EasySignage

Digital Signage: Easy to use, simple and full of features.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(33)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

85%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 33

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 17/8/2020

Easy

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and user friendly for implementing

Puntos en contra

Other display option (Windows, Mac and other)

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Thank you for your valuable review, are working on adding player for Windows, Mac and WebOS

Hanish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

1 month once using EasySignage

Revisado el 25/8/2022

We operate a co-living facility in Mumbai, India and were looking for a digital signage solution to use our screen more productively. We explored a lot of solutions out there. The key requirement was that it should be compatible with a android tv and have a robust software to manage the screens and EasySignage qualified on both these parameters. After using EasySignage for almost a month now, we are very happy with the product.

Puntos a favor

We were going through a real struggle managing displays at our co-living facility. In most cases the displays were a waste as we were unable to push content on timely basis. With EasySignage we are now able to manage the screen efficiently. Be it menus, promotions, festival greetings, the software has really helped us bring our display to some real use.

Puntos en contra

Everything absolutely perfect so far at least with the requirements we have. However, I feel for other use cases there could be more integrations that can be added.

Alternativas consideradas

JioSignage, OptiSigns, Yodeck y OnSign TV

Razones para cambiar a EasySignage

The software met out requirements and the pricing fit in our budget. Further, they have a free tier as well that helps users use the software and commit only when they are confident about the software.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Hanish,

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad we were able to help.

Kemal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

easysignage

Revisado el 29/4/2022

Its a good signage that are good but need bee more stable.

Puntos a favor

it is easy to handle but not really stable yet.
scheduling is good.

Puntos en contra

I like that you can design online, but it does not work as it should it does not update sometimes, very complicated, I am always disturbed by my customers every week when they have to update their lunch.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Kemal, thanks for the feedback, we are sorry to hear you are facing some issues with the online editor, please reach out to our support team, I am sure they will sort it out for you, thanks again for your time

Curtis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Plug and Play for a busy place

Revisado el 3/5/2022

Positive! We needed an update overall, and this was a welcome change. It was easy to setup content on multiple screens, quick to load new content, and overall pleasant to use.

Puntos a favor

The ease of setting up the content, being able to make adjustments on the fly, and broadcasting to multiple devices at once. Making sure it was easy to use, and also user friendly was a major plus!

Puntos en contra

Some of the Widgets and content doesn't load properly for our sake. We've been trying to add video content to our scrolling announcements, and it typically "Breaks" our scrolling when the video loads.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Curtis, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you found EasySignage easy to use and setup, please reach out to our support team for any issues you have, I am sure they will sort it out for you

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Beginner to Advanced Users

Revisado el 21/4/2022

Puntos a favor

I found that this product was very straightforward, ease of use, and has quite a lot of aspects to use. If you use Google a lot, then this product would fit so nicely with Google and Google products (such as Youtube, Instagram, etc). Set up time was only about 10 mins or less, depending upon what you want up on your screen. Very customizable.

Puntos en contra

The program meets all the basic functions. You can use other programs in conjunction with this software, rather than an all in one place. Customizing preset frames is more difficult as a little change can throw the software off. It would be nice to see some more advanced features like integrate a website, more control over fonts and sizes...but overall, for the price it is worth it but other software maybe more powerful but not for the price and functions of EasySingage.

Alaa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pioneered

Revisado el 21/4/2022

Puntos a favor

EasySignage delivers a very competitive solution, features' rich, and easy to use

Puntos en contra

easysignage is full of features, makes you relying a lot on it on your daily basis activities

Tine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

once you got the hang of it...I believe the perfect Signage

Revisado el 22/4/2022

Puntos a favor

the basic is easy to be used, pictures easy to be uplooded

Puntos en contra

The lyricks/ text you can write (scrolling text) is sometimes to small to be seen on the TV

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Tine, thanks for the feedback

Jean Luc
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent produit

Revisado el 20/4/2022

Simplicité d'affichage sur les lieux de communication, fiabilité, qualité et rapidité de chargement des mises à jour.

Puntos a favor

Facile à utiliser, simple à comprendre, très fiable dans son fonctionnement

Puntos en contra

Interface proposant au départ, des ressources et des éléments stockés inutiles

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Jean,

Thanks for the valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you found our system easy to use and reliable.

The initial demo data is meant to provide users with quick playlist templates to help them with the initial setup and to quickly discover the available features.

Having said that, this data can be deleted by deleting the playlists.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we will make sure we take this point into consideration to better help the initial user experience.

EasySignage Team

Hassan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

good product easy to use

Revisado el 20/4/2022

Puntos a favor

easy to implement and connect and manage

Puntos en contra

pricing for additional screens is very high for a startup or small business

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Hassan, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you liked the system

Henry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EasySignage in a Food Bank

Revisado el 21/4/2022

Puntos a favor

EasySignage allows me to message clients with current info and weather in our dining area at the Cowichan Valley Food Bank. If a change to display needs to be made it can happen quickly. Clients appreciate to be able to see the time and weather forecast as many of them life on the street.

Puntos en contra

Unless I am missing something, the ability to re-display old announcement slides. Have a backup copy of a announcement if deleted by mistake

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Henry, thanks for your review, we are glad you liked the system, and we will surely take your feedback into consideration

JAAFAR
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jaafar

Revisado el 14/8/2020

The system is working on any android device which is making easy to use any device you have for digital signage purposes

Puntos a favor

Many features are available, the system is easy to use, very professional support team

Puntos en contra

I really like the system, easysignage team are very helpful and supportive, so any features you need you can ask them and they are ready to discuss it.

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Easy Signage

Revisado el 10/11/2020

This has been a great tool to add into our marketing plan to help visitors learn about upcoming events.

Puntos a favor

This product was fairly easy to set up and deploy using a firestick. The free one screen is a blessing for small businesses and non-profits.

Puntos en contra

Some of the software glitches are hard to work around. The weather only allows you to use Celsius, which confuses our visitors in the US. The clock function stretched weirdly in the space allotted and wouldn't work. Photos are "Stretched" to fit spaces so that they look weirdly wide instead of enlarged to fill the spaces.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for your review, we appreciated it, Fahrenheit will be added soon to the weather app, we will keep you updated.

As for the images, please uncheck the "Stretch to fit" and then upload images that fits your layer size.

We are always here to help, please reach out to [email protected] if you have any question.

Mohamad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 14/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Friendly , easy use and have alot of features

Puntos en contra

Accually nothing is bad . Its a great product

Troy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of setup and management after the setup are a big plus.

Puntos en contra

Every once in a while the product will hang. However, that may be due to the hardware it's running on.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Troy, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you find it easy to use

Sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Economical Solution...

Revisado el 17/11/2020

The best software solution for Digital Signage

Puntos a favor

- The cost
- Simple UI/UX
- Performance
- So many features

Puntos en contra

Maybe could use a but more modern approach to UI

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Thank you sam, we appreciate your feedback.

Céline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great free options

Revisado el 14/6/2021

Puntos a favor

EasySignage offers some great free options if you're looking for a signage platform. You get an email if you screen goes offline, so you can react immediatly. It's easy to design your screen via Canva for example. Woul really recommand.

Puntos en contra

Switching off the app and using the device again as smartphone/tablet isn't that straightforward...

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Celine, thanks for your feedback, EasySignage is mainly used on devices used 24/7 as public digital signage players, thats why we lock the device on EasySignage App, feel free to contact us for any support

Munumi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy, value for money

Revisado el 10/11/2020

Awesome.

Puntos a favor

Its easy to use, stable and reliable. You can easy set it up with a cheap player like a firestick. It was also easy to integrate my other web apps to create a complete solution for my clients.

Puntos en contra

The only shortfall I found with the software compared to others I have used is the lack of option to customise each slide, have a content download status clock.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Munumi,
Thanks for your feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Teninet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Apprtiation of the Signage

Revisado el 29/4/2022

Its has best features and capabilities.

Puntos a favor

I appropriate and recommended this software is easy and amusing features.

Puntos en contra

Easily displays the products of the company by scheduling .

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Teninet, thanks for your feedback, we are glad that you liked EasySignage.

Noel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good product and service

Revisado el 3/5/2022

The service solves a problem with managing multiple screens remotely. And the service is very easy to use. recommended

Puntos a favor

I think it is important that you can handle several screens at the same time. What you can do mrd this service.

Puntos en contra

The only negative with the service is the support. I have always been connected to the wrong department.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Noel, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you liked the system, please reach out to [email protected] for any support needed

Nadine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great digital signage solution

Revisado el 15/8/2020

The software is great, the support guide is very good and explains everything with a video, the support team is always ready

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, has good features, it's always adding new features, it has a stable and fast software. It provides one lifetime free license to try it out as much as you need.

Puntos en contra

It could have more features, the system is always growing into a better version

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Great product, A little Glitchy

Revisado el 19/8/2020

Great, cheap option to have constant contact with the agents in my Bullpen and get information out. Love the system as it is quick and simple.

Puntos a favor

Free account offers tons of options and features. Easy to use. Easy to learn.

Puntos en contra

A little glitchy, I tried to put it on one TV in my Bullpen, but there are 2 amazon TVs in that area. Even though the app was not downloaded to the 2nd TV, whenever I tried to even open on the first TV it would immediately black out the screen and 'hop' over to the 2nd TV. It does not happen all the time, so I still use the lobby loop when this glitch is not happening.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Thank you for your review, can you please send us more details about the issue you are facing, we will sure resolve it for you

diego
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Easy signage review

Revisado el 20/4/2022

Puntos a favor

there are not many things to spot as difference between easy signage and others.

Puntos en contra

price. there are other options with same features for free. the free plan has only 1 screen and the easy signage logo and can not do subsequences

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Diego, thanks for spending time reviewing our system, if you want to remove the EasySignage watermark you will need to buy one licence, you will be entitled to keep the free licence as well, so you will be paying ~5$ per screen per month.

Once again thanks for your feedback, please let us know if you require any help

Adel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, got us up and running pretty quickly

Revisado el 10/11/2020

Puntos a favor

Has SAML SSO, a web GUI, does not require a mobile app.

Puntos en contra

Can be less expensive. With the current price, I does not encourage us to renew annually.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Adel,

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it, please contact us at [email protected]m we can help you regarding the pricing.

Nemanja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Office monitor

Revisado el 16/11/2020

We are using this as an info screen in the sales department. We are monitoring targets (team and individual, quarterly and yearly), also we have some join pictures, videos. Besides that, important company information is displayed as well.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and setup, working stable, easy to add content

Puntos en contra

more third-party apps to be connected to add content

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Nemanja,

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it, we will be adding more apps very soon.

Will
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good and easy to use.

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Overall a very good product. Easy and intuitive to use.

Puntos a favor

The built in menu templates have made my life much easier and notifications if a screen goes offline is vital. An all round good product.

Puntos en contra

The scheduling could be better. We have different weekend and weekday screens and without scheduling each day individually I can't find a way to do this. Would be better to have a 'all weekends' button.

Respuesta de BEETEK Traducir a español

Hi Will, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you like our system, as for the schedule you can use the repeat feature to achieve what you asked for, please refer to the below link for more details, you can also reach out to our support team for any help.
Thanks again