Readiris 17

4,0 (15)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Advanced OCR by IRIS, a CANON Company

Calificación general

4 /5
(15)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funciones
3,9/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,9/5

73%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 15

Brayan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buscas una opción para editar tus pdf usa Readoris 17.

Revisado el 7/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta muy útil y fácil de utilizar con muchas funciones útiles para las labores diarias de cualquier empresa.

Puntos en contra

Su modo offline puede llegar a fallar y mostrar errores en la conversión de documentos.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the leaders of OCR

Revisado el 2/7/2023

The best PDF converter for multiple languages

The best PDF converter for multiple languages

Puntos a favor

AS PDF browser and editor is full of functions and features, and there is a very good level of ORC converting in the two languages that I used Arabic and English.

Puntos en contra

Very good OCR conversion, although occasionally, when I tried to convert an imaged PDF that contained certain fuzzy, the results were poor. Therefore, before converting it, we need to take the image to another piece of software for clarification.

Emil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

"Readiris 17: A User's Perspective"

Revisado el 12/1/2023

I feel conflicted about the software. On the one hand, OCR technology can convert PDFs, images, and...

I feel conflicted about the software. On the one hand, OCR technology can convert PDFs, images, and scans into editable formats and is accurate. It also supports multiple languages. Additionally, it has a built-in PDF editor, can batch process numerous documents, can read barcodes and QR codes, and can recognize handwriting and vector graphics. On the other hand, it might be relatively expensive, not always accurate with handwriting, cluttered in interface, might need a strong computer to function properly, and might not have very quick customer service. Overall, it has some beneficial features but also a fair share of issues. To determine whether it satisfies your unique needs, I advise downloading the trial version first.

Puntos a favor

I'm very happy with how it performs. Over 130 languages can be accurately recognized by OCR's top-notch technology. I adore being able to convert my PDFs, images, and scans into editable formats like Word, Excel, and PDF. It also makes it simple to export my documents to cloud services like Google Drive and OneDrive. A wonderful extra feature that enables me to quickly edit my documents is the built-in PDF editor. Its ability to recognize handwriting and vector graphics is also something I appreciate. I can batch process numerous documents at once, which helps me save a ton of time. Another significant benefit is having the ability to read barcodes and QR codes. The user-interface is very friendly, and the built-in spell checker is a lifesaver. Overall, I heartily endorse Readiris 17 to anyone searching for a dependable OCR program.

Puntos en contra

Although Readiris 17 has some fantastic features, it also has some drawbacks, which I recently discovered. In comparison to other OCR software on the market, the price of the program is somewhat high. A frustrating limitation of the software is that it might struggle to recognize handwritten or cursive text. The user interface may be difficult to navigate due to clutter. Additionally, some users may encounter difficulties if the software needs a powerful computer to function properly. Some users might find the built-in PDF editor's functionality to be limited and unsuitable. A problem for some users is that the customer service is not very helpful and that the software occasionally freezes or crashes. Additionally, it isn't very compatible with mobile devices and some document formats. This software might not be very helpful for users who only need to OCR a few documents on occasion. Overall, the software has some excellent features, but it also has a fair share of issues, which may deter some users from using it.

Ahmad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use and Accurate OCR software

Revisado el 18/6/2023

I have been using this software for a long time to convert BOQs that we receive as PDFs to Excel so...

I have been using this software for a long time to convert BOQs that we receive as PDFs to Excel so that we can apply our formulas and equations without rewrite the PDF to Excel manually and this will save a lot of our time and effort.

Puntos a favor

Readiris 17 supports multiple languages, making it suitable for many users and organizations with multilingual document requirements. Also, Readiris 17 offers many powerful table recognition capabilities.

Puntos en contra

Although Readiris 17 boasts high accuracy in OCR conversion, it may encounter challenges with complex document layouts, handwritten text, or low-quality scans. In such cases, the accuracy of the OCR results may vary, requiring manual corrections or reprocessing.

Isam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Readiris 17 OCR and PDF

Revisado el 19/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Readiris 17 is one of the best OCR applications and supports many languages as it offers a wide range of supported languages. Readiris 17 is easy to use, and it offers the ability to select the OCR range options like text, table, or image, this will help the software to extract more accurate results.

Puntos en contra

The main problem with Readiris 17 is that you have to import high quality scan in order to get high accuracy results of OCR, and it will give bad results when dealing with complex scans or documents.

Maulid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The IMPORTANCE USE OF READIRIS 17 TO PROJECT PROPOSAL PREPARATION

Revisado el 28/8/2023

Problem that solved by Readiris 17 in our office activities is when we need to connect one PDF file...

Problem that solved by Readiris 17 in our office activities is when we need to connect one PDF file and another PDF file when create as one PDF.

Puntos a favor

Actual the readiris 17 corporation enable our office activities of preparation of project proposal to be very simple in creating the PDF and submit to our donors reports

Puntos en contra

Many features included are good in this, may be you need to add the pictures file if possible.

Zaid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Convert scanned PDFs to any file type

Revisado el 4/1/2024

Puntos a favor

I use Readiris 17 as an OCR tool only, it has good accuracy in extracting text from scanned PDF files and converting it to any file type like Excel, Word, or plain text. I like that Readiris 17 OCR can deal with a large number of languages especially complicated ones like the Arabic language.

Puntos en contra

Readiris 17 is not the best PDF editor, it does not have the best features for editing or managing PDF files. Also, it consumes much of your device's memory resources.

Aby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Handcraft scanning e-documents for future reference

Revisado el 13/11/2022

I find Readiris 17 could change most valuable scripts that can be translated into readable text...

I find Readiris 17 could change most valuable scripts that can be translated into readable text while scanning documents truly represents an unavoidable for its experience . The magic saved my time and all drafts in the way I want with a simple touch. Try these features for the way we scan every readable electronic contents for its true value.

Puntos a favor

Loved to use this software as it create wonders in editing even with the radical way of using an unedited documents. I am fully satisfied that there is more help for this timely non-editable notes wins its wonders by a single click. The dashboard is very user friendly and can change the way I avoid every scratch on its content. Truly recommend this software for this very texture friendly appeals.

Puntos en contra

I would recommend there must be handwriting scan for added value when it is spoken in the way unedited artifacts saving more time. More creativity must be brought with live-stream contents when we use our handwriting in a multiple daily productivity. It must scan coded words to enable future references with overlap of what we are trying to convey to all my readers. I would say multiple replacing can be done in the way we think about editing a simple paragraph saving us with tags and its added features. Anyway, simple and art of its true making.

Alaa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Readiris 17 is best OCR ever.

Revisado el 7/8/2023

Readiris 17 is a good choice for OCR, and cover simple needs for PDF editing tools.

Readiris 17 is a good choice for OCR, and cover simple needs for PDF editing tools.

Puntos a favor

I tried many software to convert images to text for images that contain a combination of two languages, Readiris 17 is the most accurate in OCR.

Puntos en contra

Readiris 17 is limited to other functions and features like other PDF software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Top Notch OCR Program

Revisado el 31/7/2019

We required a program that would be easy to use for clerks scanning a significant load of documents...

We required a program that would be easy to use for clerks scanning a significant load of documents and Readeris helped with the project with an easy to use setup and compatibility with our scanner.s

Puntos a favor

The strongest feature for this program is the speed of its OCR'ing. We found that it outperformed its competitors. The program also has a slick, modern UI that is easy to learn and use. Further, it hosts a range of options for scanning all types of documents and includes signing and security features.

Puntos en contra

Tiered pricing means that features are limited compared to other products.

Mohammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The most accurate of OCR

Revisado el 15/8/2023

We prefer other PDF programs for PDF editing and Readiris 17 for OCR.

We prefer other PDF programs for PDF editing and Readiris 17 for OCR.

Puntos a favor

Readiris 17 is the best and most accurate OCR function in all software.

Puntos en contra

Readiris 17 does not compare functions and features with other PDF software unless OCR. we use it just for the OCR function.

Philippe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

un service après vente nul

Revisado el 5/3/2021

numérisation de dossiers et impression des dossiers

numérisation de dossiers et impression des dossiers

Puntos a favor

simplicité d'utilisation et rapidité du traitement

Puntos en contra

Le service après vente lorsqu'une difficulté se présente.
Toujours pas de support après 2 mois d'arrêt

IYVONA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease of merging PDF to PDF into one Document.

Revisado el 14/7/2021

The benefit I realized on using readiris 16 and 17 version are when We use this software for...

The benefit I realized on using readiris 16 and 17 version are when We use this software for preparation of one PDF Documents by combining between two different PDF Brochures and some Words brochures as one full PDF Documents for submitting our TENDER DOCUMENTS to our Company for our ICT Equipment Supply and Service provided.

Puntos a favor

Easy to merging pdf to another pdf in 1.

Puntos en contra

Creation New Chapter page when merging.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Readiris is an upgrade scam.

Revisado el 25/2/2022

Puntos a favor

I had even sent an email inquiring about the OCR feature before I purchased. It did such a poor job so I emailed them, and they said to get the tools to fix the OCR reader I had to pay the additional 100 dollars to get the professional version. They act like you get a great OCR reader but they do not give it to you they give you a completely hindered piece of software which does a poor job and doesn't work. Every time you click the interface it asks you to upgrade for 100 more dollars in order to utilize the additional pro OCR features.
Like I said, it’s a scam.

MOHAMEDI
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Short time consuming when creating PDF Doc without Printing and Scanning

Revisado el 15/7/2021

The benefit we have got at our office is only.. it helps us to use a few time for creating PDF...

The benefit we have got at our office is only.. it helps us to use a few time for creating PDF without Scanning in PDF. It also can integrate with our EPSON L382 for scanning can integrate with this software option. Very good software readiris 17 in any office for business.

Puntos a favor

Product is easy to use when Change PDF.

Puntos en contra

May be you can increase the page capacity during PDF creation from those two different PDF Original documents.