AnyClip

The Visual Intelligence Company

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(11)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 11

Benjamin I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Better aligned with publisher needs

Revisado el 5/8/2021

AnyClip could just be a way to monetize posts and videos like some competitors. It handles that very, very well.

However, their capabilities like a well designed VOD hub, livestreaming, x-ray, and NLP for search better align them with publisher video needs.

When we've needed customization like integration with a registration wall, their team makes it happen.

They also have provided us with custom analytics to enhance client reporting.

AnyClip is a fantastic partner and we recommend them.

Puntos a favor

Monetization
Support
Video management
Customization
VOD hub
NLP search
X-ray
Custom analytics for Clients
Livestreaming

Puntos en contra

We'd like to see faster load times, but this is a common challenge for all ad monetized video players.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Wow... Ben! Amazing to hear. Thanks so much for sharing your experience :)

Lisa N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

AnyClip revenue generator

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Excellent customer service and nicely designed product

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use. Runs through GAM. Monetizes well. Easy to use dashboard.

Puntos en contra

Would like a more robust/detailed reporting interface that could be customized to our business.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Thank you, Lisa! We have lots of options to customize reporting. I'll make sure your CSM gets in touch!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I like the support

Revisado el 5/8/2021

My experience with them has been very good, I highly value the immediate support, this includes the response. It's working fine, but I think you can still improve your libraries for some GEOs and types of users.

Puntos a favor

The integration has been quite simple, the library they have to insert video ads is extensive for various GEOs.

Puntos en contra

It has an extensive library, yes, but sometimes it falls short with some topics within my sector (videogames). But it covers the most essential ones.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Thank you for the feedback! Will make sure this gets to the right people. We're pleased to hear your experience has been very good. I promise we'll keep working to make it even better.

Johnathan E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

AnyClip: Must Have

Revisado el 10/8/2021

Overall experience with Anyclip is positive. They go above and beyond for all clients and have their customer's success at the top prioirty

Puntos a favor

Using Anyclips content and player to offer pre-roll ad products.
Simple implementation and set-up
Customer service is first class

Puntos en contra

Limited on additional features and some new offerings are not turn key.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Thanks for the feedback, Johnathan! We're pleased AnyClip works well for your business and will do our best to keep you a happy customer

Palla S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Video Ad Inventory for Bloggers in 2021

Revisado el 5/8/2021

AnyClip does the job video ad inventory on your blog an easy task. NET CPM are high compared to other networks. Receiving paychecks on time. Also, the video ads do not affect the core web vitals or page load time, which is an asset. Great allrounder when comes to ads.

Puntos a favor

Simple to include code.
Ads are not annoying.
Relevant to the content.
can be placed anywhere on the page.

Puntos en contra

Very high sharing of revenue. 50/50.
Fill rate is low for tech products.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Thanks for the review, Palla! We are happy our solution is such a good fit for your business. Really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

James W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Anyclip video advertising

Revisado el 7/9/2021

Amazing customer service and good payment terms.

Puntos a favor

Anyclip is an easy to use and simple to optimize video platform that includes some of best video ad rates we've found.

Puntos en contra

Missing features and analytical data were.added on our request. This is partly why we like anyclip so much.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Incredible feedback thank you so much!

Bryan G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AnyClip for video monetization

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Puntos a favor

I have been working with AnyClip in multiple capacities for the past few years and have had nothing but positive experiences with them. They offer unique demand, content, and flexibility to work across platform. Customer service has been superior and I would recommend them to any publisher looking for a video solution.

Puntos en contra

I have not had any negative experiences with this product or company.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Bryan! This makes our day! Thank you so much :)

Sorin B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great partner for video content and advertising

Revisado el 6/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Video library is varied and has well-produced content that is updated often
Good targeting of videos based on on-page content
Good reporting features

Puntos en contra

Reporting features could be more advanced

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Thank you for the feedback, Sorin!

James V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Anyclip

Revisado el 13/8/2021

Puntos a favor

The software's best feature is that it's able to scan and tag our videos without editorial help.

Puntos en contra

The analytics page are a little lacking but the account management team is able to help pull the metrics/timeframe you may be missing.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Thanks for sharing your feedback, James!

Daniel H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good customer service and quality video player for the money

Revisado el 13/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Support, low maintenence, and ability to do a rev-share.

Puntos en contra

Heaviness of the JS, which they are working on

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Thanks so much for the feedback, Daniel!

Dan F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very happy customer in the gaming industry

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Overall Anyclip has provided a very personal experience when working with us. They have helped us improve our company revenue and we are very happy with the service that they provide.

Puntos a favor

We have been working with AnyClip for quite a while now and their services are very straightforward and easy to set up. The team have been brilliant helping us customise the tools.

Puntos en contra

We had some very minor issues with load speed but the team jumped on it and got the route of the issue quickly.

Respuesta de AnyClip Traducir a español

Excellent to hear, Dan! Thanks for sharing your experience