Txtplay

4,7 (10)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de voz a texto basado en IA

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 10

Rickard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great speech-to-text product

Revisado el 11/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and high accuracy. I do not need to edit so much.

Puntos en contra

Nothing that comes to my mind at the moment.

Alternativas consideradas

Amberscript , Happy Scribe y Sonix

Razones para cambiar a Txtplay

Good customer support and personal assistance when needed

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Hi Rickard,
Thanks for your review, we are happy that you are satisfied with txtplay.

Best regards,
Ibb

Adele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User-friendly captioning

Revisado el 21/2/2024

Finally, captioning that works and is user-friendly. The feature to use a custom dictionary saves...

Finally, captioning that works and is user-friendly. The feature to use a custom dictionary saves time and has been particularly useful.

Puntos a favor

The design and its ease of understanding and navigation.

Puntos en contra

The tendency to separate words in my native language.

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Adele!

Emma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Helps save time

Revisado el 12/2/2024

Puntos a favor

It's easy to upload files and the transcription goes fast. Overall the transcription is good.

Puntos en contra

It seems to have problems with variations in dialect.

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Emma, we highly appreciate your feedback!

Lennart
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficient and User-Friendly: A Game-Changing Transcription Tool

Revisado el 13/7/2023

What used to take me over 8 hours, I can now accomplish in just 20 minutes. txtplay is a must-have...

What used to take me over 8 hours, I can now accomplish in just 20 minutes. txtplay is a must-have for any content creator or marketer.

Puntos a favor

"txtplay" is an incredible software for automatically transcribing videos into text. As a band manager, I use it to create subtitles for our marketing videos on TikTok, Instagram, and other social media platforms. This tool is incredibly smooth, easy to use, and integrates seamlessly with other software like Adobe Premiere Pro.

Puntos en contra

The upload status could be changed so that it's easier to follow the status of the upload.

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Lennart!

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Value

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Powerful software that really help you save time and easy to use

Puntos en contra

Nothing that caught my attention, everything was running smooth

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Hi Adam,
Thank you for your review! Glad we could help you out with your research. ����

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User-friendly automatic transcription

Revisado el 7/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and saves me a lot of time. The integration with YouTube is a highly appreciated function. Great with a custom dictionary where you for example can add names.

Puntos en contra

The automatic transcription software has some challenges when it comes to certain swedish dialects, in my case skånska. There a several words that comes out completely wrong, but they are easy to correct using the post-editing text function. The good news is that there is a "sound-like"-function on the way, and I have high hopes for this one.

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review, Sarah!

The "sound-like" function will be introduced for all txtplay users later this week. It is a great tool to fine-tune the accuracy even higher for specific dialects.

Jakob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Satisified customer

Revisado el 7/3/2023

I work for a local municipality administration. We use it for transcription of the web streaming of...

I work for a local municipality administration. We use it for transcription of the web streaming of municipal council meetings (kommunfullmäktige). It works well for this purpose.

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to get it up and running.

Puntos en contra

I miss the possibility to have automatic translation, e.g. finnish to swedish.

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Jakob, we are happy to assist with the workflow of getting subtitles for your municipal council meetings.

Angelica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good for video transcription

Revisado el 3/3/2023

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to get started and Txtplay offers a simple workflow. The transcription is very accurate and it saves me a lot of time.

Puntos en contra

I'm very happy about using Txtplay, and so far there is nothing I miss while using the software.

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review, Angelica! We are more than happy to help you with your daily workflow and to be a time saver.

Ramtin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Video transcription

Revisado el 3/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Transcription is very accurate and the text editor is very user-friendly.

Puntos en contra

While using the tool i did not encounter any issues

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Thank you for your feedback Ramtin!

Frida
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Nice

Revisado el 7/3/2023

It´s a good product

It´s a good product

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and well worth the money we´ve spent on it

Puntos en contra

I dont know anything yet, I need to use it longer time before I can answer that

Respuesta de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Frida!