Acobot

IA conversacional de autoaprendizaje para la estimulación de clientes potenciales en sitios web

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(31)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 31

Padyala P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Aco Bot experiance

Revisado el 25/7/2019

It is ok but has a got a long way to go and needs to improve quite a bit.

Puntos a favor

It does some fundamental job of greting a person and introducing itself

Puntos en contra

It can easily do a lot of other things which can be built but I find it absent
It can talk about the company or Website
It can be fed about the latest news so that people won;t fel it is just a bot out there
It needs to know a lot of basic information which is missing right now

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the comments and suggestions! Acobot is a goal oriented chatbot, designed for sales boosting or lead generation. For the most use case, the news might not be proper. Still we recognize news and other services might be helpful to some websites like yours. We'll make improvement by allowing customers to customize services and topics for their unique needs.

Lon S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Acobot WordPress Sales Chatbot

Revisado el 23/7/2019

GREAT! My experience was So amazing, I actually wrote a book about my experience with Acobot called "A.I. Chatbot, Unexpected Positive Consequences" which hit #1 on Amazon in three categories for more than a week! Thank you Acobot!

Puntos a favor

I was predisposed to not liking chatbots and found them annoying. I thought I would set up Acobot on my ecommerce web site www.PaperModelsOnLine.com. It was VERY easy to set up and only took minutes. Within the first day I saw it helping my customers, closing sales, and capturing email addresses. BY the end of the first month, I saw a 30% increase in revenue! I then saw that same 30% increase every month since I installed Acobot!

Puntos en contra

I honestly don't have any dislikes. At first, the web site was difficult to navigate, but since then, they have improved it!

Parna S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Acobot Review

Revisado el 29/5/2019

It was good and helpful.

Puntos a favor

Acobot is a really good software to try in your website. It helps the visitors of your site get directed towards what they are seeking hence it gives them a good experience. It's easy to use and the features are also good.

Puntos en contra

I did not find many cons however with more R&D may be the product could be made more interesting.

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the suggestions. We'll work hard to make Acobot not only valuable but also interesting!

Oren H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

You can use it in every way

Revisado el 20/4/2021

In conclusion I really like working with the software and would recommend to anyone who cares if graphics or forms to use it

Puntos a favor

I like to use Acrobat mainly for graphic works to send customers proofreading for products . they can see the product and sign the work certificate easily and efficiently.
If there are text corrections or a change in the image, it is not a problem to do the correction in acrobat, which saves time by switching to another software.

Puntos en contra

Basically there are no things I do not like about the software. There are a variety of options that can be made in the software. The only thing that bothers me is that it is not possible for the software to automatically select according to the region the color profiles that correspond to the same geographical area, including the millimeter or inch dimensions.

Alex D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Revisado el 10/5/2019

Overall we have 24 sales individuals that drive sales to our company. We are extremely happy to have found this tool. Our customers are asking us the name of the tool because they would like to implement the same system.

Puntos a favor

We like how we as a company can add the responses from the questions our clients could ask. Also the AI engine learns from the website content and that save us a lot of time. It will immediately engage customers and ask for specific information that otherwise they will not give us. Specially if the request are after hours.

Puntos en contra

Would love to have control of when the voice gets activated.

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the comments and suggestions. We're sure to improve the voice feature and give customers more control on when and where to trigger the voice. Will keep you posted when we have made any progress with the feature. Thank you again!

Terry L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding system with brilliant customer service

Revisado el 1/11/2018

Our enquiries are now responded to in real time at any time.
As we changed our system or our website Acobot changed with us.
We seemed to help new users better than previously.

Puntos a favor

The ease of installation and the continuous help and assistance from the support staff, they went far beyond the norm and never had any qualms integrating our numerous requests.

Puntos en contra

The option to add additional languges, however, I understand these are already under development.

Lon S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acobot Makes You Money

Revisado el 9/1/2019

Many customers and prospects came to my site before Acobot and left frustrated because they couldn't find something. I had no idea! Now, they either get the information they are looking for or I get their email address so I can help them and convert them into new customers. Acobot is worth every cent. It pays for itself everyday!

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to install. The chatbot actually indexes your entire site to provide custom responses and links to pages and files. You can easily customize the chatbot icon. You get a complete transcript of every chatbot conversation. The chatbot continually asked for email so you can capture the lead. Acobot turns frustrated prospects into happy customers!

Puntos en contra

The main web dashboard needs some work, but you only use it when setting up.

Lucy W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An amazing bot

Revisado el 31/10/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. The chatbot automatically answers user questions based on the website. You even don’t need to teach it. Smarter than any other bots I ever tried. It brings more enquiries and lower bounce rates. I strongly recommend Acobot for every business who wants to grow online.

Puntos en contra

Acobot would be perfect if it supports languages other than English.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easiest Wordpress Plugin Ever

Revisado el 13/11/2018

Overall has been great. Really terrific development team and customer service

Puntos a favor

Easy to Use It learns your website and then answers questions about your products and services. We are optimizing our new website to work with this chatbot. Will report on our progress as our experience evolves. Customer service has been outstanding and again, the tool has been easy to operationalize and goes right to work.

Puntos en contra

Probably the only downside is understanding clearly yet how to optimize the tool. It does a great job but if your website is not clear enough the chatbot can only work with what you give it. We are simplifying and recreating our site so I'm sure Acobot is going to get alot smarter in the near future.

Mohammad Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent chat bot

Revisado el 19/10/2018

I would like to say Aco chat bot is an amazing chatbot, that is easy to use, install, and excellent support. Keep up the good work.

Puntos a favor

That it will navigate the user to required page. This is amazing feature

Puntos en contra

Some of my clients face a slow in respond time for the chat bot.

Cecelia S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Chatbot/Virtual Assistant

Revisado el 23/6/2020

Acobot have been amazing. Their customer support is excellent. The product is incredibly built and the console easy to use. We won't look anywhere else because this product is the best on the market for both sales leads and customer support on websites and for eCommerce. Genius work by the founders!!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, excellent product, easy to integrate into websites or use with Shopify. We have tried quite a few and this is our preferred software. It is brilliant. My clients love it and we use it, gaining a lot of leads and new business.

Puntos en contra

Customer service was excellent when we found a few things we needed to understand with the AI scripts. Overall nothing that was a disadvantage.

John M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing chat bot

Revisado el 30/7/2019

we need to manually attend less user questions.

Puntos a favor

It worked more than what we expected. it's ability to select particular product as per user instruction is amazing

Puntos en contra

The little problem we felt is not able to feed some custom data. like in our case shipping cost to particular country etc...

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Glad to know you're happy with the chatbot! As for the problem you mentioned, you can teach Aco to answer any questions by one of the following method.

1) Add the question/answer to a web page, typically your FAQ page.
2) Add the question/answer using FAQ feature included with your Acobot account.

One more thing, we've published a new edition of Acobot, Virtual Shop Assistant for WooCommerce, since you've added Aco to your beautiful online store. I recommend you upgrade to it for even better performance.

Thank you for your continuous support! We're here if you need help with upgrading.

Umair B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Platform to Increase your E-commerce Business

Revisado el 31/12/2020

I have a very professional experience with Acobot, because I have improved my email marketing through this platform. Acobot provides me best techniques to boost my E-commerce sales. I am really happy with Acobot.

Puntos a favor

Acobot is the best platform that grow your E-commerce business in a professional way. Acobot will engage the visitors of your business website and will turn them into buying customers. You can increase the views of your product page.

Puntos en contra

All features of Acobot are extraordinary professional and incredible without any kind of cons. I never faced any kind of issue during the use of this platform.

Mrityunjay S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for all Sort of businesses

Revisado el 24/9/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use

Engage perfectly with visitors

Delivers what it says

Puntos en contra

Less Voice options

No realistic widget option

Aj S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acobot - convert visitors to customers.

Revisado el 17/5/2019

The idea is to increase form conversions on our website. Acobot was recently installed on the site to achieve this goal. The Share Gems team is still tracking how effective Acobot is in helping us achieve this goal.

Puntos a favor

Great customer support and varied chatbot features - enough to deserve an install.

Puntos en contra

There's not much to not like. There's a bit of a hassle in integrating with Wix premium. However, the technical team is very responsive and quick to help with any integration support.

Doug M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding Product and Great Customer Service

Revisado el 8/11/2018

The thing I thought was very unique was the fact that the President of the company was very helpful to me. He even responded to my email, which is rare these days. I know because I am the past president of a bank and I always made it a priority to have good customer service. Vic at Acobot understands the same.

Puntos a favor

Leaning my website and being able to get more business and help my customers.

Puntos en contra

There was nothing I found bad about their products and services.

Ankit B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Acobot

Revisado el 26/7/2019

It was great. I have seen the bot evolve since last two years and it really great what the Acobot team is doing. Great job!

Puntos a favor

Very easy to set up. Doesn't require any coding skills. The knowledge db is built automatically, and page redirect happen s automatically on the site.

Puntos en contra

Could be cheaper, and apply to more website types and maybe even mobile apps.

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the feedback! We're striving to provide better service at more affordable prices. As we continuously improve the algorithm and system, we'll be able to offer better prices finally. Thank you for the continuous support!

Joachim K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must have

Revisado el 6/2/2019

Puntos a favor

Absolute no brainer, saves time, saves effort.

Puntos en contra

nothing really, avatars should maybe be more customisable

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the feedback! We've just improved the navigation so the custom avatar feature can be found easily as below. 1) Choose "UI" - "Widget" from the main menu. 2) Click the cog icon to expand the dropdown menu and then choose "Custom avatar". You can then upload your own avatar or specify URL for it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance in preparing your custom avatar.

Kyla G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy & Effective AI Chatbot

Revisado el 10/11/2018

Overall Acobot AI Chatbot is a helpful plugin with a wide array of applications. Acobot is a great way to provide instant answers online, as well as a way to supplement your customer support team when they're away. Acobot can be setup in less than an hour, including crawling and learning all your important pages. From there it's ready to help visitors to your site. Online reports and logs make it easy for you or your team to stay on top of what Acobot is up to. All a round a great tool.

Puntos a favor

Easy, affordable AI chatbot that is perfectly suited for growing businesses without the ability to hire a round the clock customer service team.

Puntos en contra

Currently only available in English, and the free plan does mask leads.

Sridhar P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect Support Agent and List Builder

Revisado el 29/10/2019

Acobot is performing much better than my expectations. Interacting with site visitors and collecting emails every day.

Puntos a favor

Acobot is interacting with my site visitors just like how a human chat assistant works. Collecting emails almost every day.

Puntos en contra

So far did not find any. It need to find one.

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the positive review. We're happy to know you like Acobot! We're always here if you have any questions or requests. Be sales with you!

Petra R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Acobot active on my website . . . feedback

Revisado el 21/6/2019

That there is someone, or something active on my website. Also, able to answer questions and providing answers (hopefully).

Puntos a favor

To acknowledge a potential customer and if needing further help? For a customer, browsing the website for information &/or to make contact with the owner?

Puntos en contra

Having it only activated in the last 3 days, I haven't had use of its full potential. Will be looking forward to see all its capabilities (if possible). At the moment, it is only activated on one of my websites. May pursue having this activated on a few more down the track.

So the cons? Not much to report at present

Jonathan W.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Vivek C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great bot

Revisado el 3/8/2019

Puntos a favor

It gives very polite response to customers.
You can make it learn very easily

Puntos en contra

More avatars that look like professionas should be added

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the suggestion! We're sure to add more professionally designed avatars. For your information, we're also making avatar selection easier and improving customer support by adding more resources. Thank you again!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using Acobot for my project

Revisado el 8/1/2019

Customer support was awesome, they guided me through the grey areas. the online documentation may need some more elaborate pictures especially for first time users.

Puntos a favor

Acobot afforded me the space to automate my online support.
It was very fast understanding of my business and gave good answers that suited client searches within acobot ai

Puntos en contra

There wasnt much flexibility to choose the Icon representing the bot

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the frank review. Currently the following options are available for the AI avatar: stock images and custom image. For custom image, you can either upload it to Acobot server or host it yourself. If you have questions about custom avatar, feel free to let us know. We would like to help you with it, at no extra cost. Thank you again!

Bidya sagar B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Good

Revisado el 31/7/2019

So far good.

Puntos a favor

I can see this is working better on my website. Easy to installed. Highly recommend.

Puntos en contra

Can have bit smaller bot icon -too big for use.

Respuesta de Acobot Traducir a español

Thank you for the review! We will review the size of chatbot avatar on various screens. Basically we'll make it adaptive to screen so it looks nice on all devices. Thank you again!