ClickMeeting

4,4 (152)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Un seminario web a tu manera

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(152)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 152

Alfredo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Por lejos, el mejor soft para la realización de Webinars Profesionales

Revisado el 19/8/2020

En estos tiempos de aislamiento social por la pandemia de Covid que nos toca vivir, en los que...

En estos tiempos de aislamiento social por la pandemia de Covid que nos toca vivir, en los que muchos han tenido que salir (obligados) a realizar reuniones virtuales, webinars y afines -en muchos de los cuales me ha tocado participar como asistente-, y en las mas variadas plataformas existentes; cada vez que lo hice me he convencido un poco mas que los seminarios en linea que implemento en mi AuditorioWeb (by ClickMeeting) son incomparables, super-profesionales; y es la plataforma la que marca la diferencia

Puntos a favor

La estética, la personalización y el grado de automatización que se logra con ClickMeeting no la he visto en muchas otras plataforma, entre las tantas que llevo probando desde que comencé con los Webinars allá por 2012

Fácil, intuitiva, elegante serian algunos de los calificativos que mejor le quedan. El gusto y la satisfacción de speakers y asistentes con los cientos de Webinars que llevo realizados, me reafirma en cada evento esto mismo

Puntos en contra

Realmente no le encuentro puntos débiles

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Dear Alfredo, thank you for your multi-threaded feedback and the highest rating.
We are glad that ClickMeeting meets your expectations and helps you with your webinars / online meetings. This is the best award for us :)

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buen trabajo

Revisado el 5/4/2023

satisfecho en general

satisfecho en general

Puntos a favor

El buen soporte técnico y el poder tener muchos webinar en linea

Puntos en contra

en primera instancia, el precioal final, por todo lo que ofrecen, entendí que era el justo

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Małgorzata
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor plataforma para e-learning

Revisado el 26/8/2021

¡Me encanta absolutamente todo! Puedo fácilmente compartir la pantalla y todo funciona rápidamente....

¡Me encanta absolutamente todo! Puedo fácilmente compartir la pantalla y todo funciona rápidamente. Además tienen el equipo de soporte estupendo y siempre que tengo alguna duda les esribo y al cabo de unos segundos tengo la respuesta.

Puntos a favor

es super rápido, puedo compartir la pantalla en cada momento y acercar el cotenido compartido si resulta demasiado pequeño.

Puntos en contra

Para mi no tiene ningunas desventajas, es la mejor plataforma que había usado. Se necesita Internet bueno y estable, pero es algo obvio para cada plataforma

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

estafa con la congelación

Revisado el 3/9/2021

Es un engaño

Es un engaño

Puntos a favor

Si quieres cancelar la cuenta te ofrecen congelarla por 90 días. Y si aceptas estás perdido porque no puedes acceder a ella, no puedes anularla, no puedes ver cuándo se descongela... y claro, te puedes encontrar que, sin previo aviso, te han cobrado 200 o 400€, como me ha pasado.

Puntos en contra

El servicio al cliente es pésimo. No puedes anular la cuenta cuando está congelada.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
We have already advised you to contact our billing department at [email protected].
ClickMeeting Team

Maciek
Maciek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best choice for online events

Revisado el 12/10/2021

Puntos a favor

All required features out of the box. Best in class customer support and honestly caring about our special needs. Very solid and stable streaming platforms for huge online events.

Puntos en contra

Minor parts of the webinar room from the speaker side needs a refresh / redesign, but overall doesn't impact the grand user experience.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Beverly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ClickMeeting is user friendly and easy to launch.

Revisado el 31/5/2023

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the...

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the excellent customer service has made it all worth it. Despite a significant time difference, ClickMeeting always provides me with prompt and thorough responses.

Puntos a favor

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. We were able to launch it with minimal training for our presenters.

Puntos en contra

Enabling microphones for attendees by our presenters is not always reliable; we don't need to do it often, so it has not been a huge drawback.

Alternativas consideradas

GoTo Webinar

Razones para elegir ClickMeeting

The worst customer service ever; very unreliable performance.

Software anterior

Webex Suite

Razones para cambiar a ClickMeeting

At the time (2016), the pricing was more attractive and the features were scaled to our needs. We have been satisfied customers since then and upgraded our subscription during the pandemic, when our webinar attendance increased greatly.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

igor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Think before you invest in this tool

Revisado el 12/1/2022

Tool is only for basic needs. If you think about building business webinars look elsewhere.

Tool is only for basic needs. If you think about building business webinars look elsewhere.

Puntos a favor

-> very basic
-> reliable
-> clean ux
-> can export to xlsx

Puntos en contra

-> this tool is not build to make marketing, lack of standard features like:
--> tracking source who signed up for the
--> switching between webinar types
-> timeline consist duplicates
-> you can by accident start live webinar before start time
-> you can not save and customize your template, each time you need to build from start

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello, we highly appreciate your feedback. 1. ClickMeeting offers integrations for audience behaviour tracking which could be found here: https://integrations.clickmeeting.com/. 2. If you create a live event, you cannot change it to an on demand one (or other type). Contact us to accomplish it. 3. Timeline consists of all live event sessions started in your account (one event could be started more than once (accidentally), so each sessions has its own statistics and they are not considered as duplicates. 4. As for the template, there is no such possibility but you can create a "test" event with all necessary settings. 5. Moving on to the event start feature, once you joined the room, there are two buttons to prepare and start the event available for a user but if you clicked the wrong button you have 5 sec to undo event start and start it later on. Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success Team in case you any questions or doubts: https://clickmeeting.com/contact

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I highly recommend ClickMeeting for mediation meetings

Revisado el 9/4/2024

Puntos a favor

One of the aspects I like most about ClickMeeting is its intuitiveness and ease of use. The interface is clear, making navigation through the platform straightforward, and the features are easy to understand and utilize. This allows users to quickly and efficiently organize online meetings without unnecessary complications.

Puntos en contra

It's difficult to pinpoint one thing that I liked least about ClickMeeting, but if I were to identify something, it would be the lack of additional functionality, specifically the ability for all meeting participants to edit documents collaboratively.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Ladislav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good value for money, very fast support

Revisado el 17/1/2023

Overall with CM we are able to cover our needs. In some ways we have to compromise our expectations...

Overall with CM we are able to cover our needs. In some ways we have to compromise our expectations and sometimes the tools are more complex than they could be. However, thanks to the quick support, we were always able to resolve everything close to our satisfaction.

Puntos a favor

Very quick response. Not only the support but also changes in paid plan.

Puntos en contra

I dont like embeded e-mails (notifications, invitations) customisation possibilities (use of my own "from scratch" templates would be great) and also the poor contact management.

Alternativas consideradas

GoTo Webinar

Razones para cambiar a ClickMeeting

There was a historical experience with it in our company (we have an account already) and positive feedback (to support especially) & in comparison with other tools there wasnt any major disadvantage in features. I also have some bad experiences with other tools from previous work. Prices were similar.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Mirosława
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My wonderful adventure with ClickMeeting

Revisado el 22/2/2024

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good...

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good connection quality. When the expectations of participants change, it is possible to quickly find the material that has already been saved.

Puntos a favor

Our experience using the platform has been very positive. Logging in is simple, just using a web browser. Recording of meetings and use of recordings is unproblematic. The platform allows sharing the recording with all webinar participants and it's just through one click. Possibility to transfer the recording to an archive and to use it later without having to save it to drive is really convenient.

Puntos en contra

In this respect, the most annoying thing is the low GB capacity of the recordings and the necessity to send information in services for the additional space.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom Workplace

Razones para cambiar a ClickMeeting

Because I can conduct meetings indefinitely

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A good solution for online seminars

Revisado el 17/3/2024

Puntos a favor

We really appreciate the ease of use of the platform. The automation tools, from planning to the reminder function and follow-up, make it easy for us to organise our online seminars.

Puntos en contra

Audio-quality is sometimes not perfect. No major issues known.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the rating!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Marcin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most reliable solution on the market

Revisado el 27/2/2024

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable...

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable absence of bugs, and any difficulties we had with the software were quickly resolved by the support team. The overall experience using Clickmeeting has been overwhelmingly positive

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and reliability guaranteed by ClickMeeting make it a perfect tool for a rapidly growing NGO such as our organisation. It has allowed us to organise webinars and info sessions within a very short period of time. New members of our organisation were able to quickly and intuitively grasp how to use the tools provided by the platform, allowing us to host a larger amount of events than we could with another provider, thus allowing us to help more people

Puntos en contra

We found no significant cons in the software. It has proven itself a perfect fit for our needs

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Anja
Anja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing Software

Revisado el 31/1/2024

Puntos a favor

I like that it is very easy to use. It is easily integrable and my team loves it.

Puntos en contra

Honestly, we like everything about it. We haven't had any issues so far.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Paweł
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

4 years of reliance with ClickMeeting

Revisado el 22/3/2024

Puntos a favor

High-quality audio and video, no technical glitches ever experienced, very helpful tech support.

Puntos en contra

Some features could be more intuitive and friendly for senior users.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the rating!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Bartosz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 1/7/2022

I enjoy using the software.
Sometimes I feel that in google meet video conferencing it was easier...

I enjoy using the software.
Sometimes I feel that in google meet video conferencing it was easier to schedule quickly a meeting, but then Clickmeeting is much more advanced.

Puntos a favor

- planning ahead webinars and meetings and select between webinars and meetings (different types of events)
- you can just send the link to attendees and presenters (you don't have to send official invites from clickmeeing.com)
- you can upscale and downscale licence
- sometimes there is time when licence expired, but my account still exists. Just need to pay to reactivate.
- real (not bot) customer support
- polish customer support - I don't think I would get any live support from other big tech players

Puntos en contra

- you have to ask customer support to downscale licence - but customer support is very efficient in helping with this
- you cannot have more than one webinar/meeting at a time (or maybe it is possible with more expensive licence?)

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello Bartosz,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Dariusz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clickmeeting - wow

Revisado el 9/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Good teleconferencing platform. User-friendly and intuitive interface. Excellent customer support. So, everything needed in this type of solution.

Puntos en contra

No, everything is perfect. Great customer service. I'm very happy.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello Dariusz,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform>
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Dinesh
Dinesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A feature rich

Revisado el 1/6/2022

One can really rely blindly on it

One can really rely blindly on it

Puntos a favor

Easy to arrange webinar
Also suitable for freelancers

Puntos en contra

App allows to host upto 25 attendees.
Their should be enough YouTube tutorials for the use of Clickmeeting

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello Dinesh,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Małgorzata
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend ClickMeeting!

Revisado el 29/4/2022

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best...

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used.

Puntos a favor

I like the most:
- ease of use
- high quality records
- good communication tools with users
- polish language version
- very good help desk this year

Puntos en contra

Nothing... I do not have any complaints.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Jorge
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very goo tool to do webinars

Revisado el 5/11/2020

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good...

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Puntos a favor

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello Jorge,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Maciej
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A satisfactory start in the field of webinars and more

Revisado el 13/7/2022

A tool worth using, good for teams with different levels of technological advancement.

A tool worth using, good for teams with different levels of technological advancement.

Puntos a favor

Due to the fact that our organization of companies and users with various levels of technical advancement, the ClickMeeting platform turned out to be an easy-to-use tool.

Puntos en contra

I have not noticed any errors or omissions that would affect our work.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello Maciej,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

GDPR-compliant All-in-One Solution for Webinars and Video-Conferences

Revisado el 9/9/2022

I am using it for Webinars (with 200+ participants from 70+ countries), as a virtual classroom with...

I am using it for Webinars (with 200+ participants from 70+ countries), as a virtual classroom with 15-20 participants and for one-to-one video conferencing. It is always working great.

Puntos a favor

It's GDPR compliant, programmed in Europe, very good set of features and fast customer service via Chat.

Puntos en contra

It's not as often used as Teams or Zoom, so some of the users are astonished about another platform they have not seen before. But they just need some minutes to be happy.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello Martin,

Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Anna
Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good platform for online conferences!

Revisado el 6/6/2023

I am very satisfied, organizing an online conference with Click Meeting went very easily!

I am very satisfied, organizing an online conference with Click Meeting went very easily!

Puntos a favor

Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!

Puntos en contra

Little ability to edit graphics on the platform.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Martyna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great webinar platform!

Revisado el 17/2/2023

Puntos a favor

We are satisfied with using ClickMeeting to plan online events, primarily webinars and workshops. 

ClickMeeting features an intuitive and straightforward user interface that makes it simple for anyone to start a video conversation or join an online event. Tool is very simply to use and doesn't need to be installed. Meetings are usually stable, even in low-bandwidth conditions. ClickMeeting offers a variety of features, including Follow-up emails, Presentation mode, Automatic recording of meetings. The platform provides tools for engaging with attendees, such as chat and Q&A session.

Puntos en contra

We didn't notice any disadvantages of the software.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for your rating.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Francisco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clickmeeting Review

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Puntos a favor

The platform is user-friendly and easily understandable. It is a great platform for webinars and other online events, as well as for online meetings

Puntos en contra

The quality of the service is quite good, without any setbacks

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Julia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great platform for online webinars

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Clickmeeting is a great alternative to the most popular platforms, we absolutely loved the Q&A...

Clickmeeting is a great alternative to the most popular platforms, we absolutely loved the Q&A function and many many more. Creating online webinars was very intuitive and the Clickmeeting's team is really supportive.

Puntos a favor

Great opportunity to organize a large group meetings

Puntos en contra

We have very good experience with the platform, the only thing that drawn our attention is that emails with invitation tend to land in spam

Alternativas consideradas

Demio , Zoho Meeting y EasyWebinar

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team