Intellect QMS

4,6 (80)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software QMS de última generación para cumplimiento y automatización.

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(80)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 80

Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Automatizar procesos de calidad con Intellect QMS

Revisado el 29/4/2023

En general, Intellect QMS es una herramienta potente y completa para la gestión de calidad en...

En general, Intellect QMS es una herramienta potente y completa para la gestión de calidad en línea, con muchas características avanzadas y una amplia gama de integraciones. Sin embargo, puede haber algunas limitaciones en cuanto al precio y la complejidad de configuración e implementación.

Puntos a favor

Ofrece una amplia gama de características de gestión de calidad, como control de documentos, gestión de no conformidades, gestión de riesgos, y auditorías. La interfaz es fácil de usar y personalizable para adaptarse a las necesidades de la empresa y los equipos de trabajo, también ofrece una amplia gama de características de informes y análisis, incluyendo paneles de control en tiempo real y gráficos personalizables.

Puntos en contra

El precio puede ser alto en comparación con otras herramientas de gestión de calidad en línea, Su implementación puede ser complejas para algunos usuarios nuevos. Algunas características avanzadas, como la integración de datos de terceros, están disponibles solo en planes de precios más altos.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente software QMS

Revisado el 5/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Muy fácil de usar, bastante flexible.Tiene la posibilidad de configurar las aplicaciones y modificarlas en función de las necesidades.

Puntos en contra

Entre los inconvenientes a los que me enfrenté cuando empezamos a aplicar este software, es que requiere un nivel de capacitación, sino es un poco complicado de manejar.

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Built from the Ground Up!

Revisado el 13/8/2019

I use it daily to update SOP. It is very user friendly.

I use it daily to update SOP. It is very user friendly.

Puntos a favor

I loved that we were able to customize the software, which gave our internal personnel insider knowledge of how the software works so we do not constantly have to rely on out-side support. It let us build it to our requirements and process flows.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing about the software that I don't like. I don't like how Microsoft when interacting with Intellect. To open a document to make changes you need to double click on link, click open, click enable editing, then enable content. It is slow and lots of clicks just to be able to open a document to make edits.

Janna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intellect QHSE Review

Revisado el 19/7/2021

We are only limited by our resources in the current environment. Intellect can address so many...

We are only limited by our resources in the current environment. Intellect can address so many business operations processes from large, complex integrated applications to day-to-day, routine, small but necessary automations. It's wonderful to be able to tell a department, "We can create an app for that!"

Puntos a favor

We created several applications from scratch so we were able to customize to our specific requirements by non-programmers.

Puntos en contra

Initial training should be separated into an Overview/End User training for key stakeholders and then training for Designers and Administrators. Since this is geared to non-programmers (in our case), the importance of process design and planning, documentation, system administration, etc., should also be included with the actual creating applications training.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Janna,
Thank you for your review. It's exciting to hear that you created several applications from scratch without any programming background. Great advice on how to improve our training. We've already begun to add in these training elements.
The Intellect Team

Navjot
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Powerful tool for EQMS but requires alot of effort and lacks helpdesk support

Revisado el 2/3/2020

Customer service is poor to follow up on reported issues in Support Tickets. Required back-up on...

Customer service is poor to follow up on reported issues in Support Tickets. Required back-up on every instance of a help desk ticket (backups only done through our company IT). Cumbersome process to submit helpdesk ticket.

Puntos a favor

This software has many great features and options that allow the designer to setup/modify templates in many ways to meet project quality requirements. Out of the box templates and apps help designers were a great foundation to further develop apps to met project requirements and goals.

Puntos en contra

Customer service is poor to follow up on reported issues. Required back-up on every instance of a help desk ticket (backups only done through company our IT). As a designer changes to a single template item on average takes 30 seconds to a minute to process which can be cumbersome when making alot of changes. When a error is generated there should be a simple "one click" option that imports all of the relevant error information to a email or help desk form instead of forcing the user to go through the cumbersome process.

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excellent Customer Support

Revisado el 30/6/2022

Customer service has been incredible. I cannot say enough great things about [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. ...

Customer service has been incredible. I cannot say enough great things about [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. We are disappointed with the out of the box functionality and the training along with the lack of help with validation. Our initial point of contact is not longer with the company and the deliverables he assured us were not met without additional cost and configuration.

Puntos a favor

We have an excellent implementation manager who has been very helpful and can answer all questions. Her product knowledge and support has been instrumental throughout our implementation.

Puntos en contra

Almost impossible to use out of the box. The marketing team is great, and I believe the software can do all of the great things, but only with configuration. You really don't know what you need until you become very familiar with the software. The upfront training needs work for the customer to get a better feel of their needs. This would have made white glove more effective and efficient. This software does not offer a design and development app. Validation of any configuration is not supported well.

Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to Learn and Adapt

Revisado el 2/3/2020

Overall, I have found intellect to be a solid product that can replace many manual tasks in quick...

Overall, I have found intellect to be a solid product that can replace many manual tasks in quick development time. The aesthetics in terms of UI could be improved with some simple snap to grid that will allow for a cleaner look.

Puntos a favor

Fast, Flexible and easy to develop rapid prototyping on the fly. I have used the product in a variety of industries for a variety of clients. Anyone who still relies on excel and email can find this tool to be helpful.

Puntos en contra

When configuring, there has been times where as a Designer I can save and have everything function correctly only to find out during a publish that an error occurs. This causes a delay in publish and impacts client perceptions on build time.

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A well rounded software package.

Revisado el 22/4/2021

Overall, this has been a great software package/platform for us and is allowing a unified system to...

Overall, this has been a great software package/platform for us and is allowing a unified system to move forward with.

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of good things about the software, but I really enjoy using the Tool and Calibration system they offer. It has helped us streamline an area that we continued to struggle with. The other great feature is the ability to create custom applications. This allows us to tailor the software more to our needs. This also includes customizing the apps we purchased as well. This way, you are not stuck using the design the developers came up with and not having it fit your needs perfectly.

Puntos en contra

I have found that app development can occasionally be a pain to get done properly but this is due to how much stuff is interconnected.

Kendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intellect Provides Value

Revisado el 21/4/2021

We have realized many process improvements and efficiencies with automated workflows in a global...

We have realized many process improvements and efficiencies with automated workflows in a global environment. I did extensive research and started with about 20 companies before narrowing the field down to four and eventually selected Intellect. A great decision that has, and continues to, benefit our organization.

Puntos a favor

The ability to customize the software to meet our specific processes is extremely beneficial. Streamlining and automating workflows for a consistent and global process provides efficiencies to save valuable resources. The software is user-friendly and intuitive, making user training easier and shortening the learning curve.

Puntos en contra

The software occasionally throws a curve ball but Intellect Customer Support will work through the issues with you. I would like to see more helpful and readily available published app training documentation to reduce reliance on customer support.

Suelen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great customer support and easy to build applications for non programmers

Revisado el 26/2/2020

So far we've been usign for quality purpose, mostly document control and training managment....

So far we've been usign for quality purpose, mostly document control and training managment. However, we have just implemented, therefore the benefit is yet to be determined. Nevertheless,I believe the applications will help to us ensure compliance, reduce paper and at the same time increase efficiency.

Puntos a favor

Intellect (QMS) comes with out of the box workflows that can be modified according to your business needs. As it is very user friendly it allows people without programming skills to modify and create applications, workflow processes and reports.
Besides that, the customer service is very good, they are vey responsive, patient and understand our needs.

Puntos en contra

For someone who does not have programming skills, it can be quite annoying configuring some items every single time, in different templates and different parts of the workflow, such as email notifications. A tool such as 'copy and paste' would be wonderfull.

Helen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very customizable platform, excellent customer service

Revisado el 8/7/2021

The customer service has been excellent. We have a dedicated rep and he's very dedicated. He's...

The customer service has been excellent. We have a dedicated rep and he's very dedicated. He's really gotten to learn our business and helped us customize the platform to our specific needs.

Puntos a favor

We've been able to customize this software to do everything we need to do -- and some things we only dreamed of being able to do.

Puntos en contra

We do need assistance from customer service when we've tried to set up some functions and for those considering the platform, it's probably a good idea to budget some add-on hours if you are not particularly tech savvy. Once the system functions are in place, it's very intuitive. I don't think any platform is turnkey and some have real limitations. Intellect has the capacity to do everything we need.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Helen,
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you that you were able to customize your Intellect QMS apps to meet your needs. Good advice on leveraging Intellect resources and expertise when needed. We're always happy to help!
Thank you,
The Intellect Team

Brizl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Intellect QMS: A User's Perspective

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Intellect QMS is a software that helps manage quality, safety, and compliance in businesses. I like...

Intellect QMS is a software that helps manage quality, safety, and compliance in businesses. I like it because it is easy to use and I can build my own apps with it. The software has helped us improve our processes and make sure our products are safe.

Puntos a favor

It is a great software platform that is very configurable. The mobile app is great because it helps people work from anywhere.The no-code platform is great because it lets us create new business apps to help us address any gaps in our processes. This has saved us a lot of money and has made our operations more efficient, reducing the risk of product recalls.The integrated suite of apps has made it easier for our quality teams to manage all aspects of our quality management system. The software is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for anyone to use it effectively.

Puntos en contra

Intellect QMS has some good features, but there are some drawbacks. One issue I faced was with the mobile app's offline capabilities. Another was that the software was not very configurable, which made it harder to customize it. Technical support was also very helpful in resolving these problems.

Elaine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful platform and easy to configure and build apps without knowing coding

Revisado el 21/4/2021

Very powerful platform, easy to change the OOTB and build new apps, great customer service and...

Very powerful platform, easy to change the OOTB and build new apps, great customer service and great and resourceful online Intellect University

Puntos a favor

Very flexible and powerful platform, easy to reconfigure the OOTB and build new app, while complying with regulations

Puntos en contra

Does not come with actual e-signature like DocuSign

Alternativas consideradas

TrackWise y ETQ Reliance

Razones para cambiar a Intellect QMS

Flexibility, no coding, independent, easy to use and no user account limits (same fee for up to 50,000 users) :)
Kristen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intellect for everyone

Revisado el 30/10/2020

Our experience with implementation has been great. We have a support team ready to help us when we...

Our experience with implementation has been great. We have a support team ready to help us when we need it and they provide great industry standard support.

Puntos a favor

Key component of this software is how customizable it is. Also how easy it is for someone to use without programming experience. The main processes of any quality management system is set up out of the box which saves a lot of time.

Puntos en contra

So far we have yet to find something we don't like about Intellect.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Kristen, thank you for your review and we're very happy to hear how easy Intellect has been to customize for you. Our goal is always to make our software user friendly and to help customers build processes around their business needs.

Isabella
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Worth the Money if You have an Employee to Dedicated Time to the Job

Revisado el 6/7/2021

As an administrator/ designer of the software, takes a long time to understand the language of the...

As an administrator/ designer of the software, takes a long time to understand the language of the software and customization on your own. As a user, it is pretty straightforward to use.

Puntos a favor

Ease of uploading information and flow of information. Pretty straightforward to understand.

Puntos en contra

Much longer lead time to go Live with than originally told when they sold the software. More customization is required than originally thought and takes up half the time/work of a full time employee. Did not anticipate a team member to be so dedicated the software and expected more set-up for the cost.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Isabella,

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're glad the uploading of information was easy and straightforward. We understand some implementations take time and resources. Intellect offers a white glove implementation service for those customers who don't have the internal resources and want to speed up the implementation timeframe. This white glove service is available for any future applications you may decide to implement and we'd be happy to tell you more about this service.

Thanks again!

The Intellect team

Chelsea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Service and Endless Customization Possibilities

Revisado el 13/10/2021

Our company went from a manual system to Intellect QMS software. We have increased efficiency...

Our company went from a manual system to Intellect QMS software. We have increased efficiency across the board. We are implementing/creating more apps to automate processes and eliminating errors that come from so many manual updates. We appreciate the metrics/statistics built into the system as well.

Puntos a favor

The product is very user friendly and easy to customize/configure. It has all of the main apps that we need and we have the option to create more based on the companies needs. The price is excellent and the implementation was very smooth. Our implementation specialist is amazing and really understands the product inside and out.

Puntos en contra

We had a bug before going live, but Intellect fixed quickly.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Chelsea,

Thank you so much for your review! We love to hear that you found Intellect to be user friendly, easy to modify, and that you enjoyed working with our implementation specialist. Congrats on starting your digital automation journey with Intellect. We're here to help throughout your journey.

- The Intellect Team

Nikolai
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great and easy to use software!

Revisado el 23/2/2023

Puntos en contra

The only thing I would want to see in the future from Intellect is a way to adjust the layout of the personal navigation menu. Other than that, the application is great!

Cris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intellect is what other eQMS systems should have been all along

Revisado el 26/4/2021

Customer service and experience with the platform itself has been great.

Customer service and experience with the platform itself has been great.

Puntos a favor

Intellect's ability to configure without coding nor paying developers is its best feature. You can create your own apps or take their out of the box apps and configure to suit. The platform does have a learning curve understand how its intended to work together, however after training, validation, and a deployment, it's very doable yourself. The concurrent license model was very customer focused and allows small to midsize company's to truly go digital rather than struggle with expenses related to named licenses.

Puntos en contra

The out of the box applications did not suit my needs from the medical device industry.

Julie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Somewhat User Friendly

Revisado el 28/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Somewhat user friendly with room to leave detailed notes

Puntos en contra

Seemingly archaic, could be better softwares available

Kathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great application

Revisado el 30/7/2019

Puntos a favor

It is very user friendly, good functionality

Puntos en contra

There isn't anything I don't like about the software

harmandeep singh
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Be intellect!

Revisado el 15/11/2017

Puntos a favor

Intellect allows people without programming skills to create robust web based applications, and native mobile apps for any iOS or Android device. The native mobile apps are great and includes offline capabilities. So your users can still capture new data even when they don¿t have a connection to the internet.

Puntos en contra

Limited in field or data manipulation (i.e., substring, formatting and converting from text to number or concatenation). Needs more programming/procedural capability. Option to manipulate a more complex SQL stmt. Better charting capability.

Alexa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review from an Intellect User

Revisado el 24/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Is helps us remain organized and able to access files easier. Its also very user friendly.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it does kick me out and I have to sign back in. Other than that I'm unable to think of anything that has been a downside for me.

Genesis
Genesis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intellect QMS Review

Revisado el 9/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use even I have small programming experience. Also very useful to find detail documents.

Puntos en contra

Onboarding process some time is slow. Also mobile app need improvement.

Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Seriously Customizable

Revisado el 25/2/2020

Intellect is very helpful, their staff is very friendly, accessible, and willing to help.

Intellect is very helpful, their staff is very friendly, accessible, and willing to help.

Puntos a favor

Intellect software is very customizable and because of that it has a wide variety of applications for customizing your workflow and being able to track your work.

Puntos en contra

very little to none prebuilt forms or templates that could be slightly modified to fit your needs. everything needs to be built from scratch.

Marina
Marina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A powerful and adaptive solution.

Revisado el 1/8/2023

I have been impressed with these applications, they are intelligently designed and have enabled me...

I have been impressed with these applications, they are intelligently designed and have enabled me to make significant improvements to my quality processes from day one.

Puntos a favor

My experience has been very positive. It has allowed me to have a quality management system that is perfectly aligned with my operations and has given me greater efficiency and effectiveness with my processes.

Puntos en contra

What I liked the least was the time it took me to learn to fully use all the functionalities and features of the platform.