Sealit

Seguridad total, con solo un clic.

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(31)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 31

Krishnaswami
Krishnaswami
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sealit - Secure your peace of mind!

Revisado el 27/7/2022

Love the ease of use, I was always looking for a reliable, yet affordable zero trust secure email...

Love the ease of use, I was always looking for a reliable, yet affordable zero trust secure email system, and sealit checks the right boxes, The product is affordable, generous with limits and teams and provides a total peace of mind when you send out that confidential email knowing that you would be kept in the loop all along the way, and you are in control even after hitting the send button.

The support team is very responsive, and are active on their facebook group and the chat on their website, and dont shy away jumping onto a video call to explain and help you set up their product.

Overall a must buy if you are looking for that next level in email security, all without having to change your email address and jump through a thousand hoops to get it done.

Get sealit and secure your peace of mind.

Puntos a favor

- Easily integrates with Gmail and outlook, and has a neat app to authenticate requests.
- Supports PIN based authentications for elderly who might not be app savvy.
- Encrypts local files and add a layer of biometric security such that unintended users cannot snoop around.
- Provides granular control on the sent emails and encrypted attachments, if the attachments are encrypted, you get to control when and who is able to view or access the attachments.
- You can allow\deny access to any sent email recipient from the control panel, which means zero panic when that confidential document is sent to the incorrect recipient, no more recalls, just head over to the admin mode and deny access.
Total Peace of mind.

Puntos en contra

-The one feature that i would like to have is the ability to have the recipient also reply with a sealit secure email, presently this is not available, but is on the roadmap so looking forward to getting it eventually.
-The other feature which could be improved is better control on email formatting, not all fonts and sizes are supported, which leaves a lot wanting when your brand uses custom fonts.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Krishnaswami, thanks for your review - the option for recipients to be able to respond with a secure email will be available already in the next release!

Elma
Elma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Get Sealit - if you want to secure your emails and attachments

Revisado el 8/9/2022

Puntos a favor

I can safely send emails and attachments without fear of important documents being hijacked along the way.
Previously, I sent some invoices to my clients, amounting to 200K Euro. Somehow, this got intercepted, and a company created a similar name and email address (with one letter missing), copied my email signature, and sent an invoice to my client. My client called me and asked why have I sent a new invoice and why the banking details are different in my new invoice. This would have been easily prevented if I had an application like Sealit at that time.

We reported it to the authorities, but they never took action.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. The team is super. The limits are generous. It's easy to use. And I have peace of mind. What else can I ask for. They solved my pain point.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Elma! Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experience. We hope that with Sealit you won't have to think about the worst scenarios ever again!

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Almost there

Revisado el 17/8/2022

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of sending encrypted messages.

Puntos en contra

The big features that are lacking are: the ability for recipients to read the messages without setting up an account and also the ability reply to encrypted messages.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi! We are so glad you find it easy to use as that's what we have been striving to achieve!
In addition, kindly note that reader users do not need to set up an account and install the Sealit app. It is better for security and easier to use – however, they can also set themselves up with a security 6-digit PIN code. Both setting up the app or PIN takes around 40 seconds!
Also, all recipients are now able to send their replies to secure messages!

Emiliano
Emiliano
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Security in enterprise and shared high-level equipment.

Revisado el 21/9/2022

My experience is good. Encryption is a piece of cake. The fingerprint system is fabulous. It has...

My experience is good. Encryption is a piece of cake. The fingerprint system is fabulous. It has anticipated many tools.

Mandatory purchase for those where equipment is not company owned such as laptops, phones, etc. Gives an extra layer.

The only thing I wish is that they fulfill the roadmap, because that is what is missing to be not one of the best tools, but a market leader.

Puntos a favor

The facility to encrypt documents. I have tested it both directly on PC and with integrated cloud with good results.

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to encrypt larger files. Since I annually file folders or files and it is designed for archives. However I understand that as the company grows these issues will grow and the team is committed to this point.

There is not much else, unless they implement the user account capabilities and issues they have on the road map.

I see a lot of potential in this tool.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Emiliano! This is amazing to hear, thank you for sharing your experience with us!

The very large email attachments and secure spaces feature are on our roadmap and are currently in development. We are happy to announce that secure spaces will be released soon! In the secure space, clients will be able to easily find all documents shared with them and will be fully integrated with Sealit emails.

We'll give our best to meet your expectations with the upcoming features as well!

Hari
Hari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Seal your email with Sealit

Revisado el 26/9/2022

above average

above average

Puntos a favor

I like the concept of encrption without the password. The seal logo looks great

Puntos en contra

It was a hassle to install the sealit on Microsoft 365 online version outlook. I managed to do it somehow. There should be a video based training or step by step screenshot training to make things easier.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thank you for sharing your impressions and experience with us, it is much appreciated!

Here is the link to our Sealit academy where you can check all the articles and find the needed guidance through any setup process: https://support.sealit.id/en/?_ga=2.268075854.1569054679.1670509310-2133747604.1655397424

In case you need any additional assistance please feel free to get in touch with us at [email protected] or via chat. We are always happy to help!

Nicole
Nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Secure emailing system

Revisado el 4/8/2022

I think this is first in the market! I am unsure if there is an alternative thou.

I think this is first in the market! I am unsure if there is an alternative thou.

Puntos a favor

I like the secure system where we can encrypt and decrypt our email, there is an analytics for us to see the opening of our emails. This is a great tool to especially when we send out contract for signing and banking matters. Sealit cannot have access to our data too.

Puntos en contra

This is a great tool, however downloading the apps can a little tedious but then again if we want secure transaction, this is the best way.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thanks for your review Nicole! You're correct - Sealit is the first and currently the only data protection platform on the market that's entirely Zero Trust.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sealit helps protect sensitive emails from others

Revisado el 25/8/2022

I am really happy with the way the tool works & its overall functionality. Now everybody can send...

I am really happy with the way the tool works & its overall functionality. Now everybody can send secure (& encrypted), which was previously unavailable for Gmail!

Puntos a favor

I love that I can now send completely private (& encrypted) emails from my Gmail browser.
There is not much software that I know of that offer this capability.

I also love the customer care that is provided with Sealit.

Puntos en contra

I have not used it very long, but up until this point the only con that I can think of is that the app is not yet compatible with any email clients besides Gmail & MS Outlook, however, the team already said that this is a priority 7 if you are reading this review, I would go to the website to check the most up to date email integrations.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thank you very much for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear you had a good experience, and it was a pleasure assisting you!

In addition, it is possible to use any email provider that supports SMTP connections (most do)!

Ankush
Ankush
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Send secure emails to your clients, colleagues or friends using Sealit

Revisado el 19/10/2022

Overall the product is really good. If you and your clients are concerned about security, then this...

Overall the product is really good. If you and your clients are concerned about security, then this is definitely worth it.

Puntos a favor

1. Sealit is very easy to use, and has an intuitive interface2. It works from your web email or outlook directly and you don't have to go to their webpage or app to write your emails and encypt. This is the biggest plus as it does not make you change your working style3. No more passwords, works very well with your phone app

Puntos en contra

1. There is a one time setup required for the recipient. The process is very easy, however, I would love a feature, where the recipient does not have to download an app

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thank you for this kind review! It is always great to hear that we've been successful in our goal!

Kindly note that reader users do not need to install the Sealit app. They can set themselves up with a security 6-digit PIN code. This process takes around 40 seconds (similar to scanning the QR code and setting up the app)!

Wong
Wong
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic email and file encryption solution

Revisado el 12/8/2022

Puntos a favor

I just love this software because it just works! Composing of secure emails, email encryption, sending encrypted emails to your intended recipients can all be done effortlessly. It comes with the SealIt mobile app that allows 2-factor authentication when encrypting emails. It also has file encryption and sharing capabilities.

Puntos en contra

The hardest part about using the software is getting used to the SealIt mobile app which is required for authentication when accessing encrypted emails.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our product!
Regarding our mobile app it would be great to understand which part of the app you found tough to get used to. Please feel free to send an email to our team at [email protected]
The mobile app is your key to accessing secure information without the need for passwords and holds private keys that allow decrypting data with Zero Trust so that no one has access to it, not even ourselves!

Dinesh
Dinesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solid Software for sharing emails and files—without passwords, with total security

Revisado el 12/8/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

User friendly

You can easily encrypt and decrypt any file format

With a zero trust solution, you can rest assured that your data is safe and secure

Sensitive mail protection is important and this product exactly does that

Puntos en contra

Nothing as such, Desktop app for file encryption for Mac is required, I think its there in their roadmap.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Dinesh - thanks for your review. Our file encryption desktop app for Mac is on the roadmap!

Mohan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sealit: encrypt and protect your confidential emails.

Revisado el 31/8/2022

Overall, Sealit is a very useful software to protect your important emails and files. It provides...

Overall, Sealit is a very useful software to protect your important emails and files. It provides you with a way to encrypt your email attachments, and share them with friends and family. You don't need a password at all and the recipient can set up Sealit reader ID within a minute and start decrypting or reading the email that was sent by using Sealit encryption.

One of the major problems that we were facing while sending confidential emails/contracts has been resolved now. Thanks to Sealit.

Puntos a favor

Integration: It's quite easy to integrate with Google Mail and Outlook. You just need to authenticate those apps, and you are done. 

Encrypt files: Despite the attachment in the email, Sealit also has the additional feature to encrypt/decrypt files that can be sent to anyone you would like to. You don't need to worry about the security or unauthorized access of the file.

Reader friendly registration: Readers can register for the Sealit app without much hassle. They just need to click one button and the rest is automatically done, and your reader app is set up. Now, the readers can use the app to read the encrypted messages.

Forget about password: I used to protect the files with the password, send the email and send the password via messenger or some other medium. Now, with Sealit, I can send emails without any hesitation.

Customized template: Most of the time, people are hesitant to open or click the link, if they think that is not trustworthy. We can customize the email template that is sent to the recipient as an initial email to read email/file. This way, the readers/recipients also feel secure enough on what content they might be opening, and I believe that helps to build the trust. 

Great value for the money: Sealit is totally worth the value of money that you spent on it at the moment.

Puntos en contra

I see that the cons I've mentioned here are in the Sealit roadmap. I hope they get implemented very soon.

Email action notification: I didn't get any notification when the reader reads the email. It would be great if we can have this feature to see (who/when got/read/decrypt from what devices). I think a reporting dashboard adds even more value.

Reply function: Now the recipients can only read the emails, it would be great if they can also reply with the Sealit protection.

macOS add-in and tools: Please consider adding the macOS add-in.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Mohan! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing and detailed review! We love hearing our client's experiences and we will do our best to keep justifying that trust.

Push notifications are currently under consideration on our roadmap, however, until they become live you can track the activity through the Security Overview on your Sealit Portal or within the Activity section on your mobile app! Also, replying to secure messages is now available!

Ederson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy protection for your important files and email

Revisado el 28/7/2022

My experience so far has been very good with Sealit, I am relatively new to using this application,...

My experience so far has been very good with Sealit, I am relatively new to using this application, I hope they can continue to give good support as they have been up to now.

I have been presented with some errors, but they have fixed it once and for all.

Puntos a favor

Easy Protection for your important files and email.

What I like the most about Sealit is the ease with which we can compress our emails and files on our PC.
They have worked very well on their design and mobile application which is very well designed.

They have thought of several platforms to be able to use this product, some of them are Outlook, Gmail or GSuite, iOS, Android, PC, etc.

In the APP we can see everything that happens with our encrypted files, such as alerts of the last thing that has happened with our account, we can see the encrypted emails sent and received, the activities of all encrypted, open emails, it shows us a Passcode the which allows us to read encrypted emails, etc.

Puntos en contra

Currently it does not allow full folder encryption on a PC, but they informed me that they have it scheduled to be implemented, hopefully soon.

Its entire platform is in English, it still does not allow translation into any other language such as Spanish, I hope they include it soon.

It is a relatively new company, so we hope that it can be maintained and never decide to close.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Ederson - thanks for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your suggestions and will work on their implementation!

Luke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use email and file encryption

Revisado el 30/8/2022

It's been incredibly easy to use - sending both files and emails that I want kept private. The...

It's been incredibly easy to use - sending both files and emails that I want kept private. The gmail addon works wonderfully to craft encrypted emails.

Puntos a favor

A lot of effort and thought was put into the use of Sealit - most encyption and security programs require multiple steps and some decent knowledge to make sure it's being done 'right'. Sealit has an easy to use interface that ensures everything you send is encrypted with zero trust and isn't subject to a simple slip up that leaves you unprotected

Puntos en contra

The only con is also a pro - it relies on biometric authentication with your phone. If your phone isn't handy, there's no way to sign on to the application.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thank you for your kind words! It is an absolute pleasure knowing you find Sealit a seamless solution for your needs.

In addition, we have a roadmap item for adding the option for biometrics on laptop devices as well, in cases customers are not able to use their phones instead.

Marina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for startaps

Revisado el 11/8/2022

I didn’t play around with email add-ins much as we bought Sealit mainly for file protection....

I didn’t play around with email add-ins much as we bought Sealit mainly for file protection. Normally we’d use passwords to limit access to documents with strategic details so this came in handy. I appreciate having the option to access encrypted files while working offline as the mobile app isn't dependent on internet connection.

Puntos a favor

The product is surprisingly easy to use.
I feel very secure about having saved passwords on my computer, no need to mention that that saves me time daily and helps me with password that I rearly use. Being able to send files and emails that are confident and not wory is maybe the the thing that I appreciate the most about this app.

Puntos en contra

Have been using the app for a couple of weeks and so far I didn't notice any flaws.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Marina - we're glad that password worries are now a thing of the past!

Aadam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive, mature, reliable

Revisado el 30/8/2022

Sealit makes it easy to send and manage encrypted files without dropping loads of $ on custom,...

Sealit makes it easy to send and manage encrypted files without dropping loads of $ on custom, secure email servers. The fact that you can use Sealit with your existing email accounts (Outlook,Gmail, etc) is great.

Puntos a favor

Sealit is super easy to set up and intuitive to use. Sharing encrypted files and adding new team members is straightforward. And I love the centralized inbox - makes it easy to keep track of sensitive, encrypted files.

Puntos en contra

I don't have any major concerns about Sealit - it seems like a mature tool with an excellent development team. I would like to see more customization options for the default email template, though (the one that appear in the receiver's inbox).

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

We do have an option for editing secure email template! You can update it on the Sealit Portal by going to Settings > Secure Email Template and clicking on the Edit Message button. In case you had something different in mind, please feel free to let us know, we are always happy to hear new ideas!

Ankit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to Use and Good for Security

Revisado el 30/8/2022

My overall experience is good, although there are some things which need to be improved but I am...

My overall experience is good, although there are some things which need to be improved but I am hopeful these will be done as Sealit get matured.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use tool and can send encrypted emails and files. I generally do not need to send encrypted email but I used to encrypt the files. I must say support is very nice and supportive.

Puntos en contra

There must be a way to recover the account without the help of support, if I logout the mobile app. Currently we need to contact to support to gain access to our account.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fast and Easy Solution for secure email

Revisado el 7/9/2022

Puntos a favor

the ease of use and sleek UI. I love how it uses my phone to authenticate. App looks slick and registering using QR Code makes the process very fast and smooth

Puntos en contra

It has some steps to properly set it up, but can't really complain about that given that this is a secure system. It's supposed to be not so easy.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we very much appreciate it!

Subin
Subin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best encryption tool for email security

Revisado el 22/8/2022

I have been using the tool for a while now, and I am satisfied with it. I like the way it works and...

I have been using the tool for a while now, and I am satisfied with it. I like the way it works and the support I have received from the founder has been great. I would recommend this tool to anyone who is looking for an affordable and easy-to-use email encryption system to manage their business.

Puntos a favor

There are many email encryption tools available, but Sealit is by far the simplest and easiest to use. With Sealit's secure email encryption, I can encrypt individual emails, and secure messages. That's a cool thing for me.

Puntos en contra

When you visit the dashboard for the first time, you will get a little confused with the options, but you will pick them up once you start to use the system.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thank you for recommending us in your review!
We're glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Now You Can Email Your Secret Safely

Revisado el 15/8/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the clean UX and the ease of use. Setting up is relatively simple and straight forward. If you need any help, the support is responsive and prompt. I also like the direction where the development is heading towards. For example, they are building a feature where you can attach and send big files (1Gb+) directly from your email client while keeping the files protected.

Puntos en contra

The caveat is the lack of integration with Mac at this point. No native Mac email client integration. No desktop app for file encryption on a Mac either. So sad. :(

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi David - our team is happy to hear you're satisfied with our assistance and development plans. The Mac integration is on our roadmap and we'll let you know as soon as it's available!

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easily add mail and file security integrated with Outlook and Gmail

Revisado el 23/8/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of adding Sealit to our email infrastructure and the ease of use is what we liked most.

Puntos en contra

What we are still missing is the Sealit desktop app for Mac.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

It gives us much pleasure hearing you find it easy to use, as that's what we were aiming for!

The Mac integration is on our roadmap. At the moment, we have our secure spaces feature coming out and this will be available for both Mac and PC users!

Gautam
Gautam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Seal the deal, best product to secure email

Revisado el 28/7/2022

loved using this tool, hoping for many other functions like the self-destruction function.

loved using this tool, hoping for many other functions like the self-destruction function.

Puntos a favor

encrypting the email attachments was amazing for security.

Puntos en contra

its doesn't work with custom email service providers

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Gautam - thanks for your review. We're happy to hear you find Sealit to be the best option for email security and we'll give our best to meet your expectations with the upcoming features as well!

Lana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use, well designed

Revisado el 22/7/2022

I use it to protect encrypt and protect my clothing designs.

I use it to protect encrypt and protect my clothing designs.

Puntos a favor

The software was easy to set up and the mobile application worked smoothly.

Puntos en contra

I use a Mac and for now there is no desktop app for this yet, so I sign into the portal online to use it.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Hi Lana, thank you for your review - the desktop app for file encryption will soon be available for Mac users as well!

Ashish
Ashish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The easiest way to secure emails.

Revisado el 19/8/2022

Puntos a favor

It's the easiest and most secure way to send and receive banking or legal documents.I like its feature to encrypt and decrypt the emails.It even encrypts the email attachment.

Puntos en contra

Nothing to consider. As I use Windows, so no issues as such.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thank you, we are thrilled that you are satisfied with Sealit!

Fawzi
Fawzi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Traducción y localización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Secure your emails !

Revisado el 4/10/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of implementation and the generous offer makes it a powerful tool. The team behind it did a great job and they offer great support.

Puntos en contra

The plans are generous for the numer of users. But unfortunatly you can't monitor the number of users you have from your dashboard. I think it's on their road map, but still not available.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thank you! It is lovely to hear kind words of appreciation for our team and product!

The number of users can now be tracked on the Sealit Portal! Navigate to Settings on your Sealit Portal and choose the Manage billing section.

Alyse
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great service!

Revisado el 4/8/2022

Great experience.

Great experience.

Puntos a favor

I appreciate that this software is so easy to use. I am not usually great with technology, but this was straight forward and easy to understand. I felt that I always had support in case I had any questions as well.

Puntos en contra

I think it would benefit if there was a follow up to see that this message was sent/delivered.

Respuesta de Sealit Technologies

Thanks Alyse - that's exactly the kind of experience we aimed to provide and our team is happy to hear that we've made it!