Zebra BI

4,8 (33)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Creación de informes prácticos, simplificada

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(33)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 33

Juan Manuel
Juan Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Uso adecuado y facil de la aplicacion en excel y power bi

Revisado el 23/6/2023

Muy recomendado el producto para agilizar la creación de info confiable

Muy recomendado el producto para agilizar la creación de info confiable

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y su practicidad. es necesario para acelerar el tiempo de diseño y dedicar mas tiempo al análisis

Puntos en contra

no posee opcion de idioma (español en mi caso) y no disponiblidad de modificar titulos o colores en tablero de excel de forma rapida sin codigo

Wilco
Wilco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Transform your Power BI reports with Zebra BI: The ultimate Visualization Experience

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Our experience with Zebra BI has been overwhelmingly positive! We have achieved a complete...

Our experience with Zebra BI has been overwhelmingly positive! We have achieved a complete transformation in how we create our financial reports, as Zebra BI has completely replaced the need for Excel and eliminated lot's of different and inconsistent designs. The result is not only visually appealing but also saves us valuable time and resources.

Puntos a favor

The benefits of Zebra BI are countless, but I will highlight my top 3 favorite features:- IBCS compliant, you do not need to think about the design.- Responsive design. When resizing the visual, the design automatically changes to the best fit.- The flexibility and possibilities of the Zebra BI KPI Card are virtually limitless.The product is super easy to use. Simply drag and drop your measures and dimensions in the designated placeholders, and watch as the magic unfolds before your eyes!

Puntos en contra

One aspect that we initially struggled with was the speed of the visualizations when dealing with massive datasets. However, with the recent upgrade to version 6.0 of the Zebra BI table visual, this issue has been greatly improved and resolved. This upgrade serves as a testament to the company's commitment to continuously enhance and improve their product.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it!

Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zebra BI for Power BI represents a bona fide revolution in data presentation

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Despite these minor setbacks, the integration of Zebra BI has decisively tipped the scale in favor...

Despite these minor setbacks, the integration of Zebra BI has decisively tipped the scale in favor of Power BI and MS Office over other competitors. The stunning visuals it produces, conforming to the IBCS standards, have made it an integral part of our software selection process.Zebra BI isn't just a tool; it's a catalyst that has propelled our data analysis into an entirely new dimension. It has given our reports and presentations a new lease of life, facilitating a deeper understanding and simpler visualization of our data. While Zebra BI has indeed changed the game, we eagerly anticipate its future iterations that hopefully would include wider BI platform compatibility and pre-installation features. Until then, Zebra BI remains a game-changer, setting the benchmark in data visualization.

Puntos a favor

Zebra BI for Power BI represents a bona fide revolution in data presentation. This formidable tool has completely transformed the way we conceive and construct our dashboards. Before its arrival, we were compelled to immerse ourselves in intricate calculations and labor-intensive decisions on what kind of chart to select. However, all this changed when Zebra BI burst onto the scene.This powerful tool has boosted the efficiency of our dashboard development to unimaginable heights. With Zebra BI, representing the evolution of key performance indicators (KPIs), comparatives, and automatic variance calculations turn into a straightforward and intuitive process. Comparing with previous periods, whether a month or a year, and even contrasting with projections and forecasts, has never been as accessible and automated.The integration of Zebra BI into our operations has not only simplified data analysis but has spurred an unconditional preference for Power BI and MS Office over any competitor. The potency of its visuals, which adhere to the IBCS standards, is such that it has become a decisive factor in our choice of software.Zebra BI is not just a tool, it's the catalyst that has propelled our data analysis to a new dimension, allowing our reports and presentations to shine in their own right. Thanks to Zebra BI, we can visualize and understand our data better, turning the complex into simple, and the inaccessible into manageable. Indeed, Zebra BI is not just a game-changer—it

Puntos en contra

However, there are certain limitations to this transformative tool. The need to install it on Power BI feels like an unnecessary step. Ideally, Zebra BI would be a pre-loaded feature of Power BI, ready to deploy its powerful data visualization capabilities without any additional setup. Moreover, its exclusivity to Power BI is a considerable drawback. Given its robust capabilities, it would be fantastic to see Zebra BI extend its reach to other BI platforms like Tableau, Cognos, MicroStrategy, and more.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y IBM Cognos Analytics

Razones para elegir Zebra BI

I switched to Zebra BI for the EXCELLENT graphics, easy to use, and automatic variance calculations. IBCS standard is AMAZING.

Razones para cambiar a Zebra BI

EXCELLENT graphics, easy to use, and automatic variance calculations. IBCS standard is AMAZING.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for the detailed review! And yes, we chose Power BI, Excel, and PowerPoint for a reason. Microsoft solutions are still the most widely used platforms and we want to help as many businesses as we can. They also allow many ways to connect to different databases. Think of TM1 perspectives for Excel.
Wishing you all the best in the future with our visualizations! Thank you once more.

Cristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Powerful Data Visualization Tool for Effective Business Intelligence

Revisado el 29/6/2023

Zebra BI is an outstanding data visualization tool that excels in transforming complex data into...

Zebra BI is an outstanding data visualization tool that excels in transforming complex data into clear and meaningful insights. Its powerful features, flexibility, and ease of use make it an indispensable asset for professionals working with business intelligence.

Puntos a favor

The customization options offered by Zebra BI are remarkable. You can easily personalize the appearance of charts and graphs to match your brand identity or specific reporting requirements. This level of flexibility allows you to create professional-grade reports and presentations that impress stakeholders and drive data-driven decision-making.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve for beginners might be slightly steep. Although Zebra BI provides a user-friendly interface, individuals with minimal experience in data visualization or business intelligence tools may require some time to familiarize themselves with the software's features and functionalities. However, once users overcome the initial learning curve, Zebra BI proves to be a highly efficient and effective tool.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If you’re into Power BI or Excel reporting, you should absolutely try Zebra BI

Revisado el 23/6/2023

Amazing software, cool company and a fair price… what else could you wish for?

Amazing software, cool company and a fair price… what else could you wish for?

Puntos a favor

Integrated variance calculations, IBCS compliance, dynamic real estate balance for small multiples, highlighting the results, performance, support…

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately one cannot use conditional formatting

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it much. And yes, we are very particular with the use of color. I would advise you to create a measure and perform a variance analysis, this should give you the same result but with more importance on visualizing the differences. Hope this helps.

Marion
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zebra Goes the Extra Step from Power BI

Revisado el 22/6/2023

It stands out among all other "like" products and is very helpful to users. Great features. Timely...

It stands out among all other "like" products and is very helpful to users. Great features. Timely and needed enhancements are always forthcoming.

Puntos a favor

Charts and tables have many different features unique to Zebra, such as the user ability to add/remove/adjust columns visuals. I really like the ability to add formula rows to tables.

Puntos en contra

1. In adding formula rows to tables, it is limited. a) I cannot add blank rows (as I would like my table sections to be delineated.) b) More row formatting options: background color c) The Manage Calculations feature is not accurate and does not accurately reflect the added/removed/renamed formulas. 2. Ability for the user to change columns, it is not at all intuitive for the user to know it exists and how to use it.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for the in-depth review. We are sorry to hear you are having some trouble with our Tables visual. And yes, some of these features like adding blank rows and row formatting are intentional as we believe that space is precious and shouldn't include blank rows and the use of color outside of variances is probably not the best option. We advise using the commenting feature to bring more attention to the specific data point you want. I am, however, worried about point C and will bring it to the attention of our QA to make sure the feature works as expected. Thank you for your input and we hope we can help you create even more awesome reports in the future.

Raimana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Power BI's best friend

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Zebra BI allows you to implement IBCS visuals which is key for corporate reporting and analysis.They are easy to use, blazing fast and make you save of lot of time when building up insighful reports.

Puntos en contra

The features I'm missing the most are :- ability to select a specific data point for highlights (previous nth from last point for example). Indeed, with the COVID pandemic, comparisons were often made to previous years and not necessarily the N-1.-ability to select the aggregation for the Grand Total as ratios are aggregated as sum

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for your review! This is a great point. Let me just point out you can add any measure you like into the data field boxes in Power BI. So, if you would like to compare Actual to last week's data you only require a measure that would for a certain time point (N-1) calculate or write the value with which you would like to compare. And for clarity, it is probably best to use the Plan field box for this kind of comparison. Hope this helps.

Vlad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zebra BI for Business

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Zebra BI visuals make it extremely easy to provide standard business/finance analysis like...

Zebra BI visuals make it extremely easy to provide standard business/finance analysis like comparisons between actuals, budgets and forecasts, which is a - difficult to do with standard visuals (need many more measures in the model and acrobatics with visuals)b - provides succinct view of business issues/performance (thanks to IBCS too)

Puntos a favor

Zebra BI provides a way to look at business-related data in exact same way I would like to tell the story to my audience. And what makes it even better, is that user can change type of chart in the report, customizing it to individual preferences. IBCS, and Zebra visuals based on them, offer unified interpretation of reported information, which really helps users to grasp quickly complex information.

Puntos en contra

Data model should be structured in certain way, which is pretty straightforward when starting to build report and having clear view of the output - story you want to convey with Zebra visuals.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review, we truly respect it.

Cherian
Cherian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Think data? Think Zebra BI!

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Fantastic! Best wishes to team Andrej and the guys at Zebra! Big fan of their work! All IBCS...

Fantastic! Best wishes to team Andrej and the guys at Zebra! Big fan of their work! All IBCS certified!

Puntos a favor

Very easy to create, simpler to understand, helps answers all the right questions

Puntos en contra

nothing.. no comment. It's great as it is

Respuesta de Zebra BI

We truly appreciate the review, thank you.

Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

BetterBI

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

Bridged the gap between powerBI visuals and business use case

Puntos en contra

Lack of development pipeline, material is more marketing focussed..

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zebra Power BI review

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Fantastic,

Fantastic,

Puntos a favor

Zebra makes power BI easy. I love the way that Zebra self calculates variances. The simple to use apps can make the average user look like a superstar. Also, excellent resources, I enjoy taking part in the webinars.

Puntos en contra

I haven't encountered a situation where I have run into an issue or problem that I could not solve. So nothing to complain about.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it.

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zebra BI - your one-stop for variance reporting visuals

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Great. Glad I found them. I use them daily. Great value for the money. Don't even think about it.

Great. Glad I found them. I use them daily. Great value for the money. Don't even think about it.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of use. Three clicks and :boom: you've got a variance report. Add another visual or two, drag new fields, and you've now got drill-down report detail.Excellent customer service.Great price.

Puntos en contra

It's hard to find a con. I'm so please and so impressed. I will say that, over the last few years of using Zebra BI, I have reported a handful of bugs and one or two of them are still an issue.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you very much for the review, we really appreciate it.

Joachim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zebra helps me to get to professional reports faster

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Very attentive customer service and useful advanced usecase descriptions on the website (like...

Very attentive customer service and useful advanced usecase descriptions on the website (like price-volume-mix calculation...would like to see something evene more in depth here maybe going further steps until contribution margin or EBIT)

Puntos a favor

Quick creation of professional reports especially when different versions like Budget vs. Actuals or "Last Years Forecast vs. this years forecast" have to be compared

Puntos en contra

Switch between different measures to be compared...i.e. sitch from comparing revenues to compare volumes in different versions.Not possible to enforce a fixed number of significant digits and let visuals automatically switch shown values in thousands, millions in a way that makes sense (0,0 Mn € does not make sense --> switch to thousands)Not pissible to enforce custome unit symbol like [€] or [pcs] in labels

Respuesta de Zebra BI

This is a great point regarding value formats! I will forward your suggestion to our team. For the second point: you are correct, IBCS dictates that data labels should not include unit symbols, so we do not allow this.
Thank you for your review.

Philipp
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing for Financial Reporting

Revisado el 23/6/2023

We switched our financial reporting for the total group to zebra bi and save a lot of time in the...

We switched our financial reporting for the total group to zebra bi and save a lot of time in the finance departments of the entire group.

Puntos a favor

IBCS conform reporting, very efficient and many insights. Possibility to create a P&L report in power bi. Good training content on YouTube.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes performance problems. The design of the card visualization is sometimes striking.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us!
If you want, you can always email us at [email protected] with the details about the problems you encounter, so that we can check if everything works as it should.

Japitoj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease to use and a perfect product for financial reporting

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Cards , Charts and Tables - Variance analysis (inlcuding capabilty to add comments) are most easy to use and have all possible scenarios required for financial reporting covered. My organization has adopted this across for standardized reporting and is most accepted by top team as well.

Puntos en contra

None recognised at the moment. And truly our journey was hand in hand..with time Zebra BI introduced the products we were identifying as missing (example: Comments & Cards)

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it very much.

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My personal expierence

Revisado el 22/6/2023

We have now visualized all the necessary department indicators with Zebra for Power BI. Images say...

We have now visualized all the necessary department indicators with Zebra for Power BI. Images say more than lines in Excel.

Puntos a favor

It is also for a non-specialist to create very good evaluations.

Puntos en contra

That there is no German version and no German documents.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Your review is much appreciated, thanks for taking the time to write it.

Gilles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Create fast appealing charts with Zebra BI - very useful in the financial area

Revisado el 22/6/2023

With Zebra BI I could build very fast appealing dashboard for the top management. When changes...

With Zebra BI I could build very fast appealing dashboard for the top management. When changes where asked, they could be done quickly a well. Zebra BI is covering multiple areas, from waterfalls to simple tables, with other bar, line and area charts available

Puntos a favor

Very good ergonomics, fast reports, nice presets of layout, customizable.It has several sets of available charts (waterfall, tables, line and area charts)

Puntos en contra

Rarely, there are contra-intuitive things

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you.

Else
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great visuals

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Very good experience - excellent customer service and support

Very good experience - excellent customer service and support

Puntos a favor

The power bi visualisation from Zebra BI give a fast , easy to use overview of my brand hierarchy and the development vs previous year and target .Love the easy click to narrow down for more details if you add to visualisation

Puntos en contra

That it has limited change options - however I am using a free version- how much ca you ask for 😊

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you so much for your review, we truly appreciate it!
If you want, you can email our [email protected] with more details about the limited change options you're mentioning, to check if everything works as it should.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best product for business setting, some obvious bugs need fix

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Good but buggy.

Good but buggy.

Puntos a favor

IBCS standards.Ease of use.Lots of great material available.

Puntos en contra

Lack of bundle price for full suite.Some obvious bugs gets released.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for raising this point. And yes, you know how it is with bugs: they run around everywhere, and we try to catch as many of them as we can before releases, but some of those critters hide very well. All jokes aside, I can assure you that we are doing everything in our power to repair any bugs we come across as fast as possible to give our users the best experience with our products. In the future, be sure to please let us know of any you find hiding in the bowels of the code and we will exterminate it immediately! Thank you for your review.

Max
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Thank you

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Very happy that I found this solution

Very happy that I found this solution

Puntos a favor

Easiness to setup ibcs reports and standards

Puntos en contra

The new pricing model and the necessary minimum number of users

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it much.

Anastasia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zebra Review

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Actionable and interactive visualisations+ease of implementation and maintenance

Puntos en contra

Flexibility to adjust column width would be great to have at some point

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for the review.
Agreed, and I will let our team know about this for sure.

Fernando
Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Variance analysis in just a couple of clicks made easy, professional and IBCS compliant.

Revisado el 22/6/2023

I'm very happy using the tool to show specially variance analysis to Finance end users, it helps...

I'm very happy using the tool to show specially variance analysis to Finance end users, it helps them immensely.

Puntos a favor

I find the tool really easy to use and helps us with the IBCS guidance, that sometimes not all data analysts are aware of.

Puntos en contra

It works great, so I can't think on a con right now.

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you very much for the review, we truly respect it.

nduka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zebra a wonderful helper

Revisado el 29/6/2023

outstanding.

outstanding.

Puntos a favor

ease of usage. loaded with features. straight from the box easy use.

Puntos en contra

the cost, I wish we can get all the love for free.

Attila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool for financial reporting

Revisado el 23/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to buid complex dashboards, wide range of formatting options

Puntos en contra

It might take some time to fully grasp all the functionalities of the tool

Respuesta de Zebra BI

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it.

Ulrik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

IBCS-reporting made easy

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, low-code, IBCS-standard, best feedback from c-level

Puntos en contra

You have to pay for contributor and viewer

Respuesta de Zebra BI

We greatly appreciate the review.