FreshBooks

4,5 (4.401)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de contabilidad en la nube para propietarios de pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(4.401)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 4401

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Programa facturación para empresas

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Puntos a favor

facilidad de uso, personalización de las facturas y la posibilidad de meter el enlace de pago dentro de las facturas para un cobro más rápido.

Puntos en contra

La conciliación bancaria resulta compleja y poco intuitiva.

Respuesta de FreshBooks

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to share your review of FreshBooks!

I have shared your comments regarding Bank Reconciliation with our team. However, to ensure that the details of your feedback about Bank Reconciliation can be passed along to our team behalf, please send any details on what would improve your experience using Bank Reconciliation via https://www.freshbooks.com/contact ^DM

maría del mar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

app ideal para la facturación de tu empresa

Revisado el 24/11/2022

Esta app nos ayuda a la realización de facturas de manera online y su seguimiento, desde cualquier...

Esta app nos ayuda a la realización de facturas de manera online y su seguimiento, desde cualquier dispositivo. Pudiendo comprobar en todo momento el estado de las cuentas de una manera muy clara y concisa. Este programa lo pueden utilizar todo tipo de mepresa, ya que es muy sencillo y muy económico, ahorrandonos mucho tiempo, y con ello aumentando nuestra productividad.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de esta app es su fácil funcionamiento, además de su ahorro de tiempo y su organización.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusta es que no es accesible a todo el mundo, ya que tras la prueba gratis tiene un coste, no siendo totalmentegratuita.

Yunuen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Todo fácil y sencillo

Revisado el 8/5/2022

Mi experiencia en general es buena puedo registrar los gastos en tiempo real,en su mayoría es...

Mi experiencia en general es buena puedo registrar los gastos en tiempo real,en su mayoría es sencilla de utilizar cumple con lo que promete y ayuda para sentirme menos estresada en mi día con día respecto al trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Logras llevar la contabilidad de una manera fácil y sencilla,logras crear facturas sin tantas complicaciones,cuenta con un gran servicio al cliente que siempre están dispuestos a atender tus dudas y resolver problemas.

Puntos en contra

Me desagrada que los precios de paquetes se basen en la cantidad de clientes que se tienen,la conciliación bancaria es un poco difícil de comprender creo que deberían mejorar en ese aspecto y ser un poco más sencillo.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Razones para cambiar a FreshBooks

Porque es más sencilla de utilizar, registra los gastos en tiempo real,al contrario de otros servicios que son tardado y complicados.
Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Invoices

Revisado el 4/5/2020

En general bastante bueno, moderno y completo. Precio accesible para lo que tiene y lo que se puede...

En general bastante bueno, moderno y completo. Precio accesible para lo que tiene y lo que se puede hacer.

Puntos a favor

Una de las cosas que mas me gustó y que no he visto es otros software de CRM o facturas, es el estilo actual y diferente que tiene para crear las facturas, me parece innovador y es algo que seguramente te hará ver como una empresa grande y moderna ante tus clientes. Muy completo, integración con bastante cantidad de bancos para llevar el control de tus gastos.

Puntos en contra

Dos cosas me parece que le hace falta, lo primero es que el correo que se le envía al cliente debería contener un PDF con la factura, aparte del enlace para ir a la página y ver la factura en linea. La segundo que esperaba era poder agregar un método de pago como por ejemplo paypal, que permitiera a los clientes acceder a su cuenta paypal y pagar directamente el monto de la factura.

Cruz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buena aplicación

Revisado el 29/12/2022

La utilizamos para los clientes que utilizan en las tabletas que tienen en las habitaciones

La utilizamos para los clientes que utilizan en las tabletas que tienen en las habitaciones

Puntos a favor

Pros todos es una fantástica aplicación súper fácil de usar

Puntos en contra

Contras no le ponemos de momento funciona muy bien

Cesar
Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excelente asesoramiento contable

Revisado el 25/9/2023

Es una buena Asesora esta aplicación ya que en la contabilidad nos beneficia con con los formatos...

Es una buena Asesora esta aplicación ya que en la contabilidad nos beneficia con con los formatos contables , las cuentas por pagar se mantienen al día. Gracias a que esta aplicación nos asesora a que todo esté muy en orden y bajo el reglon correcto .

Puntos a favor

Es una aplicación que nos beneficia mucho en el tema de la contabilidad nos mantiene con las cuentas en orden .

Puntos en contra

No hay nada de malo con la aplicación. Es excelente

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente

Revisado el 27/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta completa y fácil de manejar que nos ayuda a llevar un control de todo nuestras finanzas tanto personales como de empresa.

Puntos en contra

Realmente no hay algo por lo que diría que no me gusto, de pronto en algún momento el precio me pareció alto, pero con todas las herramientas que nos brinda creo que es justo.

Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Fresh books review

Revisado el 5/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Puedes leer todos los libros que quieras en linea

Puntos en contra

El espacio de almacenamiento y su conexión

oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

mantenete mas fresh con freshbooks

Revisado el 8/2/2024

muy buena , me encanta la facilidad en la plataforma y el manejo de la información

muy buena , me encanta la facilidad en la plataforma y el manejo de la información

Puntos a favor

la facilidad de acceso, para manejar todas las herramientas

Puntos en contra

si lo hubiera conocido antes abría facilitado muchas cosas

Monica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facturación super fácil.

Revisado el 26/7/2022

Resolvió la pereza que me da la facturación, al poder gestionarla tan fácilmente.

Resolvió la pereza que me da la facturación, al poder gestionarla tan fácilmente.

Puntos a favor

Me sorprendió lo sencillo que es, para mí el tema de la facturación ha sido muy tedioso, pero con freshbook se hizo mas llevadero.

Puntos en contra

que no permite agregar métodos de pago, tipo paypal y poder pagar directamente la factura, sería el complemento perfecto.

Jesica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Freshbooks

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Freshbooks ah sido una de las mejores experiencias que eh tenido

Freshbooks ah sido una de las mejores experiencias que eh tenido

Puntos a favor

Este softwere ah cumplido con todas las expectativas

Puntos en contra

Realmemte no tiene fallas en se última versión, esta muy completa

Dalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Negocios y ventas

Revisado el 31/8/2022

Puntos a favor

es muy ordenada para hacer mi propia cuenta de mis gastos y ganancias de mi trabajo

Puntos en contra

es mas especifico para contabilidad pero igual sirve para marketing

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Oportunidades

Revisado el 24/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Muy práctico y completo en aspectos básicos de manejo contable

Puntos en contra

Mejorar la interfase de páginas al momento de pasarla

Allison
Allison
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Invoicing Tool for Time Tracking

Revisado el 12/11/2022

Freshbooks does manage the following VERY well: Time tracking against projects and clients;...

Freshbooks does manage the following VERY well: Time tracking against projects and clients; invoice creation based on tracked time; and one-off invoices or flat rate pricing. I also like the clean and easy to navigate interface.Generating and reading historical reports is quick and easy to determine things like, how quickly specific clients are paying (and who is historically slower at paying), income by client and income by project/work type.The phone app is functional for my needs, although it's a little clunky and not nearly as full featured as the desktop software. It's not bad, but not great. I have successfully tracked time on the app, then issued an invoice from my phone to my client's email inbox.Overall, Freshbook fulfills my needs as a consultant.

Puntos a favor

I really like Freshbooks for it's easy invoicing and time tracking. I was able to integrate it with Teamwork project management software so that more complex jobs that require detailed time tracking against tasks and milestones could be tracked there and then my time could be exported to Freshbooks. Freshbooks also integrated with my Paypal gateway, allowing me to accept major credit cards.

Puntos en contra

Freshbooks collaboration with other contractors doesn't work very well. In addition, the per-client pricing has gotten pricey for those of us who have many one-off clients.The retainer payments feature was not easy to use.

Alternativas consideradas

Harvest y QuickBooks Online

Razones para cambiar a FreshBooks

Invoicing flexibility, integration with Teamwork PM software and integration with Paypal.
Kimani
Kimani
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Like human fingerprints, Freshbooks is Unique

Revisado el 23/10/2023

Freshbooks have proved to be dependable over the years. It's accuracy and efficiency remain...

Freshbooks have proved to be dependable over the years. It's accuracy and efficiency remain unmatched

Puntos a favor

Using Freshbooks has been a game changer for me and my team. It's interface is friendly and easy to navigate saving us on setting up time and helping us keep everything neatly organized. Freshbook is a unique platform whose touch of excellence in accounting and expense management stood out for me in comparison to other tools in the market. I find it's performance and reliability top notch in functions like generation and invoices tracking which is complete. It's decency in tracking expenses is on its own level. I am also able to execute receipt approvals, billable hours and keep financial records which are the major accounting roles making it an ultimate accounting solution

Puntos en contra

To be honest I have not encountered a single thing I dislike about Freshbooks. As an accountant who have used lots of accounting softwares I can recommend freshbooks to anyone out there for efficient execution of his/her accounting needs

Reah Lyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Freshbooks

Revisado el 15/5/2024

My overall experience with Freshbooks was amazing and great.

My overall experience with Freshbooks was amazing and great.

Puntos a favor

The things that I like most with freshbooks was helping me manage my project easily.

Puntos en contra

I don't have any complain with Freshbooks overall it's good.

Respuesta de FreshBooks

Hey Reah Lyn, thank you for taking the time to share your review of FreshBooks.

If there's ever any feedback or feature suggestions you wish to share, please feel free to reach out to our Support Team via https://www.freshbooks.com/contact. Our team can ensure your comments are shared with the right folks here. ^DM

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshbooks outperforms Quickbooks.

Revisado el 17/2/2024

Puntos a favor

I enjoy the modern feel of Freshbook. It makes me not hate the accounting aspects of owing my own business.

Puntos en contra

There are no cons to FreshBooks, it is a delight to use.

Adam
Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

FreshBooks – awesome tools, improvable customer service

Revisado el 28/8/2023

In addition, the time accounting function is simple and allows us to monitor business activities as...

In addition, the time accounting function is simple and allows us to monitor business activities as a whole. It has helped us identify and quantify the time spent on both responsble and non-responsible work, allowing us to adjust costs and be more efficient in our operations. Overall, FreshBooks has made managing our finances and time effective.

Puntos a favor

Using FreshBooks has been a game changer for me and my team. The platfom excels in accounting and expense management, it offers a variety of functions such as generation and tracking of invoices quite complete, it has a history function for better control, this makes decision making easier, in terms of its interface I could say which is friendly and easy to navigate, saving us time and keeping everything organized. With freshbooks it's easy to customize reports and track metrics across multiple projects at once.

Puntos en contra

My experience with FreshBooks has been frustratng at times not because of its tools, but especially when it comes to customer support. Some time ago the live chat option provided quick and helpful responses, this made it easy for me to fix any problem, but now I am forced to send emails that go unanswered for days. And many times they are generic answers, which do not solve anything for me and delay the whole process.

Andrey
Andrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FreshBooks - Smarter replace of QuickBooks

Revisado el 25/1/2024

Great experience - using it personally and for business, performs core accounting (General Ledger /...

Great experience - using it personally and for business, performs core accounting (General Ledger / Accounts Payable / Receivable) functions and provides lots of reports and lots of automation and great UX

Puntos a favor

Better pricing, better user interface and more functions as compared to QuickBooks (and all same functions are equally good but more intuitive)

Puntos en contra

Not much - possibly capturing expense receipts and better AI-driven logic to organize them by expense category could use improvement. Possibly more financial reports

Alternativas consideradas

Mint y QuickBooks Enterprise

Razones para elegir FreshBooks

Better pricing and better user experience

Software anterior

QuickBooks Online

Razones para cambiar a FreshBooks

Better pricing, better user experience, more reporting and customer support
Craig
Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good for time tracking and invoicing; barely functional for accounting

Revisado el 30/9/2019

The original version of FreshBooks, which we started using in 2014, was great for time tracking and...

The original version of FreshBooks, which we started using in 2014, was great for time tracking and invoicing. Unfortunately, they decided to build a completely new web application to add accounting features. We migrated to the new version about two years ago, and it did not go well. The new version didn't add many useful features, and the time tracking app got worse (see above). We decided to try the accounting feature this year (2019) because Xero started getting more expensive and lost its payroll feature. We have found the FreshBooks accounting features to be barely usable, and we're struggling to find an accountant that will support FreshBooks.

Puntos a favor

FreshBooks is good for freelancers or service-based small businesses that need to track time spend on client projects, and report the time on invoices. It's also good for tracking basic expenses, whether they are allocated to the business, or passed on to clients. The reporting features are also useful.

The payroll integration with Gusto is a simple and affordable way to run payroll for a small business.

Puntos en contra

The mobile app for time tracking became so buggy that I had to stop using it; it would frequently lose track of the time if I paused the timer. They also added a "feature" that creates a new line item on the invoice every time you pause the timer, which really clutters up the invoice. I now use a separate tracking app and manually enter my time.

The accounting features are barely adequate, and the accounting functionality is more like a public beta than production software. There's a chart of accounts, bank reconciliation, and a general ledger. We use cash-basis accounting, so it works for us, but if you carry inventory, I don't think FreshBooks will support accrual accounting. The bank reconciliation was officially "beta" until very recently.

Admins aren't allowed to edit the chart of accounts, so you need to have an accountant or bookkeeper set it up. Unfortunately, most accountants I've talked to won't work with FreshBooks directly. Strangely, FreshBooks will help you find a bookkeeper who works with FreshBooks, but not an accountant.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para elegir FreshBooks

We switched from Xero to FreshBooks for accounting because the value of Xero keeps going down. Xero used to offer payroll and expenses for about $30/month, but now that Xero no longer offers payroll, you have to pay a separate fee to a payroll provider. You also have to pay a much higher monthly fee to Xero if you want expense reporting.

Software anterior

Xero

Respuesta de FreshBooks

Hey Craig, thank you for taking the time to share this detailed review of FreshBooks.

I'm sorry to hear that you've run into issues with our mobile app and the timer creating multiple timers (though that is by design). If you had specific suggestions or features that you'd like to see for the Accounting features or anything else in FreshBooks, our team would love to hear it! I have flagged your feedback to be heard by our Product Specialists directly, but if there's anything else our Support Team would be happy to capture that feedback. They can be reached at [email protected] or 1-866-303-6061 Monday through Friday, 8am-8pm EST. ^DM

Joseph
Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshbooks Review

Revisado el 25/9/2023

I think there are less expensive services but none do what I need as well as Freshbooks.

I think there are less expensive services but none do what I need as well as Freshbooks.

Puntos a favor

High quality service with excellent support. It does everything I need it to do.

Puntos en contra

Like I said, it's a high quality service but it's a bit pricey.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razones para elegir FreshBooks

I needed better search capabilities.

Razones para cambiar a FreshBooks

I needed a polished service that was more intuitive than what I was using before.
Jae
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 23/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Love using this to determine whats been completed and what tasks are still left over

Puntos en contra

Cant say anything bad about this program!

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshbooks User Reviewer

Revisado el 3/5/2024

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to pay the invoice I received.

Puntos en contra

I prefer to receive paper billing. It would be nice to receive the invoices by mail after it has been paid.

Andreas
Andreas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshbooks - Still one of the best billing systems around

Revisado el 19/12/2019

Able to run and invoice quickly. Add the strong integration that it has with Freshdesk for...

Able to run and invoice quickly. Add the strong integration that it has with Freshdesk for ticketing and my time tracking - it has allowed me to better streamline my operations.

Puntos a favor

Tracking and customer portal that is fully labeled as your own... this is a feature most competitors do not have. Know when your customers have viewed your invoices and even printed them! Slick mobile app

Puntos en contra

Pricing has gone up vis a vis other comparable competitors. Ticketing is very basic. One issue that could have been done better is that this is more of a quoting system and not proposal based. So making fancier proposals you are best off using another platform.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Books y Xero

Razones para elegir FreshBooks

Portal for my customers to look at historical invoices.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Online
Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Run as fast as you can from this platform now that they are forcing migrations to new platform

Revisado el 1/12/2021

FreshBooks was founded by someone that wanted to make a great product for small businesses to do...

FreshBooks was founded by someone that wanted to make a great product for small businesses to do invoicing and time tracking, that focus is obviously gone and the focus revolves around their payment processing.

Puntos a favor

We implemented the "Classic Freshbooks" which was a super clean interface that you could navigate with your keyboard for the most part, was stable and efficient. This worked great for us for almost 10 years.

Puntos en contra

They are now forcing their new interface on everyone, which is buggy and slow. Constant downtime at critical times like end of month, causing customers not to be able to access and pay invoices. Huge financial repercussions for us due to this.

Respuesta de FreshBooks

Hey Scott, thank you for taking the time to share your review of FreshBooks.

You are correct that we are moving customers to the new FreshBooks. I'm sorry that you've experienced some issues with your account since moving, but our Support Team is here to help however we can. While there are some changes between the classic and new FreshBooks, feedback from customers like yourself is absolutely valuable to our team as we make continue to make changes and updates to the software. We post those updates here: https://support.freshbooks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360054235012-Changes-Updates-in-2021.

If you have any questions or matters we can assist with, the contact details for our Support Team are listed here: https://www.freshbooks.com/contact. ^DM