Pointerpro

4,6 (244)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Encuestas entretenidas, resultados serios

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(244)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 244

Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Fácil de utilizar

Revisado el 13/3/2023

En general es muy sencillo utilizar la herramienta, la opción offline fue muy práctica cuando la...

En general es muy sencillo utilizar la herramienta, la opción offline fue muy práctica cuando la utilizamos

Puntos a favor

La herramienta es fácil y práctica de utilizar, diseñar encuestas es realmente sencillo y además te permite administrar todas tus encuestas en un sitio, las vistas rápidas de resultados son muy prácticas.

Puntos en contra

En general nosotros tenemos encuestas que miden los mismos indicadores para diferentes procesos, sin embargo, no podemos tener un reporte concentrado dinámico para visualizar los resultados de estos indicadores.

Osvaldo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pointerpro es lo que buscaba

Revisado el 18/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Me gusto que es una herramienta muy estable que no presenta errores, es intuitiva y facil de utilizar.

Puntos en contra

No tengo quejas por el momento sobre esta herramienta.

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Utilidad

Revisado el 7/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Facilita la tarea de obtener informacion que se necesita para elaboracion de informes sobre estudio de mercadeo.

Puntos en contra

Podria ser mas facil la obcion de crear y copiar encuestas ya que se vuelve una tarea tediosa.

Luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Peor solución que he comprado en mi vida

Revisado el 28/12/2023

Creo que esta es la peor solución que he contratado en la vida, para peor no me dejan salir de la...

Creo que esta es la peor solución que he contratado en la vida, para peor no me dejan salir de la subscripción pese a que con hechos evidentes de descontento, sumado a problemas graves de performance (caídas, perdidas de información) aún no son motivos suficientes. Lo único bueno que tienen es el soporte que es rápido, pero no resuelven problemas, sólo mandan links a documentación. Realmente NO LO CONTRATE

Puntos a favor

Es posible entregar reportes personalizados, sin embargo son extremadamente dificiles de crear y las respuestas no tienen ningún sentido. Crear gráficos es muy dificil

Puntos en contra

Es muy dificil de usar, han tenido caídas graves que me han dejado más de un dia fuera, tuvieron perdidas de información que me hicieron tener retrabajo. Los gráficos son muy dificiles de crear y los resultados en los gráficos personalizados no se condicen con los que muestran la encuesta

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Software de encuestas

Revisado el 24/6/2021

Es mucho mejor al momento de hacer un análisis de ventas ya que es más fácil saber si esta bien el...

Es mucho mejor al momento de hacer un análisis de ventas ya que es más fácil saber si esta bien el producto

Puntos a favor

Facilidad en la creación de encuestas, y facilidad de recopilación de datos

Puntos en contra

Muy cargado, difícil si es usuario nuevo

Shannon
Shannon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

So thankful I found Pointerpro!

Revisado el 14/10/2022

Puntos a favor

The ability to customize my questions and scoring logic any way I want, robust formula abilities, and the beautiful and customized pdf's that come out at the end for clients. The support team is amazing and has stuck with me through even the most nitty gritty details of trouble shooting to get my outcome just how I want it.

Puntos en contra

As with any software, you have to put the time into getting to know it and understand how it works, so you can make it work for you. Not so much a con as a consideration you will need to take into account when you are deciding to go with this software.

Respuesta de Pointerpro

Thank you for the nice review.
As we want to take into account our customer's feedback, we worked hard on improving our Report Builder feature. Since last week our renewed Report Builder went live.
The drag-and-drop functionality has arrived and everything is way more instinctive and easy on the eyes!
Our team has already prepared several resources for you to allow for an easy start with this exciting new development.

Watch Anna's intro video --> https://www.loom.com/share/732abfc6ec4841f9befe831a76795d8c

Create your first PDF --> https://help.pointerpro.com/en/support/solutions/articles/35000206019-create-your-first-pdf-with-renewed-report-builder

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing option if you need an assessment & report

Revisado el 19/10/2020

Puntos a favor

The best part about this tool is the reporting and custom scoring functionality. I probably looked at every tool out there to find one that has the functionality to create an assessment that gives the participant a report of their results and it was almost impossible - until I found SurveyAnyplace. Their support team is highly responsive and they also have many helpful instructional videos.

Puntos en contra

The user interface isn't as intuitive as some of the more popular/basic tools and there are some occasional glitches but that's probably due to them being a new team, and none of these have created issues with usability.

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

The only other tool that had reporting and custom scoring functionality was Qualtrics and the pricing was way too high in comparison to SurveyAnyplace's.
Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Don't like to changes!

Revisado el 8/1/2019

Puntos a favor

easy to get reports... i don't have any more to say not many pros:

Puntos en contra

hard to create and copy surveys... hard to file old surveys

Respuesta de Pointerpro

Hi Antonio,

Sorry to hear that you found it hard to create and copy surveys. Can you elaborate a bit more on the things you're struggling with? We'd love to help you out.

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Professional looking with many features

Revisado el 21/12/2020

The tests are extremely useful and important to my business. It is exceptionally well presented and...

The tests are extremely useful and important to my business. It is exceptionally well presented and that is consistent with my branding.

The customer service is also top-notch which makes such a difference.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that I can use it for feedback surveys, self-assessment tests and questionnaires. The reports are excellent. The presentation is very professional and it is reasonably easy to get up to speed with the creation of each type of 'survey'.

Puntos en contra

I would really appreciate the personal branding so that automated emails come from my own domain. This is available but the cost of that for that level of personalisation is out of my budget for the overall usage I can make of the app.

Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best platform for the job

Revisado el 11/12/2020

We were looking for the best platform to carry out an inbound prospect survey and, to be honest,...

We were looking for the best platform to carry out an inbound prospect survey and, to be honest, this was the only tool that had the capabilities we needed. It's pretty easy to set up and does everything we need.

Puntos a favor

There are lots of features and it's pretty quick to be up-and-running with a survey. The end-user interface for collecting data looks pretty smart. Help and articles are good, so you can find your way around well. The price is competitive and delivers good value compared to alternatives.

Puntos en contra

Whilst good, I think the user interface for administering questionnaires could be better. Building questions is easy but it can be easy to get lost in some of the advanced features.

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

The range of features on offer meant we could do everything we wanted.
Harley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good, but could be Great

Revisado el 30/8/2021

Overall, the Survey Anyplace software is some of the best I have seen and once I get everything...

Overall, the Survey Anyplace software is some of the best I have seen and once I get everything figured out I will probably appreciate it even more. Their customer service seems good, but I have not interacted with them much at this point.

Puntos a favor

Overall, the software does more than all the others that I looked at and provided the easiest user set-up.

Puntos en contra

There are not How-To guides on using the software. You are pretty much on your own to figure everything out, so there is a lot of trial and error. I found myself building a question(s) and then testing it to see how it would look/present. The hardest part is in creating the reports/assessments. Initially, it looked fairly easy to set up, but once I got started it became very apparent that was not the case. Even something as simple as connecting the questionnaire to be used is difficult. If there should be a How-To guide for anything it should be the Reporting/Assessment, but sadly there is not.

Alternativas consideradas

Jotform y SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

Had all of the capabilities that i was looking for in being able to build a questionnaire as well as a report/assessment. Seemed the most user friendly.
Nicolas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SurveyAnyPlace... any how, any where and any one.

Revisado el 7/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Flexible questionnaire editing and building, powerful PDF generator

Puntos en contra

Lack of multilanguage in Assessment Center.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

Flexibility, power, technical and sales team, $$$
Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to create surveys with a great look and feel

Revisado el 5/3/2021

Really good. Easy to use, great result summaries, can download aggregated or individual responses.

Really good. Easy to use, great result summaries, can download aggregated or individual responses.

Puntos a favor

You can create a professional, stylish survey in no time at all.

Puntos en contra

I had some challenges creating flexible questions within the version I have. I worked around that though.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir Pointerpro

Could not get a month to month subscription as a returning customer.

Software anterior

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

Price and the ability to give it a free trial.
Arpit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing functionality and customer service

Revisado el 10/12/2020

FANTASTIC. Extremely well design solution, dedicated and efficient team and reasonable commercial...

FANTASTIC. Extremely well design solution, dedicated and efficient team and reasonable commercial plans.

Puntos a favor

From selection to demo to setup, it took less than 24 hours. And on deployment for 3000 people, the customer service team (inspite of being in different time zones) was extremely responsive. Its almost DIY format setup and they have designed the features with lot of thoughtfulness.

Puntos en contra

Some colour combinations during the review answer phase can be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

Facility to give a summary report at the end for each user.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Valuable assessment tool

Revisado el 18/7/2023

I highly recommend Pointerpro to anyone who is looking for a way to assess employee skills and...

I highly recommend Pointerpro to anyone who is looking for a way to assess employee skills and knowledge.

Puntos a favor

Pointerpro's assessment feature is incredibly versatile. I've used it to assess employee skills, customer satisfaction, and even my own personal development. Additonally, Pointerpro's customer support is excellent.

Puntos en contra

I wish there were more templates available for the assessment feature.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Saving Lives.

Revisado el 14/3/2023

Overall Poynter pro has been perfect for her needs, and we see a long-term partnership with them...

Overall Poynter pro has been perfect for her needs, and we see a long-term partnership with them moving forward.

Puntos a favor

We used pointer pro to stand up an assessment that helps identify the capacity of individuals to make good decisions and avoid falling into despair. The ease-of-use and speed that we were able to get a beta version of our assessment up and running was awesome.

Puntos en contra

There are some latency issues with flipping between tabs and screens, and some of the functionality is still in development with respect to testing the assessment and the reporting. It’s not able to test or import responses to tests the report functionality. Some of the editing features are a little cumbersome for example, when setting up custom formulas if you want to re-order them, you have to re-create them.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

Pricing and ease-of-use
Julian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good usability and functionality

Revisado el 7/3/2023

Puntos a favor

What I like most is the report function. In particular, the relaunch of this function is very intuitive to use. In addition, an extremely large amount is possible, especially through the use of variables. The great depth of functionality combined with the simplicity of the application convince me a lot.In addition, the support is quick to respond and has always been able to help me very well. In connection with this, the "library" of tips and tricks is also really helpful. If you search a bit here, you will find good guides on all topics that instruct you on how to do what.

Puntos en contra

What bothers me is that the website often hangs or takes a long time to load, which is most likely not due to my PC or internet connection.

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Beautiful product, very expensive, poor self-service instructions means you have to pay more.

Revisado el 6/9/2021

Do not recommend Survey Anyplace - the product marketing is beautiful but misleading, prices are...

Do not recommend Survey Anyplace - the product marketing is beautiful but misleading, prices are twice that of the nearest competitor, instructions assume a high level of expertise and there is no use of videos to support learning, and service is slow and lacks detail (unless you pay for it). Response to my feedback so far? Pay more. Very disappointed.

Puntos a favor

Beautiful end result - but I have not managed to achieve it yet.

Puntos en contra

I've spent over $3000 and not managed to get a single survey out. It does not do 360 as advertised, not without spending $2000 more. Setting up questions is relatively easy but everything else - including simply collecting responses - is fairly complex. Producing a full report is VERY complex. Overnight response rate is very frustrating when you are trying to get the product up and running. I've complained about this, and was told my only option is to spend more money.

Respuesta de Pointerpro

Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your feedback! We are aware the more complex cases of 360-degree assessments do require additional services.
As you indicated, this wasn't clear for you at the moment you purchased the license of our software: we updated our documentation and onboarding communication accordingly to avoid any confusion in the future. We wish you a lot of success with your project anyways!

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Valuable and Productive Tool

Revisado el 26/11/2022

Experience has been very positive, especially when working with Customer Support and Customer...

Experience has been very positive, especially when working with Customer Support and Customer Success contact.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use once you understand the interface. Continuous improvement of features.

Puntos en contra

Not much. The report formatting can be improved to increase the quality of the PDF report.

Respuesta de Pointerpro

Thank you for the nice review.
As we want to take into account our customer's feedback, we worked hard on improving our Report Builder feature. Since last week our renewed Report Builder went live.
The drag-and-drop functionality has arrived and everything is way more instinctive and easy on the eyes!
Our team has already prepared several resources for you to allow for an easy start with this exciting new development.

Watch Anna's intro video --> https://www.loom.com/share/732abfc6ec4841f9befe831a76795d8c

Create your first PDF --> https://help.pointerpro.com/en/support/solutions/articles/35000206019-create-your-first-pdf-with-renewed-report-builder

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Survey Creation Platform

Revisado el 8/1/2019

Survey Anyplace is far superior to our previous platform. It's faster & an overall better UX which...

Survey Anyplace is far superior to our previous platform. It's faster & an overall better UX which is huge.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Speed between the questions. Selection of question types. Formatting flexibility. It supports photo uploads; our previous platform did not.

Puntos en contra

Tech support is not offered 24/7. Yet, they are quite responsive. It's usually something that isn't urgent. If you reorder questions, you need to redo your skip logic. The phone number field does not meet the North American Standard so it's a little kludge. We've had a few issues with photo uploads.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A very nice product with upside potential

Revisado el 25/10/2023

The customer support team has been very responsive and helpful. The time zone difference between...

The customer support team has been very responsive and helpful. The time zone difference between Europe and the US often means that replies don't come back until the next businss day which is a bit of a pain when you're on deadline and need a quick answer. I hope that there would be support in the US time zone going back to the West Coast (Pacific Time of 8am - 6pm)

Puntos a favor

Developing a scored survey was fairly easy to do. The formulas and question logic makes it very flexible to develop what is needed. I also like the dynamic if-then functions in ReportR to dynamically generate text content based on formula results.

Puntos en contra

I wished that ReportR had more chart options to visualize data. I also wish there were easy APIs to integrate external data sources into the report generated by ReportR.

Darren
Darren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for automating survey responses in a PDF to download or email

Revisado el 8/9/2021

It's great but just needs an upgrade I think.

It's great but just needs an upgrade I think.

Puntos a favor

The main reason we used this software was to automate survey responses in a PDF for the user to download or email. There are not many solutions on the market that can do this all in one.

Puntos en contra

I think the help pages need updating, they're not very clear when you are new to Survey Anyplace as they describe how to do things but do not show you step-by-step.

Not being able to customise the front cover image of a PDF template is a bit annoying and unless you're a CSS wizard, the PDF responses can look very plain.

Alternativas consideradas

Strategy & Research

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

Cost and usability
Becky
Becky
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing platform and even better service

Revisado el 8/12/2020

Puntos a favor

We have used SAP since March 2020 and it has been huge in growing out business. It is slick and looks professional...which is great if you are a start up company and don't have the expertise/resources to try and design something like this yourself!

Support is easily available and accessible. In addition to the easy to follow user guides, they are on hand to answer any more specific questions or bigger queries. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have all been amazing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has helped me a lot with setting up our white label as we don't have IT expertise at that level as a small (but quickly growing!) start up.

Puntos en contra

SAP seem to be constantly adding new features and integrations so maybe more emails about new features would be really useful so we are not missing out (I may just be missed emails though!). Or maybe reaching out the clients and asking what they would like to see by filling out a short form?

Jasper
Jasper
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Prefilled fields & nice workflow

Revisado el 9/12/2019

As a Customer Success Manager, I use Survey Anyplace to gather customer satisfaction and feedback....

As a Customer Success Manager, I use Survey Anyplace to gather customer satisfaction and feedback. Next to that we implemented it on some of our clients websites to allow site visitors to request detailed pricing offers based on their product preferences.

Puntos a favor

I like the easy flow of setting up newsurveys the most.

Puntos en contra

What I like least about this software is the way question logic is being handled.

Alternativas consideradas

Alchemer, CheckMarket y SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Pointerpro

Price/quality and ease of use
Mitch
Mitch
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Survey App for my business

Revisado el 8/1/2019

I'm building my start up with this quality app at an affordable price!

I'm building my start up with this quality app at an affordable price!

Puntos a favor

I love that the app has various functionalities such as, offline capability, email alerts, and truly stunning survey designs

Puntos en contra

The contact support is not best as they run on Europe time and I run on Eastern Atlantic Time, so it's a bit difficult getting answers to queries in the afternoon my time. But overall I've seen on a number of occasions staff work overtime to try and assist me