Power My Analytics

Automatización de informes de marketing

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(92)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 92

Jairzinho
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Valoracion

Revisado el 22/6/2022

hasta ahora con la prueba muy bien

Puntos a favor

puedo conectarlas bases de sql de azure con google

Puntos en contra

Pues que es de paga siendo solo un conector

Lainey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Cost Effective Data Connector

Revisado el 12/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and better value than alternatives on the market.

Puntos en contra

It is still quite expensive for a small business, but I can still see the value.

Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Power my Analytics improves my client reporting

Revisado el 16/7/2022

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Puntos a favor

I love the simple connection and ability to manual adapt data in line with Google Analytics to support the focus of the clients' objectives. Love the ability to change the reporting dashboard view.

Puntos en contra

Setting up the links and ensuring the connectors are working. Can sometimes cause issues.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics, ReportGarden y Swydo
Etienne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

asdf

Revisado el 11/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Software provides a very fast synchronization.

Puntos en contra

Not much flexibility, bug on implementation.

Respuesta de Power My Analytics Traducir a español

Please submit any bugs to our support team so we can fix them asap. Also, you are welcome to schedule a free onboarding session for help getting started.

Both options are available here:
https://support.powermyanalytics.com/portal/en/kb/articles/submit-a-ticket

Larissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome connectors to DataStudio

Revisado el 5/5/2022

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and offers a huge possibilities to analyse data

Puntos en contra

I'm facing some errors regarding insta reels.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Analytics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

I'm still looking for the best match to my needs but probably it will be Power My Analytics
Werner
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product for the price, naming conventions could be better.

Revisado el 12/6/2022

For the price, I would recommend Power My Analytics data studio connector

Puntos a favor

It's relatively cheap and gets the job done for much less than some competitors.

Puntos en contra

The naming conventions could be much better - I kept finding myself changing the naming conventions

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helpful Data Connector

Revisado el 27/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, integrations working properly.

Puntos en contra

Until now, I did not encounter any issues or anything I wouldn't like with this software.

Tyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Power My Analytics is a Game Changer for Data Integration!

Revisado el 6/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The data connectors worked seamlessly and were well developed to lead users through the experience without any hassle. Additionally, the pre-made templates that were offered allowed me to see what types of data I may want to copy over to my own Google Data Studio report. The data is refreshed pretty often too, so no worries about missing out on any new information rolling in.

Puntos en contra

This is not necessarily a con of the software, but certain data connectors to services can have interfering plugins on the service's end that can make data extraction fail to properly complete or refresh.

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great connector for easy to read Data Studio reporting

Revisado el 29/7/2022

Overall, a great experience

Puntos a favor

I have tried many GMB connectors for Data Studio but this was by far the easiest to use. Easy to connect and a great looking dashboard

Puntos en contra

I don't love how you are charged per location as this is always increasing and so the charge will increase also

Alternativas consideradas

Jepto

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

It is better value and easier to connect
Gergely
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good overall price-value

Revisado el 17/6/2022

Satisfied, I would recommend it for other mid-large sized agency companies

Puntos a favor

Power My analytics offer a wide range of sources to retriev data from. The interface is very user friendly and the addon is easy to use. It gets data fast without errors.

Puntos en contra

In the past 10 days I used almost every day and so far the tool only lacks with DV360.

Francesco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Automatic Facebook Ads reports

Revisado el 28/7/2022

We have gained days of work by automating the sending of automatic monthly reports to customers.

Puntos a favor

It is an easy to use connector and the templates for the analyzes are ready and complete.

Puntos en contra

Everything can be improved, some small bugs if present are absolutely negligible.

Jacob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Absolutely Incredible - Why would you use anything else?

Revisado el 6/8/2021

Puntos a favor

We're a business that has a lot of different social media accounts to provide tailored content to our various customer segment and only PowerMyAnalytics has enabled us to pull all of the data we need without spending a fortune

Puntos en contra

Doesn't currently have Facebook Groups which is a massive part of our marketing strategy, however PowerMy Analytics seem to be incredibly forthcoming with creating this integration

Alternativas consideradas

Improvado y Funnel

Razones para elegir Power My Analytics

Cost and lack of volume

Software anterior

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

Cost and the incredible number of account allowed to be integrated.
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use for reporting

Revisado el 31/7/2021

Easy and fast to set up!

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up and with a connector, it's barely ready to send to clients for Social activity and Facebook Ads.

Puntos en contra

The connector is a bit slow, but i'm not sure who's problem is.

Alternativas consideradas

Adverity

Razones para elegir Power My Analytics

For what i need, PMA is much better. Faster, more easy, cheaper.

Software anterior

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

We just in need for FB and IG Social reporting, and this is the fastest report tool with a built in DS template. Its OP.
Andre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good so far

Revisado el 20/10/2021

Puntos a favor

I have just started testing Power My Analytics, and it looks like it provides everything I need. I'm testing as an alternative to SuperMetrics, the pricing and plan options look more flexible, so far it looks like a good alternative.

Puntos en contra

Haven't found any cons yet, but still on testing period.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para elegir Power My Analytics

More flexibility and being able to sync TikTok ads.

Software anterior

Databox

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

Pricing.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Found my solution

Revisado el 23/8/2021

Now I can get easy visualised metrics for my clients via Power My Analytics and Google Data Studio - saving me countless hours of reporting.

Puntos a favor

I've been looking for a Facebook and LinkedIn Ad data connector for Google Data Studio. Tried out a cheap one and couldn't get it working for months (or get support). Thought my other option was a major player but the pricing on theirs for even a small agency was just over the top per month. And then I stumbled onto Power Analytics. Just trialling it and everything has worked so easily I can't recommend it enough. There is no doubt that I'll be continuing using it.

Puntos en contra

Would love them to do the SEO tools e.g. ahrefs.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para elegir Power My Analytics

I couldn't get it to work.

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

One didn't work for me easily and second one was too costly.
Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New Power My Analytics User - Easy to become a customer for life quickly.

Revisado el 7/3/2022

My client reporting was becoming way too expensive with other data connection providers... Power My Analytics made it easy to just sign up, switch, and connect all my data sources.

Puntos a favor

Easy to sign up. Very affordable. Lots of data sources. Clean and simple account user interface... very happy with this product so far.

Puntos en contra

Haven't found anything I don't like yet.

Carlos Magno
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool, best support and best price on the market

Revisado el 8/7/2021

Great experience, will recommend it to my friends

Puntos a favor

The tool has plans that can include multiple connections (unlike some competitors that require a separate contract for each connection). The Business plan is great and allows you to import data to generate any report you want. It can be easily integrated with Power BI and other BI visualization tools. Support is fast and efficient in making customizations.

Puntos en contra

I had to make small adjustments with the support team to be able to export the data as I wanted, but it wasn't a problem as the support was very fast and efficient.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

The experience is good in the testing period and the tool is cheaper.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy, Affordable, and Functional — Cool Dashboards to Boot

Revisado el 15/4/2022

Puntos a favor

My main praise is for just how easy it was to set up Power My Analytics. It got the job done with minimal frills and very low fuss. The default dashboards that they provide along with the data connecting was a big bonus that I hadn’t expected. Those jumpstarted our creativity and helped me prove immediate value to my team.

Puntos en contra

The streamlined buying process left me a bit alone without an AE to tap for quick-turn-around answers to questions that arose while we were in the consideration phase. I take this as a function of the affordability of the product. The customer support for paying customers will likely be better.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics, Domo y Tableau
Azril
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Revisado el 11/5/2021

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Puntos a favor

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Puntos en contra

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A must-have for all advertiser

Revisado el 1/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Power My Analytics offer great integrations with google data studio at a reasonable price compared with other alternatives.
Connections are easy to integrate, for all the data sources i tried. is really a must-have software for every advertiser.

Puntos en contra

For now I have not found any problems using the software

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Revisado el 7/6/2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Puntos a favor

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Puntos en contra

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

Supermetrics jacked up their pricing, making no longer worth the investment for my purposes.
Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Revisado el 22/4/2021

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Puntos a favor

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Puntos en contra

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Achraf
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Logiciel Agréable pour travailler

Revisado el 5/4/2021

Je peux dire que je suis satisfait, mais n’empêche je vous propose que vous fassiez des mises a jour afin que P. My Analytics soit Parfait.

Puntos a favor

Je trouve que c'est facile a utiliser facile à utiliser au quotidien,

Cette application offre une capacité presque unique de suivi de nos campagnes et de nos analyses.

Vraiment facile à mettre en place et les résultats sont la et présentés de manière claire sur le tableau de bord.

Puntos en contra

Le support client est un peu mauvais.

La configuration et l'intégration ne sont pas extrêmement intuitives et peuvent nécessiter un travail supplémentaire.

Chi Chün
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A good alternative for smaller marketing businesses

Revisado el 30/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use data connector, good price for smaller businesses that also make reports for their clients vs alternative data connection providers.

Puntos en contra

Found non so far during my current trial period.

Davide
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Blend your data

Revisado el 13/9/2021

Puntos a favor

I like that I can blend all the data together from different platforms and make easily readable reports for my clients

Puntos en contra

I would like more documentaition, maybe a class or tutorials

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

Pricing