Keto

Business process and project management software

Calificación general

4,0 /5
(46)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
3,7/5
Facilidad de uso
3,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

76%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 46

Sladjan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

High Flexibitliy, but requires deep know-how of the tool

Revisado el 16/11/2021

High flexibility, great support, many possibilities

Puntos a favor

The tool is very flexible and can cover many of our requirements as we would like to have them. Idea Managemenent, Workflows, Ressource Planning, Project Planning, Risk Management, Dashboards, etc. are included and can be adapted to the needs of the company.

Puntos en contra

Once the usage of the tool and the amount of data increased we had some performance issues, those have been mostly solved in the meantime. Quite often we are also running into Bugs, but the support of Keto is great and those are usually fixed quite fast. Last but not least also the overall costs for licenses and changes (adaptions on the systems) shouldnt be underestimated, since individual adaptions require quite some know-how about the application and have to be performed by Keto.

Alternativas consideradas

BigPicture, Jira, ONEPOINT Projects y Smartsheet

Razones para elegir Keto

Limitations and we couldnt perform a granular Ressource planning as required

Software anterior

Meisterplan

Razones para cambiar a Keto

Keto had the best fit to our requirements list

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks Sladjan for your review. We are currently developing our online learning and training platform and main user UX and capabilities. I'm sure you will find those useful. Veli-Matti will tell you more in details about our R&D roadmap.

Jukka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 19/1/2022

Puntos a favor

I really like to have a one-stop online tool that can be used for handling multiple project management processes. The tool is already good and it has many nice and useful features, and the development shouldn't stop here, there is still some general project management processes missing from the system (at least in our organization), and the features that we have, could benefit from some fine tuning.

Ultimately I'd like to see a system that would GUIDE project manager (or the project management team) throughout the execution of the project, ideally even so that a separate project management plan or quality plan is not required.

Puntos en contra

(The improvement ideas mentioned in the previous page)
- The user interface is bit slow to react; It takes seconds to change pages, or to fill information.
- Time management in Keto and MS project should be somehow aligned (now double work is needed).
- The reporting page should be greatly improved and Keto should offer possibility for automatic distribution of the reports to stake holders. Or at least printing to PDF with company graphics. Maybe include some automatic data in the reports, such as budgetary status (if used) and on-going tasks from "resource reservations" -page?
- Maybe task reminders for project manager (e.g. to fill an monthly report etc.)?
- Maybe there could be a "wizard" for setting up a new project?
- Maybe have a dedicated page for project personnel (i.e. a separate page for project organisation)?

Mira
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Opinions of system

Revisado el 16/11/2021

Basic system for portfolio management which still need development compared to competitors.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and making announcements in the system is also easy.

Puntos en contra

There should be more Scalable and customizable views in systems by users in portfolio level. There is not visual addiction map of projects.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Dear Mira. Thanks a lot for your response and review. It's very valuable to get the feedback. Our account responsible Jari will take immediate action to create better portfolio level views as they can be done without hardcoding. We'll open a new online learning platform to give you the opportunity to be trained to create these views also by yourself. Meanwhile, Jari will help you there.

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

All in One Place

Revisado el 18/11/2021

Having not worked with anything quite like Keto in the past, the all encompassing nature of the application, and many of its features, are quite welcome. There is a long way to go in fully taking advantage of the power of the application, but we will get there.

Puntos a favor

The use of Keto allowed the R&D team to pull several aspects of project management (e.g. schedule, budget, risk, NPV, etc.) into a common location whereas they had all been created and tracked in disparate applications. Keto also allows for a number of useful, customizable, dashboards providing for quick review of the entire project portfolio for any given metric.

Puntos en contra

It is not always easy to understand how to use the various features to their full potential. The user manual we have is woefully inadequate. On the other hand, our Keto support team is always quick to reply to inquiries and is very helpful.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review.

Jukka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Safety tools

Revisado el 18/1/2022

Once set up it works . sometimes we wish some functionalities would be slightly faster.
Specially I value the KETO team which makes it happen and without any delays. Co operation with support team is easy and ther is no time delays to get mistakes fixed

Puntos a favor

It is flexible and easy to use. Configuration seems to be quite easy / no time consuming.

Puntos en contra

I hope with new /latest platform version KETO does not loose the flexibility !

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review.

Raimo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Project management for learning and teaching tasks

Revisado el 24/1/2022

Puntos a favor

I was teaching and coaching students, and I was considering easy to use project software. The Keto software as one option. After teaching, I am using the Keto software my projects. I like it offers all the needed features and functionalities. The Keto project management apps was easy to learn.

Puntos en contra

The Keto project app is sometimes low and responses have to wait.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Kirsi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy, intuitive and cost-effective application

Revisado el 12/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Keto looks good compared to some of the competitors, it can be easily modified to your own needs and it's easy to use without extensive training.

Puntos en contra

There are different modules, for example quality, risk mngt etc. and it would be good to have something to start on and not start inventing yourself that this kind of risk portfolio we would like to be build because sometimes the simplest, one size fits all is good enough for the beginning or we don't even know what we want but we know that we need some module.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Risk management

Revisado el 8/12/2021

Very user friendly and simple to use after short introduction.

Puntos a favor

Software was modified to our company purposes and co-operation with developers were smooth and customer requests well fulfilled.

Puntos en contra

Reporting tools - export to excel worksheets missing and report formats.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review. We have a new functionality of getting data and reports in PPT, Excel, PDF, Word and Excel format.

Olli
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Resource management and project portfolio Fortum

Revisado el 18/1/2022

Development and implementation have taken time but has been worth it. Simple application and possibilities to make fit for everyone. Resource an project functionalities combined logically

Puntos a favor

Basic features are easy to find. Mostly intuitive. Data haven’t been missing, continuous saving works.

Puntos en contra

App is slow compared to other browser based apps. Waiting times when approving tasks. Took long time to change the working procedures regarding changing the resource reservation. For some reason we are not utilizing all available data from the app. Would need online utilization rates.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Olli, thanks a lot for your review. We have noted the speed of the data and we will have 50% faster data processing in our next 5.8 release launching first week of June -22.

Katherine Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

KETO Practicality

Revisado el 12/1/2022

With time we get to know the logic's of Keto plattform and start to use more of its functionalities to follow up all the activities going on in our projects and whats is more also to make the analytics.

Puntos a favor

Friendly user software. Provides a great tool to make the follow up of Gates & tasks of a project. It is pretty easy as well to make changes and add & remove items. Pretty handy to have the analytical part as well.

Puntos en contra

The missing part for us at the moment is the integration with the costs. There is no possibility for us to upload the costs to the software as we don´t have no other application compatible with it. Would be great if costs could be handle directly in Keto or if could be imported from other app

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review. Keto is easily integrated with all APIs and even with SAP.

Mohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Project Management Tool Ever !

Revisado el 3/1/2022

Puntos a favor

UI is very smooth, fast and responsive. Keto tool is very secure and robust. It is very easy to use. It is very helpful tool for managing multiple project at a same time very flawlessly.It maintain the project workflow. We ca make reports , portfolio and track progress very easily. Really very good tool for small and large organisations.

Puntos en contra

Customer support is very poor. It is paid tool. Otherwise Really a best tool for project management.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review and feedback. We are developing an online learning and support platform to make the customer support and training better. We'll inform you more during Q2/22.

Maija
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use good design

Revisado el 19/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy, good design, good features overall. It's a pleasure to use Keto compared to the complexity of other softwares.

Puntos en contra

We are still not using all the potential of the software that we could.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Salla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Reviw

Revisado el 12/1/2022

Ok

Puntos a favor

The simplicity, Very important to my work and helps me.

Puntos en contra

I would like it to have more project management qualities

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Salla, thanks a lot for your review. We have a lot of different features in PM. Please contact us and we are happy to help.

Florinda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Keto User

Revisado el 12/1/2022

The overall experience is good, Keto platform is good to plan the project, report each stage and project costs, follow-up the tasks, traffic-lights for several topics.

Puntos a favor

Keto software is easy to use, has relevant topics to do the follow-up of each project. Gives the possibility to management team to take indicators of the status of the projects.

Puntos en contra

The finances of the project could be reported with more detailed information, the details could be edit from project to project.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review. Please contact your main user about developing the finance functions. We are more than happy to help with that.

Viivi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Keto

Revisado el 12/1/2022

Puntos a favor

It gives good understanding of the project portfolios

Puntos en contra

too much boxes and non-relevant information to fill

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review. Could you please talk with your main user about the non-relevant information.

Paavo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review on Keto Platform

Revisado el 17/11/2021

Puntos a favor

This software platform is straight-forward to use and most of the development is based on use of parameters, which is cost-effecient.

Puntos en contra

The look and feel of the software (landing page, logos, background colors and patterns etc.) should be integrated more easily to support the customer needs. Customer should also have privilege rights to do some minor parameter changes to it.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks you very much for your feedback. Your main pain point seems to be the change management. We are developing the main user / admin configuration tools and will be available in the next releases.

Kai
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Agile and powerful at the same time

Revisado el 23/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, easy of use, no-code possibility

Puntos en contra

Maybe some minor issues but easy and fluent experience in general.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks for your review. Good the get the positive review.

Minna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Keto usage

Revisado el 16/11/2021

We can now follow our projects, compare them and make portfolios from them easily. Also reporting is easily done in one place.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and has many useful tools like the milestone tracking. It is also possible to customize it to fit our needs.

Puntos en contra

It requires a lot of work to get people to use it in a way that is then helpful for the business.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot Minna for your review. We have recognized your challenge and we are developing the training part as it's necessary to get all the people to use the tool, otherwise the value is not reached.

Gill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción naval
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very user-friendly platform

Revisado el 10/12/2021

The experience is very good to use again and again

Puntos a favor

Very convenient and easy to use value for money

Puntos en contra

This software is very easy to use without defects

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extensive, highly customizable, but still very easy to use

Revisado el 22/11/2021

Puntos a favor

It has a great UI/UX and is very easy to use. Both for users as well as to setup and to customize. There are a lot of built in modules such as Resource and Task Management that I haven't seen in this quality at any other vendor

Puntos en contra

The platform is constantly improving and more and more features are being added, which makes it even more powerful.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for the review. Very highly appreciated as you've been involved not only as a main user, but also making the configurations by yourself.

Santeri
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keto Review

Revisado el 18/1/2022

I'm solving especially reporting and resource management. I would like to get familiarized myself with analytics and risk management.

Puntos a favor

Reporting is currently the most helpful. Reporting is easy to use and automatic saving decreases the risk of loosing information if the page was lost etc.

The other really important thing is resource management. It it very useful to reserve resources and indicate who and when will perform a task. Keto resource management provides an essential tool for superiors to see the level of work load of each person during the year IF the feature is precisely used by every project managers..

Puntos en contra

Currently I don't like that gate decisions can be approved by a project manager. Project owner should only be possible to click and approve gate decisions.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review.

Eero
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Mainly good, some improvements

Revisado el 12/1/2022

We have resource planning, project reporting, portfolio management and most recently R&D funnel added to Keto, very central in our processes. Mostly we are happy with it.

Puntos a favor

Ability to impact the development and add new features to match our process development needs.

Puntos en contra

The UI works very differently from many other software. It lacks clues for new users, where to click, what opens etc.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review. I hope that the UX has become already more intuitive with the usage.

Gabriele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recaudación de fondos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super Einfach und leicht zu nutzen

Revisado el 25/1/2022

Super als Ergänzung zu bestehenden Systemen, Dashboard ist gut und übersichtlich.

Puntos a favor

Die Software kann schnell und einfach konfiguriert werden, sie lässt dich gut an individuelle Prozesse anpassen und ist einfach zu integrieren.

Puntos en contra

Die Software unterstützt nicht alle Sprachen

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Nawal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Track your projects efficiently

Revisado el 23/12/2021

Puntos a favor

I like Keto Platform because it helps organize different projects, assess risks and weigh in the benefits. It allows you to easily create an idea portfolio. You can assess how well these ideas can develop and assign them to specific people. Categories can be added to projects and ideas which makes filtering them very easy. Keto Platform also provides you with a project report that includes the information you need.

Puntos en contra

Keto Platform is a great software available to help you move on with projects and obtain good benefits. Offering a free trial will encourage people to acquire the software and be able to justify the cost.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Great feedback. Thanks a lot for your review.

Vera
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Keto

Revisado el 12/1/2022

I like work with Keto, is very useful but you should improve the way we can make the follow up of costs.

Puntos a favor

I like to be able to keep the entire historic of a project and follow it up.

Puntos en contra

I think that the way we maybe the follow up of the Costs should be improved.

Respuesta de Keto Software Traducir a español

Vera, thanks a lot for your review. Follow up of costs can be easily developed further. Please contact your Keto Builder person and we will help you with that.