Jobin.cloud

Herramienta todo en uno para buscar e interactuar con personas

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(120)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 120

Thom
Thom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jobin could be a game changer

Revisado el 3/6/2022

Puntos a favor

I have been a Loxo user for 6 yr and if Loxo closed tomorrow this the ATS I would use. I am still thinking of trying to incorporate it into my day-to-day just for the LinkedIn connection system and the data enrichment. If you are shopping for a new ATS you have to check this out. It is not perfect but it has some amazing features that I wished my ATS has. The ability to parse hundreds of linked in profiles at a time and then mass connection request them is worth the price alone.

Puntos en contra

no CRM drip campaign feature. No Iphone app (that I know of)

Respuesta de Jobin.cloud

Hi Thom,
We're happy to announce that a drip campaign feature has been implemented into Jobin.cloud!

You can now customize and build your own sequence of operations, combining all provided outreach methods (emais, direct messages, inMails, and connection invitations) together with additional operators that allow you to track contacts that reach certain stages of your sequence e.g.: if they accept your invitation move them to your "contacted" stage, or if they don't respond within 14 days move them to "not interested".

You can even add conditions to your drip campaign to personalize sequences depending on the criteria that the contacts match.

Shafiq
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for contacting candidates, ATS and CRM

Revisado el 5/4/2022

The customer support is brilliant and very fast. They are very open to feature suggestions or UI...

The customer support is brilliant and very fast. They are very open to feature suggestions or UI improvements. It's also saving me a lot of time.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, graphical view of the candidate pipeline stage, affordable, and like that you can buy the modules you need. Outbound Email is integrated with Outlook and InMails show up on LI.

Puntos en contra

If I could track open rates and response rates of outbound messages, that would be great. I'm sure that it is on the product roadmap.

Kirsten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Jobin Free Trial

Revisado el 28/8/2023

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

Puntos a favor

the ease of downloading candidates to a job order

Puntos en contra

It's not very user friendly. Takes me a while to figure out even after watching the tutorial twice.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Greatest tool ever

Revisado el 26/12/2023

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use and user friendly

Puntos en contra

Wish it gathered more phone numbers because that's very critical for my line of work

Steve
Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

LinkedIn Data Extractor, Bulk Messenger & Automated Messaging Looks Legit!

Revisado el 16/8/2023

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

Puntos a favor

I'm still feeling it out since I just got on the Free Trial, but so far, so good!

Puntos en contra

It looks like they might have some type of enrichment/verification limits on contact records that you pull in from LinkedIn, which would be disappointing if that's the case... I'm going to try to clarify with sales or support tomorrow.

Michelle
Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great ATS platform for small or freelance recruiters

Revisado el 20/10/2023

Puntos a favor

The easy to import CVS from a Linkedin profile and ability to tag and filter the candidates is a time saver and life saver

Puntos en contra

The dashboard could be more focused towards my needs and customizable

Sharon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

YTT's review of Jobin

Revisado el 27/12/2023

So far so good. Hoping to add it to our techstack. Still have some questions.

So far so good. Hoping to add it to our techstack. Still have some questions.

Puntos a favor

All of the features. The graphical portrayal of features. Drag and drop feature. Video tutorials.

Puntos en contra

Still not sure what the ATS feature is, and whether or not I need it. Haven't seen any tutorials that say anything about the ATS.

Elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A new Sourcing Tool!

Revisado el 21/12/2023

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

Puntos a favor

I heard about Jobin.cloud on a webinar and saw the results from the search they did, I was intrigued and decided to give it a try. The ability to filter and deep dive into skills and experience as well as the ability to use ChaptGPT to come up with additional search terms. Love this aspect.

Puntos en contra

So far I haven't really come across something I don't like.

Joe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jobin - A terrific all-in-one recruiting & prospecting tool!

Revisado el 24/1/2024

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Puntos a favor

It's inexpensive, scales easily, and is simple to use.

Puntos en contra

Had some questions and a bit of difficulty during LinkedIn automation setup. Fortunately, solid customer service saved the day.

Kenneth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Looks Very Impressive

Revisado el 11/1/2024

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need...

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need to rewatch the videos and there are Youtube videos available as well.
So far, so good!

Puntos a favor

Ease of installation, a lot of the features seem intuitive

Puntos en contra

No human to phone for help, and I think I need to invest time in the videos to understand it's full capability

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Revisado el 14/7/2023

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years,...

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years, there is only one who not only met my expectations from the start and that is Jobin.cloud. What is even more impressive is that they are constantly exceeding my expectations.

Puntos a favor

We love everything about it. It is intuitive and easy to use. Their strong focus on privacy protection and compliance with privacy laws is extremely important in our industry.

Puntos en contra

Whatever we need, we let them know, the put in the feature into future iterations, so there is nothing about the product I don't like.

Mahesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Using Joib.cloud has been a game-changer for our team!

Revisado el 7/8/2023

Highly recommended for any team looking to streamline their work and achieve better outcomes!"

Highly recommended for any team looking to streamline their work and achieve better outcomes!"

Puntos a favor

We can easily track tasks, share files, and communicate in real time, which has boosted our productivity and efficiency.

Puntos en contra

Joib.cloud's user-friendly interface and customizable options make it a perfect fit for our diverse projects. It has truly become an indispensable tool for our organization, helping us stay organized and deliver exceptional results to our clients.

Nathalie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

very efficient ATS with outstanding communication features

Revisado el 17/3/2023

Very happy about the tool. It is extremely user friendly and the combination of ATS and CRM...

Very happy about the tool. It is extremely user friendly and the combination of ATS and CRM functionalities are great and make it a perfect tool for small to medium-size recruitment agencies.

Puntos a favor

The possibility to automate candidate messaging & outreach flowsThe ease of sending linkedin connection invites in bulkThe tool perfectly synchronizes with outlook and linkedin messagingThe customer service is FAST and OUTSTANDING

Puntos en contra

The reporting option works good, but it provides standard fields. But for this price, one cannot expect to have everything customized!Profile search options could be more extensive (e.g. searching on keywords in the notes section, I assume this will be integrated in the near future).

Sage
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Impressed up to this point

Revisado el 10/10/2023

Great value and easy to use

Great value and easy to use

Puntos a favor

I am just testing this tool right now, but what I am seeing is really impressive and has a lot of promise

Puntos en contra

Some features can have a easier user interface, like posting tobs.

Alternativas consideradas

AmazingHiring

Razones para elegir Jobin.cloud

The user-friendliness is much better.

Razones para cambiar a Jobin.cloud

That decision has not been made yet.
Gary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Jobin must have.

Revisado el 29/7/2023

I would strongly recommend Jbin as a needed tool to grow your connection and engage talent.

I would strongly recommend Jbin as a needed tool to grow your connection and engage talent.

Puntos a favor

Jobin makes connecting on Linkedin effortless. Its automation tool is first class

Puntos en contra

Some time gets complicated with multiple accounts.

Danish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall A+ for Jobin.cloud

Revisado el 4/9/2022

It saving my lot of time . It is very easy to use . The costumer support is very fast

It saving my lot of time . It is very easy to use . The costumer support is very fast

Puntos a favor

It is time saving and ease of use. i loved to use it. Excellent effort.

Puntos en contra

There is only one cons that i notice that system does not support JSON.

Paul
Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Efficient Marketing Project Management Tool

Revisado el 22/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Streamlines project planning and executionProvides real-time progress tracking and reportingFacilitates team collaboration and communication

Puntos en contra

Steep learning curve for new usersLimited customization options for workflowsPricing may not be suitable for smaller businesses

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review of Jobin.Cloud

Revisado el 27/7/2023

VERY good!

VERY good!

Puntos a favor

[sensitive content hidden]is about the best customer service tech I have dealt with in years. Very knowledgeable and responsive

Puntos en contra

And this is my fault. I struggle with understanding how to set up effectve campaigns.

Heather
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Must-Have “One Stop Shop”

Revisado el 30/4/2022

Life-changing. Career-changing. Independence-enablement.

Life-changing. Career-changing. Independence-enablement.

Puntos a favor

I literally love everything about it. See my notes on each specific feature for a deeper understanding.

Puntos en contra

Literally, not one comes to mind. They’ve mapped the lifecycle of any recruitment and/or business development strategy and operationalized it with user-friendly, easy-adoption.

Cheryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jobin get the job done!

Revisado el 28/7/2023

Puntos a favor

I love the easy integration with LinkedIn.

Puntos en contra

I wish there were more custom options for candidate tracking through the process.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product to simplify staffing and recruiting automation

Revisado el 2/10/2023

Allows me to automate my reach outs with ease and personalize my outreach saving me time and money...

Allows me to automate my reach outs with ease and personalize my outreach saving me time and money while not compromising on quality and reputation with my target audience

Puntos a favor

LinkedIn Automation, connecting with prospects and candidates, personalization in automated email sequencing

Puntos en contra

Interface, not a good way to seperate out candidates and clients/prospects

Alternativas consideradas

Outplay

Razones para cambiar a Jobin.cloud

functionality
Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent Value and Fantastic Support

Revisado el 4/4/2022

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the...

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the selected menu items that Jobin.cloud has. I would very much recommend a trial, the rest will take care of itself.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, implementation and the support was superb. The ability to drag into the cloud from sites using the extension was very clear, easy to use and dependable. Search functions to find new leads are excellent.

Puntos en contra

As a start up, there are interactions with outher softaware that I use that would make it easier, but that will come with time.

Nirmal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Impressive CRM

Revisado el 7/8/2023

It is really a good tool as we all know that we cant send more 100 request in week from LinkedIn...

It is really a good tool as we all know that we cant send more 100 request in week from LinkedIn but it provides daily limit of 200 which is really helping me in generating revenue

Puntos a favor

Having all the functionality I want and I am satisfied with services

Puntos en contra

Bypass Limit, and vey easy to use, and overall I am quite happy

SAMI
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect LinkedIn Integration Tool

Revisado el 30/1/2024

Overall, the experience has been good but I just started to use it. I will update my review in 14...

Overall, the experience has been good but I just started to use it. I will update my review in 14 days. Stay tuned...

Puntos a favor

I like that fact it is fully automated with LinkedIn. Just the tool I was searching for and it is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't have integration with Indeed and Glassdoor.

Mahfujur
Mahfujur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Jobin user feedback

Revisado el 25/8/2023

My Overall experience with Jobin has been really outstanding.

My Overall experience with Jobin has been really outstanding.

Puntos a favor

Send auto connection on LinkedIn is very helpful for me. It's really an awesome automation software for me.

Puntos en contra

The Bypass LinkedIn system isn't working for me. Please consider this issue as it is possible