Foleon

4,6 (38)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Crea el contenido que tu público anhela.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(38)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 38

Marco
Marco
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great tool to share rich media device independant

Revisado el 4/6/2018

Being able to publish rich media device independent and work with more that one person on a...

Being able to publish rich media device independent and work with more that one person on a publication and having everything in the cloud.

Puntos a favor

Not having to deal with the code stuff and being able to work with more than one person on a publication makes it a team sport. This way you can develop faster and consentrate on the things your good at.

Puntos en contra

Having to wait lang for release of the drag and drop editor. Background video does not play on mobile devices. Somtime's interaction between the platform and de browser is slow but this is more a connection to internet problem.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our product Marco. It's great to hear how you like how our platform has helped speed up your content creation time. We have now released the drag & drop editor so we hope you are enjoying it and if you have any more feedback then let us know for we are always looking to improve our platform!

Jun
Jun
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Foleon's product and customer support team is stellar

Revisado el 2/4/2021

I was very short on time when I was researching Foleon and it was impressive how quickly I was able...

I was very short on time when I was researching Foleon and it was impressive how quickly I was able to move from the first call to the demo, and signing the contract + a smooth onboarding and first meeting to design our digital ebook templates. Such a great team to work with!

Puntos a favor

Foleon's been great to work with, product and customer support team, and their knowledge base is incredibly robust. I appreciate how easy and intuitive the drag and drop functions are, and if I ever have a question then one of their help articles can guide me to the right answer (not to mention their very responsive customer success team). Foleon is exactly what our organization needed to take our content to the next level. Very sharp and polished and interactive!

Puntos en contra

Would looooove to have/see an "Undo" function implemented so I can feel more free to experiment inside the platform. At this time, I have to be much more careful in changes I make because I can't simply "undo" an action, therefore I feel like I'm working much slower than I'd like to.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks so much for your feedback, Jun! We're thrilled to hear our platform is helping you take your content to the next level and that our team is serving you well. We can assure you that undo/redo is at the very top of our roadmap; we hope to take our first steps this year - empowering you to more freely experiment with your content and design!

Update: Undo/redo functionality is now available! Check out this video for more info: https://video.foleon.com/undoredo-is-here-and-thats-not-all.

Ralph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

We made a mistake in buying this

Revisado el 7/11/2018

We have parted brass rags, and paying for a year that we have no use for because we failed to...

We have parted brass rags, and paying for a year that we have no use for because we failed to cancel in time. Not people I would deal with again.

Puntos a favor

It seemed to work well - looked nice, easy to use, good final product

Puntos en contra

We could not get it to work well with our SEO, and nor could we get it to report ads well. A lot of our customers did not like the experience of the magazine that we produced

Respuesta de Foleon

Hi Ralph, our customer success managers have tried to reach you unsuccessfully for several weeks, I am sorry to hear that you feel we have let you down. We would still love to work with you to find a solution and show you the SEO features you may not yet have seen. We are eager to hear from you.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, lots of possibilities

Revisado el 4/7/2018

Lots of new followers!

Lots of new followers!

Puntos a favor

Love the user experience, all the possible ways of using creativity to create something unique, and the possibility to deliver awesome products to our clients and their clients. The bounce rate is truly something, for we have an average of 3-4% bounces... Which is amazingly good.

Puntos en contra

It takes some time to create truly good background images in some templates. For example, when I'm posting a page about a motorcycle, I need an intro text and a background image. The introtext takes up about half the screen on mobile, and since I'm depending on the brands' images, I need to add a lot of scenery around the target in the image. But... Since I have to choose between these text and image on such a small screen, it's the best critic I can think of. Instant Magazine is amazing and editing capabilities are extremely user friendly.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thank you for your review,
We are happy to hear that you have created unique and awesome publications for your clients and that the bounce rate is so low! We appreciate your feedback regarding the background images and will pass it on to our product team since we are constantly looking for ways to improve. Thanks again for sharing your experience and keep on doing great work!

bruna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Foleon is a great digital publisher

Revisado el 15/4/2021

My overall experience was indeed positive, except for the "ctrl z"/undo issue.

My overall experience was indeed positive, except for the "ctrl z"/undo issue.

Puntos a favor

What I liked most about this app was that I can create digital publications directly on it, without having to pass through many steps, in example: create the document on adobe indesign, then export the PDF, then convert it, then publish it. Foleon is amazing because I can work and share the publications online, without any further problems!

Puntos en contra

What I liked least about this software was that there was absolutely no way to UNDO my actions, and I say it's a really serious issues, I almost lost what I did because of accidental clicks. I used to work with WIX and RD station and they already have this solution developed. I do like Foleon but I need to point this out to developers or UX designers because it breaks a fundamental law in user experience/interface: the user must have a way to undo or go back on his actions.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for reviewing us, Bruna! Great to hear our platform is saving you time through increased productivity and that you're publishing content faster than before. We can assure you that undo/redo is at the very top of our priority list - we hope to take our first steps this year!

Update: Undo/redo functionality is now available! Check out this video for more info: https://video.foleon.com/undoredo-is-here-and-thats-not-all.

Elaine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Foleon Review

Revisado el 16/4/2021

We love the dynamic abilities of Foleon - it's been a great benefit to the company. Our marketing...

We love the dynamic abilities of Foleon - it's been a great benefit to the company. Our marketing team now has the ability to create beautiful pitches and presentations, that are far more engaging than PPT.

Puntos a favor

I like the ability to make dynamic content and collaborate with others on the platform. Our customer rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is awesome, and always there to help us along the way. It's been a great add for us and helped with user engagement. Also love the analytics aspect.

Puntos en contra

The platform can be extremely slow at times, especially when publishing. I also wish we could lock down content and media files - think google drive approach. I would like the have the ability to share when needed, but keep locked when needed too.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for your review, Elaine! We're excited to hear you're benefiting from our platform when it comes to content creation, engagement, and analytics. Thanks for your feedback regarding publishing time and sharing/locking access to content and media, we've forwarded that to our product team!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Foleon is an innovative, modern tool that produces great results

Revisado el 5/11/2020

With the changes in the marketplace due to COVID and the shift to all virtual events I have been...

With the changes in the marketplace due to COVID and the shift to all virtual events I have been able to quickly and efficiently create custom sites for event audiences and more.

Puntos a favor

Versatile, easy to use, beautiful results with the ease of "drag and drop" and no coding required. The platform is constantly evolving with new features and integrations being added on a regular basis.

Puntos en contra

There are minor things missing ie. anchor links, side-by-side text and images etc. but the Foleon team has a terrific Roadmap for new features so it won't be long.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled to hear we're helping you create better content, how excited you are about the continuous development of our platform, and that Foleon has helped you adapt to the challenges of COVID. Also, we appreciate you pointing out that there's always room for improvement and can assure you that our roadmap is definitely ever-evolving based on customer demand.

Mutta
Mutta
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Glad to work with Instant Magazine

Revisado el 31/5/2018

Digitalizing

Digitalizing

Puntos a favor

What I like most is especially how the software is designed to work so smooth and easy. The latest version Drag & Drop makes for me the difference to work very creative and fast.

Puntos en contra

There are some bugs, sometimes the page gives error and doesn't save your content.
I like to have more options for the Drag & Drop update.

Respuesta de Foleon

Hi Mutta,
Thank you for your review. It's great to hear how the Drag & Drop editor has sped up your work but also made your content more creative! We are constantly working on improving our platform so will forward your feedback to our product team. Thanks again for sharing your experience and keep on doing great work!

Fred
Fred
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

At last: digital publishing became easy

Revisado el 17/7/2018

State of the art digital publishing

State of the art digital publishing

Puntos a favor

Instantmagazine empowers content manageners to publish their content without necessary assistance of other staff specialist like IT.

Content can be designed and distributed with the look and feel that is consistent with the brand. And even more important - we worked with pdf's - data are available to see what is read, what not thus enabling us to improve the readers experience.

Puntos en contra

Software is more than the url we work with. May be a better integration between the available roadmap and the log-in.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks, Fred for reviewing us,
It's great to hear how our platform has made digital publishing easy! We also appreciate feedback from customers as it's the only way we can truly grow.
Thanks again for sharing your experience and we look forward to continuing to have you as part of our community!

Alain
Alain
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Instant Magazine allowed me to quickly and easily create an engaging web experience.

Revisado el 4/6/2018

I managed to turn around an engaging user experience quickly and effectively, creating a consistent...

I managed to turn around an engaging user experience quickly and effectively, creating a consistent product in multiple languages. It worked with very little headache, and I loved how free I was to design at my own discretion, with very few limitations, save for time and my own imagination. Thumbs way up on this product.

Puntos a favor

The drag and drop functionality worked well, removing much of the headache around designing a mobile experience that looks/works well in a desktop viewport.
I found myself free to design whatever I wanted without much constraint or limitation. Everything just works.

Puntos en contra

There were a few things I wanted to do with the tool that I was unable to at the time of publication, such as creating an anchored link. But Instant Magazine shared their feature rollout calendar and I was pleased to get insight into what would be included down the road. It didn't help me out at the time, but having the knowledge that in the future I might be able to accomplish that task was nice.

Respuesta de Foleon

Hi there Alain,
Thanks for taking the time to review us.
It's great to hear how you're loving the Drag & Drop editor and how it can help you create responsive publications. We also appreciate your feedback and will send it over to our product development team since we are always looking to improve our product. We're always happy to help and keep on doing great work!

Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great platform for internal communication

Revisado el 26/1/2021

The system is easy to use and very intuitive. I use the platform to publish a weekly update which I...

The system is easy to use and very intuitive. I use the platform to publish a weekly update which I share with internal colleagues and I rarely have any issues in doing so.

Puntos a favor

- platform is easy and intuitive to use
- new features are introduced quite regularly making it easier to work with
- you can hide from search engines (good for my publications as they are confidential and for internal use only)
- easy to convert to ZIP if files need to be downloaded
- customer support is always easy and clear

Puntos en contra

- the margin function is not the easiest to control. At the moment I have to drag the margin up or down to increase or decrease the space between paragraphs. It would be great to pre-set the margin size on a paragraph element so I don't have to edit.
- you are unable to delete publications as a publisher, you have to be an admin which was frustrating when I was only a publisher before

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for your review, Pamela! Great to hear you find our platform easy to use, that you appreciate how often we launch new product functionality and that our support team is serving you well. We've taken note of your feedback regarding working with margins and the user rights that are connected to our collection of roles!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Fantastic, frustrating, functional, fair, flippant, friendly

Revisado el 10/7/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, produces attractive publications. Allows you to demonstrate creative flair, whilst not having to undergo a steep learning curve.

Puntos en contra

The drag and drop, honestly does not work properly. I honestly don't understand why this was introduced, it is clunky and unuseable for the most part. I have tried and then had to abandon projects using drap and drop. When you are going through completed magazines, it also shows traces of the underlying template that you have been using. I think its a nice idea, but in reality does not work. Needs urgent attention.
Thumbnail previews don't always work, which is frustating particulary when you are posting online.

Respuesta de Foleon

Wow, so many words to describe our platform!
We are so happy to hear that it has allowed you to show off your creative flair in your content. We are also constantly working on improving our platform and so you can follow our product road map to see what improvements we intend to make: https://roadmap.foleon.com/the-foleon-roadmap/cover/
Thanks again for sharing your experience and let us know how we can continue to be of service.

Maquiro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool. Easy to use and an excellent way to produce content suitable for desktop and...

Revisado el 30/5/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, looks stunning, fantastic way of making content connected with Google Analytics. For example; producing whitepapers in PDF did not have this option.

You don't have to know all the ins and outs of the software tool to make wonderful looking content. The software helps you, even software simpletons.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts Maquiro! It's great to hear how you're loving the Google Analytics feature on our platform and are using it to measure the success of your whitepapers. We look forward to continuing to have you as part of our community and if you ever have any suggestions on our platform then let us know!

Corrie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

An amazing product to make a fabulous magazine!

Revisado el 30/5/2018

Puntos a favor

Every week I make a small online magazine. That's a big task for me. But with the tools of Instant Magazine I can make a magazine that looks really professional with not a lot of knowledge.

Puntos en contra

There are a lot of options, I could do with less options, it makes it sometimes more difficult then necessary. And sometimes I would like a picture in an other place but that's not possible.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks Corrie for your review,
Its great to hear that our platform has helped you create professional-looking magazines with ease. We are also constantly improving our platform so you can take a look at our product roadmap to see what improvements are on the way: https://roadmap.foleon.com/the-foleon-roadmap/cover/
We look forward to continuing to have you as part of our community and if you ever have any suggestions on our platform then let us know!

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A new and slick looking way to show off your content

Revisado el 5/8/2021

New website for customers - local newspaper style - has been achieved much more easily and rapidly...

New website for customers - local newspaper style - has been achieved much more easily and rapidly than we'd have managed with Foleon. It's a big investment but offers a lot of potential.

Puntos a favor

Visually attractive and offers a fresh and dynamic way to create different kinds of microsites, content hubs etc. Very flexible, works for a range of different types of content, such as e-books, brochures. This software helped me deliver a big project in a speedy fashion that was very well received by key stakeholders at the company. Helped make the kernel of an idea quickly into reality. The key people at Foleon - in our case [SENSITIVE CONTENT] - have been absolutely top notch in helping us to achieve the goals we wanted to by taking on Foleon.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the formatting of text or dragging and dropping elements can be niggly and frustrating. Embedding social media has proved to be an issue. These are not reasons to be put off though and I know improvements are being worked on regularly. The response from customer success/support team is very quick and friendly.

Mary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Foleon is a true, streaming, online design platform.

Revisado el 29/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Once I mastered Foleon’s learning curve, the pages started to come together. Foleon’s "drag and drop" platform uses branded blocks to build pages in real time. You can change typography, colors, and create a brand platform on the fly. The tutorials are very helpful. I followed through with them side-by-side as I prepared my first project. The FAQ backup pages filled in many of the blanks when I got stuck. We are moving away from pdfs and this has great potential.

Puntos en contra

Wish list.

In an age of universal streaming, with occasional connectivity issues, Foleon should add a “save draft” button or some way to save in real time.

An undo button.

I’m also unsure how to move certain files around. If I save something as a template, is it a universal template, a project template, or a publication template? Especially when there are levels of brand distinctions or publication hierarchies.

Dividers should be able to go to max width. They have a variable width.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for your review, Mary! We're excited to hear our platform is empowering you to create branded content easily and move away from legacy formats like PDFs. Our platform saves all edits you make in real-time and we can assure you that "undo" is at the very top of our priority list; we hope to launch the first functionality this year!

Update: Undo/redo functionality is now available! Check out this video for more info: https://video.foleon.com/undoredo-is-here-and-thats-not-all.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy and fast creating beautiful online magazines

Revisado el 6/6/2018

Subscribers. Advertisers. Bloggers for free. Authority.

Subscribers. Advertisers. Bloggers for free. Authority.

Puntos a favor

Integrating text, url's, pics and videos. I can build and adjust pages fast en easy for my customers. Magazines made by the software are a proven opportunity to collect subscribers in my case.

Puntos en contra

I will tell you when the new Drag & Drop Editor is totally ready to go. Integrating and monitoring Google Analytics on GA is hard to do.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for sharing your experience with Foleon,
It's amazing to hear how magazines created from our platform have helped you increase subscribers! We are constantly working on improving our platform so will take forward your feedback to our product team. We look forward to continuing to have you as part of our community and keep on producing stunning magazines!

Joey
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Beautiful designs, easy to use, and great customer support

Revisado el 31/5/2018

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and customer support are both really good. A few months ago I started using IM, having no clue how to design everything I had in mind. Now, a few months later, I feel like I've learned so much and really understand how their design-tool works.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes while creating an article, I receive new content that I actually also want to add to that article then. That's only not always possible (or not possible in a nice and convenient way) when I've already chosen for a certain format. I then have to create a new page and that's a waste of time and energy.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback Joey. We are happy to hear how you find the platform easy to use and that our support team has been able to help you along the way! We are constantly working on improving our platform so you can take a look at our product roadmap page to stay up to date with all the latest features we are working on: https://roadmap.foleon.com/the-foleon-roadmap/cover/ Thanks again for sharing your experience and let us know how we can continue to be of service.

Marco
Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great tool to easy create and publish our magazines for our students en prospects

Revisado el 31/5/2018

fast, easy sett-up and publication of our magazines. Transition from print to digital.

fast, easy sett-up and publication of our magazines. Transition from print to digital.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, powerful interface, drag and drop editor capabilities... and a fast and easy learning curve.

Puntos en contra

there are no cons about instantmagazine. Be aware that you have to explain the benefits to your organisation. The average mindset is based on websites.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thank you Marco for your positive feedback on our platform! We love hearing how you find the platform easy to use and that it has helped you create magazines for students and prospects. We look forward to continuing to have you as part of our community and if you ever have any suggestions on our platform then let us know!

Lindsay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Set the standard for new internal comms

Revisado el 1/11/2018

Puntos a favor

I was able to create professional looking newsletters for our company that are engaging (the built in stats are their to confirm), easy to view on mobile as well, and the customer service was great. Lot of fun to play with

Puntos en contra

It's come a long way over the last 2-3 years. There were a number of time-sucking glitches in the first year, some really fiddly things. The customer focus meant I had my account manager on Skype for urgent stuff (support team- you rock star!), but I did need to watch the time difference with UK / Europe. These funny countries that have socially responsible work hours... :)

Respuesta de Foleon

Hi Lindsay,
Great to hear how you have been able to create professional-looking newsletters that are also responsive with our platform! Our support team is also very happy that you mentioned them and that they were able to help you.
Thanks so much for sharing your experience and let us know how we can continue to be of service.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

A great idea and easy product to use. Instant magazine is intuitive and creates a wonderful...

Revisado el 24/5/2018

Puntos a favor

I like that I can edit and create on the fly with my team. If something needs to be fixed and I cannot access the internet immediately, one of our team members can log in and correct something if needed.

Puntos en contra

I guess I would have to say that my least favorite part is how limited it is. But it isn't very limited. They development team is scheduling new features all the time and even if they left the application how it is we could continue to use it to make a great product.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks, Alex for your feedback on our platform,
It's great to hear how your whole team can work together on one publication and edit it whenever! We are also constantly working on improving our platform so you can take a look at our product roadmap to see what's in store for you: https://roadmap.foleon.com/the-foleon-roadmap/cover/
Thanks again for sharing your experience and let us know how we can continue to be of service.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A platform that could transform your ability to communicate

Revisado el 6/8/2018

The people and the platform are amongdt the ebst business tools I have ever used.

The people and the platform are amongdt the ebst business tools I have ever used.

Puntos a favor

After a short time, it became easy to create engaging content quickly.

Puntos en contra

Once you understand the (few) limitations of the platform you can work within the provided templates. Occasionally you need to force content into a template which is not 100% your vsion for the page.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for your review,
We are glad to hear that our platform has helped you create engaging content quickly. We are constantly working on improving our platform so here is our product roadmap so you can stay up to date on all our upcoming features: https://roadmap.foleon.com/the-foleon-roadmap/cover/
We're always happy to help and keep on doing great work!

Vince
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Dynamic digital publishing tool designed to enrich user experiences

Revisado el 14/4/2021

We no longer need to commission web development work on our existing website when creating dynamic...

We no longer need to commission web development work on our existing website when creating dynamic web experiences.

Puntos a favor

Robust onboarding team got us going very quickly with the tool. In just over a week we were able to get trained up and publish our first annual report. The tool is intuative to digital marketers and designers alike. Foleon is flexible but not too flexible, so we never felt like we could push things too far and break any code or functionality.

Puntos en contra

Not a dislike, but it would be great if they expanded the data visualisation capability so you didn't have to rely on 3rd party plugins.

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for submitting a review, Vince! We're glad to hear the onboarding team got you up to speed quickly and that the platform's intuitiveness and flexibility are helping you create content experiences faster.

Regarding data visualization, you'll be happy to hear we recently launched new functionalities for this. See an example here: https://guide.foleon.com/data-elements/one-pager/ and check out our Help Center to learn more: https://learn.foleon.com/en/articles/4818332-new-data-elements. If you have feedback/suggestions about this, be sure to connect with our Customer Success Team so they can forward it internally!

Michel
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Instant keeps the software up to date so as a user I always have the latest version/possibiliti...

Revisado el 3/7/2018

Puntos a favor

Drag and drop is the most effectief way to compose the pages, with maximum creativity how to compose

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the expert knowledge how to put it on the web and how subdomains has to be implemented in the system

Respuesta de Foleon

Hi Michel,
Thanks for taking the time to review us and great to hear you are loving the Drag & Drop editor and how creative it is. We appreciate your feedback and our support team is always here to help when implementing your subdomains so feel free to contact them. Thanks again for sharing your experience and let us know how we can continue to be of service.

Tony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Microsite creation made quick and easy!

Revisado el 21/4/2021

Puntos a favor

Foleon allowed us easily to move away from offline/static collateral to beautiful online/interactive microsites, will all the value and flexibility that you get from an online presence like SEO and the ability to have the content always available and up-to-date.

Puntos en contra

Increasing the speed of publication/re-publication would be cool, and more animations/transitions

Respuesta de Foleon

Thanks for your review, Tony! It's great to hear our platform has allowed you to move away from legacy content formats. We've forwarded your feedback about publishing time and your suggestion regarding animations & transitions internally!