolocation limits so you can check where your employees are clocking in and out and securely host important documents like tax forms for your employees. You can also use it to tabulate the work hours an employee has made for the week or month and export it for you to use with any payroll programs. You can also keep track of personal days, vacation days and sick days. This is basically the best suit for managing employees. It has a mobile app as well! So you can clock in and out or view your documents on the go.

Puntos en contra

The mobile app can be a little buggy sometimes, they patch it a lot. But the geolocation feature, it's a little buggy since they've done improvements, because in the past you could spoof the location by faking the GPS coordinates, but now you cannot do that since it does some work with the IP Addresses to triangulate where you are, but sometimes it gets the location of the ISP and not from where you are, so sometimes you will have problems checking in and out.

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really versatile and cost-effective HR system that allows a lot of customization

Revisado el 7/11/2017

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

Puntos a favor

Allows a great deal of customization, which is really important to me. Once you learn how to work with templates, it's very easy to go in and create online forms, and customize sections specific to your company. They are quite responsive to questions and generally get back to me very quickly. Calculations can be done in most any form, which again, once you learn, is a great tool. The cost is well below other systems that I've looked at, and I think I've researched them all! It's very cost-effective overall, which is great for small companies like mine.

Puntos en contra

There are some technical issues that I'm still waiting to have resolved, which would make this product even better. For instance, a scrolling page problem in their newest interface that forces me to expand the browser in order to do a vertical scroll. There is also an issue with dates reverting to a format I do not use (i.e., day then month, when the US version is month then day).

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Zoho Peoples Review

Revisado el 14/5/2019

It is marginal over all

Puntos a favor

They have a lot of HR related resources pre-configured, time sheet and check-in/out services

Puntos en contra

not able to configure the time sheets to match our payroll cycle, it's only based on a bi-monthly or monthly calendar only. They take over 24 hrs to respond to any assistance needed

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR y ADP TotalSource

Software anterior

BambooHR y ADP TotalSource

Razones para cambiar a Zoho People

as an experiment to see if it was going to be a good product
Salvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho People - The Best Online HR

Revisado el 1/9/2022

Zoho is a wonderful online HR business partner.
It solves almost everything with respect to an employee.
We are using it for Time & Attendance, Leave management, Online Reward management, Employee database and almost all the things.

Puntos a favor

Zoho people is the best online tool which we can call without any hesitation "The Online HR".
Its amazing features like Time & Attendance, Employee database, Leave management, Rewards etc are best in class.
One factor which will make Zoho People standout is its ease of use. Everything is very clear. Even a new joinee will be very much comfortable in using it.
Also it is adaptive to new platforms and have good integration with other apps as well. It is having mobile app for both Android & ios.

Puntos en contra

I never felt any cons as a user. There is always a solution in Zoho.

Priyabrata
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Online Human Resource software till now in the market, with amazing user interface.

Revisado el 19/3/2018

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Puntos a favor

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Puntos en contra

Zoho people mobile app can be enhanced similar to zoho people web page version. In mobile app still I struggle to find the user details including user's document, marksheets and certificates. Even won't be able to upload documents(Ids like driving licence, office id..etc )in it.

Ahmed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho People: All you need, plus more!

Revisado el 19/9/2018

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part of how our organization works. The sales and support teams are fantastic and very friendly.

Puntos a favor

Zoho People has delivered and surpassed expectations. A cloud solution that covered our HR needs end-to-end. I liked the most hoe intuitive it is to use, no training whatsoever was needed to new employees to get them started using Zoho People. Only the common since everyone who has every used a web application was needed.

The latest version also looks great, the user interface had a more than welcome update.

Puntos en contra

In prior versions there were some glitches here and there, but the support team has proved to be excellent as they managed to iron out all those little glitches in the most recent version.

Anil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Time saving destination for HR management.

Revisado el 24/9/2018

Puntos a favor

It is a good employee and company management tool. It helps to centralize all the data and make it available to different members of the team. This is very useful for all the workers to be on the same page. It has time tracking features which are useful to track the amount of time a particular project takes. The employees can update their strategies to work better in accordance with the inbuilt instant feedback system. A regular attendance tracking system is also present. This can help to maintain an accurate record of the absentees.

Puntos en contra

It is difficult to use for a small-scale company. The higher versions provide just the same features as the basic versions. Customer service is very slow in responding.

Oladipo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho People Review

Revisado el 25/2/2022

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Zoho People is a software that offers complete and total HR services for organizations with all its amazing features such as document management, time-off management, employee database management, payroll integration, employee self-service, etc.

Zoho people can be used in the various industries that exist all over the world. Industries like I.T. Media/Advertising, Finance, Healthcare, and Education.

This software has a free mobile application that easily works on Android and iOS devices.

I so much enjoy using Zoho People as it also offers a free trial version for new users who might want to test its capabilities for just 30 days.

Puntos en contra

No single fault is displayed yet, it performs all its functions excellently.

Hadi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho people review

Revisado el 8/7/2022

It has been a wonderful experience with zoho. Great tool to begin with, it is packed with all the features that we required. The support team was phenomenal, they helped us to implement the system very efficiently

Puntos a favor

The UI and UX of the tool is great. It has all the functionalities that are needed in a system. PMS is great to begin with, it replaced out excel sheets with something efficient. Time tracking and notification emails for logging in and logging out is there.
Makes our lives much easier

Puntos en contra

I have not felt the system lacks anything as if now. We compared this tool with ceipal workforce at the time of purchase and zoho is in a different league all together.

Abrar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect application to keep track of the employees and their performances.

Revisado el 17/8/2021

Overall this is one of the best application to track all the happenings in your company. We use this in our company to check the employees growth and their performances. We can check each employee's attendance and their leaves which is very good.

Puntos a favor

The dashboard is very good and we can customize it using various templates available. The HR can keep track of the in-time and out-time of the employees, can check the time they spent on completing a task or an event. We can use this application on any device which is very helpful.

Puntos en contra

The mobile application is a bit outdated and lags a lot. The user interface is a bit confusing, especially for the administrator and can be improved. More templates can be added and more customisation options needed for the dashboard.

Misbah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly software

Revisado el 9/2/2022

Puntos a favor

I have been using this software since 2019.It is very smooth to use. From Employee managament to Attendance Tracking in time sheet , you get them all in zoho people.You can also apply for leave ,regulise your time , track your meetings, files and form handling through online.There is one more option named as 'Raise grevience' , here you can add any of problem you facing through work and it directly connect to HR so you will get the solution in 2-3 hrs.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it didn't show your balance leaves and time regulisation may took time.

chew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

This software apps is very interesting.

Revisado el 18/7/2017

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Puntos a favor

Having relevant data immediately available makes decision-making easy. Good quality hr software allows for a number of relevant areas to be updated simultaneously and can ensure that remember to input useful and important information on all aspects of human resources. Manual record keeping is very time consuming because all related records have to be up dated by hand. Using software to record information can free up staff for higher order functions. Additionally, employee inquiries can take up a lot of a human resource department's (or manager's) time and HR software can provide a self service option for employees to obtain relevant information themselves as well as saving staff time in obtaining it for employees. It can also save time and improve effectiveness for every step of the recruitment and selection process as well as for employee evaluation and training.

Puntos en contra

Very difficult and hard to understand the formatting, do setting or customize what feature that we want.

Prajakta
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great HRMS tool for startups

Revisado el 8/2/2019

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size companies, this won't be suitable for the end to end HR needs.

Puntos a favor

Zoho People is very user-friendly for the organization who is willing to automate their HR processes for the first time.
Onboarding team of Zoho People provides a great 1 to 1 support to make end user comfortable with the functionalities of the software
Flexible tool to match your organization's HR processes
Covers most of the aspects of HR except payroll

Puntos en contra

Post onboarding of the tool, facing challenges with the support team as every time new engineer will get assigned to you
No function available for recruitment management so it won't solve your hiring purpose

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

End to end profile/Employee management

Revisado el 30/11/2018

Zoho and its products have enticed us to try and get all available products, we have tried trial for 6 months and bought at our office for long term use for our CEO. THis has made a real difference in growth of our productivity hence revenue.

Puntos a favor

TImesheets, Personal details storage, attendance, compensations, intricate details of every menu, complete control to admin to change and set up the desired configuration, I can say Zoho are working hard and delivering results.
Perfectly working android app, makes it able to use all features on the move.
Office restrictions as you need, technical and non-technical.
Excel file reports are nearly un-editable, this ensures 100% valid.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the mobile app goes down or is under development.