SlideHub

4,5 (26)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Plataforma de activos de PowerPoint para profesionales de negocios

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(26)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 26

Paola
Paola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good to create enaging slides

Revisado el 22/9/2023

Puntos a favor

It helps me to produce a lot of slides for my job in a short time

Puntos en contra

Searching engine could be better developed

Respuesta de SlideHub

We are happy to hear that the SlideHub Asset Platform helped you create engaging slides quickly. Thank you for your feedback about the search engine Paola, and we will seek to improve your experience of using it.

Tuure
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product for end-users

Revisado el 26/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Unlike many similar products this is built for end-users and you can tell it. It's "user-first" yet still caters needs of marketing and other support functions. Out of the options reviewed (like Templafy) this is the best for end users.

Puntos en contra

Given its maturity there are still bugs and sometimes a bit volatile performance but the team constantly improves and promptly acts on feedback.

Alternativas consideradas

Templafy

Respuesta de SlideHub

We are glad that you have found SlideHub to be a great product Tuure! We will continue to improve on it and thank you for taking the time to give us feedback so we can fix issues quickly.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Easier way to save, manage, and reuse slides across the organisation

Revisado el 22/5/2023

It has been handy to have standardised slides across the company, with everyone being able to go in...

It has been handy to have standardised slides across the company, with everyone being able to go in to the library and pull the slides they need, or add new ones when needed. However the process of actually getting and maintaining an up to date library - through updating content or adding new content, has been quite difficult and clunky.

Puntos a favor

The shared content library with the ability to add slides directly into your presentation

Puntos en contra

Not very user-friendly, lots of bugs, and the process of uploading or adding slides into the content library is confusing, difficult, and quite long.

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you for your detailed review of SlideHub! The shared company library is indeed one of our most popular features. We continuously strive to improve on the processes to upload slides. Please watch our latest walkthrough on how to manage company assets here - https://vimeo.com/775163296#t=319s We happy to help you in via email at [email protected] or in person, just schedule a time with us here https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success

Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good work tool!

Revisado el 1/5/2024

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use, has lots of inspirational content and icons that can easily be added to the presentation.

Puntos en contra

So far I don't have any cons to add. it really works very well

Oliver
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

With slidehub we are leveraging our powerpoint capabilities

Revisado el 12/6/2023

Mainly brush up of PowerPoint slides, recreation of drawings in PowerPoint slides - we very much...

Mainly brush up of PowerPoint slides, recreation of drawings in PowerPoint slides - we very much use as well the slide library for PowerPoint templates

Puntos a favor

Great service availability, fast reaction time, the slidehub addin is a really great feature for our company tailored slide templates and own picture library. Designers really deliver a great results even with little input.

Puntos en contra

there is not much to say. Feedback is welcome and things are fixed super quickly

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you Oliver! It's great that you are so satisfied with SlideHub Platform.

Mili
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Why should you use SlideHub?

Revisado el 16/5/2023

Overall, it is easy to use and has made my work much more quicker and efficient. There are some...

Overall, it is easy to use and has made my work much more quicker and efficient. There are some things that needs improvement like what I mentioned above but in general it just have made formatting a slide a bit easier.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and now if I need to add anything while working on the slides it's just there and I can easily click and add my desired input like a design option or icons and pictures. The most interesting part I found out is if I already have an icon of a size (for example the dize of the icon is 1 inch), if I select it and insert maybe 4 more icons from SlideHub it copies the size of the icon that is already present in the slide.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes what I intend to add like maybe icons or images, if I search for a particular topic it does not appear but I have to rather try other keywords for it to appear. For instance, I search a word for settings and I have a wrench and a gear in my mind to represent it, but only gears appear n then I have to search fir that using other keywords maybe like "process" or I have to search "wrench" and "gears" separately.

Respuesta de SlideHub

Hi Mili, it is great to read that with SlideHub your work has become more efficient and you find adding icons and images super convenient!

Johannes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Slidehub review

Revisado el 16/5/2023

I like SlideHub

I like SlideHub

Puntos a favor

The pictures, icons and slide layout. It is also great that you can add company slides. It is also easy to search for icons.

Puntos en contra

Quite often the Slidehub extension disappear from header and has to be added. Templates can also be

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you for your review, Johannes! We are very pleased that you like SlideHub and find it easy to search. We welcome feedback on any issues you notice so we can fix them! Just write to us at [email protected] or schedule a time to talk to us here https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success

Jens
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Faster and better deliverables

Revisado el 1/6/2023

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

Puntos a favor

We can build on-brand proposals and deliverables much faster and increase our chances of winning new business.

Puntos en contra

Not a fan of some of the styles and design in the inspiration library

Respuesta de SlideHub

We are very happy Jens that you are so pleased with SlideHub. We are continuously growing the inspiration slide library and would welcome your input on styles and designs to add. Just write us at [email protected] or schedule a session with us at https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool for heavy PowerPoint users.

Revisado el 15/6/2023

I'm very satisfied with Slidehub and so are my colleagues. I would recommend the product and...

I'm very satisfied with Slidehub and so are my colleagues. I would recommend the product and service to other people in my field.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to find the template that fits your storytelling/design ideas, and then it's easy to adjust that slide to fit your specific needs. Customer support and experience is top-notch.

Puntos en contra

We encountered a few formatting issues, but a quick call to Customer Support fixed these.

Respuesta de SlideHub

We are very happy to read that you and your colleagues are satisfied with SlideHub Platform. It means a lot that you would recommend us to other people in your field!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Overall high satisfaction

Revisado el 31/5/2023

Puntos a favor

It's a simple tool that fulfils the needs we had when we chose SlideHub. SlideHub always provide fast support and welcome ideas and input with open arms.

Puntos en contra

We currently don't have anything we don't like about SlideHub. When we encounter challenges, we solve them together along the way.

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you! It is great to read that you are completely satisfied with SlideHub.

Mette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My go-to tool

Revisado el 30/5/2023

It has been implemented successfully in our company and is a critical tool.

It has been implemented successfully in our company and is a critical tool.

Puntos a favor

The structured tool that has support by real people behind it. Quick response time.Good at understanding the tasks.

Puntos en contra

Not much. It is a critical tool for me, that I use very often and which saves me time.

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you, Mette, for sharing that SlideHub is your go-to tool and is critical to your company! We aim to continue providing personal and tailored support.

Li
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great resource

Revisado el 22/5/2023

Puntos a favor

* lots of templates* makes slides look great

Puntos en contra

* Not always easy to find the best option* No too easy to tailor to my exact needs

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you, Li for your review! We continuously aim to improve SlideHub, we would welcome your more specific feedback at [email protected] or https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success so we can better your user experience.

Dominique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good tool - good service

Revisado el 30/5/2023

Puntos a favor

It was a revelation to be able to buy thus service. Everything looks good. Service for upgrading presentations is very good and fast. Staff asks a lot of questions to get it right, what sometimes gets on your nerves but it is really necessary.

Puntos en contra

It happened 2 that i uploaded a presentation to upgrade but it did not reach you with no service as a result. Upgrading Excel tables seems more cumbersome than Ppt charts. Be carefull to revise layourmt from time to time. After a while it all looks the same.

Respuesta de SlideHub

We are glad that you are happy with our service and our project managers, Dominique! Thank you for your feedback regarding the upload issues and formatting of Excel tables. If you haven't reached out to us regarding this yet, you can do so here: [email protected] You can also book a feedback session with us at https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success
Our IT team aims to fix bugs soon as possible.

Dollyta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Why we should use SlideHub

Revisado el 27/5/2023

SlideHub has really make my work more easier and efficient. Since everything can be access from the...

SlideHub has really make my work more easier and efficient. Since everything can be access from the same platform that I am working. Their are multiple functions inside the tool as well, which makes it easier to operate.

Puntos a favor

It is user friendly and it is less time consuming since everything is in one package. Bonus: we do not need to open multiple windows to access but everything can be done within the same tool that we are working.

Puntos en contra

Overall the product is good. Just one disadvantage. If the add-in has been used for a while, sometimes the PPT frooze and we have to close and open again.

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you for your positive review Dollyta! We are happy that you find our software easy to use and that its multiple functionalities let you save precious work time.

arnaud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Permis les meilleurs sur le marché

Revisado el 17/1/2023

C'est juste génial Quand on peut gagner en temps et en même en argents

C'est juste génial Quand on peut gagner en temps et en même en argents

Puntos a favor

possible de prendre une diapositive qui correspond à mon besoin . La bibliothèque très bien organisée et très intuitive, ce qui facilite donc la navigation et les diapositives peuvent facilement être échangées aux entrées superbes , aux couleurs etc...

Puntos en contra

Les détails peuvent être difficiles à voir en format aperçu sur un ordinateur portable

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you, Arnaud, for your feedback! Could you share with us at [email protected] email what size your laptop screen is? If you prefer in person feedback, schedule a session with us at https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success. Legibility is important to us and we are always happy to improve on the design of our product.

Anjenette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helpful app

Revisado el 14/11/2023

Slidehub is already included in my source material. Thus it is great to have Slidehub app.

Slidehub is already included in my source material. Thus it is great to have Slidehub app.

Puntos a favor

I can find the icons and logos that I need. The available templates are also useful for me.

Puntos en contra

I cannot use the illustrations because the available themes are not commonly used for clients.

Naveen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome platform and service

Revisado el 26/5/2023

Puntos a favor

I’m thoroughly impressed with the platform and the service standards of slide hub. Highly recommended!

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular, we are very pleased with the product and service.

Respuesta de SlideHub

We are beyond pleased that you are so satisfied with SlideHub Naveen!

Ingrid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy start-up and happy colleagues

Revisado el 16/5/2023

Very positive

Very positive

Puntos a favor

It's really easy to use, and presentations can be made to look so much more professional very quickly. Colleague who are not so good at creating engaging slides were very pleased with the tool, as were those who have to produce alot of slides.

Puntos en contra

We've not fully integrated the tool yet. The only thing I think is difficult with the 'standard' version is adapting bullets and tables to the number of rows or columns required

Respuesta de SlideHub

We are glad to hear that SlideHub is easy to set up and that your colleagues are happy using it! If you need help with customization, we are happy to help at https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success or write us at [email protected] for assistance. Meanwhile we are extending the inspiration "standard" library for easier adaptation of bullets and tables.

Abdur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Slide hub is useful

Revisado el 22/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Slide hub is quite a user friendly platform. HIghly recommended

Puntos en contra

Harder to customise. We needed assistance from more experienced users in order to customise it

Respuesta de SlideHub

Hi Abdur, we are glad you find SlideHub useful and that you recommend it! If you need help with customization, you can just schedule a time with us here https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success or write us at [email protected]

Hannah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Large library of slides for any occasion

Revisado el 13/6/2022

Slidehub helps me to quickly make my presentations look good without spending much time on it. It...

Slidehub helps me to quickly make my presentations look good without spending much time on it. It integrates with powerpoint, so no need to remember a website name or find a program on your messy desktop.

Puntos a favor

Always possible to find a slide that matches my current need. The library is intuitively organised, so it is easy to navigate and slides can easily be adjusted to relevant input, company colors, etc.

Puntos en contra

Detailscan be difficult to see in preview format on a laptop

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you, Hannah, for sharing that you find SlideHub useful and easy to navigate. Could you let us know at [email protected] what size your laptop screen is? If you prefer schedule an appointment with us at https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success to give us in-person feedback. We will forward your observations to the product designer team so we can make SlideHub even better to use!

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool for increasing productivity in the creation on presentation material

Revisado el 25/5/2023

My overall experience has been very good. I use SlideHub on a weekly basis and it really helps me...

My overall experience has been very good. I use SlideHub on a weekly basis and it really helps me be more efficient when creating presentations.

Puntos a favor

SlideHub provides an efficient way to use already existing presentation material. SlideHub has a large library of saved material that can be used in any presentation. It is easy to add material to SlideHub and to upload material from SlideHub to your own presentation.

Puntos en contra

Searching for specific material in SlideHub can sometimes be hard. It might require a specific search word to show you the desired material.

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you, Robert, for sharing that you are having a good experience with SlideHub and that we are helping you be more efficient creating presentations!

Heidi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

review

Revisado el 22/5/2023

Eases the process of preparing presentations

Eases the process of preparing presentations

Puntos a favor

The slide enhancement - quick and easy to have your slides beautified and compliant with company look-and-feel

Puntos en contra

Slide library - hard ot navigate amongst previous slides

Respuesta de SlideHub

Hello Heidi, thank you for your review! We would love to hear more about how it is hard to navigate amongst previous slide so we can improve the process. Could you please write to us at [email protected] email address? Or if you prefer, do book a feedback session with us at https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success

java
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A convenient application tool

Revisado el 18/4/2024

It greatly helps improve work efficiency.

It greatly helps improve work efficiency.

Puntos a favor

Sharing of content in the company and quickly generating standardized high-quality copywriting

Puntos en contra

Downloading templates and files takes some time, especially when downloading in large quantities as the speed is insufficient.

Harikrishnan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

More user friendly on accessing all features. Much needed product for Presentation designers.

Revisado el 25/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to access images, icons, inspirations slides

Puntos en contra

Nothing to mention, thanks for provided all good features

Respuesta de SlideHub

Thank you Harikrishnan!

Martin Korr
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Reveiw

Revisado el 16/5/2023

Puntos a favor

The different templates and how we have everything collected in one place

Puntos en contra

Not that good exploring features. I would like to be able to search for things that I remember from a specific slide

Respuesta de SlideHub

Hi Martin, thank you for the feedback! This video here explains a bit about our search feature: https://youtu.be/Vay4BrzVmM4?t=170 We would also be grateful to get your input in person at https://savvycal.com/slidehub/success, but if you prefer email communication, just write us at [email protected]