ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Cloud-based customer service management software

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(131)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 131

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ServiceNow A Great Piece of Software

Revisado el 31/7/2019

We use it to enter tickets for clients experiencing issues with our software. I use it on a daily basis to log these tickets and to keep records of issues that are clients experience.

Puntos a favor

This software is very easy to use and is extremely user-friendly. I love that it is very customizable and can be tailored to any buisness model.

Puntos en contra

There are times that it can be slow when trying to interact with some of the dashboards.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Service Now -tools to use for Ticket management

Revisado el 3/11/2022

I love the look and feel of service-Now.Support documentation and KB articles.If you have HI portal access then 80% of your problem is gone. Means you will get all the access for KB and documents which help you to understand any issue or product/ releases.Price is bit high but it is worthy to have Servicenow in your company.

Puntos a favor

first and formost point is, most the module is Workflow driven.for Juniors it is ease to use and learn.coding is minimal.you will get hell lot of examples from Web and Service-now communities to refer. APIs are readily available to integrate with any app.

Puntos en contra

if you report a problem or request for new feature then Servicenow team will take time to review that.then they will plan in their road Map may be it will come in next release like they have different release (helsinki/ geneva) or may be it will not come.this software they are keeping upto date so your team should have developers to fix the issue after each release.but i will say their product documentation is so so So good, it will help to understand and fix anything.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Customer Experience y Wolken ServiceDesk

Razones para elegir ServiceNow Customer Service Management

maintaince of the product and support turn around time.

Software anterior

Microsoft Visual Studio

Razones para cambiar a ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Support and Market review of this product is good.
Ana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

General queues

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Searching challenges and finding a lost ticket number can take a while

Puntos a favor

It's very configurable with a little of options, easy yo use

Puntos en contra

Better search power would be useful and make it easier

Meenakshi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

S_Now

Revisado el 20/9/2022

Excellent, Documents are accessible for guidance.

Puntos a favor

Widely used by companies so easy to train and hire subject matter experst.

Puntos en contra

Building workflows takes time and effort as its not OOB.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Azure

Razones para elegir ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Better issue handling and integration.

Razones para cambiar a ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Cost efficiency, Easy to train and onboard the team.
Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Complete Package

Revisado el 17/2/2020

We are using this ServiceNow CSM as our primary Customer Service tool and we are easily able to manage thousands of cases per day which we have found difficult when using other applications in the past.

Puntos a favor

The ServiceNow CSM modules offer a full suite of features for customer management. The product is easy to use and extremely flexible.

Puntos en contra

ServiceNow's easy of customization can also be its achilles heel. If managed improperly or over-customized it does not take long to make oob upgrade path unsustainable.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Dynamics was unable to handle the level of customization required for our business.

Software anterior

Dynamics 365
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A good ticketing tool with lot of options to develop

Revisado el 4/11/2020

The tool is good for any service based organization but needs to focus on some improvements because there are several ticketing tools available in the market with better options

Puntos a favor

It does have good platform to create knowledge articles and save it

This can be easily adapted by any organization

Puntos en contra

Need to improve the UI

Should have a Better tracking of the comments from the user and the agent

Victoria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Using SNow since 2012

Revisado el 14/11/2022

99.9% of the work I do every day is linked to either accessing Service Now or working on data produced by SNow. Using SNow for as long as I have, has made me confident in choosing to continue renewal. I have to admit that licencing model changes and yearly negotiations are painful but that is all part of the environment we work in.

Puntos a favor

The fact that the software is widely versatile and scalable for the needs of an organisation. It can use beyond IT but in every department in our organisation as it offers automation of business tasks as well as good reporting and analysis tools. HR processes, Self Service, Approvals, Confidential reporting, schedule reporting and automating routine work, asset management and discovery.

Puntos en contra

The fact that I can not imbed linksBut also think is mostly geared to large organisations. I have not found it to be possible for a small company to take advantage of this service (price plan and configuration is beyond the capabilities for a small company to take, which is a shame).

Nishant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Servicenow review

Revisado el 21/9/2022

Other than ticket encryption, everything is good in servicenow what a company truely desirea

Puntos a favor

Its easy, simple to use.
Visibility for both team and customer
Easy to work notes and create change, request etc

Puntos en contra

Encryption could be better.
Anyone can check the ticket and comment and what not.. So here its lagging

Vidya Sagar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

AI powered Service now management

Revisado el 25/9/2022

It was great creating workflows and automating the recurring issues.

Puntos a favor

I like the way ML/AI is integrated with incident management and reduce the workload and fastly act on critical issues

Puntos en contra

It still needs to mature to cater for wide variety of platforms and workflows

Irma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great system for ticketing

Revisado el 25/9/2022

really great ticketign system. have worked with zendesk, autotask and servicenow is best so far

Puntos a favor

works very well for support purposes. has all needed functionalities

Puntos en contra

can be complicated when it comes to admin stuff

Meraz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Great Tool for all the ITSM needs- One that fits All

Revisado el 20/9/2022

We utilize ServiceNow to handle inbound IT support tickets, manage IT changes, and track app configurations. This method has been tried and tested, and it consistently delivers. Top-notch all around; have extensive experience managing Incidents, Problems, Changes, and Catalog Items inside IT Service Management (ITSM) modules.

Puntos a favor

The ability to integrate with other applications and personalize the tool for use in ticketing and routing is maybe the most useful feature of ServiceNow. Our day-to-day customer support operations would not be possible without our user-friendly incident management, configuration management, and service documentation.Fast and simple incident reporting, progress tracking, and customer service interaction. ServiceNow is excellent for archiving service documentation; we've catalogued all of our services there, so that when tickets are sent, we can quickly and easily access the relevant knowledge base articles to address the problem.

Puntos en contra

A lengthy upgrade procedure might be the result of too much modification, but luckily there are many resources available to help you out. Non-IT users may find it challenging to use the site without first receiving etxra training.

Rennie
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ServiceNow is premier and get better with every release

Revisado el 23/10/2018

Overall an excellent product.

Puntos a favor

Highly scalable and provides modular solutions for implementing service based best practices across the enterprise. Initially focused on ITIL it has expanded to include ITOM, ITSM, and ITBM functions. Out of the box solutions for other areas of the enterprise including HR, Security, Governance, Finance, and CSR. The platform itself allows development using standard web technologies and programming skills and they offer a vast documentation library and vibrant community of developers and users. Their support is top notch and they are always quick to respond.

Puntos en contra

Their pricing model is complex and unwieldy. It can be very hard to determine which features you actually have access to. Some of the features which seem like they should be part of the base product functionality are split into sub-modules at additional cost. This can give the impression that you are being nickeled and dimed for every little feature. Inquiring about instance capabilities of technical staff is always referred to your sales rep.

Early adopters who did a lot of customization can find themselves in a lot technical debt prior to ServiceNow’s current guidance of best practices. Some of the earlier product design decisions have sometimes forced compromises to be implemented for product growth. This can create some ambiguous methods non-intuitive workarounds to be employed in development. Their documentation can be somewhat sparse on examples or use cases for particular API or feature specific applications.

Finally, since the product can become the core of so many areas of the enterprise, it can require quite a large investment in support resources and it requires these resources to understand SaaS management differences vs traditional application support development.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hyper-Functional Ticketing System

Revisado el 11/7/2018

Overall, this works as a great ticketing system. It also has some light task/project management functionality that we're only beginning to explore.

Puntos a favor

As customizable as you need. Our Supply Chain Contact Center uses ServiceNow as their ticketing system. They're able to capture the source of the ticket (email vs phone), responsible parties, root cause, category and sub-category of issue, comments, and more. It's phenomenal. They've begun to use it to assign tasks from their department to other departments. This is a huge boost to their reporting capabilities, as they can now get a truer picture of their ability to hit SLAs. Our Process Optimization team is ramping up to use this to track reporting and project requests. Another stellar feature is ServiceNow's document repository. We're able to store training or case documents within ServiceNow, and then, when a rep types in their comments, ServiceNow actually displays related training and case documentation at the bottom of the page so the rep can review related documentation and resolve their tickets more quickly.

Puntos en contra

While ServiceNow has been wonderful for our Supply Chain Contact Center, it hasn't worked as well for our Security team, but I believe this has to do with how they've customized it for their own uses. For instance, my department will open a ticket for a new hire to receive proper system access, and we put the new hire's start date in the original ticket. Well, the original ticket isn't what's actually assigned to the Security Analyst - a sub-task is assigned, and the new hire's start date doesn't copy down to that sub-task. Consequently, Security Analysts often have to reach out to us to get information we already put in the ticket. Again, I think this has to do with how the system has been customized for their use.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great for assigning jobs and direct communication; dense UI missing common features

Revisado el 11/11/2018

Overall this is a fantastic product. It frees up developer resources by taking on administrative and organization responsibilities, connects end users with developers through a consistent interface with straightforward prompts that reduce communication errors and adhere to policies and prevents logjams and delays by implementing a normalizing the request and delivery process so task can be consistently assigned to the appropriate person based on workload, importance, resource needs, etc. The UI issues are irritating, but they do not reduce performance significantly, and they do not impede the product's superior performance with regards to the intended results.

Puntos a favor

All users work in the same interface, creating a pretty seamless pipeline between end users and departments that identify a need and the department and content manager responsible for the requestors need. ServiceNow handles most of the administrative duties, documentation, and organization for tasks/projects from step-by-step request submission, to manager approval, to task creation and delivery, ensuring timely communication and adherence to procedure, while freeing up development time.

Puntos en contra

Although the User Interface is straightforward for most tasks and consistent among all users, there are many rudimentary features that are either buggy or absent. For example, when a task is submitted, both a "request" and a "task" are assigned. They are identical and both must be filled out to close the job, but they do not interact with each other and one can be closed and the other open in the system. Similarly, there are no steps between completing and closing a task, but submitting a task as complete does nothing but refresh the page and change the "complete" option to "close." It doesn't not even populate the completion time.

Stacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Lot's of features, lot's of complexity.

Revisado el 10/4/2019

Works fine if you don't need to do much more than open tickets that are already assigned to you or work with tickets that are assigned to you. Assigning ticket to others in a large organization where you don't know the group they are part of is a struggle. I often know who a ticket should be routed to but our implementation requires specifying the team they are part of as well. Some people are on multiple teams. Searching really needs improvement for users that don't interact heavily with the system.

Puntos a favor

Works well for tracking tickets across a diverse organization. Integration with e-mail system simplifies interactions with users.

Puntos en contra

Complexity makes simple tasks difficult. Learning curve is steep. For example, performing simple searches is not possible. If I closed out a ticket recently, then I often need to look in the documentation to search for that specific ticket again. highly customizable views allow for tweaking to work with your use habits. Interface needs to be simplified and have common functions more accessible. It may partly be the way this organization has implemented and customized the interface, but it is still not user-friendly.

Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Service Now, the one that gathers them all

Revisado el 19/10/2017

We've been working along with servicenow for several years and we have more and more success digital transformations stories by building business improvement strategies upon the Servicenow Platform

Puntos a favor

ServiceNow is a Service Management Platform, ranked by Gartner just as the #1 in the global market of digital service management platforms. Easy to use, deep dive, almost boundaryless ServiceNow software integrates a strong and robust collaborative service management engine, that allows almost all kind of organizations, no matter the economic sector, to optimize and automate any business and IT service through a full function collaborative tool set, such as Asset Discovery, service catalog, business rules definition, SLA's and analytics easy-to-build dashboards, not to mention the application development capabilities which stands as the ServiceNow main differentiators.

Puntos en contra

As any technology solutions, there is and will be room for improvement, starting with more built-in integration capabilities in order to simplify more complex implementations.

Norbert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I really appreciate using Service Now in my daily basis

Revisado el 8/5/2022

I'm using Service Now as a daily tool to support users with their technical issues and I find Service Now as a excelent tool for this. It's easy to use for users, customizable for me and my colleagues from the support team, have many options to organize Your work. I appreciate it very much and if I change my job, I hope that I will also work in Service Now in the new one.

Puntos a favor

I think most important part that I like is posibility to configure Service Now layouts, list and elements on the screen to meet Your personal needs. Want to have this element to be shown in Your homepage dashboard? No problem! You need to create own template to not put the same response every time? Sure thing, You can do it here! Very layouts and pages which I like the most.

Puntos en contra

I think building reports and dashboards can be quite difficult when You are trying to do it first time. Report and dashboard builders are quite complex tools any such many options can be shocking at first and you need to spend some time to discover what is what and get used to it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de azar y casinos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

"I Have Had Excellent Experience Using ServiceNow ITSM (Customer Service Management application...

Revisado el 27/9/2020

ServiceNow ITSM has enabled the enterprise wide service management with effective tracking ability. The business users have end to end visibility into the incidents (INCs), requests (REQs), request items (RITMs), change requests (CHGs), Configuration items (CIs) etc. so that triaging of tickets becomes easier for both end users and help desk. Being Business Systems Analyst, I have had an opportunity to work closely with enterprise service desk to create configuration items (CIs) and publish knowledge base article (KBAs). Having ServiceNow ITSM implemented as service management system, I can easily make requests through the user-friendly cloud platform and view the updates of work being done against my requests.

Puntos a favor

I find this product user-friendly, tracking enabled and knowledge oriented. It's definitely better than other competing products in the market as it enforces standard ITIL practices.

Puntos en contra

I have not had such experience to dislike this product. being ITIL certified Analyst, I deem this product very appropriate to follow standard service management practices.

Ravi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best Ticketing tools available

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Covers all ITIl aspects w.r.t incident, problem and change management.
It has a very cohensive environment right from when an employee joins the organisation, getting access to applications, performing day to day jobs with tickets, requests, incidents, problems and changes.
Given the fact that it also has inbuilt reporting capabilities, this is an absolute must.
It's api and backend can be accessed by multiple softwares and applications enhancing the capability to produce visually appealing reports.
Admins/engineers/customer service execs can create their own dashboards to monitor their queues efficiently.
Inhouse capability to graphically repsent the queue make things easier while distributing work, prioritising work, planning change activities etc...

Puntos en contra

None that I know of as yet.
Whatever customisations i needed were easily available within the existing module.

Sonia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ServiceNow

Revisado el 16/7/2021

Overall a good and Wonderfull experience.

Puntos a favor

I have been using ServiceNow almost everyday for more than 2 years which is really user friendly. Initially It has been very easy to navigate and locate previous tickets on this software. I used ServiceNow as a ticking tool, where my team used to to review the ticket sent by the previous team and add remarks and validation as and when needed, it was a very nice tool to track the overall productivity of the team.

Puntos en contra

I did face starting doing the starting phase as navigating and learning the options took me some time. I would like to enhance more features such as feedbacks, larger vol of data can be saved and customer satisfaction feedbacks which would help the team validity and increase the overall performance.

Fabricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very Good IT Comunication Tool

Revisado el 28/3/2019

The way that users report any failure on the devices in order to get this resolved faster was not the correct one. And we solved this with ServiceNow since their user can report quickly the issue that he is having and also there is a watchlist of available people that can take the case and provide support to the person that is having the issue. Also, there is a really good feature of the tool that makes them different from other solutions in the market.

Puntos a favor

- Is easy to use for developers and regular users.
- There is a good option like the feature that allows you to add people to the watch list so they can check the progress of the status of a ticket even do they are not going to provide support.

Puntos en contra

- Updates are not good since they made some changes and in some cases impact the way data previously saved on the application. Also, they made some changes in the GUI and some times users complain are related to that there is no a particular option or they are not able to find it now after the upgrade.

Will
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

ServiceNow Not for Small and Medium Sized Businesses

Revisado el 14/12/2021

When this was flagged to ServiceNow Management, they have washed their hands of it and said for me not to get my hopes up that they will do anything. It's clear that I am too small of a business for them to do anything for us. My only option now is litigation.

Puntos a favor

The PROMISED functionality is fine. They never got it to a functional state after a year of "implementation." I do not recommend ServiceNow for small and medium sized businesses because ServiceNow doesn't care about fulfilling their promises because losing a small business is no big deal.

Puntos en contra

I feel that ServiceNow lied to me. I was told that it could integrate with NetSuite, our ERP. ServiceNow referred us to one of their partners for implementation. We bought it in December of 2020. It is now December 2021, and the tool is still not implemented. On top of this, they are contacting me asking why I haven't paid for the second year of the service! We have not been able to actually use the tool once! We are too small of a company for Service Now to do anything about the issue.

Arpan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A powerful CRM containing tons of features.

Revisado el 17/4/2018

Puntos a favor

- Highly customizable, extendable, and flexible according to one's needs.
- Constantly evolving and improving with two new releases per year.
- Contains everything which a CRM should have!

Puntos en contra

- Contains synchronous JavaScript requests which causes web pages to get stuck, disabling any actions on the webpage while the request is active. Sometimes, a page needs to be reloaded to make it work again.

- Many features (for instance: Reporting) require training first before a user can start using them. This process can be cumbersome for an average user if training resources are not available.

- Expensive as compared to other CRMs (for e.g. SalesForce).

Ankur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall Good SaaS & PaaS tool to handle ITSM processes

Revisado el 31/10/2018

Puntos a favor

1) Covers most of the ITSM process required in an organization
2) Platform allows development using latest web technologies and supports integration with 3rd party apps
3) ServiceNow Customer Support team is very much good at resolving any issues/tickets
4) Good application as SaaS and PaaS
5) Allows customizations to out of box script components and enhancements

Puntos en contra

1) Cost could be one factor which they need to improve upon
2) Upgrade activity requires lot of efforts
3) Sometimes the code/script may break while it was working earlier well
4) Requires good training to be given to non-technical staff for proper use of tool

pratik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An awesome saas and paas application

Revisado el 8/10/2018

It’s an very demanding cloud platform. They also offers you to provide various commercial scope application platform as well.

Puntos a favor

1) An awesome application as Saas and Paas as well, Good inerface, user friendly and easy to use.
2) Due to backend code in jaava and JavaScript it is very flexible.
3) Cloude data and services is simply awesome.
4) The best thing is its also supports to integrate autoCAD as well.

Puntos en contra

1) To implement discovery tool for automatic cmdb population have some hogh cost concern.
2) When you using a UI action which has script inside it freezes the screen.
3) Upgrade to an instance will become quite hectic.