Reportei

4,7 (232)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Solución de gestión de redes sociales y marketing digital

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(232)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 232

FERNANDA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

suggestions for improvements

Revisado el 14/5/2019

I'm a marketer professional, i use reportei to analyse datas from my customers on social media. The...

I'm a marketer professional, i use reportei to analyse datas from my customers on social media. The purpose of Reportei its good. I like.

Puntos a favor

Whats i most like about reportei its the friendly interface. Use reportei its very easy, anyone can learn in a few minutes. The integrations with most of social media its another good point.

Puntos en contra

Few data from social media, especialy instagram, who is growthing every day, more than facebook.
Another problem its the impossibility to customize data. I send reports to my customers, but they dont understand most of data. And, every customer has diferents objctives and goals. It would be interesting if we could customize this.

Brenda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Report from Reportei :)

Revisado el 4/10/2022

I received a very good report very quickly.

I received a very good report very quickly.

Puntos a favor

The product is very easy to use and undestand.

Puntos en contra

I think when the software make you choose an report as traffic manager.. they can delivery automaticcaly at list the CPC métric, the most important metrics for themsselves, like cost or something like that.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Useful with a friendly price

Revisado el 14/5/2019

I really like this solution because have some features like Linkedin very useful for our company,...

I really like this solution because have some features like Linkedin very useful for our company, and the price is affordable for small companies.

Puntos a favor

Integrations with instagram business, linkedin and analytics

Puntos en contra

Recreate every reporte this must be automatic and not create everything again, template will be good too

Hugo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best way to make reports

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Puntos a favor

It is a very simple software to use. Its architecture makes its use almost didactic.

Puntos en contra

The price is a little high for the starters professional.

Alternativas consideradas

mLabs
Anelise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent reporting tool

Revisado el 12/6/2023

Puntos a favor

It is an easy-to-understand and, above all, easy-to-understand tool so that customers can look at the performance of their campaign data and social networks in real time.

Puntos en contra

There are still some metrics and possibilities for more accurate customizations, but that day by day I see that they are being optimized for the user.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Once upon a time

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Once upon a time in my agency we has many troubles to generate social media reports, since i met...

Once upon a time in my agency we has many troubles to generate social media reports, since i met Reportei. Life get easy than.

Puntos a favor

Probably the easiest tool to generate social media reports, considering a costs that fits small-size business

Puntos en contra

Some limitations in instagram reports that probably it have no guilty about.

Paulo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best software of moment

Revisado el 29/9/2022

In moment is the best platform, many tools of analyzes and integration.

In moment is the best platform, many tools of analyzes and integration.

Puntos a favor

Tecnology, advanced tools, background and Dashboard acess easy.

Puntos en contra

Integration others platforms of social media.

Kristen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reportei has been a great help with seeing and sharing all my data

Revisado el 16/8/2022

Fantastic! I Highly recommend Reportei

Fantastic! I Highly recommend Reportei

Puntos a favor

The ability to share a report or dashboard with anyone easily

Puntos en contra

I like everything about it. The only thing I have found myself wishing it could do is show two different Facebook Ad accounts on the same dashboard. But I also can see how that might get a little messy or confusing.

Junior
Junior
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Rapid reports for social networks. Excellent controls

Puntos en contra

Nothing against. A product that meets my needs

Mário
Mário
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reportei - Quick, easy and costumizable client reporting in one simple platform.

Revisado el 8/7/2022

Excellent, one of the best investments I've made for my business.

Excellent, one of the best investments I've made for my business.

Puntos a favor

The interface and ease of use are phenomenal. Combine that with the ability to gather data from multiple data sources in a costumizable report and you get Reportei.

Puntos en contra

The template managment interface could be slightly improved.

Marco
Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Testamos algumas e paramos na Reportei

Revisado el 23/2/2023

Adoramos e utilizamos rotineiramente

Adoramos e utilizamos rotineiramente

Puntos a favor

O software nos ajuda demais a de forma macro, entender todo o cenário do cliente e pontos de melhoria para nossas ações estratégicas e coleta de resultados das ações ja tomadas.

Puntos en contra

Acredito que seja a necessidade de atualização de integração com algumas redes, de forma mais frequente

Ricardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Uma ferramenta útil e de fácil utilização

Revisado el 24/2/2023

O Reportei nos auxilia nas análises das campanhas de social media, economizando nosso tempo na...

O Reportei nos auxilia nas análises das campanhas de social media, economizando nosso tempo na geração de relatórios porque são personalizáveis e fáceis de adaptar para os diferentes tipos de análises que precisamos.

Puntos a favor

Principalmente pela integração com diversas plataformas.Além de ter um histórico rápido e fácil das campanhas, podendo incluir comparativos, auxiliando na construção de apresentações de resultados. E toda a personalização de dados que podem ser escolhidos para a construção de painéis.

Puntos en contra

Pensando em campanhas de performance ainda faltam alguns complementos para tronar a ferramenta mais completa.Como por exemplo:De Google Ads: trazer informações dos canais, tópicos e sites veiculados nas campanhas de display e vídeo. As melhores combinações de anúncios responsivos. E a classificação (bom, melhor, baixa, etc.) que o Google exibe quanto aos recursos (títulos, descrições, imagens, vídeos).De Facebook Ads: deixar de considerar "todos" os cliques deixar o usuário personalizar o tipo de clique que deseja nos relatórios (por exemplo, para campanhas de tráfego faria sentido os cliques de "saída" - só os cliques de quem foi pro site/Landing Page).No geral, as taxas de CTR são comparadas percentualmente o que não é o mais indicado.Por exemplo, uma taxa A de 0,60% e outra B de 0,50%. Se comparadas, a A não é 20% melhor do que a B. E sim, 0,10 pontos percentuais melhor em relação a outra.Possibilidade de desvincular a parte de Social e analisar apenas campanhas pagas. Se fazemos a seleção apenas da parte de mídia paga, a ferramenta não exibe os dados das campanhas.Possibilidade de somar diferentes campanhas de diferentes plataformas. Exemplo, quanto foi gasto numa campanha de Dia das Mães. A visão do Reportei é limitada individualmente pelas plataformas e não somadas.

Rafael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recomendação Reportei

Revisado el 3/4/2023

Estou extremamente satisfeito com a ferramenta, ela me atende super bem e tem um preço bem...

Estou extremamente satisfeito com a ferramenta, ela me atende super bem e tem um preço bem acessivel.

Puntos a favor

O que mais gostei na ferramenta reportei foi a praticidade e rapidez em conectar as contas e gerar o primeiro relátorio, o que antes demorava 1 hora hoje faço em 1 minuto.

Puntos en contra

O que eu menos gostei do reportei foi que algumas funcionalidades estão disponiveis apenas nos planos mais avançados.

Tiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reportei facilitou nossa vida

Revisado el 13/3/2023

No geral o sistema é muito bom, gosto muito de utilizar e é muito funcional, com algumas melhorias...

No geral o sistema é muito bom, gosto muito de utilizar e é muito funcional, com algumas melhorias a ferramenta fica sensacional!

Puntos a favor

Facilidade de uso, centralização da gestão e análise de dados.

Puntos en contra

Os planos limitam de várias formas, por quantidade de projetos, por recursos, os planos mais básicos não tem acesso a recursos importantes.As métricas manuais não permitem pegar métricas geradas para calcular outras métricas.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Evaluation Reportei

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Overall, my experience was very positive, as I was able to serve my clients very well with the data...

Overall, my experience was very positive, as I was able to serve my clients very well with the data generated by the system.

Puntos a favor

What I liked the most was the clean and objective layout

Puntos en contra

The limitation on formatting the report

Nicolas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best reporting tool

Revisado el 1/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Good features at an affordable price. Be

Puntos en contra

We should be able to "create" metrics and make our own graphs.

Gabriela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome free trial but no free plan afterwards

Revisado el 24/9/2019

Puntos a favor

Reportei is simple enough to give you a nice summary of what's happening on your social media. The info collected in these platforms is put in a infographic that is beautiful and shows in a visual way what you have accomplished.

Puntos en contra

The worst part is that Reportei doesn't have a free plan (even a limited one). For my company would be better to show some consistent work throughout some time before I could convince my superior to buy it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great cost-benefit tool for freelancers and small companies

Revisado el 15/10/2019

I can export a lot of data to work and show to my client with a few clicks. It saves a lot of time.

I can export a lot of data to work and show to my client with a few clicks. It saves a lot of time.

Puntos a favor

The price, the ease of use, the intuitive layout and fast response from the team.

Puntos en contra

I miss Twitter so much. They already have a lot of social media accounts, but I really want to get reports from Twitter. And Power Point exportation is a must-have as well since a lot of my colleagues show the results to the client via PPT.

Mauro Vinicius
Mauro Vinicius
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Reportei - Assists in the management and visibility

Revisado el 10/5/2023

Puntos a favor

ease of visibility and management and to share with managers

Puntos en contra

so far, no cons. ease of configuring dashboards

Laura
Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great cost-benefit ratio!

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Before Reportei I would spend hours taking screenshots of Facebook and Instagram metrics, then I...

Before Reportei I would spend hours taking screenshots of Facebook and Instagram metrics, then I would organize it all in a Power Point presentation. Now I can do it with just a few clicks! I use the link they provide and send to my clients, they can understand in an ease and fast way.

Puntos a favor

Reportei is very simple and easy to use, just a few clicks and you can set up and entire social media analysis for your client. The graphics are very informative and dynamic.

Puntos en contra

The Facebook & Instagram ads analysis is not so great, it gets a little confusing for my clients. Too many numbers for them! Maybe a simplified version would suit them best. They just want to know where they money is going.

Rafael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy reports

Revisado el 14/5/2019

I have an experience amazing with my clients on this tool. Spend less time to have a report

I have an experience amazing with my clients on this tool. Spend less time to have a report

Puntos a favor

- Easy utilization
- Personalization
- Excellent Support

Puntos en contra

At the moment I have no negative posts to report on the tool.

Paulo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for Social Media

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Quick and beautiful Reports for my clients.

Quick and beautiful Reports for my clients.

Puntos a favor

Report easy to understand, beautiful interface.

Puntos en contra

Google Analytics needs to improve goals and track events. A future app version would be great!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Ease and fast teaching, Reliable download

Puntos en contra

Repetitive emails, Linguage sometimes not being Portuguese

Lígia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice application

Revisado el 14/5/2019

It was awesome. :D

It was awesome. :D

Puntos a favor

I liked the most because it helped me to know how much money my freelancer job really costs and values to me.

Puntos en contra

I still didn't find a single thing that I really don't like about this application.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Making the diference

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Co-Work with my Scout friends! Help me alot!

Co-Work with my Scout friends! Help me alot!

Puntos a favor

Usability, Price, Co-Work, partnership, cost

Puntos en contra

Language in my country native brazilian only.