Keap

Software de CRM, ventas y marketing para pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(1.198)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
3,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

79%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1198

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keap es una herramienta fundamental

Revisado el 11/1/2023

Es uno de lo softwares donde más trabajo y donde menos problemas tengo. ¿Cuál es mi conclusión? Es una experiencia muy positiva. Además, ante cualquier problema que tenga, el servicio de atención al cliente es muy ágil y resuelve las dudas muy rápidamente.

Puntos a favor

Una vez te haces a la herramienta, es ágil y permite una gran variedad de acciones. Cualquier cosa relacionada con la segmentación de audiencias, control comunicativo, así como automatización de marketing es realizable gracias a todas las cosas que ofrece.

Puntos en contra

Es un software poco intuitivo en algunos aspectos, la curva de aprendizaje es algo lenta y cuesta explicar cómo hacer un buen uso de esta herramienta a compañeros.

Respuesta de Keap

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that Keap works well for you. We are working on extending our educational resources to make Keap more accessible for all Users.

Almudena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gran software de CRM

Revisado el 19/3/2023

¡Una experiencia increíble desde las ventas hasta el servicio! Me encantan las plantillas disponibles para campañas de correo electrónico y todas las funciones útiles.

Puntos a favor

La mejora de la plataforma recientemente es notable y es una herramienta fantástica, especialmente para las empresas emergentes. El servicio al cliente es como ningún otro; siempre ha sido muy útil y conocedor hacia mí y mi equipo. También es una inversión muy razonable en comparación con otras plataformas.

Puntos en contra

Keap puede ser un desafío para aprender, especialmente si es nuevo en CRM o automatización de marketing. Puede tomar algún tiempo parametrizar todas las características y funcionalidades de la plataforma.

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Muy buena

Revisado el 28/10/2022

Muy buena muy compatible con sistema operativos

Puntos a favor

Plataforma de CRM en línea bien establecida con herramientas de marketingUsamos keap para administrar la base de datos de nuestros clientes. hicimos marketing por correo electrónico, generación de prospectos, formularios internos, plantillas de correo electrónico y campañas automáticas y más. Me complace decirle que, aunque podemos encontrar muchos sistemas de CRM baratos, Keap es el mejor y vale la pena. porque, todos los días están tratando de darnos la mejor experiencia. recibimos actualizaciones periódicas con muchas características nuevas. Una cosa más para mencionar. Allí, la atención al cliente fue muy útil para nuestro personal cuando se incorporaron. No solo para el personal sino también para la administración. ellos brindan apoyo oportuno. Me gustaría recomendar Keap CRM para cualquier negocio. adelante sin dudarlo. Al principio será difícil adoptar un nuevo sistema. pero cuando se trata de Keap, te ayudarán a llegar allí sin ningún problema.

Puntos en contra

Quizas mas opciones de email marketing aunque es optima

Emi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

El mejor software de control para tu marketing

Revisado el 16/1/2023

La integraccion de IS con otros Software es genial, de hecho, lo hemos implementado con un vuelco de datos, a traves de RRSS a una Excel para nuestros clientes y estan encantados.

Puntos a favor

Lo teniamos claro desde el minuto uno que este iba a ser el software que necesitamos. Muy completo, ràpido y competitivo.

Puntos en contra

Por poner alguna pega seria, la del soporte tecnico, y que conste que simpre he recibido respuesta.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Número de teléfono y línea comercial vinculados .2°línea con SMS y desvio de llamada

Revisado el 18/1/2023

Una experiencia genial y agradable gracias a las opiniones que brida el software

Puntos a favor

Las funciones que ejecuta el software son muy rápidas y sencillas de muy buena calidad

Puntos en contra

No hay disgusto en el software todo esta bien

Respuesta de Keap

We're happy to hear that Keap has been able to help you and your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Genial app para mantener mi dia a dia en orden

Revisado el 1/3/2023

Keap es nuestra escogida para mantener lo procesos en orden y al dia, tanto profesionales como personales, la recomiendo ampliamente.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta sus funciones agradable e intuituvo.

Puntos en contra

se neceistan opciones mas avanzadas de gestion de tiempo y no tiene esas herramientas.

Respuesta de Keap

Hi Maria,

We're happy to hear that you highly recommend Keap! Be on the lookout for improvements to our Appointments area!

Luis armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Crm esttategias marketing y campañas

Revisado el 5/11/2022

Lo.recomiendo para nuevos.emprendedores.por los.consejos prácticos

Puntos a favor

Ea divertido positivo y fresco se adapta a nuestra forma de trabajo dinamico al.desarrollar.Campañas nuevas de email marketing

Puntos en contra

Atencion.al.cliente siempre.es.poco lenta pero cuando atiende te.soluciona

Anibal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Keap: Emails sin spam

Revisado el 2/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy organizado en la creación de una bandeja de entrada y eventos de marketing

Puntos en contra

No posee muchas herramientas y le falta actualizar

Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Literally does everything needed

Revisado el 28/8/2019

I really like that I now have everything in one place that I can check in on and work within. So now my landing pages and emails database and campaigns are all easily accessible.

Puntos a favor

I think it is great that the software will recognise what my users do and act accordingly which means my system becomes automated and leaves me free to work on what I am best at.

Puntos en contra

The one problem with the software is that it is a beast of features and I can easily get lost in the minefield.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp y AWeber

Razones para elegir Keap

I needed a bigger platform and also to know that what I was going to do would work.

Razones para cambiar a Keap

I had someone who could help me and they understood the infusionsoft/keap platform better and bascily told me that this was the king of marketing and with what I was trying to do.

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Simon,
Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business and gives you the freedom to do what you are best at!

All the best,

Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap

Bernard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Automate Your Business Processes

Revisado el 16/2/2023

The software has helped me save time and increase efficiency in managing my business. Although there is a learning curve to using Keap, the customer support team was helpful and responsive, assisting me in navigating the software's features. Keap is an excellent choice for small businesses looking to automate their processes and grow their customer base.

Puntos a favor

I recently used Keap to manage my small business, and the software was impressive. The platform's automation features enabled me to streamline various business processes, including marketing, customer management, and invoicing. The software's email marketing features are particularly noteworthy, allowing me to engage with my customers effectively.

Puntos en contra

Some of the features can be challenging to set up and use. The learning curve can be steep, particularly for small business owners who are not tech-savvy. Additionally, while the software offers many customization options, it can be time-consuming to configure them.

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hello Bernard,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that Keap has saved you time and increased your efficiency in managing your business.

We are working on extending our resources to make it easier for new users to feel confident when starting out with Keap.

Susan
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

To Infusionsoft or not to Infusionsoft. That is the question.

Revisado el 16/9/2017

While I think the dated back-end and the pricing are an issue, I will say that when dealing with a larger contact database or enterprise system, I am hard pressed to find another platform that can do all that I rely on Infusionsoft to do for my larger clients.

Puntos a favor

Infusionsoft is one of those stalwart applications that is almost synonymous with marketing automation online for serious businesses (often with a host of disclaimers... see "cons" section).

The greatest feature of Infusionsoft is the robust nature of its features, it integrates with almost everything a large enterprise would use (although these features come with a price).

If you are looking to grow an online business, and you can afford the on-going maintenance in terms of staff time and cost, Infusionsoft will offer you plenty with room to grow.

Puntos en contra

Sadly, Infusionsoft has been around for so long that I believe the back-end, administrative user experience suffers. A quick Google search of the application will return many negative and less than stellar reviews. One could surmise that any big brand is likely to have many detractors (and this is true), however, most are balanced out by equally glowing reviews. Infusionsoft sits on the fence. This is unfortunate, because I believe that Infusionsoft could be very useful to many growing online, eCommerce businesses and membership associations. However, the owner will need deeper pocket than he or she is likely to have starting out, and migration with a mid to large size database is no picnic.

I'm hopeful that Infusionsoft will work toward meeting the needs of a modern, point and click audience.

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hi Susan,
Thank you for leaving a review and for your honest feedback. I will share your comments with the right teams here so we can create a better experience for our customers and solution for other small businesses. Thank you!

Natasha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Keap is not the best but good

Revisado el 6/1/2023

Having a focal spot for the entirety of our data, and the capacity to label individuals naturally has saved heaps of time and most certainly expanded or capacity to interface with clients and sell. Utilizing the mechanized email missions and successions to offer computerized free preliminaries instead of having to physically convey messages has been a lifeline.

Puntos a favor

The connection point is perfect and simple to utilize. On initial feelings it seemed to be the re-brand from InfusionSoft was a move decent to keep things more straightforward.

Puntos en contra

The hunt is somewhat awkward. It's perfect on the off chance that you're looking through name, telephone number or email address, yet to look through anything more like custom fields requires going to a different page and tracking down that field. Would be perfect on the off chance that there was a choice to "search everything", or to add custom fields to the default search. Not exactly their shortcoming, but rather in light of the fact that we sell items in both Canada and the US in 2 distinct monetary standards, we can't utilize their requesting structures. At the point when you leave it inactive, as opposed to timing out smoothly, you lose any unsaved data. I know that is even more a "my work process, why in the world aren't you saving your work" issue, yet entirely it's actually irritating. Crusade manufacturer doesn't work in Firefox, so I'm compelled to involve Chrome for that.

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hello Natasha,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are always in the process of improving upon our software and appreciate the feedback.

pankaj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

all in one marketing solution

Revisado el 27/2/2023

Puntos a favor

we can improve out markating with the help of keap.

Puntos en contra

if we will not pay good then reach to the customer will be less .

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hello Pankaj,

Glad to hear that Keap is helping you improve your marketing! Thank you for leaving us a review.

Colette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Came to Keap for Price. Leaving because not keeping up with our needs.

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Customer support is really good with Keap. I do appreciate that. When we moved from HubSpot, I really missed the features they provided--just simple things but when adding a photo to a campaign, I could see a thumbnail. With Keap, you always have to know the exact name of the image, etc. Keap needs to update the site to make it more robust and intuitive like their competitors.

Puntos a favor

Have been using Infusionsoft ---> Keap for 6+ years. We initially moved from HubSpot to Infusionsoft simply because HubSpot was too expensive for the size of our company or what we were looking to accomplish with simple campaigns.

Puntos en contra

I feel like Keap has not stayed on the cutting edge--seems a little behind the times now, honestly. We're looking at Klaviyo now and it seems like their campaigns, analytics and action sets will be easier to execute.

Alternativas consideradas

Klaviyo

Razones para elegir Keap

Price brought us to Infusionsoft (Keap).

Software anterior

HubSpot Marketing Hub y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Keap

We will probably be switching from Keap to Klaviyo.

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hi Colette,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that Keap has been an affordable solution for your business, but I am sorry that you feel our product has not stayed on the cutting edge. Our product team consistently has new updates in the works, and we are always working to ensure that we are making the user experience easier for our customers.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Asuntos internacionales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Infusionsoft refuses to make simple fixes. Terrible for business to business!

Revisado el 21/10/2019

I'm business to business and have spend over $100,000 on development to overcome its inadequacies.

Puntos a favor

Not sure. It has lots of functionality but most everything is clunky. Only comes with 99 custom fields and you can't modify the home screen. When you click around it always defaults you to a place you don't want to be. If you look up a contact it insists on defaulting you to first name and it has a nasty delay. So if you want to search by company you will start typing and then after the delay it will switch you to first name. You can't choose the view to do your lookups and it defaults to the record view, which I never use. So every time I do a search that turns up multiple records I have to click on the list view. Another infuriating thing is that if you want to sort by a field in list view it defaults to zto a instead of a to z. They will never fix anything even if it is a 2 minute fix.

Puntos en contra

It uses a flat database that is terrible for business to business. No primary fields or tags so if you add a company contact there is no way to tag or have company related field data updated to the new contact without expensive api coding from your website. They added linkedin, facebook and twitter years agobut didn't include the fields in the mass update section. What does this mean? When linkedin changed their url format I was stuck with over 3000 records with bad url's. So with any of their other fields you lookup the filled fields and then you choose mass update contacts and click on the allow blank fields to remove existing data. Well they didn't include the fields here so you can't do it. Maybe just export the records and replace the filled fields with empty into a csv file and import to remove the data. That doesn't work either. Blank field data won't replace filled data in a modify existing records merge. If you try chat support you will more than likely get a foreign support person (mine was from the Phillipines) who will act like he or she has never heard of this problems and make you explain it over and over and ask you to do a million unnecessary tests. I finally became so frustrated that I called support, got someone who at least admitted that it was impossible to fix. All the while I had the chat person on still instructing me to do more tests. The phone support person kept trying to get me to drop chat but I made her see how ridiculous it was.

Assimi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Keap review

Revisado el 7/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Keap has a user-friendly interface and an intuitive platform. This software is cool

Puntos en contra

Really amazing software but its lack of customization options can be a disadvantage for it

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hello Assimi,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you find Keap amazing!

Without more details I can't speak to the issue you find with customization. If you'd like to leave us feedback on that, here is a link for you to do.
https://keap.com/tellus

Almodyr
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Pros and Cons for Keap software

Revisado el 24/2/2023

Overall, my experience with Keap has been positive. It is easy to use, has great features, and is an invaluable tool for managing my business.

Puntos a favor

It is simple and effective. It has all of the features you need to manage customer relationships and automate marketing, but it is also simple to use and understand.

Puntos en contra

Its lack of customizability. It is less customizable than other CRM software solutions, making it less effective for certain businesses.

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hello Almodyr,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that Keap is an invaluable tool for your business.

João
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A good option for SMB's companies

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Keap it's a good marketing automation option if you work on a SMB company, you can use a lot of is features and it's great

Puntos en contra

Contact management can be a bit complicated, never exclude a CRM you'll need it.

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hello João,

We appreciate the review! Thank you for telling others about Keap.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Don't waste your time, energy or money

Revisado el 6/4/2020

I started with Infusionsoft before it was Keap. Customer service was way better before the were bought out. It is not called confusionsoft for no reason. It's extremely confusing, their tech support often has to spend hours trying to figure any issue out. If it takes their tech support, people who know the program, hours to figure out an issue imaging what it will take you. There are several other CRM systems out there that are much easier to use.

Puntos a favor

I like the dashboard with the daily reminders of followups. That makes it easy to not let people slip through. Setting up the campaign however to get the daily reminders is a complex process. If you miss anything it will not work properly and the customer support team will not be able to help you set up campaigns or do anything with your campaign.

Puntos en contra

The cost is astronomical. If you are lucky enough to understand how to and you have the time to build out the backend and all of the campaigns great. If you do not, it will const 10's of thousands of dollars to hire someone. I have had to pay someone the entire time to help with mine and when I went to leave infusionsoft, there is no way to save the campaigns or anything that you paid to have built. They say they will keep it for you for 90 days and if you don't come back to their program by then you lose it all. So basically they own all of your campaigns and everything you paid to build in the system. BE AWARE OF THIS BEFORE YOU SPEND MONEY BUILDING SOMETHING OUT

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Hi Jennifer,

We're sorry you're unhappy with our product. Infusionsoft is built for ultimate power and customization. We have many educational resources to help with implementation as well as a large hub of partners who can help with your customization needs. For privacy and security, we hold onto your data for 90 days after you cancel your subscription. We wish you the best of luck in your small business.

Crystal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Grupos de reflexión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Porsche of CRM's

Revisado el 18/5/2019

They've been super supportive and helpful. Whenever I've had problems understanding anything, even when my mother passed on, they were very allowing and there for me. The people in chat and in customer support are always always patient, knowledgeable and friendly. I talk with them often! I can't say enough how helpful they are.

Puntos a favor

I wish I knew how to use all of it. There's always a new function that it can do to save me time. Since I don't have a team, Keap is like my own secretary, streamlining functions.

Puntos en contra

It takes so long to set up. The look of emails is very flat and uninteresting. Word processing in the individual letters I send out takes forever. It's definitely not a great place to write letters.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Keap

A lot of the big names in marketing always had "Infusionsoft" at the bottom of their emails so I knew they must know something I didn't. When I decided to try it out, I was thinking big, probably too big. I believed it would help my business grow. (It hasn't YET but I still am able to do more with Infusionsoft.) Once campaigns are set up and the kinks worked out I love watching them work for me.
Lynne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infusionsoft - A great CRM

Revisado el 8/8/2019

Moving from Dynamics to Infusionsoft was a great move on behalf of our company. We are a small company and the Dynamics CRM was just to "heavy" for our use. From our initial calls, to the setup to our daily use, we are very pleased with Infusionsoft and it's substantially less expensive than Dynamics.

Puntos a favor

We love Infusionsoft because it is user friendly, intuitive and we have been able to combine our marketing campaigns into the software.

Puntos en contra

I can't really say anything negative about Infusionsoft.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir Keap

Dynamics was not user friendly to us - it's a very big product and we are a small company and didn't utilize even a quarter of what Dynamics had to offer plus it was expensive.

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Respuesta de Keap Traducir a Español

Lynne,

We love hearing this! Thanks for sharing your review.

All the best,
Paige, Social Media Specialist

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infusionsoft not Keap

Revisado el 7/7/2020

Excellent, I am approaching 7 years using this software and am still happy with it.

Puntos a favor

I use the Infusionsoft product as opposed to the Keap product. I like the flexibility and robustness of the campaign builder.

Puntos en contra

It can be challenging to train others on the intricacies of the campaigns.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para elegir Keap

Simplicity and price

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Keap

It was more in line with how I liked to work.
Damian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Too complicated and hidden $$$ - you'll spend thousands more.

Revisado el 7/10/2020

1. The logic of the CRM was so complicated, that you need to talk to your "expert" if you want to make any adjustments.

2. My email deliverability was not good - in fact there were a few months where the links in my emails that had the Keap training code (which was all of them) were seen as MALWARE by google chrome. Keap took NO accountability. Even though they sent me a support message detailing the issue.

Puntos a favor

I thought it was going to manage all of my CRM, Email Marketing and Reporting...but in order to interface with the Infusionsoft/Keap platform I needed to continually hire experts who tried charging me $3,500 per month on top of what I was paying Keap.

Puntos en contra

Way too complicated. When you sign up, included in your set up is the cost for an expert -- who you think is working for Keap...but they're an independent contractor who is being paid a cut rate to get you up and running. After your set up, they will charge you THOUSANDS to fix and adjust your account.

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

What's So Automated About Infusionsoft?

Revisado el 16/2/2017

I have researched CRMs and Marketing Software for the past several years. As a REALTOR, the company software had changed multiple times, leaving my personal system outdated, which prompted me to see if it was time to invest and make a commitment to something I would know nothing about until I jump in with two feet and my pocketbook. So I did. I reviewed and tested a multitude of software and found many that I liked but none quite suited for the money vs. the features vs. my unique business needs. Hatchbuck, DaPulse, and 17 Hats are a few I can remember and recommend to varying degrees but each fell short of my specific needs and desired growth. And while several appeared cheaper at the onset, when estimating cost after growth (which would be the "long term") I realized paying a little more now for a consistent pricing may well be the best option.

My group has 4-5 users and looking at 5,000 contacts - which need sorted and categorized and updated. So although I may not be concerned about limits on number of emails sent monthly - I did need to cap my user costs and contact costs hoping to grown to about 35,000 contacts. I spoke with all the professionals and most just didn't know what to do and each thought one was as good as another based on personal experience.

Puntos a favor

I tried many brands, however, each time I got a great email, an immediate response, a beautiful landing page I continued to see the name Infusionsoft. The research and features were outstanding. As I began looking at those at the higher level of business, which I wanted to obtain, I saw most, in a variety of industries, had chosen Infusionsoft. I was surprised when surveying the target group of Infusionsoft Users, they each were optimistic about their future commitment to continue their relationship. So I jumped in! I am confident it will be an investment of time, money and frustration of efforts - but I look forward to building system, upon a system and automating many general tasks and information sharing.

Puntos en contra

The investment was a minor con - but the prices have become more in line with the value as my years of investigation and research continued. The biggest con is the education investment and the delayed gratification of understanding this will be a process. My optimism has been a bit dampened with the realization I may not easily, understand trigger relationships and process. Additionally, my "initial payment" for training although friendly has been less than sufficient, and less than simple to establish a confidence that I can get it done in a year. However, I still believe I will be with the system for a long period of time, and patience and bridled expectations will become the new norm.

Andron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Powerful and flexible engine for a tech-savvy business

Revisado el 1/3/2019

Infusionsoft by Keap (AKA the "classic Infusionsoft") has been on top of the small business automation marketplace for years, and for good reason. In the right hands, it's a perfect marriage of automation + CRM. Its strengths are best-in-class, and it is refreshingly light on gimmick features that claim to fulfill a business need without offering real capability. That said, there are some noteworthy holes in functionality.

Caveat: the power comes with a substantial learning curve, and you *do* need to learn the software well to use it effectively. Campaign builder has many quirks, there are multiple ways to accomplish any result, and the number of settings is astonishing. Infusionsoft's own (paid + mandatory) onboarding at the time we started using it was insufficient. Fortunately, its history means there are many good Certified Partners and tons of free blogs, videos, and other resources to guide your implementation.

I recommend having at least one person on your team who can take on the role of Infusionsoft expert and take responsibility for configuring, organizing, and maintaining the app. For a solopreneur whose time is better spent doing the business, or a small organization that's just beginning to figure out its digital processes, IS is likely to be too overpowered and cumbersome. (FWIW, we started with IS too early ourselves. We've grown into it and are now very happy, but the first couple years were frustrating.)

Puntos a favor

The campaign builder is an unmatched canvas for automating almost any business process imaginable. It doesn't restrict you to a single workflow paradigm, so you have the freedom to design systems to match your business AND organize them how you want. I love the options of using tags, custom fields, notes, and API goals for storing data on the contact record, segmenting contacts, or automating based on that info/event. Plus, all of this feeds a reporting system that can track any aspect of a business's growth and health (with some configuration). The extensive API and HTTP post automation supercharge all of this with custom development or addon tools.

The new responsive email builder is extremely user-friendly, and has a nice assortment of premade templates, as well as letting you build a library of your own custom templates.

Lastly, the Infusionsoft community is deep and extremely knowledgeable. Practically any question you have, you can find an answer to. Infusionsoft's own support is solid and generally satisfactory, but the breadth of experience available from other users is an incredible resource.

Puntos en contra

Over the past year, a lot of development resources were directed toward the creation of the new, entry-level Keap product, so Infusionsoft has gotten a bit dusty. Reportedly this has changed now that Keap is launched, and Infusionsoft development is once again getting its fair share of attention. This means, however, that there are a number of modern marketing functions that IS cannot handle natively. Examples are Facebook custom audience syncing, SMS messaging, website event tracking (unlike Drip, for instance, there is no JavaScript API that can be used to trigger automations inside IS as a result of a contact's activity on a webpage). Web forms and order forms are dated. Tracking online orders made through 3rd party shopping carts is complicated and frustrating. Reporting, though *immensely* capable, is hampered by the lack of built-in charts or graphs. Stripe is not natively supported as a payment processor.

At some point, it becomes essential to start using "satellite" helper tools, like PlusThis or MyFusionHelper, to address some of Infusionsoft's shortcomings, manage data more effectively, build graphic reports, or create custom automations. This adds to the baseline cost.