Opiniones de Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Automatización de marketing B2B de Salesforce para marketing y ventas.

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(644)
Relación calidad-precio
3,7/5
Funciones
4,0/5
Facilidad de uso
3,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,8/5
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 644

Vicente
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi experiencia con Salesforce

Revisado el 14/4/2023

Mi experiencia en general ha sido gratificante desde la automatización de colas de servicio en los...

Mi experiencia en general ha sido gratificante desde la automatización de colas de servicio en los cuales se almacenan grandes cantidades de leads y que se asignen a los agentes sin necesidad de intervenir, hasta los reportes y tableros de visualización que se generan y están en constante cambio a medida de que mi conocimiento sobre la herramienta crece.

Puntos a favor

De Salesforce me gusta que es fácil de utilizar y tiene conexiones con la mayoría de servicios y herramientas de inteligencia de negocios, como einstein, omnichanel, office, entre otras, como tiene varias integraciones uno creería que son difíciles de manejar y no es así, su integración y uso es demasiado sencillo y tienen manuales de uso para las implementaciones.

Puntos en contra

Sinceramente hasta el momento no hay nada que encuentre negativo en mi uso diario de la herramienta, por el contrario me ayuda a optimizar y ser más eficiente en mi labor.

Paula
Paula
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Un buen software para marketing B2B

Revisado el 29/7/2021

Un buen software pero todavía lejos de ser perfecto

Un buen software pero todavía lejos de ser perfecto

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy muy completo para la captación, gestión de leads para negocios B2B puramente. No vale para ecommerce ni negocios B2C de gran volumen.

Puntos en contra

Uno de los mayores inconvenientes es que no ofrece sistemas de análisis buenos.. y tiene muchas carencias en los sistemas de atribución o desarrollos un poco más especificos, pero en general es un buen software.

Yosue
Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

marketing automation que te ahorrará mucho tiempo y te ayudará a llegar a más clientes

Revisado el 12/10/2023

Muy buen experiencia, de lo mejor en automatización de campañas de marketing, realmente es eficaz...

Muy buen experiencia, de lo mejor en automatización de campañas de marketing, realmente es eficaz generando leads y conversiones

Puntos a favor

El ahorro de tiempo al automatizar las campañas es brutal, realmente sigue siendo eficaz aun sin mirar ni tocar nada, claro, luego tienes que revisar las analíticas y hacer los cambios necesarios para optimizar las campañas, pero me refiero a que realiza las campañas por ti y solo se configuran al inicio

Puntos en contra

No lo pagaba yo, pero lo encontré un poco caro; sin embargo, el retorno es muy bueno, debes tener fe a lo Toretto

jose luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Pardot

Revisado el 28/10/2022

Puntos a favor

La accesibilidad en el programa y software

Puntos en contra

Lentitud en la carga de los datos y acceso.

Leon
Leon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing tools.

Revisado el 27/9/2018

My experience was for the most part positive. Pardot is powerful and reliable, I found it to be...

My experience was for the most part positive. Pardot is powerful and reliable, I found it to be useful for the most part, they just need to revise the e-mail marketing tools and it will surely become a market standard.

Puntos a favor

Even though it might seem a little bit complex to use, Pardot gets easier as you learn how to use it, it has a very intuitive structure that anyone can learn on the fly, with a clean dashboard and well -labeled banners/icons combined with a sleek graphic interface.

The automation efectiveness is impressive and compelling, and its multi-platforms capabilites are beyond any other competing alternative, specially how it connects with Social Media and Salesforce.

You can instinctively customize how it manages the data feed, giving away a set of rules that Pardot follows beautifully, filtering everything at your command with great results.

It is probably the most complete and fully integrated Marketing Automation software in the market, with the nicest set of tools necessary to supply all your necessities and more.

Puntos en contra

Pardot is rather expensive and probably not suitable for small enterprises.

The e-mail managing/creation/customization interface needs to be worked out, even though it works great most of the times, it tends to have issues with Gmail servers. Sending e-mail templates gets complicated, specially because it has a tendency to crash when some custom coding is involved; this usually forces you to adapt to something that does not bug the system instead of doing what you are actually adapted to.

Even though mostly everything is user friendly, the e-mail marketing tools are over complicated, it might deliver the results you're looking for but it will cost you a lot of toggling.

Saurabh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best Marketing Automation tool out there!

Revisado el 25/7/2020

The experience so far has been nothing short of exceptional. We have been using Pardot since the...

The experience so far has been nothing short of exceptional. We have been using Pardot since the last 5 years and have been able to facilitate amazing co-ordination with the Sales and Marketing teams. The automation Pardot provides also helps generate reports to measure Campaign ROI and overall lead generation.

Puntos a favor

Pardot is unmatched in its ability to automate your marketing activities. The Engagement Program features it offers is probably the best in the market and allows you to design Customer journeys with customization based on the customer attributes as well as engagement. The WYSIWYG builder allows you to build beautiful email templates and Landing pages for Lead generation and Lead nurturing. It also integrates seamlessly with Salesforce CRM and a wide variety of 3rd party applications.

Puntos en contra

Pardot allows you to create multiple leads with the same email address. This is a compulsory feature and causes issues with duplicate and bad data. You need to make sure the data is cleansed regularly.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

We were already using Salesforce CRM so it made sense to use Pardot as it would be easier to integrate with our CRM. Also, Pardot had many features that Mailchimp and Hubspot lacked (Engagement Studio, Grading etc.)
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Bite the bullet and invest in a better tool

Revisado el 12/12/2019

Horrific. Would never migrate to this tool again and wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Horrific. Would never migrate to this tool again and wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Puntos a favor

Perhaps "simplicity" is one way to put a positive spin on this review. For any Marketing Ops professional who wants to build anything above and beyond Pardot's pre-built functionality -- Good luck. Maybe the simplicity is good for a very small organization, but in that same vein the price point would be nowhere near worth it.

Puntos en contra

Filter logic is absolutely miserable. There is no Boolean logic in the tool (going back to my point on "simplicity"), which is horrific for building out any type of complex filters for segments. There are even character limits on how much you can enter in one argument field. So, think about if you have to build out a segment to compile all leads from Europe and write out each country.... you would need to split the arguments into 15 or more "or" statements to account for each value. Also, everything is a drop down -- no free text entries for search -- so good luck sifting through 400 different values for a single Salesforce field. This is one seemingly minor example but is a great representation of how overly limited the tool is as a whole. Also their proclaimed "one-to-one" sync with Salesforce is a joke. There is always mismatched or missing data that doesn't align when boiled down into a report.

Tiju
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Strong Marketing Automation Tool! Highly recommended for SME and Mid Range Businesses

Revisado el 2/11/2021

Overall I loved it. It's easier to use and the LIGHTNING EXPERIENCE IS AMAZING!!! It has the modern...

Overall I loved it. It's easier to use and the LIGHTNING EXPERIENCE IS AMAZING!!! It has the modern look and feel. I am going to stay with Pardot for a long time. Truly recommend it!

Puntos a favor

In-house integration with SFDC. Easier to manage. Not complicated. It has similar functionality as the other major peers like Hubspot and Marketo and it was easier to learn and start working on it.

Puntos en contra

Lead routing is not available. I am looking for in-built round-robin routing functionality.

Alternativas consideradas

Marketo Engage

Razones para elegir Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Price and getting in-house integration with our current CRM SFDC.

Software anterior

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Pardot is already owned by SFDC and our CRM is SFDC. We wanted a seamless and in-house integration which makes process management easier. Customers using SFDC as CRM can really benefit with Pardot as a Marketing automation tool.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pardot for some things, not quite all

Revisado el 16/12/2019

Pardot helps us stay on top of automating as much marketing as we can. The main things that keep us...

Pardot helps us stay on top of automating as much marketing as we can. The main things that keep us from doing that are the design needs - it's always easier just to do things in the HTML - and figuring out campaign tracking for non-email analytics.

Puntos a favor

Pardot makes automating marketing activities simple, whether you're setting up lead gen forms and responder emails or just creating email campaigns. It connects with Salesforce and helps keep lead owners and other information updated that prior to had been a pain.

Puntos en contra

Its campaign tracking really only tracks . It can only track social if the posts are scheduled in Pardot. Email and landing page editors aren't as full-featured for simple design edits.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud y Marketo Engage

Razones para elegir Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Strategy shift, cost and contact list size

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Using Salesforce CRM in conjunction with Pardot was the main reason we went with Pardot
Samantha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Potential for Good Things, bad execution

Revisado el 22/1/2024

Puntos a favor

Could potentially be clear to learn, holds a lot of data, seemingly has a lot of functionality

Puntos en contra

We didn't know we were paying for a "white glove" service, simply because no one reached out to us. That is - until we informed them we were thinking of leaving them and they tried to collect $8K in invoices that were supposedly unpaid over the course of 3 YEARS, yet no one knew anything. No one informed any active admins of the outstanding balance. No one shut off our access. Only when we were leaving due to non performance did they try to collect on a service we were not getting nor using

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Not the easiest to implement or maintain for startups, not worth the high cost

Revisado el 9/8/2022

Overall, we didn't get the most use out of it mainly because its ease-of-use didn't turn out to be...

Overall, we didn't get the most use out of it mainly because its ease-of-use didn't turn out to be as advertised and sold. When you buy salesforce and pardot together, you're sold on the premise that it's 'one system', but at the end of the day they're still two separate systems that sync back and forth just like any other marketing automation tool. It just didn't turn out to be worth the heavy cost.

Puntos a favor

Form handlers, automation/workflow builder, not much else.

Puntos en contra

The need to pay extra for detailed add-ons, particularly a dedicated IP (a basic need for email marketing), is really annoying (only available in their higher tiers). We didn't like not being able to relate marketing email activity to einstein activity sync. User interface could use some work as well; just not there yet overall.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Because we were sold on the premise that Salesforce and Pardot are essentially one system, which would be easier for a small startup like us to implement and maintain.
Irina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

DNV GL US team member's review

Revisado el 29/1/2021

Pardot is a Salesforce Marketing extension, and I really liked to use both applications. There are...

Pardot is a Salesforce Marketing extension, and I really liked to use both applications. There are different API connectors that can be used to integrate other software I use, like webinar software.

Puntos a favor

Easy to send emails and track activity. Reporting is very easy with all important data right on the dashboard and on the campaign canvas.

Puntos en contra

Possibly, templates can be created and WYSIWYG editor used, but we programmed emails in html, which was really time consuming.

Todd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pardot for beginners

Revisado el 14/5/2021

Allowed us to efficiently market to individuals and companies that we already had in our system...

Allowed us to efficiently market to individuals and companies that we already had in our system without using direct mail.

Puntos a favor

Pardot is a natural fit for Salesforce users. The functionality of Pardot and the analytics are awesome. This software is a great way to successfully streamline marketing efforts to your customers.

Puntos en contra

Pardot is definitely not intuitive. There is a learning curve for sure. It is not something that someone can jump into and just figure it out. Assistance from tutorials and our Pardot technical help is needed.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Needed something much more robust with advanced features.

Software anterior

Constant Contact y Less Annoying CRM

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Pardot seemed to work more seamlessly with Salesforce and we liked the ideal of trying to learn and implement products from the same company.
Christopher
Christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

If you are using Salesforce then this tool is great!!

Revisado el 23/10/2018

Pardot has fit our needs especially in working with Salesforce. However, if I had an option I would...

Pardot has fit our needs especially in working with Salesforce. However, if I had an option I would use a different tool (such as Hubspot).

It feels like a dated product that needs some updates to the user experience.

Keep in mind it is VERY powerful (a ton of features) but finding them is irritating. For example, you have email templates and email drafts. The differentiation is not clear and you have to look through their knowledge base to figure that out.

Puntos a favor

Pardot has a huge number of features that allow you to control, split and quickly view your customer lists. It is also awesome being able to get this information into Salesforce.

Another feature I love is the customer behavior tracking. It makes it simple to get an understanding of what a prospect is interested in. We can then tailor our message to this prospect. For example, if we identify someone is from a specific State (in the U.S.A) then we can share a link in an email that is information only about that State.

The scoring feature is also great because you can quickly see the interest of a current prospect and then notify the correct sales agent to reach out.

Puntos en contra

There are 2 things that frustrate me about Pardot. The learning curve and intuitiveness is very poor. It takes a long time to figure out what pieces are where. On top of that, I have used Pardot for almost 2 years and I still figuring stuff out.

It has a ton of features but figuring them all out is mind-boggling.

The other thing that is irritating is the email builder. It just isn't intuitive. You have a tiny screen to make any edits and adding things (like custom information) is hard to find most times.

Then you have to sync this email to the HTML version. Every time I have clicked that button the email syncs but I have to spend 5-10 extra minutes fixing the syntax issues that come about from the sync. I feel that process should work much more seamlessly.

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Integrates well with Salesforce but lacks features of competitors

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Puntos a favor

The fact that it integrates natively with Salesforce is Pardot's best feature. The engagement studio automation product is great as well, making it really easy to create drip campaigns and other conditional flows.

Puntos en contra

The email builder is 10 years behind competitor's builders. To get things to behave, you have to code emails in html. The WYSIWG builder is poor, but asset management of images and files is even worse. Competitors like MailChimp and ActiveCampaign have much better platforms for designing beautiful, responsive emails.

Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Marketing Automation for price conscious organizations

Revisado el 30/3/2017

Pardot has a lot of base functionality that sets it apart from email platforms like Mailchimp and...

Pardot has a lot of base functionality that sets it apart from email platforms like Mailchimp and the like. It also provides better integration with Salesforce than hubspot and other less expensive CRMs to give your organization with a complete picture of the sales funnel.

Pardot provides email templates upon sign-up that are easily customizable for specific needs. You can test this emails to internal lists and with its integration with Litmus you can view how different clients and platforms will render you email before sends.

Landing pages and form are an easy way to collect leads, track conversion points, and keep the source of a lead. Forms enable you to send auto-response emails, notify teams or sales reps, and assign leads to the correct person. The can also send leads to a Salesforce campaign with detailed member statuses to provide for multi-touch attribution. Landing pages are easy to build, add Google analytics or any other tracking code and deploy.

Automation rules allow you to keep your database clean and ensure that all prospects are going to the right place, tagged correctly, and scored appropriately. Dynamic content is an excellent investment as an add on to allow you to use one template but change messaging based on known prospect information. No need to create 5 different emails or landing pages for industry segments, just create on template and use the dynamic content feature to show messaging that applies to them.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive UI, great functionality for the price, native integration with Salesforce, dynamic content add-on. Automation rules that can help keep the system clean and prospects updated.

Puntos en contra

Limitations within automation rules for mutli-variable updates. For example - Loading a tradeshow list with campaign member statuses in SFDC. I would like to upload in one automation rule to say if X campaign status, update to this campaign in SFDC for X status, within the same rule I would like to add all of the other statuses with specific completion actions instead of having to run 1 rule for each status.
Dynamic content should be able to trigger via a URL parameter and not just a known prospect field.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Pardot is somewhat sophisticated

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Great tool - has more sophisticated features than less expensive tools, but is more complex to use.

Great tool - has more sophisticated features than less expensive tools, but is more complex to use.

Puntos a favor

Easy to build and send emails, manage contacts, track lists/segmentation, and built automation. You can also setup scoring/grading to see your interest/lead interest.

Puntos en contra

The integration with Salesforce is a bit confusing, and they change the way it's implemented with every release. This causes issues with clients trying to launch all users at once on Pardot, and ensuring they have the right licensing.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Razones para elegir Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

More functionality

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

better tool
Alabhya
Alabhya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to start, harder to master

Revisado el 4/8/2020

Great to up your inbound marketing game through strong prospect tracking and seamless sync with...

Great to up your inbound marketing game through strong prospect tracking and seamless sync with Salesforce CRM. It's easy to get started with the basics of what Pardot offers but there are more powerful features which can be harder to understand and use.

Puntos a favor

Great integration with Salesforce CRM as expected. Lots of guides, resources are available along with an active community.

Puntos en contra

Multiple ways of accomplishing the same results make it a tad bit confusing. Also, in-built connectors are limited as compared to some of the other alternatives.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Marketo Engage

Razones para elegir Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

To move to the Salesforce ecosystem

Software anterior

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Integration with SFDC, pricing structure.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best if you use SalesForce Sales Cloud

Revisado el 23/9/2020

We use Pardot as a marketing automation platform including email management, automated nurtures,...

We use Pardot as a marketing automation platform including email management, automated nurtures, lead scoring, engagement tracking, etc.

Puntos a favor

The best part of Pardot is the integration with SalesForce and being able to push and pull a variety of information into and from both systems.

Puntos en contra

The UI is pretty poor and there are some key features such as in-depth reporting that the system is still lacking

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Marketo Engage

Software anterior

HubSpot Marketing Hub
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use , great UI and powerful

Revisado el 29/1/2020

the experience of using pardot was great. it's highly intuitive and powerful which makes the...

the experience of using pardot was great. it's highly intuitive and powerful which makes the learning curve for less technical yet more visual users really short.

Puntos a favor

1) it's a really robust marketing automation platform with lots of capabilities but wrapped around a super easy UI
2) deep integration within the salesforce CRM and echo system (you can also use 3rd party salesforce tools from the app exchange to trigger things such as SMS via the SFDC campaign function )
3) slick customer journey canvas that is highly visual
4) fairly priced (in comparison with the other MA vendors)

Puntos en contra

1) only works with Salesforce (professional edition and above ) so if you're using a different CRM that wont really work for you, or rather be a standalone
2) it would be great if there were more native connectors to it.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Marketo Engage
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great marketing automation, but not easy to use.

Revisado el 24/1/2019

I really did enjoy using Pardot overall, and I would recommend it as a top-notch automation tool....

I really did enjoy using Pardot overall, and I would recommend it as a top-notch automation tool. The learning curve can be steep. I recommend attending one of their 3 day foundations training courses to help jump start your experience.

Puntos a favor

Pardot is great for companies whose sales teams also use Salesforce due to the tight integration between the two products. Prospect and campaign tracking data can sync easily between the two systems and keep track of all campaign touch points across sales and marketing teams. Engagement studios are super easy to set up and allow for easy engagement-driven campaigns that help avoid "spammy" campaigns that help you stay off the blacklists of ISPs.

Puntos en contra

My major complaint with Pardot really has been with the UI/UX. The user experience is not great. It's not intuitive AT ALL. There are many instances where the interface breaks standard functionality conventions, leaving you in the dark trying to figure out how to do even simple tasks. That being said, the Engagement Studio has completely different UI than the rest of the app, and is actually quite a good experience. I guess Salseforce is taking their time redoing the rest of the app, but I'm sure they'll get around to it soon enough.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pardot for Non Profits

Revisado el 23/5/2022

Puntos a favor

As a small non profit, being able to have a tool with a lot of automation enables us to be a lot more efficient in terms of marketing campaigns, news letter management, and integrated forms with our CRM and analytics. Our productivity would not be as high as an organization without Pardot as a tool.

Puntos en contra

The Salesforce - Pardot integration can be very finicky and requires a lot of maintenance to ensure it's working properly. For instance, we are having issues reading opportunities and have been back and forth with the customer support team to figure out to resolve the issue for 2 weeks now

Alexandra
Alexandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent in marketing

Revisado el 11/2/2021

A multipurpose product has many uses which can work in different ways and solve different types of...

A multipurpose product has many uses which can work in different ways and solve different types of organizational problems depending on the type of department that executes it and the different purposes that each user gives it. It allows immediate integrations with the Salesforce group, thus giving an integration capacity that results in greater efficiency within the organization.

Puntos a favor

There are different characteristics that make Pardot a very interesting product, for example the different drip campaigns that you can carry out from this product triggers and in sales funnel actions and they are generating very good profits in our profit. in turn, the product has an excellent return on investment thanks to the good management of the campaigns it allows.

Puntos en contra

Not everything is perfect within the product and has failures that reduce efficiency and the new star usually creates a lot of disagreement and even leads to exasperation, due to the lack of a simple and efficient user interface and that navigation through the platform It tends to be time consuming and make small errors that delay product use.

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Overly expensive for the features, almost zero Aus support.

Revisado el 16/11/2017

Puntos a favor

The UI is fantastic and super intuitive. Feels good to use, which is important as we use this daily.

Puntos en contra

Implementation was cookie-cutter and conducted by a Third Party, which didn't take into consideration any of our business processes.

As a result, we lost the ability to fully automate a large portion of the platform.

Support is the absolute worst. Their live in-app chat has now disappeared completely, but even before this it was impossible to reach anyone or get a decent answer regarding most problems. Forget about their Knowledgebase, as you need to buy a separate Salesforce licence to access it.

Warning: If you're buying this, you will NEED a technical front end developer to integrate it properly into your website, design forms to match, build email templates and landing pages. You COULD use their stock templates, but they're not device responsive and are super bland.

Weronika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Revisado el 27/5/2023

My overall experience with Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement has been positive, as it...

My overall experience with Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement has been positive, as it provided a powerful and comprehensive solution for managing customer accounts and executing targeted marketing campaigns. Despite the initial learning curve and cost considerations, it significantly contributed to our marketing efforts and improved customer engagement.

Puntos a favor

One aspect I liked most about Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement was its comprehensive set of tools and features for managing and engaging with customer accounts. The platform's ability to create personalized and targeted marketing campaigns, along with its robust analytics capabilities, allowed for effective customer segmentation and improved campaign performance.

Puntos en contra

One drawback I experienced with Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement was the complexity of the platform, which required a significant learning curve to fully utilize its features and functionalities. Additionally, the cost associated with using the platform could be a limiting factor for smaller businesses or organizations with limited marketing budgets.