OneHash

World's 1st FaaS(FOSS+SaaS)

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(19)
Relación calidad-precio
5/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

Opiniones de 19

Noel M.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One hash CRM

Revisado el 7/10/2021

Lo considero excelente, particularmente que si no sabes como hacer algo te brindan buen soporte. También si deseas integrar funciones u otros el euro está dispuesto a ayudar a hacerlo costomizado.

Puntos a favor

Puedo manejar los clientes, productos, y facturación en un solo lugar

Puntos en contra

Puede ser un poco complicado de entender al principio si deseas integrar muchos opciones que tiene. La parte de contabilidad cero es lo más complejos.

Respuesta de OneHash

Thankyou so much! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Siddharth J.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy, Flexi and Quick Solution

Revisado el 6/10/2021

I am happy with OneHash and using it without any difficulty.

Puntos a favor

UI Design, Ease of Use, Reports.

Kanban View in Leads / Opportunity makes everyone's life easier.

Puntos en contra

A customizable theme should be available, eCommerce is not easy to customize.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

We really appreciate you for taking out time to share your experience with us.

Sanjay S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Servicios jurídicos
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product With Fantastic Support!

Revisado el 7/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Flawless integration of emails, social campaign runs and Data Management!

Puntos en contra

If they can integrate SMS feature for lead management, that would be great!

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Dear Sanjay,

Thank you for your time. OneHash can be easily integrated with SMS Gateway, Kindly refer this doc https://help.onehash.ai/en/article/sms-settings-1n7eorj/
Feel free to buzz us on our website chat support portal if you have any queries.

Thank You.

Luke R.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Diseño
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Bargain Software packed with features

Revisado el 19/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Clean UI, Responsive Support, The amount of features, The Price is crazy cheap for the features you get.

Puntos en contra

The mobile app needs some work, Some areas are a little hard to learn at first.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

We are glad you loved it.

Vinayak H.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Construcción
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time to change to OneHash

Revisado el 13/11/2021

Exceptionally well, no complaints so far. We get help / support on holidays too.

Puntos a favor

Very good, fast and easy to use. Having lots of features which we cannot list here (everything). Best for a startup. For the given price AWESOME deal.
Pro
Full package, no restrictions
Highly customizable & scalable
Quick, accurate & kind and accurate support team
Fast response host server, no lag at all

Puntos en contra

Self-implemented but easy to do so
Only Chat and Email support (But very quick support)

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Vtiger CRM

Razones para cambiar a OneHash

We wanted to scale to a higher level with more team members, we were looking for a change from Dolibarr to other. We tried OneHash, working very well to our requirements (i.e. Trading, Manufacturing and Service as well) without any restrictions

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Dear Vinayak, thanks for sharing your experience and for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our product.We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Gaurav G.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Servicios financieros
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product to Automate Critical Business Processes

Revisado el 6/10/2021

Amazing. Saves time and provides data and insights on fingertips.

Puntos a favor

Single source of truth. All modules are available.

Puntos en contra

Although the UI has improved a lot. There is still a scope of further improvement.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gaurav.

Anant S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Banca
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Revisado el 13/10/2021

The team is very passionate, knowledgeable and customer centric

Puntos a favor

Fast, Intuitive and expressive!
The BI dashboard is amazing!
Offers flexibility

Puntos en contra

Nothing is bad about his product. The support is amazing!

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

We're so glad you had a good experience.

Nathan A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Robust platform for a marketing agency

Revisado el 22/9/2021

Excellent tool and the team continues to develop it. Definitely recommended if an organization is looking for a tool to implement and expand into.

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up and integrate. Some features we are not using as of yet, but there is room to grow into the platform which is good to know.

Puntos en contra

Learning new systems can be a challenge sometimes, there should be more onboarding support with videos support in my opinion.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thanks for writing a review. We appreciate the feedback and all the positive points.

Mohnesh K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A ERP Product of all size of business

Revisado el 26/12/2021

Puntos a favor

I like the

Customer Portal
Product addition
HRM

Puntos en contra

I liked the customer portal and CRM function of the software

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thanks, This review made our day!

Glen G.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Fuerzas armadas
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great all in one solution

Revisado el 15/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Great all in one solution for a small business or entrepreneur. Has a lot of features and can be a powerhouse for the right users.

Puntos en contra

Only thing I take points away for is the look and feel, but feature definitely makes up for that.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Japneet K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Banca
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Most affordable CRM

Revisado el 22/6/2021

Very affordable, efficient and effective CRM

Puntos a favor

All the features of CRM we are getting at very affordable price.
Support is available on a click
Very smooth integration
Recommended for small and medium enterprises

Puntos en contra

Need to improve the user experience.
Feature wise everything is fine

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

We are glad to hear this.

Garth W.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Every Entrepreneur should OneHash their Business

Revisado el 26/7/2021

To be honest, I can't fault them. Their customer service is EXCELLENT. It's worth saying again. Their CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. Great Experience. The follow-up is quick. They care about you and your business. Then there is OneHash the product which is everything an entrepreneur needs to GROW their business. I even said I would buy a couple for my clients. It is GREAT product.

Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for always following up and always been quick with responding.

Puntos a favor

OneHash has everything you need to GROW your business.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I didnt like was the aesthetics of the invoice. But I believe they will sort it out in time.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thanks for your valuable input, we will surely work on providing better aesthetics.

Amit R.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Ropa y moda
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ferrari at the cost of Honda

Revisado el 22/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Highly Configurable with just drag and drop.

Puntos en contra

Sometime it lags while updating the plan.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put.

Vikas P.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy on Pocket CRM

Revisado el 16/6/2021

It was an average experience. But $49 lifetimes is worth going for this tool

Puntos a favor

The team is responsive
clean UI
boards and list view
easy customer info additions
Webhooks and other integrations

Puntos en contra

Sales team does not completely know the product
team unable to explain the features
no easy tutorials or documentation for beginners.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thank you for your honest review.

Ashis B.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One Hash Reduce the time my sales team maging client data, so that they got more time talking...

Revisado el 25/6/2021

Excellent! It's add to our company's bottom line by saving money on high price CRM, we are enjoying same features at lower cost, with peace of mind.

Puntos a favor

It's user-friendly, do not required much time to spend team when a new employee join. As a growing company that is what we needed.

Puntos en contra

Speed can be improved as it provides multiple features.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thank you for your input, we will definitely gear up.

Eric B.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Bienes de consumo
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A good tool to manage my leads and sales with ease

Revisado el 17/11/2021

Puntos a favor

I love Onehash because it is so easy to use and easy to get started. I get so much value from this tool because I have been able to track my leads and convert them to customers. I have been able to run a campaign with ease and have been able to see a clear, concise view of my leads and what I need to do to convert them into customers. I also love the reports that I can generate to see how my campaigns are going. I highly recommend this tool for anyone who needs a lead management tool.

Puntos en contra

What I like the least is the quality of the french tranlations sometimes not done in some sections.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best CRM Software

Revisado el 19/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Its Lead Management and Customization is the most beautiful thing.

Puntos en contra

They have to focus little more on the integration part

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thank you so much for the review!

Sean K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Automoción
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product and Super Value

Revisado el 12/10/2021

Very Good

Puntos a favor

Very easy and intuitive to use, with great reporting

Puntos en contra

Got a little confused with the login process

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

Thanks for the awesome review!

Kush S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Contabilidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Overall good

Revisado el 2/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Ease of process. Interface of the platform.

Puntos en contra

No not at all. Everything was up to the mark.

Respuesta de OneHash Traducir a español

We are glad you loved it.