Render Plus Suite

3D Architecture & CAD tool for creating & rendering drawings

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(14)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 14

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reliable results every time

Revisado el 25/1/2021

It is important for our office to utilize the same drawing base for presentation preparation as well as construction documentation in order to avoid costly mistakes that can happen when jumping between different software environments. Render Plus allows us to use our working drawings to create presentation renderings within a single CAD environment.

Puntos a favor

Whether providing imaging for outdoor space, interior space or overall building design concepts, the ease of setup and augmenting views with lighting and surface adjustments has always resulted in render images that compliment design intentions.

Puntos en contra

We have been users since the early days of Accurender and do miss the light fixtures and more robust plant libraries that were readily available to drop into a render scene.

Respuesta de Render Plus Software Traducir a español

Thanks, Matt! The good news is that we have some libraries available for download - I'll send you the link separately.

Jody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A quality rendering program!

Revisado el 24/11/2020

Over all the Render Plus Suite is a great asset to use with Sketchup. It really gives an accurate view of what the designed space with look like. It has greatly helped us communicate design concepts with our clients. I am a happy user!

Puntos a favor

Render Plus Suite is easy to use, in fact, I taught myself how to use the program. The program updates are clear to understand and beneficial. The final outcome of my drawings are a great design tool to show clients what their space will look like.

Puntos en contra

The render time can be slow. This does depend on the size of the drawing file and how many elements are in it. If that could be improved that would be great. Also, I have had issues before with the lights not rendering correctly.

Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Functional

Revisado el 6/5/2021

Maybe the quantity of RAM that it use, but that was a problem of my computer,

Puntos a favor

The product is amazing, interface is so friendly with the user.

Puntos en contra

Any aspect of the software is difficult, im talking in a serious way when i say that th product is too friendly

Respuesta de Render Plus Software Traducir a español

Thank you, Simon.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A perfect compliment when sharing building ideas with Clients

Revisado el 12/1/2021

I have been an user for more than 10years and am always pleased with the speed and ease of use... both great benefits in an active architectural firm.

Puntos a favor

Integrating seamlessly into our AutoCAD environment not only saves time but ensures we are rendering models that will form the documents for construction. Our renderings are accurate to the finished product which our Clients love.

Puntos en contra

Some earlier features of the software included light fixtures and more robust plant libraries have been scaled back.

Sarah-Eve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great software for my needs

Revisado el 27/11/2020

It is user friendly, fast to learn.

Puntos a favor

I really like the easy way to use the lighting. And the support when I need help is very fast and helpful.

Puntos en contra

The time it takes for the full image to appear after starting rendering. I would like to get french tutorials available too.

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sketch up is a game changer

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Any questions we have were quickly answered by their team. 10/10

Puntos a favor

We use sketch up to take our cabinet elevations to the next level. Clients don’t want to see boring elevations. They want to see what their kitchen will look like in full color. The final product is amazing. We have closed more deals thanks to renderplus!

Puntos en contra

We love everything about the software. No cons.

Jodi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent design Tool

Revisado el 1/12/2020

We have been delighted to come across this plug in to sketch up.

Puntos a favor

This software enable sus to show clients a 3d view that looks much more polished than just form.
The ability to add lighting, and reflection makes this tool invaluable to us as designers.

Puntos en contra

The lighting and materials can be hard to get used to and you need to be prepared to experiment alot to get different textures that may be needed. This can be time consuming. There is also a lack of online information on how to do this - such as youtube tutorials etc

Respuesta de Render Plus Software Traducir a español

Product: IRender nXt for SketchUp

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great for beginners

Revisado el 30/11/2020

Puntos a favor

It’s a great program for beginner rendering. It’s easy to learn.

Puntos en contra

Cost. I only need to render every couple of months and often order and cancel the software based on jobs

Casey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

1st time user, satisfied user

Revisado el 30/11/2020

I have completely enjoyed my experience, the use off tutorials has aided in understanding the software and the full capabilities. I am very pleased and have no desire to try another software for these applications.

Puntos a favor

The overall functionality, I was able to provide a clear representation that could be clearly understood by the client. Generated a workflow with this software that was somewhat innovative for the industry we are currently working in.

Puntos en contra

The functionality of the lighting control, sometimes the channels didn't refresh as quickly as I wish they did, most likely it was due to user error on my end but trying to incorporate lighting was a bit tricky.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Program for simple user trying to convey the proper message

Revisado el 24/11/2020

Never a glithc, workes right from the jump

Puntos a favor

I don't have to be a rendering expert to get expert results

Puntos en contra

Could use a little more user control, but that is what the higher packages are for. For me, It works just fine

Elex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for beginners

Revisado el 2/2/2021

I used to design the interior room for the clients.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and fast to learn the steps on how to use it watching some tutorials.

Puntos en contra

It can be used for professional scene but quality render software are couple on the market which is free and has great potential.

Respuesta de Render Plus Software Traducir a español

Thank you for using our software - it's great that given all the options available you chose to pay for our service and benefit from the investments we continue to make. We take great pride in providing support when our users need it and in continuing to refine the software, making it as easy as possible to generate quality photorealistic renderings.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quick to on-board and learn!

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Like I said - I wasn't getting the results I wanted with my old sketchup plug-in rendering software - so I tried Render Plus. Out of the box with a minor learning curve I was pushing out images that were already on par with my old product that I'd been using for quite some time.

Puntos a favor

I thought the on-line tutorials were very useful and allowed a quick turn-around from initial install to completed project with very good results!

Puntos en contra

I'm still having issues with setting up some of my lighting and some of my desired backgrounds.

Duke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best choice

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The excellent quality and user friendly attributes

Puntos en contra

Nothing fell short of expectations at such a reasonable cost

Bri
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great plug in!

Revisado el 20/1/2021

Puntos a favor

I love how professional the renderings are.

Puntos en contra

I wish it didn't take so long to render.