Hevo

4,6 (97)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Canalización de datos sin código para ETL avanzada, tradicional e inversa

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(97)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 97

Swati
Swati
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Seamless ETL

Revisado el 26/6/2020

Puntos a favor

Hevo is extremely user friendly and very seamless. Data pipelines can be set in a matter of a few clicks. Our business users are extremely happy with all the data at their disposal for any analysis that they need to do. Hevo's support is very prompt and always available to answer your queries.

Puntos en contra

When we had started using Hevo 2 years ago, there were only a few sources available. However, I see more and more new sources getting added every month.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hevo helped us solve our ETL needs.

Revisado el 17/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Hevo offers a fair pricing model with competitive features, along with a seamless data integration experience that complies with many data privacy groups. The ability to transform data using python code, auto map object data, and do this all in a user-friendly interface is wonderful. Hevo also ensures pure privacy with data which is vital when using cloud storage integrations.

Puntos en contra

There was not much to dislike about the software.

Alternativas consideradas

Fivetran y Stitch Labs

Razones para cambiar a Hevo

When looking for a data pipeline tool, we wanted to be able to incorporate all of the tools we currently utilized while staying compliant with GDPR. We did not want to have multiple pipelines for different resources, instead we knew we needed a single ‘one stop shop’ for our data pipeline. We looked at a few of Hevo’s main competitors within the industry before finalizing our choice with them.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good Product

Revisado el 8/4/2022

Puntos a favor

I really like the ease with which you can deploy the tool

Puntos en contra

The tool can get better in documentation and video tutorials.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool for moving data, Beautiful UX

Revisado el 10/4/2024

I love hevo. Its the best no code ETL tool I have tried ever

I love hevo. Its the best no code ETL tool I have tried ever

Puntos a favor

Usabilidad, suppport, UX. Not need training

Puntos en contra

Maybe will be better to have a low cost plan

Julia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My ETL tool choice

Revisado el 30/3/2022

I was able to put all my database sources together to create our own database, with just the data...

I was able to put all my database sources together to create our own database, with just the data we needed.

Puntos a favor

The customer service is great, they were always ready to help, very kind. Great sources opinions, to integrate with and to use as destination.

Puntos en contra

It can be complicated to make a pipeline with some specific source and it doesn’t seem to have an easy solution to fix the issue.

Alternativas consideradas

Switchit

Razones para cambiar a Hevo

Price at first. Then the customer service locked me in.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hevo sets up in minutes and is worth every penny!!

Revisado el 22/2/2024

Bar none the best customer support I have ever received at any price level. I would pay 10x the...

Bar none the best customer support I have ever received at any price level. I would pay 10x the price tag and still feel like we won.

Puntos a favor

The built in database/system connectors and simple GUI interface made it simple to have running in minutes.

Puntos en contra

We have had a small learning curve bringing query models into Hevo. Nothing crazy and we Hevo support (chat engineers) has almost instantaneous response times.

Ravi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ease of ELT with Hevo Data

Revisado el 19/2/2024

Very happy with the tool where as I mentioned that I can integrate any source data in matter of...

Very happy with the tool where as I mentioned that I can integrate any source data in matter of minutes

Puntos a favor

We can integrate source data into data warehouse in a matter of minutes which was unthinkable few years back. Hevo has lot of connectors that we can get source data and ingest into the data warehouse

Puntos en contra

Transformation and lineage can be little better

Cheshta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Quick customer support and constantly evolving features

Revisado el 2/10/2023

Puntos a favor

As a person with little ETL experience, Hevo made the process of building pipelines from various sources seamless. When I run into any issues, their customer support team is quick to respond and usually resolves my issue on the spot. If not, they escalate the issue which also gets a quick response.

Puntos en contra

Some features are a little tricky to implement at times, like manual mapping, feature transformation. But I'm usually able to get assistance from customer support.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Product

Revisado el 26/9/2023

Good Product

Good Product

Puntos a favor

Nice product to use for data extraction and ETL

Puntos en contra

No cons at the moment for Hevo based on my useage

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy-to-use tool that fits the bill perfectly

Revisado el 13/12/2023

Great experience with a very efficient support team.

Great experience with a very efficient support team.

Puntos a favor

The tool is quite intuitive to set-up and easy to set up.

Puntos en contra

Some detailed configuration may sometimes be hard to find in the platform itself.

Nilesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Literally just few clicks and data will start flowing.

Revisado el 14/7/2020

Its an awesome product. Really very good one to get started with very little friction.

Its an awesome product. Really very good one to get started with very little friction.

Puntos a favor

The things which I most like about Hevo is the automation level in the product. Hevo will take care of everything from source mapping to destination mapping with just a few clicks. It has many useful features, be it table/column auto-mapping , resizing and basic transformations for complex data sources like Mongo where you want to flatten the nested data.

Puntos en contra

Alarm feature can be little more intuitive.

Nishanth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An Amazing ETL tool

Revisado el 9/7/2020

We are using hevo to get Data seamlessly from our transactional DB to our datawarehouse. Hevo is...

We are using hevo to get Data seamlessly from our transactional DB to our datawarehouse. Hevo is reliable and plays an important part in our data pipelines.

Puntos a favor

The best thing I like about Hevo is the ease of use and the integrations that are avaialble for multiple sources, which makes the ETL seamless.

Puntos en contra

In Schema Mapper/Overview tab in each pipeline, an option to skip muliple collections at a time using a check box might be a good feature which will be very helpful for us, otherwise its now taking lot of manaul effort to skip them if needed in a pipeline.

Respuesta de Hevo Data

Hi Nishanth, Thank you for your feedback! About your feature suggestion, our product expert will get back to you to discuss the suggested feature in detail.

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 18/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Previously, we were using Fivetran. With Hevo, we get better features for a fraction of the price.

Puntos en contra

Honestly, I don't have any complaints. Their support is awesome and any issues that I have had, have been resolved within hours.

Ola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A really good player in this field

Revisado el 29/7/2022

Overall good, from meeting to implementation. The Admin interface is very well built.

Overall good, from meeting to implementation. The Admin interface is very well built.

Puntos a favor

We decided to shop around for a new solution because our current provider decided to raise their prices significantly. Hevodata checked all the boxes.

Puntos en contra

When we first started out, our BigQuery costs went up, but we were able to mitigate that by changing the frequency.

andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

good for using hevo data integration

Revisado el 31/1/2023

hevo is good data tools

hevo is good data tools

Puntos a favor

about tools to get asana data using pipeline

Puntos en contra

this software is so powerfull and easy to operating

James Q
James Q
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excellent Data Pipeline

Revisado el 29/6/2022

It was very easy to sign up and set up Facebook to BigQuery. The user UI is easy to use and...

It was very easy to sign up and set up Facebook to BigQuery. The user UI is easy to use and step-by-step instructions are included. You don't need a dev to get things moving as long as you're passingly familiar with Facebook and BigQuery and can read directions.

Puntos a favor

I used Hevo to pipeline data from Facebook into Big Query. The service worked as expected and properly transferred my data. It was one of several services I evaluated for our data pipeline needs.

Puntos en contra

I had some integration needs that HEVO did not include, so I had to go with another provider who included those. Otherwise, HEVO was amongst my top choices.

Sebastián
Sebastián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great if you don't have a data engineer

Revisado el 5/10/2023

Very good for our use case. We don't have a data engineer and want to transfer data from few places...

Very good for our use case. We don't have a data engineer and want to transfer data from few places into BigQuery

Puntos a favor

very easy to set up. Covers 95% of cases and with python you can cover another 4%... just 1% left that you can do at source or destination.

Puntos en contra

lack CI/CD tools to do infra as code. Hard (if even possible) to back it up. Not useful logs.

Aura Iustina
Aura Iustina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and reliable

Revisado el 26/7/2023

Puntos a favor

I find Hevo easy to use and setup. I enjoy the free trial at first because it helped me understand if this is the tool we are looking for (and it was). I also appreciate their support via live chat. Didn't need it often, but when I did they were responsive and answered my questions.

Puntos en contra

I like the least the fact that, when it comes to choosing a billing plan, after 5M events/monthly the next available is 20M. I find this gap too big.

Gurpreet
Gurpreet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 20/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, simple integration, simple transformation

Puntos en contra

facing issues with deleted or changed entries(events) in the production database, as hevo_marked_delted is not getting updated for all entries and need to connect with cx care for this.

For transform only having python 2.8, It should be of the latest version

Animesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hevo is exceptional

Revisado el 13/7/2020

Hevo has been exceptional for us to scale our data warehouse from 0-1. We have barely faced issues...

Hevo has been exceptional for us to scale our data warehouse from 0-1. We have barely faced issues with hevo and whenever we have, hevo support has always quickly helped us solve issues. Onboarding new pipelines is very easy to do and negligible dev effort is required.

Puntos a favor

Ease of building new pipelines and replay queue

Puntos en contra

Few features are deprecated in updates (eg. JSON parsing strategies). While this is understandable due to performance optimisations, whenever this happens, dev time increases.

Gustavo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 29/3/2022

almost very very good

almost very very good

Puntos a favor

easy to use and integrate technologies, monitoring tool

Puntos en contra

I couldn't found an option to make reverse engineering

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hevo - Big Data Flows Simplified!

Revisado el 17/8/2022

All interactions with Hevo have been world class - seems like a team that are going places.

All interactions with Hevo have been world class - seems like a team that are going places.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, even for a novice. You can have your data being aggregated from various sources, and dumped into a DB of your choice - Allowing you to get going on building reports FAST!

Puntos en contra

The Trial period could have been a little longer than 7 Days, I would have preferred a month (I did manage to get a further 7 day extension on the trial though).

Sainath
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very compatible

Revisado el 29/4/2022

My overall experience with Hevo is very good. The support team is available anytime and are very...

My overall experience with Hevo is very good. The support team is available anytime and are very quick with their response.

Puntos a favor

The Hevo is the one frame platform which provides complete cloud ETL features. The data integration from source to destination is very quick. The dashboard provides all the information regarding the history of migration.

Puntos en contra

The data loading speed might have been much more quicker.

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hevo - better features and value than the rest

Revisado el 2/5/2024

Simple to set up - support interactions were perfect.

Simple to set up - support interactions were perfect.

Puntos a favor

Support is fantastic and the features are brillant

Puntos en contra

Hard to convince people away from the bigger options

Avi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de azar y casinos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Hevo Customer Support is great

Revisado el 25/7/2023

It's good

It's good

Puntos a favor

Customer Support, ease of integrating new sources.

Puntos en contra

Can't edit the slack notifications with salutations.