Cloudimage

5,0 (10)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Redimensionamiento y optimización de imágenes, y sistema de entrega CDN.

Calificación general

5 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,9/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 10

Nick
Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cloudimage is one of the products that you don't know you need, until you get it, and wonder...

Revisado el 14/12/2021

We use CI on our VueStorefront based ecommerce platform that uses a magento backend.
We have...

We use CI on our VueStorefront based ecommerce platform that uses a magento backend.
We have thousands of products, and CI simplifies our image delivery to end customers.

Of all the issues we have had, image delivery, optimisation and such has not been an issue with cloudimage at all.

Puntos a favor

Cloud Image offers optimisation in at least 3 distinct ways with one very simple integration:
- Image optimisation and compression.
- Image scaling and custom size delivery.
- CDN Localised delivery.

CI offers a selection of premade integrations and plugins to support a wide range of existing solutions. The full list is pretty extensive but, we use the VUE one.
We even got a custom feature implemented in house, and the CI team loved it so much, that they bought it back into thier own codebase.

CloudImage ticks all the boxes, and in my opinion is the market leader in amongst an admittedly sparse market.

All issues we have encountered have been small and been resolved swiftly by our contact at CI

Puntos en contra

CI, while being priced similarly to market competitors, is expensive.

It is something that a business could roll thier own version of with the right amount of time and capex and make fair savings over CI's offering.

One gripe of mine would be that CI doesnt appear to use closest match image sizing between different requested sizes (lets say in 100px tranches) and instead renders a new pixel perfect version of the original for every new with requested. This inflates cache size somewhat (and potentially traffic too if the same image is used in multuple places), though would love to be corrected on this!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An image CDN that delivers performance,

Revisado el 17/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Extended feature set with precise settings
Great CDN performance
Progressive pricing tiers
Excellent onboarding + customer support

Puntos en contra

A bit complex at first glance
CDN bandwidth is a bit steep (but negotiable)
A great security feature require contacting support to be activated (that will change)

Ola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A well working product for optimising images for your website.

Revisado el 31/5/2023

We use to scale images for one of our client facing applications where we host hi res version of...

We use to scale images for one of our client facing applications where we host hi res version of images and use Cloudimage to provide optimised images.

Puntos a favor

Easy to get started and easy to implement in your website. A lot of control on the output.

Puntos en contra

No way to automatically empty the cache or set a limit to the amount of cache your want to use. The admin is a bit clunky, but it works.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great image manipulation service

Revisado el 15/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Ease of connection to existing storage
Easy image manipulations

Puntos en contra

No functionality provided for uploading, though this wasn't such an issue as it ended up connected to my own S3 bucket

Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use with a generous free tier

Revisado el 16/12/2021

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use, signup, get a domain and follow the simple ?query parameters to implement. Easy pricing mechanism, based on data transferred, rather than complicated transactions, cache hits/misses etc. Very reliable.

Puntos en contra

Documentation can be improved, but that's not to say it is bad, but sometimes it is hard to find a specific feature.

Albert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

High-End Image optimization

Revisado el 23/6/2022

I am a very happy user, really does what it is made for : Loading your website much faster

I am a very happy user, really does what it is made for : Loading your website much faster

Puntos a favor

It makes my website much faster to load, even when images are larger than they should be for a fast loading
time

Puntos en contra

I am very happy with this product as it is!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A CDN and image optimization/processing service that leaves nothing on the table

Revisado el 21/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Speed, great reliability and a lot of features.

Puntos en contra

Dashboard in portuguese it's not a option

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good media automation tool for e-marketing

Revisado el 31/1/2023

Fantastic!!!

Fantastic!!!

Puntos a favor

Provided automation at its best for any service you might want to deploy it for

Puntos en contra

is more tailored to organizations rather than a quick too for everyone

Florent
Florent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple but great and efficient product!

Revisado el 16/5/2019

Clearly a time saver and the support has been great so far

Clearly a time saver and the support has been great so far

Puntos a favor

Very easy to set up and no unnecessary features. It does what it says: resize your images on the fly backed with a great CDN.

Puntos en contra

Not I can think of at the moment. Sorry :)

Respuesta de Scaleflex

Thank you for your review, Florent! We are happy that it works perfectly for you.

Charles-Edouard
Charles-Edouard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy webperf optimization

Revisado el 5/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy onboarding
Excellent customer support
Best technical performance

Puntos en contra

Somes features still in development (video management)