Pixiko

Plataforma de edición de video online

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(35)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 35

Kashif Faheem Khan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AN OPEN ADVICE - SUPERIOR QUALITY AND VALUE FOR MONEY

Revisado el 15/4/2020

I was struggling to find-out a software tool which can be the help I needed in ever-growing HR Needs and challenges especially in Aviation n AeroSpace Industry with diversified workforce located at diversified geographical locations but unfortunately, most of the tools which I subscribed for making video messages / virtual Training's / Tutorials etc costed me higher and failed to deliver the requisite quality as well as promised customer support.Then I came across Pixiko which was in-use at one of the largest international Airline and I experienced the trail and went for its subscription and consider it one of my finest decisions wherein I have a product which exceeded my expectations as well as economically proved very-cost effective.

Puntos a favor

Since I subscribed it around six months , it has delivered what it promised and most of the times, even exceeded the expectations and the best of all, is a continuous n readily available technical customer support.
i recommend this to all , from amateurs to the Professionals ; test it and you would find it fulfilling your needs at a relatively very moderate / economical cost especially in-comparison to the other available options and offf-course , its features blended with the quality one desires for.

Puntos en contra

In my opinion, they should look-out for an aggressive marketing approach as the far-below respective software tools available are putting alot on marketing and thats why, they exist despite their obvious technical inferiority.

Anastasios
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A perfect editor

Revisado el 18/6/2022

Puntos a favor

It is an editor that is not inferior to the competition. Simple and easy to use. With unlimited tools for editing and creating videos. It has all the elements you need to create professional videos, but it is also perfect for creating personal and home videos. It is not necessary to have technical knowledge to handle it. Easier and with a better result, than others that are on the market ... I highly recommend it!

Puntos en contra

So far I have not found anything that lags behind. Its manufacturers also promise new functions for the future!

Max
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Website

Revisado el 12/12/2022

It's easy when you don't really know how to edit a video

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and really useful. I really like this type of website

Puntos en contra

Everyting is good. A friend referer me that product.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great for "video slidedows"

Revisado el 26/7/2019

Pixiko is best suited for what I call "video slideshows," where all you're really doing is setting clips in order to music. You can do more with it, but the way it handles cuts and other tools, you'd have a much easier time with some of the freemium desktop editors out there. Still a great resource for vacation videos, party highlights, or other quick projects to commemorate events.

Puntos a favor

Simple. Gives people enough tools to make fun videos, even without a wealth of editing experience.

Puntos en contra

This is something I'd much rather have on my desktop than in my browser, but then again, this is aimed at a more casual user base.

Junior
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Junior's review

Revisado el 19/12/2022

Overall experience went well with pixiko and I would use again

Puntos a favor

My favourite feature is the split screeen capability

Puntos en contra

The brand doesn't carry all of the tool compared to IOS

Halleluyah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Story

Revisado el 20/7/2022

So, first, Pixiko has one of the best User Interface with a very straight forward User Experience.

I searched for how to add overlays, Shapes and Texts over my videos, I got this as the 5th hit and then I followed it. (By the way, I have tried SO MANY OTHER TOOLS), I either get only text and no shape or shape and no text (From the best of them).

I am able to adjust my resolution (I tend to use portrait).

Puntos a favor

Ability to add my brand, my logo and the flexibility with which I am able to handle my media.

Puntos en contra

It uploads and download quite slow. Especially the download.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

100% worth it if you're new to video editing

Revisado el 1/7/2021

I used the free trial, and am 100% considering at least a 1 month subscription.

Puntos a favor

Honestly, this was one of the easiest tools I've come across to learn how to make a couple of quick edits to an animation I've been working on. The filters alone made it 100% worth it to be able to come up with something that looks professional and nice. My client will be extremely pleased.

Puntos en contra

There wasn't a whole lot to dislike honestly, but I would say the only downside to it is that I did have to watch several youtube videos and learn how to do the effect I was going for, rather than having a guide inside the app that made it super clear and apparent for the effect I wanted.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ease to use for video caption

Revisado el 28/8/2020

Puntos a favor

I've tried a few other products and found this to be easy to use, most intuitive when it comes to video caption. It has the most flexible video caption font sizes, and you can resize the font just by resizing the text window.

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far. It is the most intuitive to use compare to 5 other software I've tried.

Niharika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pixiko is quite handy!

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Great! Smoother and swifter to use as of yet...

Puntos a favor

Swift and simple audio and video applications, smooth transitions, addition/removal of media, editing, great quality, ease of use...

Puntos en contra

Slow generation speed for free users (however this may be expected), price...

ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

easy, fun and high quality

Revisado el 13/1/2023

good - glad i found it - will tell others about it asap.

Puntos a favor

how fast and simple it is to add a filter to my videos

Puntos en contra

prob the price, but really its not that bad, due to how easy it is and how expensive other major graphics programs are these days.

Edward
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Finally a video editor that just works

Revisado el 21/10/2020

Just making a selection for our content creators, but trust me the comparison to others is quite shocking

Puntos a favor

I wasted a whole afternoon reading the bumph then trying to carry out a task with their free trials.
I was past time to go home and convinced that video is jsut too difficult.
When I tried Pixiko, I was sceptical, but the video showed me instantly what to do and when I did it, I felt like a little child with playdough. It was jsut simple and brilliant and did what it was supposed to do.

Puntos en contra

I haven't seen any yet, but nothings perfect

Reginald
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

perfect even for beginners

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Amazing!

Puntos a favor

I like the picture quality, the speed and very comprehensible

Puntos en contra

nothing i have found this software amazing

Claire
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Finally . . . like a breath of fresh air

Revisado el 24/11/2020

Doing simple editing to the videos I create for social media without spending a lot of time to add titles and subtitles, music, combining videos, etc.

Puntos a favor

I needed to add a title and subtitles to my videos. I do not have technical knowledge when it come to videos, neither do I have the time to learn. I needed something that would have me up and running quickly and intuitively. Pixiko was easy to figure out. I checked their simple video tutorial and within minutes I had added my text. The download quality is good.

Puntos en contra

Financially, it adds up to more than some editors I could download. But then again, it is online and effortless, so it probably balances out when I think about the ease of use, etc.

Avakin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Rating for Free Editing

Revisado el 18/9/2020

Puntos a favor

I enjoy making my movies for my Youtube channel on this software. My movies are usually 15 minutes and with this site I am able to do it. Thank You.

Puntos en contra

There isn't really anything to not like.

Autumn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pixiko Review

Revisado el 30/1/2021

Puntos a favor

The thing I like the most about this software is its ease of use. I uploaded an MP4 I had and was able to add text to it within minutes by viewing the short tutorial video that was provided. The controls are intuitive and sliders work well for the project I was working on.

Puntos en contra

I would add a feature where you can duplicate time for each text box to show up so they all have the same timing and intervals for the effects.

Jorge
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome tool!

Revisado el 2/6/2021

Excellent! I was introduced in this software by a friend which has developed many videos with Pixiko and they are great, apart of the easy-made it was.

Puntos a favor

Overall it's very easy to use, you can make your videos fast and with great quality. It's practical and effective.

Puntos en contra

Nothing I would find at the moment. It's a really helpful software

alfredo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

cool page for video editing

Revisado el 11/10/2021

very good experience and expectation in terms of video editing, the page has very good quality and I will continue to use it

Puntos a favor

the interface of the page is great, it is not complex or difficult and it has a very easy way to edit the videos, it has very good effects and animations

Puntos en contra

the only bad thing would be the watermark and pay to remove it

Vera
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review on Pixiko

Revisado el 25/11/2020

Overall, despite everything, it was amazing. No need to download anything. ,

Puntos a favor

This software is pretty simple to use and allows me to add text with ease to my videos. It has a variety of animations.

Puntos en contra

It is a bit annoying that the bars with the various elements as well as the play button as so far down from the video. When I want to get the exact timing for a subtitle, it can be a bit annoying.

janardhan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ONE OF THE BEST TOOL

Revisado el 10/1/2020

VERY GOOD

Puntos a favor

EASY NAVIGATION , EASY OF HANDLING TOOLS

Puntos en contra

video splitscreen is the feature which we like it least

Kamlesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Online Video Editor for newbies

Revisado el 30/11/2021

Puntos a favor

This product is pretty easy to use. Has all the features required for basic video editing which fits my needs.

Puntos en contra

It gets my job done, so I would say it has no cons for me. But maybe not suited for very heavy editing.

Francesco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Gets the job done

Revisado el 28/9/2020

Puntos a favor

It is an easy software to use. I had to add text in a tutorial video for my students and it was super easy and no time consuming at all!

Puntos en contra

The extreme simplicity somehow limits the possibilities. Nonetheless it remains a valuable help in day to day use

Tanya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Videos in Minutes

Revisado el 4/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Quick & easy to use. Simple layout of video editor. Produces high quality videos.

Puntos en contra

It gets the job done for me to the standard I need so cannot fault it.

Nana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It is what I was looking for!

Revisado el 2/12/2021

I like making duet videos so it has exactly what I was looking for

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to use and had many options.

Puntos en contra

I would like it to have many more filters options

Sabrina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pixiko - There is nothing easier

Revisado el 20/7/2020

Puntos a favor

I love the fast and easy access and how simple it is to use.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I don't like about this software. I was fast and very easy to use.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 2/6/2020

Puntos a favor

the pixiko video editor is not only easy to use its filled with useful features

Puntos en contra

the missing thing was that you could not change the size of the font in the video text.