Klient PSA

4,6 (16)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Herramienta de automatización de servicios profesionales diseñada sobre Salesforce

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(16)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 16

Brayan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Klient PSA para que seguir buscado esta herramienta lo tiene todo.

Revisado el 7/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta muy intuitiva, dinámica y fácil de incorporar para las empresas, sin importar el tipo de labor que se gestione, este aplicativo te ayudara a concretar tus metas.

Puntos en contra

Teniendo en cuenta su facilidad de implementación, tiene que ser implementado de una forma minuciosa porque puede presentar errores espontáneos.

Eric
Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great discovery

Revisado el 27/7/2022

We optimised day to day processes with tasks automation so we can focus on priorities

We optimised day to day processes with tasks automation so we can focus on priorities

Puntos a favor

This PSA is so easy of use and powerful. It's definitely a great help conducting day to day business, manage projects and work load!

Puntos en contra

Project Gantt still needs some small bugs fix but almost fully functional

Cengiz Barkın
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Comprehensive and Streamlined Project Management Tool

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Overall, my experience with Klient PSA has been positive. It has allowed me to manage projects...

Overall, my experience with Klient PSA has been positive. It has allowed me to manage projects effectively and efficiently, and I would recommend it for larger teams. The features are robust, and the user interface is intuitive.

Puntos a favor

Klient PSA is an incredibly powerful project management tool that allows teams to easily assign tasks and collaborate on projects. The user interface is intuitive and the features are robust, making it a great choice for all levels of project management.

Puntos en contra

While Klient PSA is a great tool for project management, it can be difficult to customize for very specific needs. Additionally, some of the features can be confusing to navigate and the pricing structure can be complicated.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Benefits of Klient PSA

Revisado el 22/7/2022

Overall, experience has been good. The support was a bit slow in the beginning however has improved...

Overall, experience has been good. The support was a bit slow in the beginning however has improved over the last 18 months.

Puntos a favor

Friendly team and helpful support. Overall system capabilities are good and has helped improve how we manage our services business. Provides good visibility for projects within our delivery teams.

Puntos en contra

Project management capabilities are not optimized as well as they could be. We have provided feedback for improvements to resource mgt. and time tracking. We would really like to see Smartsheet like collaboration capabilities in Klient.

Respuesta de Klient

Hi James, thanks for the review! With the merger of Drakya, we'll be able to accelerate our product development and our support services. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you want better visibility on our roadmap.

Thanks,

Fred

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great system and exciting plans ahead

Revisado el 12/7/2022

Klient has quickly become a key tool in our business processes, and we are very pleased with the...

Klient has quickly become a key tool in our business processes, and we are very pleased with the system. While there are undoubtedly improvements that could be made, the team have an ambitious road-map and are always willing to consider new ideas for enhancing functionality.

Puntos a favor

Very flexible and highly configurable. It uses standard Salesforce structure, so we're able to tweak the out-of-the box functionality to suit our specific business needs. The team at Klient are friendly and helpful, and while there are some features we would like to see as standard, they are genuinely eager to find solutions for any non-standard use-cases we have.

Puntos en contra

The feature that we would value most is the ability to switch between hours and days as the unit of measurement on a project by project basis (currently everything works from hours as standard). We have a number of workarounds that allow us to deal with this, but it means we have deviated more than we would have liked from the core functionality of the system.

Marie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Marie's review

Revisado el 7/7/2022

It has streamlined and maintained an easier, more manageable method of project management,...

It has streamlined and maintained an easier, more manageable method of project management, timesheet entry, reporting and invoicing for us.

Puntos a favor

As the Billing Coordinator, the ease of using Klient to generate invoices is much more efficient, trackable, and simple to use.

Puntos en contra

We do not use the resource planner as much as we should; we have too many exceptions that cannot be managed just yet.

Respuesta de Klient

Hi Marie, thanks a lot for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with anything

Gina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recaudación de fondos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 15/7/2022

So far, working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been wonderful, he is always there to answer any...

So far, working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been wonderful, he is always there to answer any questions and provides tutorials on how he did something I asked of him, so that I could learn for future use. I also think Klient Support has been amazing and super transparent on what they can help with. Klient PSA so far has been great, it just has some minor issues, like page loading under My Work, Gantt Chart tasks, and some reporting issues I mentioned above.

Puntos a favor

I liked how seamless look wise it blended into Salesforce and the features we currently used before implementation.

Puntos en contra

I feel as though I don't have a grasp on easy reporting for our teams purposes based on the time tracking, profitability, team availability, and utilization data.

Respuesta de Klient

Hi Gina, thanks for the review. We'll add to our video's priorities to create good training on reporting. Until then, don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with reporting.

Thanks,

Fred

Danish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful and ease to use Klient PSA

Revisado el 7/9/2022

Easy to use and everyone can easily understand this application. A+ for this application

Easy to use and everyone can easily understand this application. A+ for this application

Puntos a favor

PSA is a powerful product. Time saving. great costumer service. Excellent

Puntos en contra

They need to fixed some small bugs . All done from my site.

Vinay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best and most complete PSA available in the market

Revisado el 22/8/2018

Krow team is really responsive and quick to resolve your query, they are the small team but very...

Krow team is really responsive and quick to resolve your query, they are the small team but very committed to making sure implementation is successful.
Krow supports an exhaustive list of functionality and has the comparatively small release cycle unlike other PSA like financial force and kimble.

Puntos a favor

Complete PSA package :
1. Good UI
2. Supports Lightning
3. Developed ground up
4. the most economical PSA available in the market
5. KROW is on Salesforce Platform

Puntos en contra

1. Relatively new in the market
2. Small team
3. Lack of inbuilt connectors supported out of the box

Respuesta de Klient

Thanks Vinay for the review!

We've been on Salesforce AppExchange for 7 years now. Our team just reached 30 employees and we keep growing. Keep participating in Klient community.

Thanks again!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Powerful project management on the Salesforce platform

Revisado el 7/7/2022

Project management, resource planning, budget tracking.

Project management, resource planning, budget tracking.

Puntos a favor

Integration with Salesforce, Data model, ease of use, breadth of features.

Puntos en contra

UI can be slow, particularly for inline editing features, which can be a drag on ease of use.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very helpful tool, easy integration with the business

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy integration with the rest of the business softwares used. Intuitive GUI design facilitating new users' training process. Highly customizable so as to fit the software in your own business' needs.

Puntos en contra

There are some small bugs at Gantt chart generation. Overall, there are plenty of features that could be inserted and become standard without the need of creation through customization.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Klient after 1 year

Revisado el 7/7/2022

Our experience has been very good. Our integration partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been amazing at...

Our experience has been very good. Our integration partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been amazing at implementing and supporting us while rolling out this software to my team.

Puntos a favor

I really like how easy it is to customize tasks as our products and processes change. I also like how we can easily report on project status and projects assigned to specific staff members.

Puntos en contra

I wish it had a better centralized notes section that could be used to document communication both internal and external.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Klient PSA - a new user perspective

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Very good - great integration team and training.

Very good - great integration team and training.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and cloud based, does what I need it to do really.

Puntos en contra

Gantt chart is a little clunky using it via a browser, could do with a thick client interface IMHO.

Karl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Klient PSA Review

Revisado el 8/7/2022

From pricing interactions, installation and the kick-off the individuals involved knew this product...

From pricing interactions, installation and the kick-off the individuals involved knew this product in and out. Klient University was well thought out and detailed. The inclusion of bringing in other staff memebers to the training to demonstrate what was learned in 8 hours was a great process. Team was well versed and fit our schedule and timeline.

Puntos a favor

The dynamic views. Workspace, resource planner and task managment.

Puntos en contra

At this point we are too new to pick on any particular area. At first glance it is complex, but that will become easier.

Respuesta de Klient

Hi Karl, thanks for the review. We are working hard to build a video library to help you master our platform. We'll keep you updated.

Thanks,

Fred

Alexandros
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Streamline Your Professional Services with Klient PSA

Revisado el 31/12/2022

Puntos a favor

1)Improved project management: Klient PSA offers a range of project management features, such as resource planning, time tracking, and project reporting, which can help teams stay organized and on track.2)Enhanced customer relationship management: Klient PSA includes customer relationship management (CRM) features that can help teams manage and track customer interactions, including sales, support, and billing.

Puntos en contra

Cost: Depending on the features and level of support needed, Klient PSA may be a more expensive option compared to other PSA software.

Olivier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Klient is such a game changer

Revisado el 27/7/2022

Awesome, 100% recommend.

Awesome, 100% recommend.

Puntos a favor

Task management is such a game changer, it's easy to create projects and the learning curve is reasonable.

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular, loading times could be faster but definately not a dealbreaker.