SAP Concur

Viajes, gastos y facturas automatizadas y bajo control.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(1.764)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

85%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1766

Fabian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La revolucion empresarial

Revisado el 22/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Son este tipo de software que debe tener todas las empresa, la sincronización de los datos y documentos hace que cada vez apoye a la agilidad y productividad de mi empresa.

Puntos en contra

Creo que tiene todo lo que necesita una empresa, asi que no hay nada que no me guste de este software.

Marcos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

El mejor software de gestion

Revisado el 4/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Para mi parecer Sap es uno de los mejorew software de gestion a nivel global. Con él puedes solucionar varios problemas dentro de una empresa.

Puntos en contra

En cuanto a funcionalidad no tiene puntos negativos, Ahora con el nuevo S4hana ha nejorado muchisimo. Lo único negativo que veo es el precio, tendria que ser un poco mas accesible

Eliud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comentarios

Revisado el 18/1/2023

En general es de mucha utilidad para el control de gastos

Puntos a favor

El control de gastos que se obtiene al utilizar esta herramienta.

Puntos en contra

A veces no esmuy amigable su utilización.

Cristina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recomendable

Revisado el 23/12/2022

Programa óptimo y recomendable

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar y optimo en sus funciones herramientas ágiles de proceso

Puntos en contra

Quizás algún tutorial para personas inexpertas

Diego Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Concur: Software de contabilidad en marketing

Revisado el 6/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy útil para contar las divisas

Puntos en contra

Le hace falta actualizaciones en cuanto bugs y faltas de conexión

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bueno

Revisado el 14/12/2022

Muy buena rapida sencilla y con grandes opciones que hacen el trabajo mucho mas facil y liviano

Puntos a favor

Su capacidad de gestion de gastos optima y funcional ahorra mucho tiempo en tareas diarias

Puntos en contra

Quizas un tutorial de usabilidad para personas con pocos conocimientos de gestión

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Evaluación de software

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Dificil al comienzo como todo, ya de varias practica me puede sentir cómoda con el software, para el empleado es una experiencia , porque aprendes cada vez más, pero para la empresa es un gasto muy grande este software

Puntos a favor

El software es bueno, ya que tiene variedad de modulos que necesita tu empresa, puedes usarlo desde tu movil, es compatible con diferentes sistemas operativos. dejando mas claro este software te ayuda a tener más informado lo que pasa en la empresa y así teniendo un mejor control.

Puntos en contra

Tienes muchos contra, uno de ellos es su precio, cada actualización te genera un gasto, aparte necesitas un personal de IT.., y si o si invertir en la capacitación en tus empleados, ya que su interfaz no es sencilla, necesita tener los conocimiento necesarios para poder manejarlo.

Ali
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La diferencia contable

Revisado el 30/10/2022

Ha sido un aliado en los controles contables, nos da seguridad y transparencia.

Puntos a favor

Claramente presenta una ventaja muy competitiva en seguimiento y control en el área contable permitiendo una mejor organización y transparencia.

Puntos en contra

Su alto costo y sus actualizaciones constantes se convierten en una herramienta que no esta al alcance de todos y ha que invertir tiempo en capacitación para poder manejarlo bien

Jose Ariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Control de Gastos de fácil uso

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Agilidad y control de gastos de los empleados

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de subir comprobantes y autodetecta montos y datos del comercio

Puntos en contra

Por ahí el tema de gastos de hotel y comidas los desglose son algo difíciles de cargar rápido

Romina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ahorra dinero conCur

Revisado el 21/9/2022

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Es intuitivo, se carga de forma fácil, y efectiva

Puntos en contra

El acceso es dificil , cuesta llegar a la página de carga de datos principales

Eyerim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Te da un buen control de otros gastos en la empresa

Revisado el 12/9/2021

Puntos a favor

En calidad de usuario, esta plataforma es bastante completa. Prácticamente puedes hacer reportes de cualquier tipo de gasto. Es la mayor ventaja de concur.

Puntos en contra

Ya que debo hacer los reportes en esta plataforma, diria que a veces se torna complicado elegir las categorías. Es completa pero no muy friendly.

Karla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buena aplicación

Revisado el 2/9/2022

Puntos a favor

La aplicación móvil permite hacer muy rapida la gestión de gastos

Puntos en contra

Nada, es muy amigable y rápido de usar, lo recomiendo

Luis armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Viajes y control admvo

Revisado el 5/11/2022

Competitiva.compañia innovadora y eccelente

Puntos a favor

Simplificar proceso admvos y gastos financieros reservas y seguimiento

Puntos en contra

Podrian ser mas económicos y accesibles

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Una herramienta útil para empresas

Revisado el 6/7/2022

Es una muy buena herramienta para emrpesas con muchos empleados, ya que concur lleva eficientemente los gastos. Para los usuarios puede ser un poco engorroso el uso.

Puntos a favor

El software es facil de usar y ademas suma automaticamente algunos gastos.

Puntos en contra

En mi caso para los gastos que hice con mi tarjeta de credito fue un poco dificil el proceso de adjuntar boletas.

Burak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best for employee expenses

Revisado el 7/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy to master and very easy to see and check the expenses of employees, especially if you do this in the AP department.

Puntos en contra

The only missing part of this product is lacking the reporting feature. Every reports need to be done manually.

Tawanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy Workflows for Enterprise Expense Processing Efficiency

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Concur Expense is the ultimate Expense Management solution as I can confirm having migrated from a different solution from a different vendor. Concur has brought my organisation impressive Return on Investment and efficiency which affords us the agility and time to improve critical sectors of our enterprise. The support is top notch as the team is readily available and we also have local point persons trained from within the organisation. The deployment and integration was smooth since it is cloud based and doesn't require complex installation procedures and dependencies.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that it integrates well with other systems that we already use like the SunSystems API to allows us to integrate our SunSystems which the Finance department uses. I like its easy and clear workflows which are intuitive even for a novice and non technical stakeholder. I also like the customisation option because in my organisation we got an offering that uses our internal financial lingo and policies making it easy to transition to the system. I also like the report header function which allows you to enter repetitive fields that would be common for every expense so that it automatically populates them for you when you create a new expense. I also love the modern UX and UI which is consistent to most web apps that people are already used to. I like the fact that it is cloud based and only needs a browser to access the full application without having to install a client or agent or dependencies on your machine which improves mobility as you can do your business wherever you can get a browser and internet access. Mobility is huge in my organisation and this is a feature which save us lots of time and money. i like the feature which allows you to dedlegate roles to a colleague allowing someone to manage your requests and/or expenses on your behalf where you might be busy or on leave. I like the audit trail feature which allows efficient tracking of your requests and expense reports. This feature updates you on the status of your request at all times.

Puntos en contra

The fact that you have to upload receipt images one by one and you have no option to multi select. However this is minor compared to the value I get from all the other features that it provides me. a few extra clicks wouldn't hurt.

Dustin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Concur

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Overall,I love to be able to do all of my approvals in one software program. I utilized for T&E, purchase order approvals, accounts payable, and the workflow approval was awesome. Very robust software.

Puntos en contra

The software lacked the ability to easily connect to customer list and did not have prepaid expense amortization capabilities.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Complex and glitchy but better than other options

Revisado el 7/7/2016

My experience is generally positive - system is up most of the time, things work like they are designed to, etc.

But we have frustrations which seem to be common to most tech companies these days - assumptions are made about how things work in other people's businesses and then tech is designed to meet those assumptions, which may or may not be correct. Then when I try to deal with sales and technical support to meet my needs, I'm told that the system can't do what I want because its not designed that way.

I've managed technology transitions of hardware and software infrastructure for public agencies, professional associations, law firms, and labor unions and in my experience, a technology design team is usually very focused on meeting one or two primary needs such as expense reporting and policy enforcement and will design a system to do that. But very rarely does the team have on the ground experience in how that system will be integrated into the day to day lives of their customers. A sales team might deal with that when sales time comes, but it doesn't seem to be taken into account at the design level and in some cases it may be too late at that point. This has been my primary experience with Concur.

More specifically, data disappears some times - which support claims must be user error because it can't be duplicated on their end. Its possible, but since I've gotten multiple reports of data loss from both tech and non-tech friendly people, I'm not sure that's the whole answer.

In addition, although tech savvy users have no problems with the navigation and features, less tech savvy users struggle significantly. Also, because we have a complex accounting system that cannot be accommodated by Concur reporting, we still have to manually extract the data and enter in spreadsheets to get it into the format we need for accounting system import. I've discussed this issue with a Concur programmer and my account rep and they agree that what I need cannot currently be gotten from the system.

Finally, when things go wrong in the feed between Amex and Concur it just becomes a blame game - its not our fault but theirs - doesn't really get me to a solution.

So, it may be that I have too much work and just wish Concur were able to do more, but I find it limited in its usefulness except for that small group of users for whom it works perfectly.

Puntos a favor

All the information is in one place, easy to access from any location, generally customizable. Working on integrating travel which should provide greater value. Generally logically designed and easy to use as an administrator.

Puntos en contra

Structure of expense types and cost tracking is too rigid; ability to customize outputs is limited to standard accounting systems. But as a non-profit and a union, I don't have a standard accounting system. I need to be able to report in formats required by the federal government (LM2), the State of California (FPPC/Lobbying Reporting), and my board of directors. But the Concur system doesn't have sufficient flexibility of variables to allow for the generation of the complex account code system we use because of these conflicting reporting needs.

So if anyone ever comes out with an expense reporting software that takes those unique needs into account, I will jump in a second. But no one else has anything better so far.

In addition, the fact that any custom fields I create do NOT integrate with the Concur mobile software means that my users have to enter their data in on the mobile and then go to the desktop and add additional data. Before we used custom fields, they were able to use the mobile system exclusively, but we weren't getting all the information I need. So now we have a hybrid system that requires working on the report twice, once when the receipt is uploaded from their mobile device and then again when they want to add the cost centers and submit the report. Doesn't make my users very happy and costs more in time and effort than no customization.

Receipt management at the accounting review level is also very limited and frustrating. Assumes too much

Bhushan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

One of the Best Tool for Accounting

Revisado el 7/11/2022

Concur make accounting and Travel, and finance-related processes in my organization, which helps to increase accuracy and process smooth. Email Plugin & Email Forwarding - Gmail / Outlook made easier

Puntos a favor

One of the Best Tool for Accounting, invoicing, accounts payable, travel management, and easy approval process.

Puntos en contra

this tool is not that much easy for mobile OCR facility

Alternativas consideradas

Happay

Razones para elegir SAP Concur

Limited options, and customizations

Razones para cambiar a SAP Concur

More reliability and accuracy
Bernard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

SAP Concur

Revisado el 20/6/2020

The main issue we have is to be able track expenses in order to comply with the Physician Payment Sunshine Act reporting requirements.

Puntos a favor

It can help with compliance with the Sunshine Act which is very important for pharmaceutical companies.

Puntos en contra

It's very expensive. They charge $14 per expense report.

Alternativas consideradas

Emburse Chrome River Expense

Razones para elegir SAP Concur

Expensify does not do Sunshine Act reporting

Razones para cambiar a SAP Concur

Most of my staff had experience using Concur before. So it made training easier.
Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great product

Revisado el 6/12/2022

great was to keep track of all receipts and expenses

Puntos a favor

ease of use and tracking of expenses. you mare always aware of what is being spent and where

Puntos en contra

a few extra steps to attach a receipt, but overall, easy to use

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

tmc use

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Puntos a favor

concur is one of the best products for obt, expensive though

Puntos en contra

price is the reason some clients opt for other products, also inability to book multiple airlines on the same file

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

5 year user of SAP Concur for expenses and would recommend to all sizes of organizations

Revisado el 13/1/2023

The experience has been good. The cons I have are really nit picking and if I compare this software to others I have used for expense tracking this one is by far the best.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy and quickly it is to upload receipts with mobile, save reports prior to submission, check on the desktop browser site and submit on time. Payment also appears to be simple as approvals are quick and If I missed anything the report it sent back to me to correct.

Puntos en contra

The software recently had an update to the UI. I used to upload all my receipts mobile and then add them to the report when I did them at months end. I used to be able to see the physical receipt to know how much it was and what it was for on the same screen I attached it from. Now I have to click into the receipt to check it, then attach it. While its not a big deal, I do reports on my time so every extra minute it takes is one less with the family.

Seth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Concur

Revisado el 20/10/2022

I dislike the screen set up. It is difficult to migrate.

Puntos a favor

The software is hard to use. Locating receipts for my employees proves time consuming and difficult.

Puntos en contra

Not being able to comfortably migrate throughout the system.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very helpful software with many useful features

Revisado el 16/10/2018

My Overall experience is very positive with this software and I am very thankful to have access to it. This software is a major time saver when submitting, reviewing and processing expense claims.

Puntos a favor

The software allows me to sort submitted expense claims by date, currency and location. Within the expense claim the software is very user friendly, allowing the user to select from a wide ranges of expense types, departments, countries and entities. Features such as the automatic foreign currency calculation, mileage calculator and integration with corporate credit cards are very useful for the user and saves alot of time. The software is also very customizable by allowing the admin to change expense types departments, managers and other settings. The admin is also able to view a variety of reports that are very useful as well as features such as expense connect automatic payments and allowing access for the admin to act on behalf of another user.

Puntos en contra

The website tends to have periods where it is unavailable and doesn't work. This is usually resolved within a short time and the site returns to normal. Also the customer support for Concur could be improved in my opinion as there have been times I have had issues and they have been unable to help me.