Opiniones de SAP Customer Experience

SAP Customer Experience

4,2 (244)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software CRM empresarial

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(244)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
3,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

84%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 244

Iago
Iago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Todo lo que necesitas para la relación con tus clientes integrado en SAP

Revisado el 7/2/2023

En general, es excelente para realizar seguimiento de las inquietudes, preguntas, pedidos y...

En general, es excelente para realizar seguimiento de las inquietudes, preguntas, pedidos y contactos de los clientes.

Puntos a favor

Muy útil para mantener notas sobre problemas con clientes, pedidos, etc. Se vincula directamente con SAP, y ahora permite obtener especificaciones reales de SAP . Facilita la interacción con el cliente si varias personas tienen que interactuar con un cliente. El flujo de trabajo es realmente su punto fuerte".

Puntos en contra

El elevado precio de cada módulo de SAP pueden provocar que muchas empresas migren a otras soluciones.

daniel alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Organiza Tus ventas con SAP

Revisado el 14/2/2023

La app esta desde mi telefono celular encontar informacion de productos de forma rapida y sencilla,...

La app esta desde mi telefono celular encontar informacion de productos de forma rapida y sencilla, actualizar bases de datos, precios, numero de stock de los productos, poder gestionar reclamos a los clientes realmente agiliza el trabajo

Puntos a favor

En mi caso utilizamos el software en la parte de ventas, seguimiento de clientes, tickes de reclamo, asi mismo como verificar stock de los productos, disponibilidad en otras sucursales, disponibilidad de envíos, modificar stock, inventarios, realizacion de facturas entre otros, la app es muy intuitiva, su interfase muy sencilla de entender, permite descargar al teléfono celular

Puntos en contra

La licencia es un poco costosa, debe ser gestionado por empresas

Almudena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

La solucón CRM y CX de SAP

Revisado el 25/2/2023

SAP Customer Experience es la mejor solución CRM y CX que puedes instalar si ya tienes alguna de...

SAP Customer Experience es la mejor solución CRM y CX que puedes instalar si ya tienes alguna de las herramientas ERP que ofrece SAP, al ser una integración mucho más sencilla.No ofrece nada nuevo que no tengan el CRM, pero ello no le quita mérito, ya que cualquier empresa cuando alcanza cierto tamaño debería tener uno y esta es una solución muy válida y completa.

Puntos a favor

La principal ventaja de SAP Customer Experience es que es el software CRM y CX de SAP, por lo que si ya tienes el ERP de esta misma compañía la integración es muy sencilla y limpia.Nos permite tener una visión completa de todas las relaciones con los clientes: sus preferencias, históricos , ofertas, pagos, etc. Con esta herramienta podemos recudir los procesos y tareas repetitivas automatizándolas y estándarizándolas, lo que nos permite ahorrar tiempo y dinero.

Puntos en contra

Como todo lo relaciona con SAP es caro y eso hay que tenerlo en cuenta. En caso de necesitar personalizaciones requerirá de un equipo especializado lo que aumentaría todavía mas el precio de una posible implantación.A pesar de que si se integra bien con las herramientas de SAP, en caso de querer conectarlo con otros ERP's puede ser complejo, por lo que si no tienen ya instalado alguno de los ERP's de SAP yo no lo recomendaría.

Neydis
Neydis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Es una herramienta increíble para conocer el estatus de como esta la empresa.

Revisado el 31/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Que está formado por módulos para poder administrar mejor el orden de una empresa.

Puntos en contra

Los reportes. Que se deben implementar Z

Ravikumar
Ravikumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Hybris application is boosting your organization

Revisado el 23/10/2018

I am basically administrative consultant to deployed in the server and configuration of the sap...

I am basically administrative consultant to deployed in the server and configuration of the sap application for the integration level

Puntos a favor

The hybris application have lack of clarity and more features inbuilt and inefficient solution and improve the optimization of your business.

Puntos en contra

I have not yet identified the failure of my application or organization level. it boosting my skill as well as improving the lot of additional feature. The one thing needs to delivery new add-ons on quarterly basis

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

provides real-time insights and analytics

Revisado el 9/5/2023

Puntos a favor

SAP Customer Experience provides a comprehensive suite of solutions that can help businesses manage all aspects of the customer journey, from marketing and sales to customer service and support.

Puntos en contra

The software requires ongoing maintenance and updates, which may require additional resources and support.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Horrendous U/I and immensely slower to operate than competitors

Revisado el 15/8/2019

More than a year beyond implementation normal tasks in a sales jobs average taking 50% longer than...

More than a year beyond implementation normal tasks in a sales jobs average taking 50% longer than they did with a different program.

I wouldn't recommend purchasing SAP's CRM software unless your goal is to piss off your top sales people and push them towards leaving for a competitor

Puntos a favor

The software has the "capability" of doing many things and being a one stop shop.

Puntos en contra

The U/I is atrocious is difficult to navigate even for young tech savvy people. Doing simple tasks can easily take 50% longer than they did before even years after implementation.

Ludmila
Ludmila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SAP experience

Revisado el 1/4/2023

I use SAP every day for ordering components in our factory and also parts from external supplier,...

I use SAP every day for ordering components in our factory and also parts from external supplier, checking budget, add monthly hours, checking if any components is out of stock or how many pieces is in company

Puntos a favor

i have big overview about materials in company, possibility have a lot of information on one place

Puntos en contra

adding new roles is all time problem, using correctly transaction is not so easy

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP is pretty versatile and cane accomplish many tasks beyond just a customer management...

Revisado el 20/6/2018

The best benefits that I use it for is credit card processing as well as inventory management.

The best benefits that I use it for is credit card processing as well as inventory management.

Puntos a favor

I really like that it can be used for many different things. We use it for everything from customer relation management to inventory tracking.

Puntos en contra

The thing I like the least has more to do with the setup we have rather than the software itself. We have customized it so much that any support or looking online for help is useless.

Ritam
Ritam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP Experience in Enterprise Asset Management

Revisado el 22/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Can be customized according to user requirement with the help of Enhancemnets and ZTables.

Puntos en contra

Standard table entries cannot be rectified directly and correction programs need to be build.

Stephanie
Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP CRM

Revisado el 12/2/2019

I have had a very good experience with this tool because it allows me to leave notes on each of the...

I have had a very good experience with this tool because it allows me to leave notes on each of the tickets and in the future I can use them to validate information and resolve the client's failure more quickly.

The tickets that I create in SAP CRM are to solve glitches in clioentes so I use it daily to be able to do this in a frayed and simple way.

Puntos a favor

I use it every day to create incidents of clients that report failure in their internet or telephone service and I like them a lot that is quite simple to manage and in turn you can have a large database of each ticket that you create because everything is stored.

Puntos en contra

In some cases the tool hangs and takes time to update.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A Powerful CRM

Revisado el 18/3/2019

Puntos a favor

It has great functionality to store and input customer data. We found integration with other systems easy to accomplish. I do think this is suited to larger companies than small ones.

Puntos en contra

It is a large system with many screens and places to input data. For smaller companies I think training was lacking in how to fully implement customize the system. It also ran very slowly for us.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent system for integration of all you business into a single platform

Revisado el 17/7/2019

Purchase requisitions,process flow, and live status of the product and any particular operation can...

Purchase requisitions,process flow, and live status of the product and any particular operation can be done with very ease.

Puntos a favor

The ease of working, speed of the application for businesses. The Purchase requisitions can be sent to the top management with in fraction of seconds. This can be used to check the Process flow chart and live status of any operation and availability of any stock in the premises.

Puntos en contra

This is bit complex to learn, Some training is needed for it's usage.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very Compatible to user

Revisado el 21/12/2020

Very much satisfied.

Very much satisfied.

Puntos a favor

SAP CRM 7 hosted on web. That is most interesting thing.

Puntos en contra

Sometime it run little slow as it is hosed on web so speed should be improved

Krunal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An application that best suits external portal and UI users

Revisado el 10/4/2015

Puntos a favor

I have worked on SAP CRM version 5* and 7* as a SAP Security Administrator and following are my observations -

- Customer relationship management (CRM) focuses on the retention of customers by collecting data from all customer interactions with a company from all access points.

- SAP CRM provides user flexibility with sales, service module and also external consumers (3rd party vendors).

- It is easily integrated with various SAP and non-SAP products like Identity management (IDM), 3rd party tools and ECC system

- User access and administration is controlled through business roles maintained in SAP CRM system

- Configuration required for running the various models (sales, consumer, etc) is maintained in ABAP backend in SPRO

- Also, it is rated very high in terms of its Scalability and real time analysis and monitoring of Sales (provides a holistic view as needed)

- Web UI (User Interface) helps user to enable & utilize business functionality extensively at one single point of source through replication process of business partners

Puntos en contra

I would say the user experience for SAP CRM Web UI in terms of usability and acceptance is not that great (user friendly), it's a bit complex at times.
Also, the cost of installation, product keys, maintenance, operational cost is high

But, SAP CRM 7* versions have much better usability and has improved a lot from it's previous pre-predecessors.

Dipesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer focused comprehensive product by SAP

Revisado el 11/6/2017

I would like to recommend this product to the business owners whose revenue is over a million...

I would like to recommend this product to the business owners whose revenue is over a million dollars at least. Maintaining this product is easy.

Puntos a favor

The most important feature of this product is WebUI. You can configure the WebUI all the way you want - Navigation bar, report area, etc. Moreover, this product supports One-Order Framework. Every transaction type is processed in a single transaction code. This provides user an ease of access.

Puntos en contra

There are not major drawbacks of this product, but to provide comprehensive and end to end business solutions, this product must be integrated with other SAP products like SAP ERP, BI/BW, PI/XI, etc. Licensing cost is more, so small business need to consider pricing before planning implementation.

José Rafael
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

We had 3 years working with SAP to integrate it with an electronic commerce platform. It was a...

Revisado el 24/5/2018

The benefits were economic. By being able to integrate it with an Opensource application of...

The benefits were economic. By being able to integrate it with an Opensource application of E-commerce we achieve the client's goal. We achieve the objectives and with that we increase our profits.

Puntos a favor

We improve our income as we integrate SAP ERP with new sales channels such as e-Commerce, managing to merge it with PRESTAHOP increasing revenues in the final customer.

Puntos en contra

The high costs of each module of SAP make many companies migrate to other solutions, in our case the client preferred to integrate the solution with an E-COMMERCE Opensource instead of acquiring the license of the manufacturer's own module, since it was practically impossible to maintain over time for their prices.

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quite ROBUST!

Revisado el 3/10/2017

Puntos a favor

SAP products are top of the line. Very robust, but I'd much rather have too much at my fingertips than not enough. Very convenient to have so much in one place, instead of disjointed in different tools. Absolutely love the software.

Puntos en contra

Only thing I can say that could be seen as a negative is that it takes a while to "get down." For someone who has never used CRM before, it may take some extra care in training. But the wealth of information in one place is priceless. I'd rather take time training someone for this tool and have impeccable efficiency than easy training in multiple tools and sacrifice time.

Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Complete CRM, needed for all media and large business

Revisado el 13/11/2019

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel...

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel management control of managers, presentation of accounting documents. It is the most used software in the company.

Puntos a favor

the management of all services under sap's care. Basically we have access from the logistics, delivery and receipt of suppliers, from the accounting and financial of these contracts. All delivered competently by the system.

Puntos en contra

Code-based transactions slow the system down at times, and the interfaces to sap-powered systems are also bad.

Dipesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best CRM tool with vast features

Revisado el 17/5/2018

Puntos a favor

In SAP CRM, there are various modules like Service, Sales, Marketing etc. Service module provides extensive features including service orders, service plans. You can manage your company's sales through Sales module. Marketing consists of lead, campaigns, loyalty management etc. It is a poweful tool for any large business.

Puntos en contra

SAP CRM has WebUI, which is difficult to customize but easy to configure. You require a lot of SAP WebUI programming to enhance this WebUI.

Tomasz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Engnineer in SAP

Revisado el 24/5/2023

Puntos a favor

A multitude of functions that can be used on a daily basis.

Puntos en contra

It is quite complicated, has a lot of functions, but you need to know the names of these transactions in order to use them.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Convenient and accessible

Revisado el 9/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Its allows you to process cash transaction in real-time. It provides the ease of tracking volume of transaction on a day to day basis. In addition, it aids the audit of possible theft and fraud transaction.

Puntos en contra

The license for the system is very costly. Also, one person at a time can use it. Multiple usage is not possible so you have to wait for the other user for you to proceed with your transaction.

Neha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

360 degree of customer with full SAP CRM cycle

Revisado el 12/8/2015

Puntos a favor

It has most of the part in configuration side which is release with the new model. Most of the things are now based on wizard which helps to understand the creation perfectly with less chances of error. The vendor has already customize and provided solution in the form of standard codes so we can just use it to further customize the system based on the requirement given by the client. It has come up with new features which are easy to implement and less complicates.

Puntos en contra

If the full lifecycle of SAP CRM(Marketing, sales, service) is implemented for any customer then it is always great because you don't have to depend on any other system for any other job. The thing which could be more better is the WebUi part, it could be something like webdynpro where everything is configuration and system populates everything for you.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Need a CRM?

Revisado el 12/2/2019

If you have a big company (1000+ employees) you definitely need a complete CRM package and SAP is...

If you have a big company (1000+ employees) you definitely need a complete CRM package and SAP is probably the best in the market.
You can configure almost anything on these thing.
After you get the hang of how SAP works, you will not want to leave it.
Throw anything at it and if it's well configured the job gets done.

Puntos a favor

Features
Modules
Configuration
Adaptation

Puntos en contra

Price
Resources needed
Tables in german are hell
Default UI not for everyone

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

SAP - German for "Such A Pain"

Revisado el 22/9/2019

I do not like SAP, however I guess I am stuck with it as it is supposedly the best platform for...

I do not like SAP, however I guess I am stuck with it as it is supposedly the best platform for large companies.

Puntos a favor

It's my understanding that it is a very complex system that can support many different businesses and business units.

Puntos en contra

The ease of use and UE/UI is really not great at all. It is a German product and it really shows as it is clunky and impossible to use.