NICE CXone

Software de centro de contacto en la nube.

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(565)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

82%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 565

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es preciso

Revisado el 16/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Me parecio muy util ya que ha la hora de solicitar infomes sonprecisos y consisos, cuenta con una interfas grafica agradable a la vista.

Puntos en contra

Por otro lado cuano se esta generando un informe automatico es algo tedioso de completar.

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es excelente

Revisado el 11/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Me encanta este programa porque me permite sacar llamadas en cualquier momento y de igual manera monitorearlas desde mi computador.

Puntos en contra

es algo complejo de instalar pero nada del otro mundo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Buena solución para mejorar el trato con el cliente

Revisado el 7/3/2023

En general muy buena solución que aporta un plus al trato con el cliente y hace que sea un rasgo...

En general muy buena solución que aporta un plus al trato con el cliente y hace que sea un rasgo diferenciador.Lastima del precio que seguro que a más de uno echará para atras

Puntos a favor

Este programa me ha sorprendido gratamente por la mejoría notoria que aporta al trato con el cliente mejorando las interacciones tanto por mail,teléfono,chat o sms.

Puntos en contra

La introducción al programa y si implementación no es nada sencilla, sera bastante lioso al principio.También echa para atrás un poco el precio.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una buena herramienta para mejorar la atencion al cliente

Revisado el 7/3/2023

En general muy buena herramienta util y practica que hace que la empresa gane en compromiso,...

En general muy buena herramienta util y practica que hace que la empresa gane en compromiso, rendimiento y mejores el trato.con el cliente.Lastima de su precio.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta muy util ya que la empresa gana mucho en su interaccion con el cliente mediante telefono, mail, chat o sms.El enrutamiento inteligente permite este salto de calidad que marca la diferencia y hace que la atencion sea mas personalizada.

Puntos en contra

La implementacion del programa puede ser tediosa al principio y verse un poco complicada pero merecera la pena.El precio tambien es un poco elevado

Travis
Travis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Swiss Army Knife

Revisado el 27/10/2020

They are a fair and firm company that says what they will do, and they do what they say.

They are a fair and firm company that says what they will do, and they do what they say.

Puntos a favor

There are a broad range of features that are combined to make a symbiotic platform with tons and tons of options.

Puntos en contra

I wish that there were sentiment analysis for the SMS side of the omnichannel.

Alternativas consideradas

Twilio

Razones para elegir NICE CXone

I needed HIPAA compliance and a 99.99% SLA.

Software anterior

Twilio

Razones para cambiar a NICE CXone

It had all of the products ready to go for omnichannel.
Warren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Have been using NICE inContact since 2009

Revisado el 25/6/2020

My overall experience with NICE inContact has been fantastic. I enjoy working with my reps as we...

My overall experience with NICE inContact has been fantastic. I enjoy working with my reps as we together try to find the best solution to our problems. I feel they have truly been our partner.

Puntos a favor

I worked as an end user of NICE inContact in FamilySearch Support and for the past 4 years I have been working as the FamilySearch Telecommunications Product Engineer. As an end user I found the product to be easy to use and reliable. I was able to seamlessly take chats and calls up to 30 in a day. As the Administrator CXOne/inContact Central is easy to use creating skills, users, and security profiles. As the Engineer working in Studio and creating call flows with Salesforce integration I find the product robust and basically if you can think of it, there is most likely a way to make it happen using APIs and the inContact Studio. I was able to learn the basics and build from there with little training. And what I don't know NICE inContact engineers and account managers are there to help.

Puntos en contra

In Salesforce there is a feature that you can login as the user to see what the user is seeing. inContact doesn't have that feature. To troubleshoot a user issue I have to go to some lengths to change the users password and login as them to see if I can see what they are reporting. Speaking of reporting, I know the CXOne platform has addons for better reporting but I feel the dashboards and basic reporting could be made better. For example to be able to drill down on a dashboard to specifics even on the user level.

Respuesta de NICE

Thanks for your feedback, Warren!

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

I can't use this

Revisado el 31/8/2023

I continue to spend an inordinate amount of time working around CXone's inadequacies. Our business...

I continue to spend an inordinate amount of time working around CXone's inadequacies. Our business does not have the level of data it needs to function at the level we should be able to for the price we pay.They over-sell and under-deliver.

Puntos a favor

Support is responsive and helpful for things that work. Reporting for phones is decent. It's good to have everything all in one (ACD, IVR, WFM, QA).

Puntos en contra

You can only forecast LEGACY email and chat with CXone. If you went with Digital (DFO) chat and email, like we did at NICE's recommendation, then you can't forecast email and chat in CXone. The next logical step would be to build your own model with historical data. But the reports out of CXone do not provide interval level historical data (AHT, SL, RR, none of it). You can get totals by channel by day, but not by interval. There are only two reports in CXone Reports that provide data on digital contacts. There's an interval report in the Performance Management section, but if you enter a range beyond 1 day, the interval data is in aggregate, which is to say, pretty much useless. Multiply the number of skills by channels, and that's how many reports you'd have to pull each day. If you don't know how to work with APIs, you're out of luck and you'll have to pull a resource to help. Their regular support team can help with non-DFO. Their advanced support team that costs a pretty penny per 15 minutes, has only surface level knowledge of DFO. If you have trouble using their tool, they will refer you to their APIs. So you either have to take time out of your busy day/life to learn how to use APIs or lean on one of your internal resources who knows how to use them, if you even have any.Their Fall '23 release is supposed to address a lot of these issues, but NICE was not forthcoming with any of the above, we had to figure all of this out on our own.

Raine Leonard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

NICE Cxone Usage

Revisado el 5/12/2023

Puntos a favor

The thing that I really like is that it is used to check my schedule on my work everyday.

Puntos en contra

The thing that I least like about NICE Cxone is the color scheme of the site.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gold standard of contact center software & management

Revisado el 11/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Technical Customer Support manager is top-notch
ACD / IVR configuration was a snap. We were up and running in almost no time

Puntos en contra

Workforce Management module configuration is a bit tricky

Alternativas consideradas

Five9 y RingCentral MVP

Razones para elegir NICE CXone

We decided to move to a cloud based solution to add levels of resiliency that we didn't have. Also, the benefits of flexibility were tremendous.

Software anterior

Five9 y RingCentral MVP

Razones para cambiar a NICE CXone

CX One features were more comprehensive

Respuesta de NICE

Thank you for your review!

Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Unsatisfied with the support

Revisado el 11/3/2020

Very little though it is simple enough to get setup and having the agents use it when needed.

Very little though it is simple enough to get setup and having the agents use it when needed.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use to setup and have an agent use the platform with very little training or other hand holding.

Puntos en contra

The reporting is in need of some help. The reports are intuitive and at times seem to report data different than what we would see in real time.

Alternativas consideradas

Cisco Unified Communications Manager

Razones para cambiar a NICE CXone

Decision was made by other business units. I would have preferred to extend our current Cisco CUCM to support the needs of the business.

Respuesta de NICE

Nathan, thanks for your feedback. We certainly want you to have a better experience with Support and we'll forward your feedback to the appropriate team members for attention. Please contact us at [email protected] if you have any additional feedback. Thank you.

Ashton
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 11/3/2020

Puntos a favor

I love the IVR system that they have. It makes routing calls and playing messages really easy and it also has great scripting opportunities. I also like how easy it is to use CXone on the agents computers.

Puntos en contra

The call quality is high but if you have headsets that aren't very good it can create issues with audio.

Alternativas consideradas

Five9

Razones para elegir NICE CXone

Overall CX one is a better product by far.

Razones para cambiar a NICE CXone

Nice Incontact is a local company to us and we wanted to focus on inbound calls not outbound.

Respuesta de NICE

Thanks for your review, Ashton! Glad to know about your experience!

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Constant issues - arguments with Support Teams on validity of issues

Revisado el 10/9/2019

Puntos a favor

When it works, it's smooth. Its highly customizable for call queues and trees.

Puntos en contra

Support is atrocious; constant and large outages (anywhere from 5min to a couple of hours means that all call center staff cannot take/make calls which cripples us). We've had an open support ticket closed on us 6+ times because support says the issue is resolved even when we continue to present evidence it's not resolved. Ongoing issues for 2 months now, still no resolution.

Respuesta de NICE

Hi Jonathan. Your business if very important to us. We'll get in touch with your service team to find out about these issues to get them resolved.

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

NICE InContact XCone feedback

Revisado el 27/8/2019

Initial implementation issues have been resolved so now we're in more of a sustainment mode. ...

Initial implementation issues have been resolved so now we're in more of a sustainment mode. Issues have reduced and we're doing well.

Puntos a favor

SaaS and it's integration capabilities with the other NICE products such as WFM, RTAM and Analytics.

Puntos en contra

The vendor still operates like 3 separate companies.

Alternativas consideradas

Aspect Unified IP

Razones para elegir NICE CXone

Move to SaaS platform.

Software anterior

Aspect Unified IP

Razones para cambiar a NICE CXone

The experience of executive leadership plus having the benefit of synergy with Nice, inContact and Nexidia.

Respuesta de NICE

Hi Lisa,
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you are having a good experience. We will share your feedback with our teams.

Tomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Do your customer care on social media with NICE CXone

Revisado el 15/8/2023

We just seek for a tool for a social media management, so we chose Brand Embassy, after that NICE...

We just seek for a tool for a social media management, so we chose Brand Embassy, after that NICE CXone. I believe that NICE CXone has a lot of addons we can use and could leverage our way of work. Maybe in the future, when we will seek complex omnichannel tool.

Puntos a favor

Data analyticsUser ExperienceRoutingCustomer Management and information

Puntos en contra

In social media customer care we do not see any cons.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I don't know all the options

Revisado el 2/1/2020

We like incontact but we are a smaller company and everything cost money and I don't know if we are...

We like incontact but we are a smaller company and everything cost money and I don't know if we are getting everything out of what we are currently paying.

Puntos a favor

I like that I can use the stuido for the most part to better my call center with out a lot of extra work.

Puntos en contra

I think I don't know all the features that come with incontact, can you drag email into the group, how does call back work.

Alternativas consideradas

Fuze

Razones para cambiar a NICE CXone

We like the potential and see a future with the company.

Respuesta de NICE

David, thanks for your comments. We strongly suggest reaching out to your technical account manager for help and to understand all of the capabilities of the product. It will certainly help.

Ruth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great sales experience versus current support experience

Revisado el 18/12/2019

We are currently trying to get a toll free number provisioned. I don't understand why our TAM...

We are currently trying to get a toll free number provisioned. I don't understand why our TAM didn't explain that we could get this set up through inContact. Instead she just let us run around without explaining. Also, she's not very proactive.

Puntos a favor

Ease of sales and installation
Linkage to SalesForce

Puntos en contra

Inconsistent support and follow up: I wish my support technical account manager would be more informative of turnaround timeframes to manage our expectations.

Razones para cambiar a NICE CXone

Ease of use and installation Straightforward training setup Connectivity with Salesforce

Respuesta de NICE

Hi Ruth, Thank you for your review. We will share your feedback on your experience with our leaders.

Rob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Incontact has features but requires commitment of time and learning

Revisado el 5/11/2019

We had a VERY rocky start. I believe that most of the issues were with our implementation manager....

We had a VERY rocky start. I believe that most of the issues were with our implementation manager. I have mostly re-written and fixed the studio scripts and eliminated most of the routing issues. I do very much like the universal availability of Soft phone to be used from anywhere and that you can use it with most browsers and operating systems. The auto dialer is definitely the best program in the product. List penetration and reporting make it easy to reach more patients/clients with no lag/delay between reaching the person and speaking with them.

Puntos a favor

The available features are great. Hands down, the best auto dialer I have experienced but the set up and testing will take several weeks to tweak to your preference. Logging in from anywhere is very beneficial. Always updated to make the product new and innovative. All-in-one products available. One stop shop for QR, WFM, softphone and Forecasting. Although the program requires a lot of troubleshooting and upkeep, I will admit that it does not go all the way down very often.

Puntos en contra

Implementation fees for anything you want to do. For something as simple as SMS response to advance chat. There are costs and fees for everything down to the nickel and dime. This caused us to develop our own server to store calls (due to storage costs), our QR program is 3rd party and our chat program now. We started with Uptivity which is being discontinued 12/31/2019. The new program they suggested was a very large increase in price. So we went with separate company for our QR needs. Turn around is very slow for add-ons and requested changes/features. I highly recommend a well versed main contact with knowledge in building programs, telephony/studio, and user access/security to be a go to person. This will save you time and money in the long run. A program that is always being tweaked requires several updates. The updates can take away from business and cause errors/issues for several users. I typically set my week aside whenever a new release is upcoming so that I can help troubleshoot.

Respuesta de NICE

Thank you for the detailed review, Rob! We are always striving to improve and will make sure to pass along your comments to our development team. We are happy to hear the auto dialer is working well.

Shelli
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review of NICE inContact May 2020

Revisado el 20/5/2020

Business problem is routing calls and cases to appropriately skilled reps. It works great! Love how...

Business problem is routing calls and cases to appropriately skilled reps. It works great! Love how we can integrate with Salesforce and Service Now

Puntos a favor

Easy to get going in Studio and training for Agents to use MAX or the Salesforce AgentConsole. Basic scripting tasks are easy to do. Complex tasks have been achievable with the help of PSOD where most techs are amazingly helpful and brilliant! The help pages are ok, provide basic info.

Puntos en contra

1. API Documentation is terrible. Hitting F1 on a Studio action for an API returns 'file not found' - there is no documentation on the API. Going into the developer console and looking at the APIs, also lacking info. Date fields provide the ISO regulation, examples would be extremely helpful.
2. In Central, most of the UI is too small to see the full names. Sometimes hovering over each name shows the name, but when looking at a list of 20 per page of POCs or skills the name field is too short to show the full name. There is plenty of white space where the names could be given more spaces.
3. Reporting a defect to tech support (opening a case) requires three or four meetings where I share my screen and reproduce the error again and again. It would be nice if they could use the original video and data to investigate. If they need additional config info, it would be good to ask for it.
4. Reporting call quality issues also requires much going back and forth, even when I've provided data from a quality testing vendor (Spearline). Would be ideal to be able to work with inContact to create a streamlined process where I report the issue, backed with data, and inContact uses the data as leverage with the carrier as proof of quality issues.

Respuesta de NICE

Shelli, thank you for your feedback. We want to help you with some of the issues you've outlined in your comments. Could you please reach out to us at corporatecommunications@niceincontact .com? Thank you.

Clinton
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

CXOne reminds me of a shiny, sleek, sports car powered by a go-cart engine.

Revisado el 1/3/2021

It was much better several years ago but with every recent "upgrade" it has gotten worse. Latency...

It was much better several years ago but with every recent "upgrade" it has gotten worse. Latency is extreme to the point that all managers within our Contact Center have pleaded with our technology department to be removed from Single Sign On which we were only granted several weeks. As of late, we are constantly being told to clear cache, delete temp internet files, shut down and restart our computers, etc. The ACD screen freezes consistently and we are DAILY reaching out to our WFM team and asking them to move agents in and out of skills due to our timeouts and latency. These are truly daily occurrences and not the ramblings of a disgruntled user that is inconvenienced on an occasional basis.

Puntos a favor

The Dashboards are easy to configure and provide a nice view that you can tailor to both your department and/or individual needs.

Puntos en contra

As mentioned above, the Dashboards are very nice but I am often 2-3 minutes behind from a "real-time" view. Additionally, the most basic enhancements seem near impossible to consider as I'm regularly told "the system wasn't built that way". The Real Time Adherence view is a great example of this as I'll be monitoring 50 agents with an additional 10-15 that aren't even in a working state (in some case, even employees that do NOT work within the Contact Center). Basically, I'm looking at a bunch of "white noise" on the RTA screen instead of agents solely within my department. The issues may very well be concerns with my employer's technology team but since they are the ones in direct discussion with inContact, I just have to go by what they are saying.

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

InContact it has it all

Revisado el 19/5/2020

Puntos a favor

I really like the option to I can change the IVR on the fly which is important with our software if it goes down we can notify the customer very quickly which helps drive calls down. I also like the reporting that it can produce.

Puntos en contra

I think as a company they should give each of their customer 2 hours of technical time because I would like to switch up my IVR but there are some situations where it to technical for me. Also it is expensive for smaller companies to get all the option the InContact brings.

Respuesta de NICE

David, thanks so much for your feedback. We encourage you to provide these suggestions on our customer community portal. They will be taken into consideration if other customers have a similar need as yours.

Anallyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

NICE inContact for Call Center Management

Revisado el 17/11/2020

At first I was skeptical with NICE inContact since I am used to using the other NICE application....

At first I was skeptical with NICE inContact since I am used to using the other NICE application. After several updates made with NICE inContact collaborating with our Voice Team, the experience has been better especially loved the web player option :).

Puntos a favor

Since we started using NiC in March due to the global pandemic, we have since observed several upgrades in the functionalities/capabilities.

1. We have the option to remove download capabilities to certain users for InfoSec compliance since our company is a financial organization.
2. We no longer need 8x8 to play the call as it now has the web player functionality thus makes it easier to listen to calls.
3. We can now track the actual dead air and hold time which is critical to the call center as part of us monitoring the AHT and efficiency of our associates.
4. Clear definition of why a call was disconnected such as Agent Hung Up, Contact Hung Up, Agent Phone Disconnected, OB call interrupted and so on.

Puntos en contra

Some of the thing s I least like with the software are.

1. NiC tends to run into an error when agent is on high avail then a call suddenly comes in, it gives an agent leg error.
2. There are times that customer could not hear agent on the other line yet or vv. We did a test in the past where we listen to the call live and listened to the call after being recorded.

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

BUYER BEWARE: Make sure your read the fine print on contract and confirm 100% that the...

Revisado el 7/2/2017

I spent a long time researching software solutions in the industry to create a full integration...

I spent a long time researching software solutions in the industry to create a full integration with our software platform. During the sales process, the sales person made statements that were not accurate. I was led into believing my costs would be constant per user and it turned out to be a lie.
Upon our launch, we had scheduled to bring out their training staff to help train our employees. They sent someone who sat in our office for 2 days and was not able to help anyone. This person actually left early while he was there and every question that was asked, he did not have a response. He would have to call someone else.
After we signed our contract, everything turned into $$$$ for this, $$$ for that.
I have never felt so deceived in my life. The sales person even used the fact that he was having a child to coerce me to sign the contract with his relentless approach. I should have sniffed this out during the sales process.
While they have some features that are nice, everything has started to unravel. I lost a client because of the number of dropped calls that they have had.
When we were first launched, there were countless issues with the configuration that caused us to lose calls, voicemails and essentially tarnished our image to our clients.
It was very clear that no one understood what I was sold because I have been around nearly every department possible at that company. Reseller, Affiliate, you name it.
The most disturbing part of all of this was the convenient negligence from their sales team that I could get the same exact thing I was being sold by going through Ring Central directly. The sales person knew EXACTLY what I wanted. I was crystal clear because I knew this would be a problem. I am just warning you to make sure you are VERY careful with the purchase of this product.
Don't be fooled by 90% off discounts on their contracts. It just lures you in and then they will nickel and dime you for every little thing.

Puntos a favor

Gives the flexibility to write you own scripts, if you have the knowledge to do so. Otherwise, you are paying.

Puntos en contra

Too long and complicated to set up
Too many random issues that we had to figure out ourselves
No mobile solution
SMS support is too pricey.

Jenny Naja
Jenny Naja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

InContact

Revisado el 20/9/2019

InContact helped us to improve reporting in the call center and data-driven decision making.

InContact helped us to improve reporting in the call center and data-driven decision making.

Puntos a favor

The implementation process was simple. Their data collection workbook is designed in a way the data requirements is mapped in a way that avoid the most common issues in implementations. Of course, there are always hiccups, but the Team was always ready to assist. We are a SMB and the executives assigned to us were actually from AnswerX, which was previously acquired by InContact. That required an additional cost, but offered closer guidance.

Puntos en contra

Modifying scripts and workflows in the IVR is doable, but most of the times they expect you to request assistance and get the Executive working on it. Other IVRs make it more intuitive and visually appaeling for the clients to manage themselves.

Respuesta de NICE

Thank you so much for the review and productive feedback! We are glad we were able to help you improve upon reporting but are always looking to do better. We will pass along your commentary regarding the IVRs to our team.

Dan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Nice inContact Call Center

Revisado el 3/8/2018

My experience with the Nice inContact call center software has been that it is a high quality, high...

My experience with the Nice inContact call center software has been that it is a high quality, high availability solution that meets most call center operational requirements and can be implemented in a timely manner.

Puntos a favor

The software, compared to legacy premise-based call center solutions, is considerably easier to configure and implement. Time to bring on new IVR and ACD solutions is a fraction of the time to do so in the traditional environment. Integration with CRM solutions for screen pop, IVR customer lookup, dialer list management, and other services can be easily configured and implemented in days vs. months. The software enables multiple media types (voice, chat, email, SMS, etc.) to be managed under a single platform and seamlessly routed to agents. Getting implementation staff proficient with the tool is another plus.

Puntos en contra

Functionality of some services is not as deep as a point solution (i.e. compared to a full function chat or email management service) but is more tightly integrated for multi-channel routing.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly support center platform

Revisado el 3/6/2022

We've been using Nice CXone for last few years and the overall experience is generally positive....

We've been using Nice CXone for last few years and the overall experience is generally positive. The software contains all the support center functionality that you need and can be administered easily. The team likes to use the platform because it's straightforward and user friendly. We are happy with the choice

Puntos a favor

User intuitive application with easy navigation experience for both agents and administrators
Length and breadth of reports - inbuilt reports are mostly sufficient. It's easy to create your own custom reports and it does not require any special skill
Can be used for inbound and outbound calls
Call recordings can be easily saved on the cloud
Excellent integration capabilities, we've integrated with Salesforce with good results

Puntos en contra

Call clarity when you configure cell phone to receive calls
Long drawn process of procuring toll free numbers for some regions
Occasional connectivity issues, however it's a thing of past and lot more reliable now