Keap

Software de CRM, ventas y marketing para pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(1.269)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
3,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

79%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1269

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keap es una herramienta fundamental

Revisado el 11/1/2023

Es uno de lo softwares donde más trabajo y donde menos problemas tengo. ¿Cuál es mi conclusión? Es...

Es uno de lo softwares donde más trabajo y donde menos problemas tengo. ¿Cuál es mi conclusión? Es una experiencia muy positiva. Además, ante cualquier problema que tenga, el servicio de atención al cliente es muy ágil y resuelve las dudas muy rápidamente.

Puntos a favor

Una vez te haces a la herramienta, es ágil y permite una gran variedad de acciones. Cualquier cosa relacionada con la segmentación de audiencias, control comunicativo, así como automatización de marketing es realizable gracias a todas las cosas que ofrece.

Puntos en contra

Es un software poco intuitivo en algunos aspectos, la curva de aprendizaje es algo lenta y cuesta explicar cómo hacer un buen uso de esta herramienta a compañeros.

Respuesta de Keap

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that Keap works well for you. We are working on extending our educational resources to make Keap more accessible for all Users.

Almudena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gran software de CRM

Revisado el 19/3/2023

¡Una experiencia increíble desde las ventas hasta el servicio! Me encantan las plantillas disponible...

¡Una experiencia increíble desde las ventas hasta el servicio! Me encantan las plantillas disponibles para campañas de correo electrónico y todas las funciones útiles.

Puntos a favor

La mejora de la plataforma recientemente es notable y es una herramienta fantástica, especialmente para las empresas emergentes. El servicio al cliente es como ningún otro; siempre ha sido muy útil y conocedor hacia mí y mi equipo. También es una inversión muy razonable en comparación con otras plataformas.

Puntos en contra

Keap puede ser un desafío para aprender, especialmente si es nuevo en CRM o automatización de marketing. Puede tomar algún tiempo parametrizar todas las características y funcionalidades de la plataforma.

Respuesta de Keap

Hello Almudena,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you've had an amazing experience from sales to service.

Manuel
Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Muy buena

Revisado el 28/10/2022

Muy buena muy compatible con sistema operativos

Muy buena muy compatible con sistema operativos

Puntos a favor

Plataforma de CRM en línea bien establecida con herramientas de marketingUsamos keap para administrar la base de datos de nuestros clientes. hicimos marketing por correo electrónico, generación de prospectos, formularios internos, plantillas de correo electrónico y campañas automáticas y más. Me complace decirle que, aunque podemos encontrar muchos sistemas de CRM baratos, Keap es el mejor y vale la pena. porque, todos los días están tratando de darnos la mejor experiencia. recibimos actualizaciones periódicas con muchas características nuevas. Una cosa más para mencionar. Allí, la atención al cliente fue muy útil para nuestro personal cuando se incorporaron. No solo para el personal sino también para la administración. ellos brindan apoyo oportuno. Me gustaría recomendar Keap CRM para cualquier negocio. adelante sin dudarlo. Al principio será difícil adoptar un nuevo sistema. pero cuando se trata de Keap, te ayudarán a llegar allí sin ningún problema.

Puntos en contra

Quizas mas opciones de email marketing aunque es optima

Emi
Emi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

El mejor software de control para tu marketing

Revisado el 16/1/2023

La integraccion de IS con otros Software es genial, de hecho, lo hemos implementado con un vuelco...

La integraccion de IS con otros Software es genial, de hecho, lo hemos implementado con un vuelco de datos, a traves de RRSS a una Excel para nuestros clientes y estan encantados.

Puntos a favor

Lo teniamos claro desde el minuto uno que este iba a ser el software que necesitamos. Muy completo, ràpido y competitivo.

Puntos en contra

Por poner alguna pega seria, la del soporte tecnico, y que conste que simpre he recibido respuesta.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Número de teléfono y línea comercial vinculados .2°línea con SMS y desvio de llamada

Revisado el 18/1/2023

Una experiencia genial y agradable gracias a las opiniones que brida el software

Una experiencia genial y agradable gracias a las opiniones que brida el software

Puntos a favor

Las funciones que ejecuta el software son muy rápidas y sencillas de muy buena calidad

Puntos en contra

No hay disgusto en el software todo esta bien

Respuesta de Keap

We're happy to hear that Keap has been able to help you and your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Genial app para mantener mi dia a dia en orden

Revisado el 1/3/2023

Keap es nuestra escogida para mantener lo procesos en orden y al dia, tanto profesionales como...

Keap es nuestra escogida para mantener lo procesos en orden y al dia, tanto profesionales como personales, la recomiendo ampliamente.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta sus funciones agradable e intuituvo.

Puntos en contra

se neceistan opciones mas avanzadas de gestion de tiempo y no tiene esas herramientas.

Respuesta de Keap

Hi Maria,

We're happy to hear that you highly recommend Keap! Be on the lookout for improvements to our Appointments area!

Liliana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Con esta herramienta he mejorado la Gestión de Clientes

Revisado el 13/4/2023

Es una excelente opción para las pequeñas empresas como la mía donde busco simplificar la gestión...

Es una excelente opción para las pequeñas empresas como la mía donde busco simplificar la gestión de clientes y ventas, automatizar tareas repetitivas, optimizar campañas de marketing digital y tomar decisiones informadas basadas en datos.

Puntos a favor

Es una excelente herramienta para las pequeñas empresas que buscan simplificar sus procesos de gestión de clientes y ventas. Con esta plataforma, se tiene una visión completa de los clientes, desde sus datos personales y preferencias hasta su historial de compras y comunicaciones.

Puntos en contra

Podría mejorar en la personalización de la plataforma. Aunque la herramienta ofrece algunas opciones de personalización, me gustaría tener más control sobre la apariencia y la estructura de la plataforma.

Respuesta de Keap

Hello Liliana!

We appreciate the review! We're glad to hear that Keap has been a great fit for your business.

Our Product team is working to release more customization options to the software! Be sure to keep an eye out in your app for changes.

Luis armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Crm esttategias marketing y campañas

Revisado el 5/11/2022

Lo.recomiendo para nuevos.emprendedores.por los.consejos prácticos

Lo.recomiendo para nuevos.emprendedores.por los.consejos prácticos

Puntos a favor

Ea divertido positivo y fresco se adapta a nuestra forma de trabajo dinamico al.desarrollar.Campañas nuevas de email marketing

Puntos en contra

Atencion.al.cliente siempre.es.poco lenta pero cuando atiende te.soluciona

Anibal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Keap: Emails sin spam

Revisado el 2/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy organizado en la creación de una bandeja de entrada y eventos de marketing

Puntos en contra

No posee muchas herramientas y le falta actualizar

Mindy
Mindy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for an all-in-one service

Revisado el 29/12/2020

I had some great help with getting everything set up and I find the email automation system quite...

I had some great help with getting everything set up and I find the email automation system quite easy to use and understand, which is great as it has gotten me to do a lot more with automation. I have the email lists integrated onto my website optin forms and it's quite simple to see who takes action on the emails that are sent in the automation sequence.

Puntos a favor

I love that I can segment my clients into different groups to email them directly from Keap, and also do the same with prospective clients and past clients. Having everything in one place makes my life so much easier and streamlined and has encouraged me to do even more than I was before in regards to client communication.

Puntos en contra

I had some issues at first with the Keap phone number, but they did get it fixed, although it took quite a while. The one thing that I am missing right now with them is recurring invoicing because I would have to be the one to enter the client's credit card information in order to do that here, so I am still using another product for that.

Crystal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Grupos de reflexión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Porsche of CRM's

Revisado el 18/5/2019

They've been super supportive and helpful. Whenever I've had problems understanding anything, even...

They've been super supportive and helpful. Whenever I've had problems understanding anything, even when my mother passed on, they were very allowing and there for me. The people in chat and in customer support are always always patient, knowledgeable and friendly. I talk with them often! I can't say enough how helpful they are.

Puntos a favor

I wish I knew how to use all of it. There's always a new function that it can do to save me time. Since I don't have a team, Keap is like my own secretary, streamlining functions.

Puntos en contra

It takes so long to set up. The look of emails is very flat and uninteresting. Word processing in the individual letters I send out takes forever. It's definitely not a great place to write letters.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Keap

A lot of the big names in marketing always had "Infusionsoft" at the bottom of their emails so I knew they must know something I didn't. When I decided to try it out, I was thinking big, probably too big. I believed it would help my business grow. (It hasn't YET but I still am able to do more with Infusionsoft.) Once campaigns are set up and the kinks worked out I love watching them work for me.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Don't Just Walk Away, RUN! Unethical, Missed all Deadlines, Forced...

Revisado el 21/8/2015

Puntos a favor

The platform seemed to have robust functionality but Infusionsoft's third party providers missed every deadline, failed to provide training, all required programming, and implementation services. Unfortunately it took seven months for us to figure out we'd been taken for a ride. We just made the decision to use our own internal IT staff to create the programming necessary to connect our new website to Infusionsoft (Our website was intentionally designed and built along side our signing with Infusionsoft CRM to insure all technologies aligned). In short, this has been an incredibly slow, frustrating, and expensive lesson.

Puntos en contra

The Infusionsoft sales person and sales tech flat out lied about the cost required to set-up/program our CRM system. We provided 100% of our specs in writing, reviewed them between a prospective web developer, my internal IT director, and Infusionsoft. After spending 10-hours over a period of two months reviewing specs, building campaigns, etc etc we signed an agreement on the basis that they could do everything we discussed. Only after you sign an agreement do they tell you they do not train or provide programming themselves. Rather, customers are forced to repeat all the same specifications (4-hours including 4 highly paid vendors & staff = 16-man hours) again with a third party provider. Infuriating! The first third party provider (Success Engine) provided a statement of work on March 2. The end date was April 2. The statement of work communicated they were to complete a total of 10-hours of programming work. Long story short, they slow rolled the build out, missing deadline after deadline, and in June (yea June - to do 10-hours of programming?) provided us with a new quote (bait & switch) stating there was an additional 15-25 hours of programming work required to complete the build out per our specifications. Keep in mind those are the same specifications that we provided and reviewed with them in painstaking detail in February. Infuriating! After receiving the new quote in June we felt we had no choice but to push ahead because we were so far behind schedule and had invested so much time and money into the project. We gave them a deadline of July 1 and they quickly turned down the work because they said they wouldn't be able to meet the deadline. Infuriating! It ultimately took Success Engine until the middle of July to complete the original 10-hours of set-up/programming. Infuriating! So back to June when Success Engine turned down the work; we were forced to ask Infusionsoft to provide us with a new third party provider which of course required us to go over our specifications for a third time (4-hours including 4 highly paid vendors & staff = 16-man hours). The first contact with the new third party provider ThinkAutomateGrow (TrickApatheticGrievance). was mid-June. Once again we communicated our specifications to our assigned programmer and the next day that programmer had a death in the family and was gone. She passed us to another programmer. The new guy was around for about three weeks, didn't do much, then was fired by ThinkAutomateGrow. The first programmer reappeared for about two week but then reported that her son broke his arm. She didn't reply to emails or calls for the next 10-days. When she did reply she said she went on her honeymoon and the auto responder on her email must not have worked correctly. She introduced us via email and teleconference to the owner who spoke to us twice briefly by phone, and replied to a total of three emails. That brings us to last Friday, August 14, 2015. That was the absolute deadline for ThinkAutomateGrow to add us to his production calendar. He failed to respond. It is now Aug 19. The decision was made to use our own internal IT staff to create the programming necessary to connect our new website to Infusionsoft. I WOULD NEVER, EVER, EVER, DO BUSINESS WITH THESE UNETHICAL SO-CALLED BUSINESS PEOPLE.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Well thought out and executed CRM

Revisado el 20/9/2019

Having a central place for all of our information, and the ability to tag people automatically has...

Having a central place for all of our information, and the ability to tag people automatically has saved lots of time and definitely increased or ability to connect with clients and sell.

Using the automated email campaigns and sequences to offer automated free trials as opposed to having to manually send out emails has been a lifesaver.

Puntos a favor

The customization options are nearly endless.

The embeddable forms, that can trigger tags, which can trigger sequences such as email campaigns, have saved us hours of formerly manual work every day. The campaign builder is incredibly deep and robust, allowing for anything you can imagine.

The thought given to different ways to do nearly everything is great.

They have a /Tellus page and are responsive to suggestions. I recently mentioned on the that when adding a contact, the email field should automatically trim whitespace from each end, because when copying and pasting it often have an error. Within 2 weeks, that change had been implemented.

The import from CSV file options are very robust.

Lots of third party integrations, and a robust API. Very helpful community for questions with actual developers there.

Puntos en contra

The search is a little clunky. It's great if you're searching name, phone number or email address, but to search anything else like custom fields requires going to a separate page and finding that field. Would be great if there was an option to "search all the things", or to add custom fields to the default search.

Not really their fault, but because we sell products in both Canada and the US in 2 different currencies, we're unable to use their ordering forms.

When you leave it idle, rather than timing out gracefully, you lose any unsaved info. I know that's more of a "my workflow, why the hell aren't you saving your work" issue, but it's still annoying.

Campaign builder doesn't work in Firefox, so I'm forced to use Chrome for that...

Bob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I love Infusionsoft

Revisado el 16/8/2019

I have enjoyed using Infusionsoft for 4 years. It is a great value for what you get. Onboarding is...

I have enjoyed using Infusionsoft for 4 years. It is a great value for what you get. Onboarding is costly but monthly fees are reasonable. Support is mostly provided by 3rd parties.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.
I can create Campaigns and email marketing
Does a great job of segmenting customers

Puntos en contra

Search options are limited
Onboarding costs are high

Respuesta de Keap

Bob,
Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear the power of the product is beneficial to you and your business!

All the best,
Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Real hit or miss

Revisado el 8/6/2023

Great software but really lacking on the customer support end. Towards the end when the bills...

Great software but really lacking on the customer support end. Towards the end when the bills increased and began to add up, we were told by customer service that we could be put on a special payment plan. This was great news, but unfortunately the sales team did not communicate with the tech team, who permanently deleted our data off their systems before the financial arrangement could be setup. Fortunately we backed up most of our data, but that lack of communication could have been disastrous for any other business.

Puntos a favor

They were able to customize the software so that it met our needs as a database for managing subscribers. There was virtually no downtime in the years we were with this company. Once users were trained on certain tasks, it was very easy for employees to pick up the software and become comfortable with it.

Puntos en contra

The pricing structure charges by the amount of contacts you have. We logged every sale into this database from even one-time customers, which added up over the years to a point where we were paying hundreds each month for a database of users who were not active. The underlying system also seems to be geared towards companies who are interested in cold calls and commission-type sales jobs. While they did customize their software to fit our needs we were still warned that we were required to send communications through their specialized tracking system in order to measure engagement and leads. Our regular email blasts were not considered good enough.

Respuesta de Keap

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that once trained, your employees easily picked up Keap and became comfortable with their assigned tasks.

We're sorry to hear that you didn't leave on good terms. If you'd like to reach out to our team, we're happy to look further into your payment plan situation.

Susan
Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

9 Years of Torture

Revisado el 23/4/2021

I spent 9 years with Infusionsoft and Keap trying to implement a cohesive, smooth, automated...

I spent 9 years with Infusionsoft and Keap trying to implement a cohesive, smooth, automated marketing system and never got it right. Finally I gave up and went to ActiveCampaign (more useful features for less money!)

Puntos a favor

I liked Campaign Builder the most but it was so difficult to set up, flawed, and lacking features that I had a love/hate relationship with it.

Puntos en contra

The limitations of all the features. It seemed that every feature sounded awesome on the surface but when you tried to implement it, there was always something missing or broken that rendered it unusable. Like SMS in campaign sequences or scheduling. Heck, I don't think they even have responsive order forms yet! I had to use ThriveCart.

Tammy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Keap was not a keeper for us

Revisado el 5/6/2023

Happy to see it go

Happy to see it go

Puntos a favor

it was a bit clunky but not a horrible program to use

Puntos en contra

It felt as if easy modifications would have really increased the ease of use, but they were never made.

Respuesta de Keap

Hello Tammy,

We're sorry to hear that Keap wasn't a good fit for your business. We appreciate the feedback and wish you well in your future endeavors!

Melissa
Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great tool for more advanced small business marketing automation

Revisado el 5/11/2019

I've used Infusionsoft twice to accomplish marketing automation that Hubspot didn't handle well.

I've used Infusionsoft twice to accomplish marketing automation that Hubspot didn't handle well.

Puntos a favor

Infusionsoft is a great tool for small businesses that need to kick it up a notch with their marketing automation. It offers an easy to use visual workflow builder and although the learning curve is a bit steep, once users get the principles, the customization is a great trade off.

Puntos en contra

Infusionsoft does have its quirks and the learning curve can be steep for those who are not technical or logical. Recommend working with a partner to get past this challenge.

Respuesta de Keap

Melissa,
Thank you so much for the high marks. So glad to hear the power of the product is beneficial to you and your business!

Simon
Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Literally does everything needed

Revisado el 28/8/2019

I really like that I now have everything in one place that I can check in on and work within. So...

I really like that I now have everything in one place that I can check in on and work within. So now my landing pages and emails database and campaigns are all easily accessible.

Puntos a favor

I think it is great that the software will recognise what my users do and act accordingly which means my system becomes automated and leaves me free to work on what I am best at.

Puntos en contra

The one problem with the software is that it is a beast of features and I can easily get lost in the minefield.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp y AWeber

Razones para elegir Keap

I needed a bigger platform and also to know that what I was going to do would work.

Razones para cambiar a Keap

I had someone who could help me and they understood the infusionsoft/keap platform better and bascily told me that this was the king of marketing and with what I was trying to do.

Respuesta de Keap

Simon,
Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business and gives you the freedom to do what you are best at!

All the best,

Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap

Lynne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infusionsoft - A great CRM

Revisado el 8/8/2019

Moving from Dynamics to Infusionsoft was a great move on behalf of our company. We are a small...

Moving from Dynamics to Infusionsoft was a great move on behalf of our company. We are a small company and the Dynamics CRM was just to "heavy" for our use. From our initial calls, to the setup to our daily use, we are very pleased with Infusionsoft and it's substantially less expensive than Dynamics.

Puntos a favor

We love Infusionsoft because it is user friendly, intuitive and we have been able to combine our marketing campaigns into the software.

Puntos en contra

I can't really say anything negative about Infusionsoft.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir Keap

Dynamics was not user friendly to us - it's a very big product and we are a small company and didn't utilize even a quarter of what Dynamics had to offer plus it was expensive.

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Respuesta de Keap

Lynne,

We love hearing this! Thanks for sharing your review.

All the best,
Paige, Social Media Specialist

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infusionsoft not Keap

Revisado el 7/7/2020

Excellent, I am approaching 7 years using this software and am still happy with it.

Excellent, I am approaching 7 years using this software and am still happy with it.

Puntos a favor

I use the Infusionsoft product as opposed to the Keap product. I like the flexibility and robustness of the campaign builder.

Puntos en contra

It can be challenging to train others on the intricacies of the campaigns.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para elegir Keap

Simplicity and price

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Keap

It was more in line with how I liked to work.
Beth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keap Best for Lager Businesses or Sales Based

Revisado el 5/12/2019

Overall my experience with Keap was good as far as it went. There was so much available that didn't...

Overall my experience with Keap was good as far as it went. There was so much available that didn't apply to my business and that was a tad frustrating to have to sort through what would be useful and how if at all I could use all of what I was paying for.

Puntos a favor

The training I received when I purchased this software was amazing. I learned so much not just about how to use their software but how to grow and ex[and my business.

Puntos en contra

For my use as a small business that is not selling products, Keap was quite expensive. There are a lot of excellent features that I didn't use because they didn't fit well or apply to my small service based business.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Keap

I switched to Keap because the presentation I saw inspired me to what more I could be ding o expand my business. IN the end, it wasn't a good fit for the cost.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Respuesta de Keap

Beth,
We are so glad to hear that Keap is working for your business! Thank you for your review.

Leslie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Gave me my life back

Revisado el 10/1/2019

It was worth all the time and effort it took to set up. I've generated over a million dollars as a...

It was worth all the time and effort it took to set up. I've generated over a million dollars as a stay at home mom of seven children thanks to Infusionsoft and the power of automation. Now I make good money while I tend to my family. I set my own hours. I love what I do. With my campaigns in place, I can build an email, send a broadcast, and watch the system do the rest while I go enjoy my life. Thank you!

Puntos a favor

There are so many ways to engage my subscribers. I use what works for me. I know I'm not using all the features, but it's nice to know there is no limit to all the ways I can increase my revenue. I've just made it a practice to try a feature, fine tune it, and then integrate another feature... and my income grows. Super powerful! And because Infusionsoft has established itself so well in the marketplace, there are so many partner apps available across so many different kinds of platforms, which help me understand, reach, and serve my audience even better.

Puntos en contra

I am not a fan of the new landing pages. I think they're supposed to be a friendlier interface but instead they feel more limiting.

I am also disappointed in the quality of tech support, especially chat. I can't fault the employees - I've spent thousands of hours in the software over the last 10 years, so most of the time it feels like I have to wait for them to catch up to what I know before I can finally get an answer to my question. Phone support is usually better.

I also wish I could go into my Email Builder (Previously Sent) and more quickly find an old email from which to build a new one. It takes too long to load the visual thumbnails, and the search option never works. It appears to only search previous emails whose thumbnails have already loaded. All the others seem to be ignored.

OH! My biggest peeve is with chat support. It's maddening how long it takes for the rep to get underway. "Hi, thank you for contacting Infusionsoft Support today. My name is ___. I hope you're doing well today." I don't have time to be chatty, so I go straight to the question. I wait for a reply, but then they greet me again. If I'm feeling patient I'll greet them back. If not, I'll ask the question again. I wait for a reply, and they tell me something like they'll do their best to assist me. I wait for an answer, and then they repeat my question and ask if that's right. PLEASE teach the rep to REFLECT the customer's chattiness. If I'm being brief, be brief. If I'm chatty, be chatty.

Chase
Chase
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

For the smart marketer

Revisado el 16/11/2017

Providing consistency over the 1-2 year period our customers work with us.
Better handling of...

Providing consistency over the 1-2 year period our customers work with us.
Better handling of leads, turning them in to better conversions
Automating mundane tasks like letters, cards, packages, etc.
Generating referrals in a consistent trackable manner.
Warming leads more effectively
Combining online and offline interactions
Notifications of important milestones in the sales and fulfillment process

Puntos a favor

Customizability is my favorite part of Infusionsoft. It is very powerful to be able to have it do exactly what you have dreamed up. It seems pretty simplistic at first, but when you get into it, you start to realize that the possibilities are endless of what you can accomplish and do with it. For me the CRM and Campaign builder are doing automated tasks for me that would take our team hours to accomplish, and catching our sales and fulfillment process at critical time points to make sure our patient experience is the best it can be.

I really love and use campaign builder . . . a lot. You can make campaigns do whatever you want AND make them start to perform based on the interaction that your customers have with the campaigns. That is very powerful and one of the big differentiators IS has from other software I have found.

I've used IS for about 4 years now and I'm building new things every week to help reduce the tasks I do and my employees do.

I also love the community. Going to ICON (the conference that infusionsoft puts on) was one of the best experiences I have had as a business owner. It was amazing to see thousands of small business owners making things happen and helping each other.

Infusionsoft really does live by its tag line "We help Small Businesses Succeed."

Puntos en contra

There is work involved. I'm not really trying to be facetious. So many times we want a silver bullet that makes everything as easy as wasting 6 hours on your friends facebook feeds. In life in general, it's not easy to customize anything, but when it is finally tailored right to what your business needs, it is very powerful. Infusionsoft isn't a few clicks here and there and over with, but if it were, it wouldn't be the powerful machine it is. So you have to be willing to invest in harnessing it to your wagon and making it work for you. That investment can potentially involve you or your staff learning how to use it, and/or hiring third party companies who help you get it doing what you want it to do. As long as you go into it knowing that there is tremendous benefit from both of these investments, your business will be influenced for the better.

Infusionsoft has a lot of things that are cookie cutter easy, but I think of it more like a cookie cutter maker than some software that does one or two things well and leaves businesses lacking in functionality or customizability. Learning the skills I have gained in Infusionsoft have totally transformed the way I think about marketing to my patients and everyone around me.

Jacob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

With the right customization, 3rd-party add-ons, and time... it can do anything

Revisado el 1/8/2022

Personally, I've become an expert in it and love it. It allows me to customize and produce a high...

Personally, I've become an expert in it and love it. It allows me to customize and produce a high volume of marketing campaigns and keep thousands of records pretty clean. It's taken a long time to get there, and can be hard to keep everyone who needs to have their hands in it trained up well. But if you need an advanced CRM it does the job.

Puntos a favor

Incredibly high level of customization. Automation options are way above your beginner CRMs. Deliverability & email server reputation seem good. There are reports about everything imaginable (almost). Also over the last several years, they've been extremely active in adding new features and modernizing the platform.

Puntos en contra

To really use this to its full potential takes a LOT of learning or training. After years of being neck-deep in it, I can do a lot of things but it's sometimes difficult to train other people on the team to have the same level of use. This can be limiting if dealing with a large team. Improvements are being made but I wouldn't call this user friendly yet (using Max Classic version). If you're going to jump into this you should have a really competent marketing operations person who can lead the technical implementation and ongoing needs. Certain helpful features require 3rd party connections that cost extra but at the same time, they seem to be getting closer and closer to eliminating that with new features.

Respuesta de Keap

Hi Jacob,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that Keap is such a great solution for you.
We do offer a variety of ways for customers to get trained on using Keap - including onboarding coaching, webinars, and more! We encourage anyone looking to get acclimated with Keap to take advantage of these resources.