Tiledesk

The all-in-one customer engagement platform

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(56)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 56

Alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

El mejor chatbot que uso, sencillo de manejar

Revisado el 11/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Llevo meses usándolo y es el chatbot que más me gusta, por su simplicidad y funcionalidad completa, lo recomiendo

Puntos en contra

Podrían añadir nuevos idiomas y más usabilidad, el resto está muy bien.

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

Tiledesk es más completo.

Respuesta de Tiledesk

Dear Alberto, thank you for the review. About usability there will be soon some changes for our console. We're looking forward to receiving your feedback about it. Do not hesitate to join our Discord server to have a chat ;-) This is the invite link: https://discord.gg/nERZEZ7SmG
pd: podemos hablar Espanol tambien :-)

Jesús Esteban
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Increíble para el chat en vivo

Revisado el 9/11/2022

Gracias a la documentación existente, fue posible aprender de manera sencilla cómo configurar y usar la herramienta, no hubo necesidad de contactar con soporte al cliente, todo funcionó de manera correcta.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para configurar Tiledesk es increíble, además es muy eficiente, las respuestas que brinda resuelven muy fácil los inconvenientes de los usuarios, es simplemente genial.

Puntos en contra

La verdad no tuvimos inconvenientes durante el uso de Tiledesk, por el contrario se recomienda bastante.

Paula
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Chat en vivo Imprescindible

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Con tildesk el servicio de atención al cliente es fácil, sencillo y rapido.

Puntos en contra

Hasta el momento no tengo ningún contra que añadir, pero aún me quedan muchas funcionalidades a probar en este software.

Respuesta de Tiledesk

Dear Paula, thank you for the review!
You can book a demo so that we can show you all the features. This is our demo request page: https://tiledesk.com/free-live-chat-demo/

Frinto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

All in one open source chat software for promoting customer engagement and interaction !

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Overall, it's a great product to use and experience. Wonderful functionalities with extreme usability for achieving this at its best. level of Customer engagement and interaction has attained a different level of exposure and rapport due to this. The platform is dynamic and keep offering lot of features and utilities for using this full fledge in full capacity. Its chatting features and chatbot capabilities are fantastic and there is lot of word of mouth marketing everywhere.

Puntos a favor

The features inbuilt in this free open source chat software is just amazing. It is equipped with Chatbots which facilitates live chatting seamlessly without any trouble. Their Live chat service is available in local languages 24/7 which is quite useful for our vertical dealing with training pan india where training requirement calls from pan india are being engaged and queries are addressed properly with complete evidence and recording. Also, we are using their smart AI driven chat bot service for engaging with our vendors, partner and clients to establish better relation and move together constructively. Highly reliable and stable software as it never shows any sign of shut down or slowdown which is awesome. Through their unified messaging service, we are attaining the best in class timebound chat services and our clients are happy. Customer service is our prime motto and we are achieving this through Tiledesk.

Puntos en contra

Well, there is no problem in the software as such. Though, we request for bringing some annual subscription models with low, medium and premium pricing involvement so that customer segregation and category can be differentiated easily and their unique /customized requirement can be fulfilled with special focus and attention. It should be researched first and then after analyzing primary and secondary data and then pulling some insights can help in achieving this.

Alternativas consideradas

Tidio, Lucky Orange, Birdeye y Mobile Text Alerts

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

Tiledesk is a free and open source for chatting and customer engagement . It helps in gathering customer insights efficiently through their AI driven chat bot and good capabilities of Customer Service Management. All chats are stored securely and are retrievable anytime, anywhere in secure mode. Every single chat is encrypted and there cannot be any data loss or leak under any circumstance. Due to low price, high security and efficient chatting features, it is highly recommended and chosen by majority
Shrinkhala
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Go for advance featured open-source conversation with Tiledesk platform. Most promising live...

Revisado el 29/11/2022

It's superb so far. one of the most fastest and seamless conversational platform which helps in channelizing the end to end communication channel. The chatbot services are quite advanced and come with the beauty of customization which gives a human touch to the entire communication channel and makes the communication meaningful and effective. No lag in messaging and can work with low internet bandwidth as well. All-in-one best AI driven conversational platform for business and users.

Puntos a favor

Best-in-class go to conversational platform for business conversations Advanced features are embedded in the platform to make the conversation hassle free and an easy go to activity. It has lot of features like private conversations and features of mention and tag within any group conversations.It does not require very high network bandwidth and internet connectivity. It can work with low bandwidth as well.Unified messaging and Chatbot services are one of its own kind in Tiledesk platform. Chatbots works quite efficiently and the app is built with lot of intuitive and interactive templates to make the conversations effective and meaningful.

Puntos en contra

No problem with the software as such. I liked all the features as all the features are enabler and lead to effective conversation within the businesses. We often face upgradation and integration issue which leads to compatibility issue sometimes. It's annual subscription model can be made more lucrative by adding more and more new and innovative features which can add value addition to end to end communication channel.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk, Zoho Desk, Slack, Birdeye y Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

Tiledesk is the best of all as it brings the seamless communication channel in lowest price possible and ensure the essence of communication remains intact. Customers are giving high rating to this software due to wide features and good performance feedback by peers and industry leaders. Tiledesk integration is multichannel and goes smooth with API with different social media communication platform like WhatsApp, Telegram etc.
Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best open source live chat, especially with its bot replies

Revisado el 11/7/2022

Puntos a favor

We switched to Tiledesk from Drift, and are not looking back! Tiledesk is more lightweight (better for pagespeed), far, far less expensive, with way better chatbot support.

Puntos en contra

Some of the API docs were slightly out of date when we last checked it, but overall, have minimal complaints.

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom

Razones para elegir Tiledesk

Drift's simply far too expensive for the value that they provide: their pricing really starts at over $1,000 per year, which was too much for a small startup.

Software anterior

Drift

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

We also specifically were looking for an open source solution, so narrowed it down to Chatwoot, Chaskiq, and Tiledesk. Chatwoot had worse bot support -- they only supported chatbots using Rasa and Google Dialogflow, which would be another platform (more complexity) and another cost to absorb. Chaskiq is a much smaller company with less of a track record, so we weren't sure about support and viability. But really, Chatwoot's chat bots (and built-in natural language processing/NLP) was amazing and really put it above the alternatives in our evaluation
Mauro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tiledesk soddisfa le aspettative dei nostri studenti

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Il team di sviluppo di Tiledesk ha dedicato completa disponibilità al nostro team di sviluppatori, garantendo il raggiungimento degli obiettivi prefissati in tempi relativamente brevi. Soddisfazione, quindi, per il prodotto utilizzato

Puntos a favor

Tiledesk ha dimostrato la sua piena flessibilità con l'integrazione dell'autenticazione tramite IDP dei nostri utenti, che ha consentito al personale di supporto di poter accreditare le utenze e fornire assistenza anche di secondo livello. Il chat-bot è stato valutato ma non ancora utilizzato; verrà adottato nei prossimi mesi. Intuitiva e di notevole ausilio l'interfaccia, sia del front-end che della parte amministrativa /gestionale riservata agli operatori

Puntos en contra

La sezione di monitoraggio e analisi dei dati in piattaforma è sufficiente per produrre reportistica di utilizzo, ma potrebbe essere migliorata

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

Flessibilità e costi
Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A system of communication with customers directly

Revisado el 29/11/2022

My problem was to communicate with my clients during business hours in a more dynamic way, since at the beginning I only had email through the app, and this is much slower for a quick help process for clients, in addition to the help provided by the Bot is super important, it allows me to only focus on the complicated problems that the bot can't solve.

Puntos a favor

In our project, the most important thing was to have an online chat that had a Bot that we could train to answer basic questions, since many questions were very repetitive, and this helped us a lot to focus on the most important thing, which was programming.The initial process was really simple, of course in my case with years of programming experience it wasn't a problem, but I'm sure an average user wouldn't have any problem getting started.The integration with our business was really easy, since we only focused on the online chat supporting our users, therefore the process was really simple

Puntos en contra

One of the biggest problems is the lack of a good application for Android and iOS that allows you to respond in a good way to all the chats that are assigned to you.The current app is very basic and reliably lacks push notifications, and that's why I'm inclined to generate my own solution with WebHooks and a group on Telegram.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

Our business at the beginning did not have much capital, and the basic functions of the free plan are essential for what we need, thanks to the fact that we are developers, we were able to supply the missing things.
Ankur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best-in-class open source communication software for client and customer engagement !

Revisado el 14/10/2022

Good so far. No trouble in integration or deployment. Quite mature software for managing business through continuous messaging and live chat service in streamlined manner.

Puntos a favor

AI powered live chat facility is one of the best features for automated customer engagement.
All different WhatsApp business for different verticals is managed and integrated with Tilesdesk and ensure real time complete flow of information end to end.
Unified message service and complete ticketing management for resolving queries and issues in timely manner.

Puntos en contra

More customisation are welcome and we request for incorporation of diversified templates so that we may gave beteer seamless communication flow of information.

Alternativas consideradas

eZee Frontdesk, Freshdesk, Zoho Desk, Birdeye y Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

We have chosen Tildesk above all because of the stability of software and cost optimaization feature. it is quite cost optimal messaging solution and one of the best open source communication channel.
Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great system with lots of features

Revisado el 5/10/2022

The system was easy to integrate, and whilst we rarely needed to contact the support staff, they were immediately available and always helpful.

Puntos a favor

The Tiledesk platform offers a fully hosted real time chat system that takes mere minutes to implement. We were able to get our app integrated and packaged with the Tiledesk system in a single afternoon, with Agents responding to live chat requests from our customers immediately.

Puntos en contra

Notifications were a bit of a challenge to implement, but the documentation was clear enough to work past the challenges.

Respuesta de Tiledesk Traducir a español

Dear Richard, thank you so much!
About notifications we released some new quick guides few months ago. They are available here: https://gethelp.tiledesk.com/categories/notifications/

Pavan Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Product for Live chat

Revisado el 5/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to integrate and customizable easily with help of different methods and APIs

Puntos en contra

Able to set individual permissions for agents

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Tiledesk

Pricing

Software anterior

Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

Pricing and customisation

Respuesta de Tiledesk Traducir a español

Dear Pavan,
thank you for the review!
About the setting of individual permissions for the agents, I can confirm that this feature is on our roadmap and it will be available by the end of August.
Please follow our blog (https://tiledesk.com/blog) to be always updated about the latest news.

Francesca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comunicazione facile e immediata con i clienti

Revisado el 14/6/2022

Poter comunicare con probabili clienti via chat mentre visitano il sito del b&b è una grande occasione per convincerli a prenotare fornendo assistenza e informazioni immediate.
Grazie all'integrazione di Tiledesk con whatzapp o telegram non ho bisogno di installare app aggiunntive sul mio smartphone. Spero presto integrerò la funzionalità per far effettuare il pagamento della prenotazione direttamente nella chat.. per noi è fondamentale disintermedializzare evitando le commissioni OTA.

Puntos a favor

è una free chat, ottima l'integrazione di Tiledesk con altri software, whatzapp, telegram e sistemi di pagamento, facile da installere sul mio sito WordPress anche senza plugin. Non meno importante la possibilità di personalizzare lo stile grafico ed il brand in modo che la chat risulti perfettamente integrata con il mio sito.

Puntos en contra

Al momento niente, tutto funziona perfettamente.

Respuesta de Tiledesk Traducir a español

Hi Francesca, thank you for choosing Tiledesk. About payment integration, it's on our roadmap. This feature will be available by the end of the summer.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product, great support, excited to see more businesses using Tiledesk in the future

Revisado el 6/9/2022

Puntos a favor

The usability of Tiledesk has seen a high improvement and a lot of extremely helpful features have made their way into the platform in the last years. Operating on an open source model is a big plus point for me specifically.

Puntos en contra

We are hosting Tiledesk on premise and had some troubles in deploying the Firebase version of Tiledesk in 2020 but the support was always extremely helpful and fast in their response.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk, Zoho Desk, Groove y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

In every case, Tiledesk offered a price to feature ratio that no other contender could beat. Also the platform being open source was a huge deciding factor for our business to use Tiledesk.

Respuesta de Tiledesk Traducir a español

Hi Michael, thank you for the feedback.
We strive to make our customers happy all the time :-)
We invite you to install our new version, based on Rabbit MQTT protocol.
Check the install page on our website: https://tiledesk.com/install/

Trevor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Full-featured and unlimited free plan

Revisado el 9/8/2022

Livechat for support and/or sales, and visitor monitoring.

Puntos a favor

It's not often you find a software with a full-featured fee plan... Tiledesk is one of the best, and it is easy to integrate with your website or third-party application using JavaScript code. You can create your own bots, and have unlimited agent access (even on the free plan).

Puntos en contra

I don't see a way to send a contact details capture form.

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to, Conversational Cloud y LiveChat

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

The free plan is almost unrestricted.... which is good for small businesses

Respuesta de Tiledesk Traducir a español

Hello Trevor, the feature you requested (contact form) is on our roadmap. Please join our Discord server to be updated about it. This is the invite link: https://discord.gg/nERZEZ7SmG

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Reliable Customer engagement product

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Tiledesk has enabled the my team to set robustic customer support services. We have set reliable interactive platform that enables customers to reach our sales teams and make enquiries of any product.

Puntos a favor

This platform enables sales and marketing team to integrate our social media accounts for effective engagement. Since we integrated this tool with Facebook and WhatsApp clients have great trust on our services. We have recorded highest number of sales and customer leads.

Puntos en contra

I have no negative objection towards the performance of this product. Performance has been stable and have stimulated business growth.

Johan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tiledesk review

Revisado el 27/7/2022

I use Tiledesk primarily for the chat widget. The other features like CRM, dashboard, live agent ect. are very nice pluses.

Puntos a favor

I really like the look and feel of the chat widget, that the chat widget is very customizable and the fact that it is a complete solution with the option for live agents, CRM and dashboard. And very responsive customer service!

Puntos en contra

I noticed that the chat function in the console for agents does not always load smoothly. For me, that's not a problem because I don't use it much.

Respuesta de Tiledesk Traducir a español

Hi Johan, thank you for the review. Actually we're working hard to improve loading performances. You will see soon some upgrades

Manas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very innovative product

Revisado el 13/10/2022

The experience was great. The initial learning curve was steep, though easier to use after that.

Puntos a favor

We have integrated this product in our Real Estate Chat bot application. The benefit of integrating this product was minimal code required and no knowledge required of machine learning. And ease of managing the product of dashboard. Also liked the open source code provided for on-premise deployment.

Puntos en contra

Feature to be improved is the UI for the chat interface could be improved to provide more customization options.

Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Badass and straightforward Live Chat,Chatbots and Help Desk solution.

Revisado el 16/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Tiledesk offers customers stunning support services in real-time.It's simple to engage with our web visitors and customers through live chat.Tiledesk has a chatbots widget then helps to replies questions/queries raised by customers 24/7/365

Puntos en contra

I don't have anything to highlight as flaw with this tool as it achieves all my objectives.

Diego
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good tool with growth potential

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and willingness of the team to listen to possible improvements.

Puntos en contra

Overall, nothing particularly noteworthy

Alternativas consideradas

Kommunicate

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

Mainly pricing, functionalities and ease of use.
Jorge
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A highly effective application

Revisado el 27/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The nice thing about this tool is how simple you can connect your Dialogflow robot to here. It gives you solutions for everything. Also, the best thing about it is the opportunity it gives you to have an agent behind the bot in case the bot itself doesn't know how to respond.

Puntos en contra

I would include more enriched responses to the bot, not just chips, links and

Alternativas consideradas

Kore

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

It is more accessible

Respuesta de Tiledesk Traducir a español

Hello Jorge, thank you so much for the review. Actually we are working on a new Tiledesk bot. There will be some news soon after the summer :-)

Sandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very Good Platform

Revisado el 24/11/2022

Tiledesk is a high quality open source project that helped us offering an high quality customer support and engaging experience for the students.

Puntos a favor

The high quality of its user interface, the amount of ways it can be configured to adapt to our needs and how easy it was to integrate Tiledesk in our portals and with our authentication services.

Puntos en contra

There are no critical aspects to mention

Elijah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tildesk, an Avant-garde in AI-oriented chatbots

Revisado el 12/9/2022

Puntos a favor

As an AI engineer, the least headache you ask for is from infrastructure capabilities and deployment procedures. Tiledesk although a new player in the realm, has done avant-garde movement and provided complete AI-considered support for the whole procedure.

Puntos en contra

There are no big issues with Tiledesk generally, the fact is that the software and the company both are new in the field and still evolving to meet the high standards. So the maturity may not be as the same as the other main players in this field.

oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very surprised and very happy with the ease of use and integration

Revisado el 7/7/2022

I like it a lot, for me it works as the perfect bridge between any third party app and my sales software.

Puntos a favor

Apps, a lot of integrations with third party apps with very good documentation

Puntos en contra

No context in the conversation, I can't follow up a conversation very far, cant store data and webhooks are very confusing

Alternativas consideradas

Dialogflow

Razones para cambiar a Tiledesk

ease of integration with Whatsapp, Telegram, FB Messenger and the web widget
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quality made in Italy. Easy to use and efficient

Revisado el 3/11/2022

So far, I am completely enthusiastic about Tiledesk and would recommend it to anyone who wants a good live chat software. The team behind Tiledesk has always been friendly and able to answer my questions promptly.

Puntos a favor

Tiledesk is very easy to use and set up. If you need help, the official Discord is the best place to go where you will be greeted in a friendly manner and you will also receive uncomplicated help.

Puntos en contra

So far I have not found any real negative points. I only miss the option of an automatic translation of the chats, but on Discord I learned that such a feature is already being worked on.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for Support

Revisado el 3/12/2022

My overall experience with Tiledesk has been very good so far. I definitely recommend it.

Puntos a favor

Tiledesk is one of the nicest tools for providing support to customers through chat boxes. It is a very user-friendly software and gives the customer an easier experience while inquiring about their issues. Tiledesk is also great because it supports both live agents and chatbots offering 24/7 coverage.

Puntos en contra

Some of the things I don't really like about Tiledesk is the limited customization of the chat box. Another point is the lack of a slider tool to go through the chat history inside the chat box. These are all minor issues but it would be nice to see them improved/fixed