Power My Analytics

Automatización de informes de marketing

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(169)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 169

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Power My Analytics, the best

Revisado el 5/9/2023

Excelente, e suna herramienta rápida y eficaz

Excelente, e suna herramienta rápida y eficaz

Puntos a favor

Que haya más vinculaciones gratuitas ya que habrías más posibilidades de agrupar datos

Puntos en contra

Vinculaciones con Facebook y demás redes sociales

Jairzinho
Jairzinho
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Valoracion

Revisado el 22/6/2022

hasta ahora con la prueba muy bien

hasta ahora con la prueba muy bien

Puntos a favor

puedo conectarlas bases de sql de azure con google

Puntos en contra

Pues que es de paga siendo solo un conector

Jhoan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

prueba ecomm

Revisado el 25/9/2023

Exelente visualmente y varias funciones

Exelente visualmente y varias funciones

Puntos a favor

Realizar reporte de las campalas en vivo, panel y analisis

Puntos en contra

Las herramientas de software a veces requieren actualizaciones y mantenimiento, lo que puede causar interrupciones en el servicio o requerir tiempo adicional de los usuarios para mantener sus herramientas actualizadas.

Abhishek
Abhishek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best and easiest

Revisado el 30/5/2023

Puntos a favor

I have been using this remarkable reporting and ads dashboard tool, and I am absolutely thrilled with its capabilities. It is incredibly user-friendly, making the process of creating reports and dashboards a breeze. The accuracy of the data it presents is truly impressive, giving me complete confidence in the insights it provides. Additionally, one of the standout features of this tool is its remarkable efficiency. It significantly reduces the time and effort required to generate comprehensive reports and engaging dashboards. I highly recommend this tool to anyone looking for a powerful and efficient solution for their reporting and ads needs. It has truly transformed the way I analyze and present data, making my work more productive and enjoyable

Puntos en contra

I didn't think it is having any negative point as of now

Gerardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Value for Money

Revisado el 23/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Power My Analytics's wide variety of data connectors and multiple data sources allowed us to centralize all the data we needed, thus create very insightful reports that would have taken a lot of time and effort otherwise. Power My Analytics helped us free our time from the more rudimentary aspect of creating reports, and allowed us to spend our time where it matter the most, analyzing our data to make informed decisions.

Puntos en contra

For now, Power My Analytics has exactly all the data connectors and data sources that I need, however, as a growing company, I'm pretty sure we will be expanding or testing new channels eventually... although Power My Analytics has a wide variety of data sources and connectors, I hope they continue including more in the future... a few recommendations, Klaviyo, Reddit...

Wyatt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Trial Period

Revisado el 13/6/2023

Easy to use. Need more time with the tool

Easy to use. Need more time with the tool

Puntos a favor

Easy to connect sources. Most of the sources I needed were available.

Puntos en contra

Discrepancy with Shopify API. Frustrating there is no tool that bypasses this

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Platform

Revisado el 21/1/2024

So far so good, we just used the free trial and we have automated creating all reports unlike...

So far so good, we just used the free trial and we have automated creating all reports unlike before when our VA was filling it out every day and losing 30 minutes.

Puntos a favor

The fact that I can link all reports to a single spreadsheet.

Puntos en contra

- creating reports on the spreadsheet (slow)
- the fact that you need to have a single google account connected to authenticate it with the platform.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Revisado el 7/6/2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and...

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Puntos a favor

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Puntos en contra

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Revisado el 22/4/2021

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this...

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Puntos a favor

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Puntos en contra

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solid Platform for Data Management and Visualization

Revisado el 18/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and affordable price point. Would definitely recommend.

Puntos en contra

Data integration tutorials on some of the data sources would be great for non-technical users.

Sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Inexpensive and comprehensive data

Revisado el 10/8/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of connecting a data source and the comprehensive data mapping functionality.

Puntos en contra

The limitations of available Shopify fields, although I realise this is likely due to the limitations of the shopify API.

Mark
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy, Affordable, and Functional — Cool Dashboards to Boot

Revisado el 15/4/2022

Puntos a favor

My main praise is for just how easy it was to set up Power My Analytics. It got the job done with minimal frills and very low fuss. The default dashboards that they provide along with the data connecting was a big bonus that I hadn’t expected. Those jumpstarted our creativity and helped me prove immediate value to my team.

Puntos en contra

The streamlined buying process left me a bit alone without an AE to tap for quick-turn-around answers to questions that arose while we were in the consideration phase. I take this as a function of the affordability of the product. The customer support for paying customers will likely be better.

Alternativas consideradas

Domo y Tableau
Zachariah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good Data Connector

Revisado el 5/2/2024

Puntos a favor

Power My Analytics is easy to set-up and connects most of your marketing data needs.

Puntos en contra

My main issue is perhaps more related to not fully understanding the data structure from one of the sources that I'm drawing data from. PMA has performed according to expectation.

Azril
Azril
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Revisado el 11/5/2021

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless...

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Puntos a favor

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Puntos en contra

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Power my Analytics improves my client reporting

Revisado el 16/7/2022

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Puntos a favor

I love the simple connection and ability to manual adapt data in line with Google Analytics to support the focus of the clients' objectives. Love the ability to change the reporting dashboard view.

Puntos en contra

Setting up the links and ensuring the connectors are working. Can sometimes cause issues.

Alternativas consideradas

ReportGarden y Swydo
Max
Max
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great value for the money

Revisado el 23/8/2022

We chose PMA because we're a growing media agency building out our Reporting and Analytics...

We chose PMA because we're a growing media agency building out our Reporting and Analytics capabilities through Data Studio, and needed connectors for non-Google data sources. The price was right, compared to the competition, and I look forward to exploring everything else PMA has to offer.

Puntos a favor

The abundance of Data Studio integrations.

Puntos en contra

I haven't used it long enough to find anything I dislike yet.

Raj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool at a great value.

Revisado el 24/1/2023

Its been easy to connect and allows for data to be in one place.

Its been easy to connect and allows for data to be in one place.

Puntos a favor

The accuracy of the data, the amount of fields available in a single connection.

Puntos en contra

Missing data fields, but this should be easily resolved by PMA development team.

Robin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product, at a very fair price

Revisado el 31/5/2023

I really like it - saves me time, and money. I'll continue to use it.

I really like it - saves me time, and money. I'll continue to use it.

Puntos a favor

It just saves me so much time when it comes to reporting on digital advertising efforts across a campaign. The time I take to build reports, I save by not being contacted by clients because they already have access to all the information they want.

Puntos en contra

Some aspects of the data weren't immediately understable, but I think that comes from the fact that it's directly linked to ID data from FB.

Brenna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Value Solution

Revisado el 12/8/2022

Power My Analytics has helped my marketing agencies streamline our reporting process for clients...

Power My Analytics has helped my marketing agencies streamline our reporting process for clients with marketing mixes along multiple data sources. It is a great value for its performance and whenever I have needed customer service it has been prompt and helpful.

Puntos a favor

Power My Analytics is easy to use and offers just as many metrics and dimensions as major competitors at a much lower price. Overall, this tool provides an excellent value for performance the same as much more expensive competitors.

Puntos en contra

Google Sheets integration is a separate, additional cost.

Davide
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Blend your data

Revisado el 13/9/2021

Puntos a favor

I like that I can blend all the data together from different platforms and make easily readable reports for my clients

Puntos en contra

I would like more documentaition, maybe a class or tutorials

Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Inexpensive solution to marketing analitycs

Revisado el 4/5/2021

Puntos a favor

We have the exact same features of supermetrics connector with datastudio (plus the storing of data) at a fraction of the price

Puntos en contra

For the moment I haven't found any problems

Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good connector for Facebook ads.

Revisado el 3/6/2021

Very positive. It is a connector, so choice, easy of use and amount of metrics is all I look for.

Very positive. It is a connector, so choice, easy of use and amount of metrics is all I look for.

Puntos a favor

Power My Analytics has a vast choice of connectors and it is easy to use. It is a very interesting and price competitive alternative to other connectors. So far my experience with custom care has been very good. I like the option to purchase a single connector at quite low price.

Puntos en contra

I did not find any particular downside of this product. Maybe, I would have liked a more accessible price for Sheet Connector.

Tyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Power My Analytics is a Game Changer for Data Integration!

Revisado el 6/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The data connectors worked seamlessly and were well developed to lead users through the experience without any hassle. Additionally, the pre-made templates that were offered allowed me to see what types of data I may want to copy over to my own Google Data Studio report. The data is refreshed pretty often too, so no worries about missing out on any new information rolling in.

Puntos en contra

This is not necessarily a con of the software, but certain data connectors to services can have interfering plugins on the service's end that can make data extraction fail to properly complete or refresh.

Maddie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Go-to Software to connect data for reporting

Revisado el 23/2/2023

Good. Have implemented in 3 companies over the years

Good. Have implemented in 3 companies over the years

Puntos a favor

The flexibility with creating visually stunning reporting for clients

Puntos en contra

Lack of templates for omni channel ecommerce marketing

Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Data Connector

Revisado el 14/6/2022

Puntos a favor

It was easy to connect Campaign Monitor to Google Data Studio using Power My Analytics which was my main purpose for using this software

Puntos en contra

It pre-populated a load of dashboard in GDS which I didn't want or use but I can see how this would be a good starting point for some users

Respuesta de Power My Analytics

The pre-populated demo templates are an optional feature. To skip them, uncheck the box that says "Use report template for new reports" when configuring a new dashboard in Google Data Studio.