Zoho People

Sistema de información de recursos humanos

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(246)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 246

Alba
Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Muy buen software para recursos humanos

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Estupenda para organizar RRHH, se vuelve una herramienta imprescindible en cualquier empresa.

Estupenda para organizar RRHH, se vuelve una herramienta imprescindible en cualquier empresa.

Puntos a favor

Funciona realmente bien a la hora de gestionar todo lo relacionado con el trabajo de recursos humanos. La facilidad a la hora de crear horarios, poner vacaciones, fichar... te facilita mucho ese trabajo diario. Además, ayuda a registrar las horas de trabajo de las personas que trabajan desde casa.

Puntos en contra

De momento, y ya llevo un tiempo utilizándola, no encuentro nada que no me guste. Es un software bastante completo y eficaz pero, obviamente, hay que dedicarle tiempo para aprender a usarlo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy bien pero mejorable

Revisado el 21/8/2023

Muy buen sistema a nivel usuario, a nivel de administrador faltan opciones que hagan más fácil la...

Muy buen sistema a nivel usuario, a nivel de administrador faltan opciones que hagan más fácil la gestión de seguimiento (informes) y nóminas (payroll)

Puntos a favor

Registro de BBDD empleados y posibilidad de logs de entrada y salida, así como opción de pedir días de vacaciones y gestor documental para subida de contratos y nóminas

Puntos en contra

El área de informes poco intuitiva y customizable. El payroll o nóminas aún no integrable o automatizable

Bernar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho People, muy buena herramienta para RRHH

Revisado el 20/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Sirve para llevar un control de horarios con los trabajadores, así como poder teletrabajar ya que están en todo momento cumpliendo con los check al meter las horas laborales.Permite gestionar de una forma eficiente las vacaciones para coordinar al equipo.También puedes llevar las nóminas a través de esta herramienta.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta que permite muchas posibilidades, y para sacarle el máximo partido lo más recomendable es buscar a un partner premium de Zoho, son empresas especializadas que te ayudan con la consultoría , implementación y formación.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho People - Herramienta para recursos humanos

Revisado el 28/11/2022

En general, es una muy bien aplicación para poder tener un seguimiento global de lo que sucede en...

En general, es una muy bien aplicación para poder tener un seguimiento global de lo que sucede en la empresa, ayuda a ver el crecimiento de los empelados y también a verificar su asistencia y se puede usar en cualquier dispositivo.

Puntos a favor

Se trata de un software bastante bueno para poder realizar un seguimiento con el horario, asistencia, incorporación e seguimiento de los empleados. Además, posee un rendimiento bastante bueno y permite sincronizar los datos en cualquier sitio web.

Puntos en contra

En contra, puede llegar a ser un poco difícil su uso, ya que posee muchísimas características que no son explicadas, así como funciones esenciales que hace que se limite su uso. Por otro lado, su versión móvil está algo obsoleta y tarda mucho en cargar los datos.

Estiben
Estiben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho People la mejor herramienta para RRHH

Revisado el 17/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de la herramienta es que es muy útil a nivel usuario, poder registrar tus horas de trabajo con un solo clic. Además de que puedes solicitar tus vacaciones, días de permiso etc muy fácilmente. También puedes ver tus nominas y contratos.Me parece una plataforma muy organizada.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta que tiene un abanico abierto de muchas posibilidades, y para sacarle el máximo provecho lo más recomendable es buscar a un profesional que te ayude a utilizarla la herramienta, en este caso lo mas adecuado sería buscar un partner premium de Zoho, que son empresas especializadas en consultoría , implementación y formación.

Neha
Neha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

All in one reporting and lerning tool

Revisado el 22/9/2020

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I...

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I have access to all my company process, news, updates and policy on a single interface through this software.

Puntos a favor

Its highly secured as it need a otp to login into the accounts. The training manuals and learning database could be created so that the employees get the access to these information with ease.

Puntos en contra

I found the interface bit confusing. It could be modified a bit created it more user friendly. Getting tbe list of holidays within the calender was bit difficult and took my time to find it.

Ambika
Ambika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent HR Platform For Performance Management

Revisado el 4/11/2022

I mostly use it to manage and track leaves, announcements and leaves calendar.

I mostly use it to manage and track leaves, announcements and leaves calendar.

Puntos a favor

The best thing is that we can track employee records from onboarding to exit. It is easy to use and allows me to access employees personal information whenever needed. Its features like time tracking, custom rules for leaves, and approval settings are excellent.

Puntos en contra

There is a need for automation, currently, there is more manual work. Check-in and check-out reminder feature is missing.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good but not great

Revisado el 15/8/2017

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized...

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized area. For the cost, it seems to be a decent value.

Puntos a favor

Helpful for the cost. It has most the tools needed to have employees clock in and out. It gets the job done.

Puntos en contra

There are many bugs with this software. First, the latency with the check in/out button, and the errors on the phone app is not actually clocking in and out when you know you specifically did. happened with every one of my employees including myself. it has time sheets, also included in Zoho projects, and for some reason, they do not integrate. They are both Zoho!!! lastly and most important. Attendance hour report, used at the end of the pay day does not give me the correct time. I have audited these report and they are always a few minutes off. it seems like they have seconds included when it only shows hours and minutes. I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS IS COMPLIANT TO U.S. REGULATION!!!

Sasa
Sasa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

HR helper and organizer

Revisado el 19/9/2018

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment...

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment where our growth expanded, Zoho People simplified and automated bunch of things we tracked internally in some other tools.

Puntos a favor

Feature-set that we use complements our HR needs. Zoho People simplifies the most of the people organization, vacation and holiday tracking, leave and remote work management.

Puntos en contra

User experience could be improved, but recently they introduced new UI which I am checking atm, so hopefully this will be better.

Jean-Marie
Jean-Marie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

zoho People

Revisado el 8/4/2020

Less paper work , centralized all the leaves we have in the company . The workflow in the approvals...

Less paper work , centralized all the leaves we have in the company . The workflow in the approvals is amazing .
As for the employees experience , no more back and forth emails asking how many days left they for vacation , the dashboard can help them track the remaining days and all the records of their previous leaves.

Puntos a favor

The software has everything related to Leave types used in an organisation. Forms can be customized to our needs and even the creation of new forms is very easy and has helped our HR department save time /emails and paper work.

Puntos en contra

The main issue we faced with this software is the API limitation that has a maximum of 200 record per request. But other than that its perfect.

Anand
Anand
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Expensive but have all the HR Requirements!

Revisado el 28/4/2022

Puntos a favor

It's an expensive application compared to its features. But it has all the features though.

Puntos en contra

The user Interface needs to be improved.
Very difficult set OKR and KRA and Mapping these too!

Roneil
Roneil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most reliable and accurate time tracking tool that I've used so far.

Revisado el 7/3/2022

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue...

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue to be reliable and efficient all the way.

Puntos a favor

Zoho people is very simple and easy to use. The GUI is very understandable and also the customer support for this tool is phenomenal. They are very hands-on when there are some errors or even questions regarding the tool. Keep it up!

Puntos en contra

The only thing that needs improvement for this tool is sometimes the loading time is taking too long or sometimes it crashes. But other than that, this tool is perfect.

Harshita
Harshita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho People

Revisado el 14/3/2022

This product is good for every employee special if they are working at home. they can easily see...

This product is good for every employee special if they are working at home. they can easily see their reports, time-tracking, leave applications, etc. make their attendance.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and easy-to-understand product for someone who is using it for the first time. we can see the time-tracking, leave applications, reports, dashboards, etc. make the attendance for people who are working at home.

Puntos en contra

sometimes this product wants to highly network connectivity which Is not possible all the time. and sometimes it is hung.

Catherine
Catherine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Your One-Stop HR Portal

Revisado el 4/12/2020

I really like the features that it has and that it is easy to use. I would definitely invest in it...

I really like the features that it has and that it is easy to use. I would definitely invest in it if I had my own company.

Puntos a favor

It's like having my own personal HR administrator on my laptop. Easy to use, to find documents or information that I need and to record information. Very easy to keep track of my working hours whilst working from home during the pandemic and the mobile app is fantastic.

Puntos en contra

Its kind of hard to use from an administration perspective initially, but once you get used to it - its much easier.

Olusegun
Olusegun
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

This is so great

Revisado el 11/7/2017

Puntos a favor

I love the Analytics features which helps to provide insight for management on staff and organizational process. Also the Performance Appraisal system is go great.

Puntos en contra

The portal has simple drop down but the sub module has too much information that makes it not that ease to use

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really versatile and cost-effective HR system that allows a lot of customization

Revisado el 7/11/2017

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

Puntos a favor

Allows a great deal of customization, which is really important to me. Once you learn how to work with templates, it's very easy to go in and create online forms, and customize sections specific to your company. They are quite responsive to questions and generally get back to me very quickly. Calculations can be done in most any form, which again, once you learn, is a great tool. The cost is well below other systems that I've looked at, and I think I've researched them all! It's very cost-effective overall, which is great for small companies like mine.

Puntos en contra

There are some technical issues that I'm still waiting to have resolved, which would make this product even better. For instance, a scrolling page problem in their newest interface that forces me to expand the browser in order to do a vertical scroll. There is also an issue with dates reverting to a format I do not use (i.e., day then month, when the US version is month then day).

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Economical tool for employee lifecycle management

Revisado el 14/1/2023

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It...

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It is a very good tool to be used in small organisations, user friendly and economical.

Puntos a favor

Zoho is very economical software as compared to other softwares. It is a complete solution to manage employees life cycle right from hiring till retire/termination.

Puntos en contra

This is a good software and I would suggest that the company should invest in creating a better support team. The support provided is slow as compared to others.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho People

It is very economical
Anil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Time saving destination for HR management.

Revisado el 24/9/2018

Puntos a favor

It is a good employee and company management tool. It helps to centralize all the data and make it available to different members of the team. This is very useful for all the workers to be on the same page. It has time tracking features which are useful to track the amount of time a particular project takes. The employees can update their strategies to work better in accordance with the inbuilt instant feedback system. A regular attendance tracking system is also present. This can help to maintain an accurate record of the absentees.

Puntos en contra

It is difficult to use for a small-scale company. The higher versions provide just the same features as the basic versions. Customer service is very slow in responding.

chew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

This software apps is very interesting.

Revisado el 18/7/2017

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Puntos a favor

Having relevant data immediately available makes decision-making easy. Good quality hr software allows for a number of relevant areas to be updated simultaneously and can ensure that remember to input useful and important information on all aspects of human resources. Manual record keeping is very time consuming because all related records have to be up dated by hand. Using software to record information can free up staff for higher order functions. Additionally, employee inquiries can take up a lot of a human resource department's (or manager's) time and HR software can provide a self service option for employees to obtain relevant information themselves as well as saving staff time in obtaining it for employees. It can also save time and improve effectiveness for every step of the recruitment and selection process as well as for employee evaluation and training.

Puntos en contra

Very difficult and hard to understand the formatting, do setting or customize what feature that we want.

Prajakta
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great HRMS tool for startups

Revisado el 8/2/2019

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size...

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size companies, this won't be suitable for the end to end HR needs.

Puntos a favor

Zoho People is very user-friendly for the organization who is willing to automate their HR processes for the first time.
Onboarding team of Zoho People provides a great 1 to 1 support to make end user comfortable with the functionalities of the software
Flexible tool to match your organization's HR processes
Covers most of the aspects of HR except payroll

Puntos en contra

Post onboarding of the tool, facing challenges with the support team as every time new engineer will get assigned to you
No function available for recruitment management so it won't solve your hiring purpose

Anudeep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Biometric is far better than Zoho. It is at the entrance so I don't forget to checkin.

Revisado el 20/7/2017

None.

None.

Puntos a favor

I can't recall any feature that I like the most. And, why do you need 100 characters worth of positive feedback?

Puntos en contra

1. The check in and check out process. I forget to check in and check out, which I think is basic human tendency. You could eliminate that by automatically checking in when I connect to my office's wifi network. You could at least display a notification to checkin.

2. Notifications could also be used to remind me to regularize if my attendance for the previous day is not fulfilled as per my company's minimum 9 hrs. You could at least display an option to regularize when we click on the day which is marked absent/half day in the 'attendance -> views' screen itself (there's a lot of space to add a button). This way, there's no need to go to another page and select the date to regularize.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

VERSATILE AND HIGHLY CUSTOMIZABLE

Revisado el 20/9/2018

Puntos a favor

It is the kind of software that after some time, can complement your work-style and adjusts to your needs. It is highly customizable and versatile for any users. Employee management and Time Tracking is highly recommended, it is better than any other software with similar features.

Puntos en contra

The mobile version is somewhat glitchy and does not work as well as it does on the desktop. There are moments when it would crash.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good tool for HR

Revisado el 9/1/2019

Overall it is a solid piece of software when viewed as a component of the whole Zoho suite. But as...

Overall it is a solid piece of software when viewed as a component of the whole Zoho suite. But as a stand alone product it does not deliver all the functionally you hope for.

Puntos a favor

The ability to add new modules and options and create customized sections really makes it easy to organize the entire program to best suit your needs.

Puntos en contra

Some of the customized sections and lists have limited mobility and usage when you try and analyze or work with the data you've entered. Some more options that allow further analysis of data (as in other zoho programs) would be nice.

Harshit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ultimate Tool for Employee Tracking & attendence

Revisado el 11/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Used it day in and out for checking in the office and checking out from the office. Apply leaves from here and get approved using Zoho People.

Puntos en contra

It's a perfect tool and nothing which I don't like about it.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Customer Support is non existent

Revisado el 1/10/2019

Very, very, very disappointed in the customer support at Zoho People. We tried calling customer...

Very, very, very disappointed in the customer support at Zoho People. We tried calling customer support and got a voicemail. I have sent emails and no response. If the interface was more user friendly I would not have to call them. Coming from WIW the customer service was amazing. Now we don't even get a response.

Puntos a favor

Tons of features that some of the other time tracking programs don't have

Puntos en contra

Not the most user friendly. Then on top of that you are lucky to get anyone to respond to customer support inquiries.