11 opiniones

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Asistencia al cliente basado en la web.

4,2 /5 (11 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4,2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
82%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
11 opiniones
Gerson M.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lots of features

Revisado el 14/2/2018

Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Puntos a favor

Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

Aria S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good but can be improved.

Revisado el 13/5/2018

Puntos a favor

Support center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.

Puntos en contra

Despite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Manage Engine Ticketing System

Revisado el 15/1/2019

Puntos a favor

Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Puntos en contra

Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

Amir K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.

Revisado el 4/5/2018

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Puntos en contra

The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

Mark J.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier

Revisado el 25/6/2018

Puntos a favor

The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Puntos en contra

You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

Fazal A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Manage and Engage with your Clients

Revisado el 29/1/2021

Puntos a favor

We are managing our clients requests in a seamless manner and generate report and present it to the management of how the progress is going on monthly and quarterly basis.

Puntos en contra

its UI is not that much interactive and we cannot modify the dashboards according to our needs.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One view of all your customers interactions

Revisado el 27/11/2019

Very positive overall experience, and migrating colleagues to a new process and platform was very seamless

Puntos a favor

In the short time we have been using this software it has dramatically improved they way we view all customer interactions with whether it be via email, phone or Portal and even multichannel.

It has helped us streamline our incoming customer queries and respond to them more efficiently .

I look forward to using the many other features offered, but one step at a time

Puntos en contra

You need to spend a fair amount of time in the software to familiarise yourself with it, but after some time, it all 'just clicks'. great product

Siddik S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Revisado el 28/1/2016

Jendra J.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Revisado el 5/3/2019

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use

Revisado el 3/1/2018

Puntos a favor

usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Puntos en contra

i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time

Angela B.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

satisfies all my needs...

Revisado el 2/4/2012

I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use