iContact

4,5 (594)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de marketing por correo electrónico y redes sociales

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(594)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 594

Carla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reseña iContact

Revisado el 16/11/2022

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y para realizar marketing

Puntos en contra

Hasta el momento no encuentro contras para el uso que le he dado

Respuesta de iContact

Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you find the platform easy to use!

Charlie
Charlie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We use iContact to send out daily event alert emails for a nonprofit - time efficiency is a...

Revisado el 20/12/2017

iContact provides us with an intuitive platform that saves us time. We can create and manage emails...

iContact provides us with an intuitive platform that saves us time. We can create and manage emails efficiently, spending time savings on other needs. The recent upgrade matches intuitive work flow very well.

Puntos a favor

The recent upgrade to the platform matches natural workflow (and spots for quality checks to prevent mistakes). We've saved time creating and managing our emails. We have a dedicated advisor that responds quickly when we have needs or questions. It's much nicer than an anonymous "call center" where you get who you get. I especially like the new upgrades to the platform, which reflect the way I/we work in an increasingly intuitive way.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see more seamless integrations with other software and extensions, such as a text-to-join feature.

Respuesta de iContact

Thanks for the review, Charlie! When we were designing the new interface one of our goals was to make it intuitive, so your feedback is wonderful to hear. With a lot on your plate, we know that saving time is critical to your day-to-day tasks. We¿ll pass your kind feedback to your Strategic Advisor. Our services and support teams love hearing that the work they do makes such a positive impact on your work. We are always looking to enhance our integration offerings, so if you have specific software or extensions in mind please let your advisor know! Thank you again!

Patrick
Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

iContact is the superior mass mailing service when it comes to functionality and customer...

Revisado el 4/5/2018

iContact has been extremely helpful in getting our curated content out to the masses. The user...

iContact has been extremely helpful in getting our curated content out to the masses. The user interface makes it easy to create your own personal content to send out and the system provides a fairly comprehensive report of your mailer, which is crucial for anyone working in sales. It gives you an extra edge to know who opens what, how quickly and who is not interested so you can update your CRM accordingly. Great stuff from iContact.

Puntos a favor

Off the bat, we previously used a different mass mailing service whose customer support was non-existent so it was essential for us to find a provider that we could get in touch with whenever issues arose. The team at iContact has done a great working with us and helping us through the process of switching over from out other provider. The service works as intended and the user interface is easy enough to use and create content to mail out. Customer service is second to none.

Puntos en contra

I don't like that the service is not integrated into salesforce off the bat. We still haven't figured out how to get it done and truthfully, haven't had the motivation or necessity to reach out to customer service about it. When I consider that SalesForce has already endorsed its own proprietary mass mailer, I'm not surprised that there is difficulty with integration.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Patrick! Thank you so much for your great feedback about our customer service team. They truly are a knowledgeable, dedicated, and friendly group of people. It sounds like you are on our iContact Pro platform which offers Salesforce sync. Thank you for the feedback regarding difficulties with this. We are happy to take it into account as we continue to make iContact even better! In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for further assistance in getting this set up.

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Left ASAP, Didn't Look Back

Revisado el 10/4/2018

It was my first email marketing software, so I learned about it. Now that I have my own marketing...

It was my first email marketing software, so I learned about it. Now that I have my own marketing company, I know not to use it.

Puntos a favor

Our emails were professional-looking. I liked being able to do the email marketing for more than one company, and everything was kept separately.

Puntos en contra

Their customer service was nonexistent. It was faster for me to either ignore the issue or find my own solution before they would respond, sometimes days later. The number of templates are few. You can only schedule to a couple of social media platforms, you have to schedule them separately, and they still adhere to the old Twitter character limit. We paid more to get more, and our "dedicated account rep" would only speak to us once a month for exactly 30 minutes. Not worth the money. We switched companies and paid less, and their customer service department contacts me once a week, just to check in. Our deliverability is higher, too. Customers that had a "bad mailbox" according to iContact are calling us, delighted to get our emails again.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Sara. Thank you so much for your honest review! We are glad that you were able to create professional looking emails using our service. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the aspects of iContact that you were not happy with. We pride ourselves on fast and comprehensive support, and it is truly regrettable that you had a different experience. We will definitely take this feedback into account as we work towards ensuring no customers have the kind of experience that you described.

Dave
Dave
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The features you want with the support you need.

Revisado el 31/3/2018

We have used iContact for ten years to manage the email marketing services for our clients that...

We have used iContact for ten years to manage the email marketing services for our clients that range from single locations to hundreds of locations. The software has grown with us over the years as demands for automation and integration with third party systems have increased. The key to great software is support combined with the features you need. We found that with iContact.

Puntos a favor

We have not found anything we cannot do with iContact. If we can't figure it out a call to support gets us the answer we need. For those looking for API support, according to a large client of ours the API is very robust and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

There are UI areas in the software that can be improved. The creation and management of segments needs to be easier.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Dave! Thank you so much for your review. We're so happy to hear that we're continuing to meet your business needs after all of these years. Customer happiness is our top priority! Also, thank you for the suggestions for improving the segments UI. We will definitely take these into consideration as we continue to evolve the platform. Thanks for being such a loyal customer over the last decade!

Nicholas
Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Saved us a lot of money!

Revisado el 15/12/2017

Received same level of service from competing ESP for 1/4 the cost.

Received same level of service from competing ESP for 1/4 the cost.

Puntos a favor

Our e-mails always get into the inbox, and we have a dedicated account manager. We've saved by switching from a competing ESP. Received same level of service for 1/4 the cost.

Puntos en contra

Difficult to get account issues taken care of when your account manager is out of the office. Difficult to do real time segments. For example, if I want to exclude anyone who has not opened any e-mails in the past 180 days, there is not a way for me to create a segment based on that criteria that updates on its own, that is, if someone who was on the 180-day non-opener list decides to open an old e-mail, they should automatically drop off that list. Similarly, someone who was not on the non opener list yesterday who hits 180 days without opening today, should be added to that segment. Other ESPs have this ability.

William
William
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

iContact has helped us an incredible amount with everything you need for email marketing!

Revisado el 15/12/2017

Our whole email marketing campaign has benefited from this causing our company to succeed....

Our whole email marketing campaign has benefited from this causing our company to succeed. Complaints have gone done and our open rates have gone up. iContact provides great advice whether you're just starting out in e-marketing or have been doing this a long time. We're able to fine tune our emails and get valuable insight from them.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and the amount of help/advice they're able to provide. The customer service is fantastic. With the help of our strategic advisor, we've have great success in e-marketing: lowering our compliant rate, raising our open rates, and putting out a good product that keeps people engaged! And we don't get blocked by major email service providers because our compliant rate is low. The software is easy to use and has great customization from creating your own email and lists to scheduling emails in advanced. There's also the option to integrate via their API and automatically upload leads in real time which is a great feature.

Puntos en contra

The new iContact dashboard is very nice and responsive but since it is new, you can find some bugs in the system. I'm sure this will get resolved soon so this isn't a big issue. We're always able to send our emails so that's the most important thing.

Will
Will
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Robust yet simple to use

Revisado el 30/3/2018

Salesforce sync and better ways to manage lists.

Salesforce sync and better ways to manage lists.

Puntos a favor

Clean reports- easy to read and understand.
Salesforce sync both ways. It's easy to set up and works nicely.
Good customer support. They offer great strategic support as well as help on technical issues. They are also easily accessible. You're assigned a rep, which often works better than getting a random person at any time. You can really develop a good working relationship.

Puntos en contra

List management can be confusing. There are both lists and segments to be managed in the software, and it can get confusing to figure out what's a list, what's a segment. But once you get the hang of it, it can be handy. I can't say I use those features as often as I just resort back to Salesforce to generate a fresh list.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Will. Thank you for your review! We're excited to hear that you're finding our Salesforce sync useful. Also, thanks for the kind words about our customer support. Making sure our customers are happy is our top priority! We also appreciate your feedback on the list management. We're currently working on some enhancements to our user experience, so we'll definitely take your suggestions into consideration. Thanks!

Francois Pascal
Francois Pascal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

iContact is the recommended email marketing tool for any company just starting out online.

Revisado el 8/6/2023

Puntos a favor

iContact lets you create, send and track messages with ease and efficiency. It's inexpensive and has a free version for beginners.

Puntos en contra

Since I started using it, this tool has met all my needs.

Respuesta de iContact

Thank you for the great review!

Kelsey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Why I Contact Prospective and Existing Customers with iContact

Revisado el 30/7/2023

It automate email marketing by sending high volume outbound marketing emails.

It automate email marketing by sending high volume outbound marketing emails.

Puntos a favor

I like how iContact eradicated traditional marketing strategies such as billboards, which were tedious and time consuming.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, iContact doesn’t have freemium version.

Respuesta de iContact

Thank you for your review. iContact does have a freemium version. 250 contacts with 500 email sends!

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I Contact Customers for 24/7 with iContact

Revisado el 28/1/2024

Email marketing optimization has been at breeze with iContact.

Email marketing optimization has been at breeze with iContact.

Puntos a favor

I like that it is easy to create and personalize marketing emails with iContact.

Puntos en contra

iContact has a robust backend integration capability but it lack website builder tools.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Icontact is a Solid Email Platform for Small to Medium Sized Companies

Revisado el 22/3/2018

The offer a quick and easy way to start sending out emails to your customers and which helps your...

The offer a quick and easy way to start sending out emails to your customers and which helps your company to grow. If you are willing to put up with their questionnaires, their basic templates, and slightly above average deliver-ability rates.

Puntos a favor

When our company first switched to Icontact from our email provider, we were very satisfied as their responsive technical support, quick setup, and easy to use interface was a perfect email solution. Icontact is a solid choice for small to medium sized companies looking to grow their list in a comfortable environment. You will get better support from regular technical support and they are more willing to work with you, and quickly resolve any issues. Their email deliverability is above average.

Puntos en contra

Their templates leave much to be desired. If you have some html/css knowledge and are creative, then you can modify theirs or create your own. Sometimes our emails would end up in spam, without explanation from Icontact. Icontact is a good company, however if you are considering in moving to Enterprise account, you may consider looking elsewhere. Stick with regular technical support plans due urgent issues being resolved quicker. They have a deliverability team but they may disable sending and removing large amounts of emails without a warning which is very strange especially if you need to send out emails the next day.

Respuesta de iContact

Thank you for taking the time to write this detailed review. We are so glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our responsive technical support, and above average deliverability rates! Our deliverability team works hard to ensure the messages sent through our system are not unsolicited. This can sometimes result in us investigating accounts if we see a large number of bounced emails or spam complaints after an email send. We understand this can be an inconvenience, but it helps us ensure that we maintain a positive relationship with the major email providers which leads to more fast and consistent email delivery. We appreciate your honesty, and are excited to continue working with your company.

Lora
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Well-Equipped Email Marketing Software!

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Easy mass emailing to our whole church congregation

Easy mass emailing to our whole church congregation

Puntos a favor

At our business, we appreciate the timed releases, simple platform, and easy-to-access data following an email release.

Puntos en contra

The only thing we wish there could be an improvement on is ease of design. It seems like there are some quirks where we try to change a font color and it snaps back to the original, forcing us to go into HTML mode to edit. Thankfully, it's easy to switch between "design-mode" and "HTML mode."

Respuesta de iContact

Hello Laura. Thank you so much for the great feedback! It's excellent to hear that you are using our timed releases. You can set everything up ahead of time so that you are able to do other things while your messages are sending out at the time you specified. We also appreciate the feedback about quirks when trying to change a font color. We will definitely pass this along so that it can be reviewed for possible updates. One of the things that can cause this behavior is copying and pasting content from an outside source. This often brings not only the text, but also the HTML over from the outside source. The new HTML mixed with the HTML in your email can conflict causing issues like you are describing. You may want to consider pasting any outside content into a text only editor, such as Notepad, before pasting it into iContact. This way we can ensure the outside HTML has been removed. Thank you for being an iContact customer!

Alyssa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones gubernamentales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Very few features to really make emails stand out. I can't always design it how I want to.

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Gets the job done.

Gets the job done.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use as long as you don't try to get creative. I also like that you can copy a previous email and use it as a template for a new email - much quicker.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it won't send test messages, and, a few months ago the Facebook connection feature stopped working so I haven't been able to use it. Also, it's a pain to include pictures in an email. The text wrapping feature does not work. I get it looking great in the program, but as soon as I send the email or test it, it gets all messed up. Lastly, the links get corrupted if you try to copy and paste them in a lot, so that is frustrating if you have to redo all the links sometimes.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Alyssa. We're happy to hear that you are using iContact to create templates from previous emails! This is one of the fastest ways to get consistent-looking emails out to your contacts. We really appreciate your feedback regarding the issues that you have encountered. We believe that customer feedback is key in creating a better product. This has been passed along to our Product Managers so that it can be reviewed for possible updates in a future release. Thank you so much for taking the time to make us aware of your concerns.

Bill Laurel
Bill Laurel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User Friendly

Revisado el 17/3/2023

iContact is an ideal solution for me to organize my contacts and make sure that I'm communicating...

iContact is an ideal solution for me to organize my contacts and make sure that I'm communicating with them in the most efficient way.

Puntos a favor

'm really enjoying using iContact as a full-fledged communication tool. It's simple to send out emails and messages to my contacts promptly, plus I can tailor the content to suit my requirements. Moreover, the customer service is excellent, always responding quickly and being helpful. Additionally, I'm impressed with the range of features that come with iContact - such as contact segmentation, email automation, and the analytics tool. The analytics feature is especially helpful, as I can keep tabs on who opened my emails, and from that data, I can make informed decisions about upcoming campaigns.

Puntos en contra

I have no complaints about the product so far.

Respuesta de iContact

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share such kind words.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

iContact lets businesses manage multiple mailing lists and social media accounts with relative...

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Puntos a favor

I appreciate the ability to maintain a large number of segmented mailing lists. It's easy to view and compare engagement at a glance through open and click through rates. AB testing is easy and efficient.

Puntos en contra

Email builder can be a little restrictive, I'd prefer more freedom and flexibility.
Support are US based and support for premium users is restricted to relatively limited times for those of us based in Central Europe.
Unsure yet whether iContact are GDPR compliant/

Respuesta de iContact

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you have been utilizing segments. This is the best way to separate out your contacts for mailings. The feature is so popular that we are working on adding even more segmentation options. We care about our customers throughout Europe, and have worked hard to ensure we will be fully GDPR complaint before the deadline. We have a dedicated team that has made this transition their first priority, and continue to work out all of the details as we speak. We hope that you continue to use iContact for years to come!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My experience working with iContact has been extremely positive!

Revisado el 31/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Building workflows is incredibly easy. They take the mystery out of building comprehensive automated workflows that make a marketer's life easier. And the support is amazing. My company's Strategic Advisor is helpful and eager to answer any questions she can. If she doesn't have the answer, she always takes the time to think it through and get back to me with solutions.

Puntos en contra

We're having some issues with open/click discrepancies, which is frustrating, but Strategic Advisor assures me the support team is working on a solution. I'd like access to more comprehensive analytics. Strategic Advisor pulls monthly reports for me, but I'd love the ability to pull these reports myself.

Respuesta de iContact

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that your overall experience has been extremely positive. It's also exciting to hear that your Strategic Advisor has been meeting or exceeding your expectations. Thank you for your reporting feedback and suggestions, as well. We're actively working on a new reporting experience and will keep your comments in mind as we're making enhancements. Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Katy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Incredible Support, always available via PHONE if needed.

Revisado el 2/4/2018

One-on-One support, ability to save templates, monthly projects.

One-on-One support, ability to save templates, monthly projects.

Puntos a favor

It's practically point and click - if it's not, a simple phone call and it becomes that! I love having a 'person' connected to our account - so I may frequently utilize their expertise. Many other companies do NOT offer phone help - which is a deterrent.

Puntos en contra

I do wish integrating forms into our website is easier - but it seems to be a hassle. Mainly because we've spent over a year creating our own forms to find out it isn't compatible with iContact. We're working on a solution but it is tiresome.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Katy. Thanks for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that our support and services teams have been so helpful for you. Your happiness as a customer is our top concern. We also appreciate your feedback around form creation. We're aware of the issue you're experiencing and are keeping it top of mind as we continue to evolve our platform. Thank you for being such a loyal customer!

Amara
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I've used iContact 8+ years. It's a great cost effective solution to keep our residents...

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and offers enough flexibility to get our messaging out to our residents.

Puntos en contra

I would like it if the search function was more robust. In addition, there are times that what I see on my screen is not how it looks when I send it to myself to Q.C. I tend to keep layouts simple to avoid this challenge.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Amara. Thank you so much for being a loyal iContact customer of over 8 years! We are glad to hear that you find the software both easy to use and flexible. Our goal is to ensure iContact is easy for new customers to pick up on, while remaining flexible enough to give our more experienced customers room to grow. We appreciate the feedback about messages looking different after they are sent. Different email providers can display the same content in their own unique ways. Ideally we would love to offer a design that remains consistent across all email platforms, and we will take your feedback into account as we work to make iContact even better!

Nicole
Nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

iContact has been a valuable tool for growing and improving my organization's email marketing.

Revisado el 20/12/2017

It helped us take our email marketing to the next level and helps facilitate more strategic...

It helped us take our email marketing to the next level and helps facilitate more strategic approaches to our email marketing and digital fundraising. With icontact we recently implemented a new digital fundraising program that has been highly successful.

Puntos a favor

It is quite user-friendly, allowing us to create high-quality, professional emails with strategic segmentation. Their support team is excellent. Our "Strategic Adviser" is always pushing us toward the latest industry best-practices and keeping us at the cutting edge. Their support team is also quick to respond to any challenges we have and readily offers solutions.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it can be glitchy and the format/design that you create doesn't always comet through exactly on different email platforms. Also, it would be ideal if it offered e-commerce tracking.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Nicole! We're glad that you've found iContact so valuable for your organization! We'll be sure to let our Strategic Advisors and Support hear your kind words. And we know what you mean: Getting an email to display correctly across all platforms is a great frustration to all email marketers, which is why we are constantly testing our themes and layouts in order to minimize those glitches as much as possible. We'll also send your suggestion about e-commerce tracking to our dev team. Thanks for your response!

Karen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

This is a wonderful platform which we have used for many years.

Revisado el 20/12/2017

Ability to reach our contacts regularly.

Ability to reach our contacts regularly.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and great customer support! They have helped us improve our email deliveries and upgrade our image, including our social media presence.

Puntos en contra

They do upgrade routinely and it takes a little time to get used to the changes. Even then, support helped us with it.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Karen! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide this valuable feedback. We truly believe that our success is deeply connected with the success of our customers, so we are happy to hear that our team has been there when you needed them. We are always ecstatic to help companies like Directors Roundtable who provide deep, actionable insight across the country. Thank you for letting us know about the upgrade process, we are always looking to make our experience seamless, and we will look into making the upgrade experience even easier for you and others. Have a great day and thank you for your time!

Barbara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It was a very helpful tool, especially when they change the UX features.

Revisado el 4/4/2018

It's cheap, neat, it's easy to use and gets the job done! When we used we could create a large and...

It's cheap, neat, it's easy to use and gets the job done! When we used we could create a large and high-quality database of clients. We could also manage a lot of email marketing campaign with a large number of people with personalized content, and the ROI was huge.

Puntos a favor

It's really cheap, easy to use and it works with no problems at all. We had it for almost 3 years and never experienced an error, bug or anything else that could have resulted in a bad case scenario for us. Also, the customer support team is really kind and considerate.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't have too much space for customization, and the templates are kinda plain. Also, the new interface was really delayed in comparison to its competition that already had drag an drop customization and a large number of quality templates. It also lacks quality analytics reports (it's really basic) and it's short of integrations with some CRMs.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Barbara. Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that we've delivered value with our reliability and ease-of use. Our team takes a lot of pride in helping customers succeed. We also appreciate your suggestions around analytics and CRM integrations. We're constantly looking for ways to evolve our platform, so we will keep your feedback top of mind. Thanks!

Jason
Jason
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Powerful tool to send messages and manage lists. Also the iContact for Salesforce instance is...

Revisado el 9/11/2017

Puntos a favor

Lots of templates, easy to use, and very easy to train users on emails/lists/template management. I've used it in three organizations and highly recommend it for small businesses.

Puntos en contra

I'd like an add-on for basic marketing automation -- e.g. if an email is not opened after 5 days, set up a campaign to send a follow-up v if an email is opened and the transaction isn't completed, send a separate follow-up message.

Respuesta de iContact

Hello Jason, Thanks so much for the review, we're thrilled to hear that iContact is working so well for you in multiple organizations and that you've had an easy time training users on our product. We have some great news for you, as part of our 2018 plan, we're working on adding several automation features. We can¿t wait to make these features available to our customers, and we hope that you will continue to give us your feedback along the way!

Donna
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

iContact Support is the best! I Our rep. is there anytime I or a store have a question or a...

Revisado el 11/4/2018

Puntos a favor

I love the new functionality! the drag and drop makes creating a new email simple and easy which is great since some store owners are not technically savvy. I can't wait for the next release of software.

Puntos en contra

The reporting could be more robust instead of a list of every person that clicked, I would like to see the link with the number of clicks and be able to click on the number to see who clicked.

The dashboard would be easier to view if it was set up as rows so you can see more than 3 campaigns. In addition to have the ability to copy a campaign from the dashboard instead of having to go into Emails > Sent.

When trying to change the font color, the theme colors show, but not any standard colors. So when you want to change the font to black, you have to go into the color chart to select black.

As with any software, it has it's qwerks, but it's nice to now that iContact is actively enhancing the software.

Respuesta de iContact

Hi Donna! We are glad to hear that you have been enjoying our new drag and drop editor. This makes creating professional emails easier than ever! Thank you as well for your feedback, particularly about the Dashboard. The good news is that we are in the process of designing an updated version of the Dashboard. We are happy to take your notes into account as we work to make the best possible design decisions for our customers.

Brynn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great for Email Marketing

Revisado el 23/9/2020

Overall, iContact is great for sending our mass emails to our guests and we will continue to use...

Overall, iContact is great for sending our mass emails to our guests and we will continue to use for years to come.

Puntos a favor

iContact is great for companies who need to send out mass emails to their guests and customers. It's fairly easy to learn and has a variety of different features to use.

Puntos en contra

The one main con for this software is that it loads very slow. If you are looking to draft and email, it takes about 3 minutes for the landing page to load. 3 minutes might not seem that long, but when you have to draft numerous emails, it adds up.

Respuesta de iContact

Hello Brynn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback for us, we greatly appreciate it.

We will most definitely go over the items that you raised here.

All the best,

Carlos, Customer Marketing Manager